Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I was very pleased on how easy it was to order online. My family received their presents in Chicago and were very happy. They said the quality was very good and I want to say thank you. Keep doing...
~Josephine - CA

Recipe for a Happy Marriage Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Apron and Potholder - Recipe for a Happy Marriage Design - 8160
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Adorable gift for a bride!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 23, 2013
This "Recipe for a Happy Marriage Apron" is an adorable gift for a bride! I bought this gift for my best friend and it is absolutely adorable! It is such a cute "recipe" on the apron! You MUST buy it!!!!!!
Outstanding Product
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalsonville, GA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adore this product. When I saw it, I had to have it. I love that I was able to view the product before I purchased with the personalization on it. Not only that; I received it very quickly! The photo did not do it justice... It is beautiful! It will surely grace our kitchen with a sweet reminder of what our marriage needs.

Happy Customer
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - September 6, 2013
great gift
Fun apron
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a wedding shower with some fun kitchen measuring cups and spoons!
WEDDING GIFT
By bonita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NC) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS GIFT WAS PURCHASED FOR MY DAUGHTER'S WEDDING, A GIIFT TO REMEMBER, FAST SHIPPING AS USUAL!!!
Good quality - Just as expected
By Lynette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Happy Marriage Apron" arrived quickly and in good shape. It's of good quality and I'm very pleased.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - August 13, 2013
The quality and added personal touch was the perfect wedding shower gift. I paired it with the personal cutting board & it was a big hit at the party.
Awesome Gift!
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron as a wedding shower gift for my niece. It arrived so quickly and was perfect. I know she will love it. I am glad that I chose this as a gift and was thrilled with the excellent customer service I received!
Great Bridal Shower Add-On
By Chitrali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend as an add on for her bridal shower present. She absolutely loved it and was happy I got it for her. This was a great gift and thoughtful! I really liked the idea!
Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH , CA) - July 14, 2013
this apron means a lot the words the representation the meaning. this is a great product.
Very Happy Bride!!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a big success at the Bridal Shower I attended. I was very pleased with the apron!!!
Great Shower Gift
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a bridal shower. The bride and everyone loved the pot holders, and wanted to know where I got them. I also ordered return address labels for the bride and groom. Everyone thought great idea.
excellent item for anniversary or birthday gift for married christian folks!
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was excellent and my sister in law enjoyed every bit of it.
Recipe for a Happy Marriage Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 15, 2013
I sent this to an online friend who was celebrating her 12th wedding anniversary. She was thrilled with it and said it is AWESOME! Her husband will wear it as well when he is barbecuing.
As always the product was perfect and arrived on time. Excellent as always!
Love this site!!
Original
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin, NY) - May 17, 2013
I bought this for a wedding gift.....the groom likes to cook and I can't wait to hear their reaction when they open it! It's so original and the writing is clear and so is the picture. It was perfect!
so cute
By Marguerite C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone at my daughters shower loved this apron. Big hit
Personalized Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA, CA) - April 22, 2013
Was a great Hit at the Bridal Shower....Fun Gift
loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - April 13, 2013
this is te cutest thing! I bought it as a gift for someone and it was a hit! I would without a doubt buy this again!
Perfect Wedding Present for Couples who Cook
By Charlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the aprons ....they are great for the couple who cook together. They can use this beautiful aprons while grilling on lazy afternoon or making a family holiday dinner. The aprons are very light weight and have an adjustable tie to
fit everyone. I love that you can personalize the aprons with their names...
and the recipe for a "Happy Marriage" is perfect advise for newlyweds. THANKS
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 29, 2013
Bought this for a Bridal Shower--it was a hit, everyone thought it was a very creative and fun gift. I would recommend!
Nice apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - March 27, 2013
Cute apron! Nice quality! i've ordered two of these as a bridal shower present. I just wish it was offered in other colors.
Just Perfect!!!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newaygo, MI) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was exactly what I was looking for to include in a gift basket for an engagement gift. The best thing was how fast it got here. I ordered it on a Sunday and it was at my house by Tuesday. I would SO do business with this company again!!!
Wonderful gift for Engaged Couple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - March 18, 2013
What a wonderful gift to give to an engaged couple esp for a bride-to-be who loves to bake and cook! We were very pleased with this and even more pleased with how fast it was shipped to us!
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Tammara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the pot holder and the apron together. It was an excellent bridal shower gift and the bride absolutely loved it!
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Tammara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent bridal shower gifts. My gift was one of the most memorable. Everyone was impressed that it was individualized for the bride with their names.
Cute cookery cover-up.
By Jacqueline O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient is thrilled with this unique personalized apron
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2012
I gifted this to a friend who was getting married, and her and everyone that saw it adored it! It has such a nice personal touch, such beautiful words, and is also fun and stylish. It's a great gift to give.
Christmas gift
By Chasity R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moraine, OH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item its personalized so beautifully and my mother in law loves to cook so I hope she likes it
Cute gag gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 5, 2012
This is the perfect gift for anyone who loves to cook. It's cute and is perfect for a bridal shower in addition to something on there registry.
Very cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bethpage, NY) - December 4, 2012
I purchased this to go along with baking pans,mixer, etc. for a bridal shower. It was a big hit!
Cute apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 11, 2012
Loved the apron!
Bridal shower hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 9, 2012
The apron arrived on time and was packaged nicely. It was a hit at the bridal shower. The girls asked the bride to read the recipe out loud. Everyone liked it. I would buy it again for another shower.
Happy Marriage Potholder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - October 20, 2012
This is so cute. It will get a lot of ooohs and ahhs at the bridal shower. Quality is high end as usual. Can't wait to give it to the happy couple.
Great Engagement Present
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NJ) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was so cute and the saying on it was adorable. Gave to my niece when she got engaged! She loved it!!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this potholder to go in a "kitchen basket" for a friend who is getting married. It will go perfectly with the set of 3 wooden spoons,mixing bowls,and a cook book for the bride and groom. I think she will love it,I know I do!
Satisfied Coustomer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - August 18, 2012
Requested apron was delivered timely and in excellent conditon. I would definitely recommend others to shop this site.
Great gift for bride and groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 17, 2012
Couples can have so much fun working in the kitchen together. So I purchased this apron as part of a bridal shower gift, which also included a salad spinner, and was very happy with it. I feel that the bride and groom really appreciated it, too.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - August 12, 2012
This apron is nice thick material and very well made. I got the gift wrap and card and it was all very well presented. It fits my husband with room to spare and is better than I expected it to be--worth the money and the personalization makes it special. Shipped very quickly!
Bride to be gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - August 10, 2012
This is the perfect supplement to most any gift for the kitchen. It came out perfect!
Tasty gift
By Dora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron was everything it was designed to be. I bought a crockpot from their bridal registry and this apron was perfectly paired with it. I just the know the bridal shower gift will now be both practical and memorable. Nice job.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved