Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love Personalization Mall's products. They are so beautiful and very affordable! It's nice to be able to buy special gifts for loved ones and be able to see it before you buy it. Your gifts make...
    ~Helen - NY

    A Best Friend Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Best Friend Ceramic Coffee Mug - Black Dress Design - 6838
    Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out great. It was a birthday gift for my friend and she loved it.
    WONDERFUL!!
    By JANICE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVING, TX) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS GIFT IS SO WONDERFUL AND BETTER THEN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE.... THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR A WONDERFUL GIFT!! MY BEST FRIEND WILL LOVE IT..... AND I WILL RETURN TO SHOP HERE VERY SOON....... THANKS,
    JANICE RODRIGUEZ
    Received this and love it!
    By Michelle D. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this as a gift and it is perfect. I am now here on this site to order gifts for others!
    What a great gift!
    By Martine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my matron of honor because her and I love to drink coffee and tea and it was perfect. The shipping was SO FAST and the product of the quality is wonderful. It looks great and arrived fast! I'd highly recommend this to anyone.
    Support gift
    By Guadalupe R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (del rio, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My best friend is a coffe lover and I gave her this mug as a birthday gift...she loved it..I hope I get one back :)
    cutest gift for your best friend
    By sharyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carteret, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Things that specifically say "Best Friend" are a little harder to come by than just "friend" or even "special friend". Each year, I include a "Best Friend" item for my best friend, and this mug is perfect for this year. I read in prior review that the mug is difficult to read, but I do not think this is the case, and there was plenty of room for me to add on my own message as well. The mug is generously sized (another concern I had), larger than the slender mugs they give you at the diner and is nicely finished. The price is right too! I know my best friend will love it, so feel comfortable ordering it--everyone loves a personalized item, especially if their name is something unusual and difficult to find--I should know! Sharyn in NJ
    best friend mug
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice...so personal....
    My friend loved it.
    By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara, WI) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my friend who lives in another state. Odering and having it shipped to her was easy and I was able to personalize the mug which made it extra special. She got it in a couple days and called me to say how excited she was to get it and how nice it looked. I would buy from this company again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved