Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to thank Personalization Mall for your outstanding products, affordable prices, and quick ship time! I have never been so pleased with an online order! You work hard to be there for your...
~Katelyn - KY

Sweet Treats Candy Jar with Hershey's Kisses® customer reviews

Personalized Candy Jars for Sweethearts with Chocolates - 1348
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
A nice touch for Mother's Day!
By Deana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized candy jar is such a nice idea and useful! The presentation was beautiful! We bought these for the grandma's and great-grandma's in our family and they were a huge success!
Sweet Treats Candy Jar
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice jar. Love the personalization. Gave it to my aunt who has everything and she loved it!
Sweet!
By Sue N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For me its the perfect gift for the Grandma who has everything.
Great gift idea
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out beautiful. The etching is perfect. Great gift. Love it.
love it
By Timothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly how it looks on the site! I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking to get something cute from a grandkid to a grandparent!
Sweet!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching on the glass was flawless and I'm happy to say that my personalized message in Spanish was written correctly as well! I also noticed that with the silver kisses the words wouldn't be visible but that is no problem at all. I'll just buy some red ones!
happy customer crlivesay
By carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san leandro, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product is like everything I have ordered, everything is beyond expectation always happy with every Item
Perfect Gift for This Person
By joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice etching on the glass. The only thing is that you will need a dark colored candy inside so that you can actually see the wording. That's no problem though. The receiver of this gift likes all kinds.
Wonderful gift!
By Jayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this gift and keeps it in her office filled with chocolate kisses.
Birthday present for Grandpa
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my daughter to give to her grandpa. He really liked it and the fact that it was filled with candy was even better! Fast shipping!!
Awesome
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This candy jar was purchased for my mother from her grandchildren for her birthday .She loved it and her and the children were excited about their names being on the jar.Personalization is always a special touch.Thanks again I was totaly satisfied.Thorpe-Hunter ,Henderson,N.C.2010
Love Across The Miles
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this jar of Hershey Kisses to my Mom for Valentines Day. Its hard to buy something for the woman who has everything let alone surprise her!! She yells about the cost of flowers so I tried to do something different. She was greatly surprised with this personalized jar of one of her favorite candys. I only wish I hadn't ordered it late at night because I didn't catch that it said "Happy Mothers Day" which should have been changed to Happy Valentines Day. We both had a good laugh over that. I suppose for Mothers Day I should send her one that says Happy Valentines Day. We were both very pleased with the purchase. I was very pleased in the timely manner this was shipped and it was very reasonably priced.
candy jar
By Amelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maben, MS) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Great gift!
By Sheri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Sweet Treats Candy Jar with Hershey's Kisses. Personalization Mall has provided great customer service and fast shipping.
Perfect gift
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford, NJ) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now bought 3 of these.. great gift to give to someone
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved