Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Best Friend Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Best Friend Ceramic Coffee Mug - Black Dress Design - 6838
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Looks how it is pictured
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the items that I received. They look just as they do in the picture and my personalization turned out great.

The only reason I didn't give the product five stars is because the mug itself is a little on the small side, and I would have liked it to be a bit bigger.

I'm sure my friends are going to love it, though.
Great
By Stefanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cup, just wish the words would be a little bigger and the font would have been a bit more clear.
Besides that the quality is great!
The Fonts were smaller than what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 21, 2015
Next time I will pay more attention on the Font size as it was very hard to read the statements.
best friends forever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - February 27, 2011
This little cup with the black dress is very cute and the added personal message allows one to read the sentiment each day. The cost is modest and the recipient knows that you didn't just see it in the store and picked it up because it was cute.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 17, 2011
Great mug- just be aware the mug is on the smaller side.
Great gift
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great. It was a birthday gift for my friend and she loved it.
Darling Gift
By Sally A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are going to be a big hit at a 60th Birthday weekend with my girl friends. All 12 of us will receive the mug as a wonderful way to remember our Girls Weekend!
Love this mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 1, 2014
The mug is darling and the personalization on it is perfect and easy to read.
Love it!
By Shopper (Dearborn, MI) - December 29, 2013
I got this last year for my birthday as a gift from my best friend and i LOVE it! I use it everyday! I'll treasure it forever :)
One of the nicest gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - November 9, 2012
Bought this as a Christmas gift for a friend. Buy her a new mug every year.
Beautifully done, fast delivery, as seen on this site. Buy one!
WONDERFUL!!
By JANICE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVING, TX) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS GIFT IS SO WONDERFUL AND BETTER THEN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE.... THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR A WONDERFUL GIFT!! MY BEST FRIEND WILL LOVE IT..... AND I WILL RETURN TO SHOP HERE VERY SOON....... THANKS,
JANICE RODRIGUEZ
best friend mug
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice...so personal....
My friend loved it.
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara, WI) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my friend who lives in another state. Odering and having it shipped to her was easy and I was able to personalize the mug which made it extra special. She got it in a couple days and called me to say how excited she was to get it and how nice it looked. I would buy from this company again.
Love it, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pagosa Springs, CO) - February 10, 2016
Perfect for my BFF, but the print should be larger and darker.
cutest gift for your best friend
By sharyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carteret, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Things that specifically say "Best Friend" are a little harder to come by than just "friend" or even "special friend". Each year, I include a "Best Friend" item for my best friend, and this mug is perfect for this year. I read in prior review that the mug is difficult to read, but I do not think this is the case, and there was plenty of room for me to add on my own message as well. The mug is generously sized (another concern I had), larger than the slender mugs they give you at the diner and is nicely finished. The price is right too! I know my best friend will love it, so feel comfortable ordering it--everyone loves a personalized item, especially if their name is something unusual and difficult to find--I should know! Sharyn in NJ
Received this and love it!
By Michelle D. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift and it is perfect. I am now here on this site to order gifts for others!
What a great gift!
By Martine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my matron of honor because her and I love to drink coffee and tea and it was perfect. The shipping was SO FAST and the product of the quality is wonderful. It looks great and arrived fast! I'd highly recommend this to anyone.
Support gift
By Guadalupe R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (del rio, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend is a coffe lover and I gave her this mug as a birthday gift...she loved it..I hope I get one back :)
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved