Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Best Friend Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Best Friend Ceramic Coffee Mug - Black Dress Design - 6838
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
BFF mug
By Frankye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coffee mug is great...colorful and captured my sentiments.
black dress
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this mug and wanted to get it for a dear friend for Christmas. I would like to see you able to write more and possibly make the print a little bigger. Otherwise I love it. Hopefully the friend it was made for will love it too!
coffee time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - July 31, 2011
It was just what I was looking for. It looks exactly as it appeared online while I was ordering and was delivered promptly.
A Best Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 5, 2011
I ordered three different mugs at xmas time. Two mugs had a personal printed message on them and were great. The Best Friend mug also had a personal written massage on it. The writing on this mug requires a larger font especially if you are giving this mug to someone who has a reading issue. When viewing this mug on-line it is impossible to tell just how small the font is. I would recommend, this mug be sent out to the designer with a personal written message on it. Once your designer views the font he or she can easily correct the issue. The overall concept is great..I would highly recomend this company not only for their products but their customer service skills. The Best Friend mug was replaced with no added cost promply BUT unfortunately the font writing remains the issue..
Looks how it is pictured
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the items that I received. They look just as they do in the picture and my personalization turned out great.

The only reason I didn't give the product five stars is because the mug itself is a little on the small side, and I would have liked it to be a bit bigger.

I'm sure my friends are going to love it, though.
Great
By Stefanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cup, just wish the words would be a little bigger and the font would have been a bit more clear.
Besides that the quality is great!
Nice, but inaccurate
By Zeil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the style of the mug, but the infiniti symbol that showed up correctly in my preview of the product came out as an 8, which was disappointing.
Little Black dress mug
By Lynne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is too cute and the sentiments are perfect for that "best friend" gift. I wish the writing was a little larger or in a different font to make it easier to read. Otherwise, great quality and fast shipping. Thanks!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee cup is cute and the quality is fine. I was just very disapointed with the font size, very hard to read, most have to put on reading glasses.
Writing to small
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing was so small and sloppy. When I gave my friend the gift, she had to ask me to read it to her.
Cannot read
By DONNA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANHASSET HILLS , NY) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug would have been perfect if you could read what it said, very poorly designed.The writing is small and almost illegible. It is too embarrasing to give this as a gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved