Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site and your customer service! I love everything about your company!
~Janet - TX

A Best Friend Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Best Friend Ceramic Coffee Mug - Black Dress Design - 6838
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
coffee time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - July 31, 2011
It was just what I was looking for. It looks exactly as it appeared online while I was ordering and was delivered promptly.
Very nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - January 2, 2013
Nice mug! I purchased this as a gift to my Maid of Honor/best friend and will be giving it to her when we go dress shopping. Very cute! I only gave it 4 stars versus 5 because I would've liked the font to be slightly larger but overall I love it!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee cup is cute and the quality is fine. I was just very disapointed with the font size, very hard to read, most have to put on reading glasses.
Writing to small
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing was so small and sloppy. When I gave my friend the gift, she had to ask me to read it to her.
Cannot read
By DONNA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANHASSET HILLS , NY) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug would have been perfect if you could read what it said, very poorly designed.The writing is small and almost illegible. It is too embarrasing to give this as a gift.
Looks how it is pictured
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the items that I received. They look just as they do in the picture and my personalization turned out great.

The only reason I didn't give the product five stars is because the mug itself is a little on the small side, and I would have liked it to be a bit bigger.

I'm sure my friends are going to love it, though.
Great
By Stefanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cup, just wish the words would be a little bigger and the font would have been a bit more clear.
Besides that the quality is great!
Little Black dress mug
By Lynne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is too cute and the sentiments are perfect for that "best friend" gift. I wish the writing was a little larger or in a different font to make it easier to read. Otherwise, great quality and fast shipping. Thanks!
best friends forever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - February 27, 2011
This little cup with the black dress is very cute and the added personal message allows one to read the sentiment each day. The cost is modest and the recipient knows that you didn't just see it in the store and picked it up because it was cute.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 17, 2011
Great mug- just be aware the mug is on the smaller side.
Great gift
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great. It was a birthday gift for my friend and she loved it.
Love it!
By Shopper (Dearborn, MI) - December 29, 2013
I got this last year for my birthday as a gift from my best friend and i LOVE it! I use it everyday! I'll treasure it forever :)
One of the nicest gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - November 9, 2012
Bought this as a Christmas gift for a friend. Buy her a new mug every year.
Beautifully done, fast delivery, as seen on this site. Buy one!
Darling Gift
By Sally A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are going to be a big hit at a 60th Birthday weekend with my girl friends. All 12 of us will receive the mug as a wonderful way to remember our Girls Weekend!
WONDERFUL!!
By JANICE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVING, TX) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS GIFT IS SO WONDERFUL AND BETTER THEN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE.... THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR A WONDERFUL GIFT!! MY BEST FRIEND WILL LOVE IT..... AND I WILL RETURN TO SHOP HERE VERY SOON....... THANKS,
JANICE RODRIGUEZ
cutest gift for your best friend
By sharyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carteret, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Things that specifically say "Best Friend" are a little harder to come by than just "friend" or even "special friend". Each year, I include a "Best Friend" item for my best friend, and this mug is perfect for this year. I read in prior review that the mug is difficult to read, but I do not think this is the case, and there was plenty of room for me to add on my own message as well. The mug is generously sized (another concern I had), larger than the slender mugs they give you at the diner and is nicely finished. The price is right too! I know my best friend will love it, so feel comfortable ordering it--everyone loves a personalized item, especially if their name is something unusual and difficult to find--I should know! Sharyn in NJ
best friend mug
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice...so personal....
My friend loved it.
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara, WI) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my friend who lives in another state. Odering and having it shipped to her was easy and I was able to personalize the mug which made it extra special. She got it in a couple days and called me to say how excited she was to get it and how nice it looked. I would buy from this company again.
Received this and love it!
By Michelle D. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift and it is perfect. I am now here on this site to order gifts for others!
What a great gift!
By Martine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my matron of honor because her and I love to drink coffee and tea and it was perfect. The shipping was SO FAST and the product of the quality is wonderful. It looks great and arrived fast! I'd highly recommend this to anyone.
Support gift
By Guadalupe R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (del rio, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend is a coffe lover and I gave her this mug as a birthday gift...she loved it..I hope I get one back :)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved