Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Recipe for a Happy Marriage Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Apron and Potholder - Recipe for a Happy Marriage Design - 8160
Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(145)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Product and Quick Delivery
By Keyur D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome gift idea and it looks so personalized, and on the top the quality of Apron is super rich and what you see in review is that exactly you get.

Deliver was super quick order on 27th and got it by 29th afternoon.

Sure will recommend to other people.
My Wife loved this apron for a Christmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisdale, PA) - December 27, 2011
I had this apron customized for my Wife and I gave it to her as a Christmas gift. She loved it and has been using it everytime she's in the kitchen. The apron is constructed with good quality materials and the print is very nice. I would definitely recommend this item for a great gift idea.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 13, 2011
Excellent quality, very fast service & shipping. Very pleased!
Bridal Shower
By Sandee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased both pot holder and matching apron. It was a gift for my sister's bridal shower. It was a hit, everyone loved it, especially my sister. I would definitely buy another one. Thank you!!!
Bridal Shower
By Sandee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased both pot holder and apron. It was a gift for my sister's bridal shower. It was a hit, everyone loved it, especially my sister. I would definitely buy another one. Thank you!!!
Satisfaction Rating
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Happy Marriage Apron was a great gift idea. I will use this gift again and again. It was a gift well received.
I was very impressed with the time it took for my order to be processed, monogrammed, sent and received. This was a gift for the weekend following my order. It was assumed I would have to go to the party without my gift. To my surprise it arrived in time. As promised it arrived within 3-5 business days. The quality of the apron and monogramming was exceptional. Thank you for the quick service and quality of the apron. I am a satisfied customer and will return again. I was very impressed with the time it took for my order to be processed, monogrammed, sent and received. This was a gift for the weekend following my order. It was assumed I would have to go to the party without my gift. To my surprise it arrived in time. As promised it arrived within 3-5 business days. The quality of the apron and monogramming was exceptional. Thank you for the quick service and quality of the apron. I am a satisfied customer and will return again.
Fantastic !
By BRIXHILDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, NJ) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was for a bridal shower gift and it was a hit. My friend and all her guests loved it...it's way too cute !!! I would definitely buy another one . Thank you !!!
Nice Apron
By Katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a sweet gift for my friend's wedding.
The material for the apron is good.
Apron.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - August 26, 2011
The quality of the apron is great for the price. The color appears to be red on the website, yet the actual apron is more of a rust color. Also, I ordered 2 aprons and had both of them shortened. I'm only 5 ft 2 inches and the aprons came below my knees. The message on the apron is awesome and even with the mentioned items----the aprons are still worth it to me. The aprons (and matching pot holders) will make a nice addition to my bride/groom shower!
great apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 21, 2011
good quality just what Iexpected. highly recommend.
The apron I was looking for and the one we can share
By Teena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was on my after wedding shopping spree when the 'Recipe for a Happy Marriage' Apron caught my eye. All I had to do was send the order and wait for it to arrive. Must say it's Terrific !!!!!

The image may not be very clear but it's good when you see the finished product. The pockets are great for keeping ladles and spoons within reach.

Happy & Satisfied. My husband appreciated it
Adorable wedding shower gift
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer Island, FL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the personalized party tub, personalized recipe cards & dividers, the personalized apron and wooden spoons for my niece's wedding shower. They were all perfect for the occasion and the apron was especially adorable with the cute sayings for the bride to be!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - July 31, 2011
Apron came very quickly in the mail. Quality of the material and lettering was good. The bride-to-be loved the wording and liked that it could be used by either her or her husband to be. No complaints.
Apron LOVELY
By Paulette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimbolton, OH) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is as sweet as can be. Very Pleased
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - July 12, 2011
I purchased this item as part of a wedding gift basket and it just added a personal touch. Excellent quality for the price.
For the couple who likes to cook
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenup, KY) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time. Good quality. This was great, she likes to cook. Received a lot of admiring comments.
happy marriage apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (skokie, IL) - May 23, 2011
I was shopping for a cute shower gift and found this on line and thought it was unique. Wasn't sure what I would get because of the price and was SO surtipse!!It was high quality and the personalization came out ADORABLE!!! If you really want a unique, affordable, clever gift I would difinitely recommend this. The apron is high quality and the best was I receivedi it in just 3 days!!! Highly recommend!!
Personalized Apron
By Dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Fast delivery. Thank you.
Very nice apron!
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyner, NC) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with this apron. The quality seems to be great! I know my daughter is going to love it as a shower gift. She's excited about getting married and loves to cook. . .so it will suit her very well!
Shower Gift
By Edna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride to be was extremely happy with this gift. The quality is excellent and seeing her name with her husband to be together on the apron made her feel wonderful.
Apron
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was a hit at the bridal shower. I also got the matching pot holder.
Wedding bliss
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these aprons for my daughter's wedding reception so she won't get her dress messed up and my son-in-law won't get his Marine dress blues messed up. They arrived quickly and are absolutely perfect. My daughter is thrilled and I will be ordering more for my other daughter and for my son.
Kitchen Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - February 19, 2015
Wonderful quality material and liked the fact that it is adjustable. Used it for the future bride's chair at the shower along with utensils in the pockets and potholders.
Kitchen recipe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Harbor, NH) - February 17, 2015
Bought for a wedding gift that will be going with other items. I think they will just love this item. Love the personalization of the gift.
Wonderful apron
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, LA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this apron. I am getting married 11/02/2014 and saving this until after the wedding. It defines how a marriage sound be and I can't wait to show it off.
Happy Marriage
By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach , FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute! I know the bride and groom will absolutely LOVE it! Thank you!
marriage apron and a wedding picture frame crystal
By shar'Ron W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blades, DE) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved them both and the delivery time was great!
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 1, 2014
I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Great quality and great price. Thank you so much.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - May 30, 2014
I bought my son & his fiance something for the kitchen so when I saw this I had to buy it!
It was a perfect addition to my other gift. It looks like the picture.

My only complaint is that I paid for gift wrapping and it came in a nice silver box which I had to wrap myself as It did not look like a shower gift.
not bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - March 31, 2014
I bought this for my brother's wife as a wedding gift. It is made of very nice fabric, durable and perfect for kitchen. the only bad thing is that the color printing on the apron seem to be fade. The colors are not deep and it feels like the apron has been already washed several times. I wonder if there would be any print left on it after the first wash. I recommend it though.
Cooking clean!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - February 15, 2014
Scriptive writing beautifully detailed. Material very nice haven't washed it yet but so far love it!
Cooking clean!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - February 15, 2014
Scriptive writing beautifully detailed. Material very nice haven't washed it yet but so far love it!
Cooking clean!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - February 15, 2014
Scriptive writing beautifully detailed. Material very nice haven't washed it yet but so far love it!
DID It Again!
By Victoria P. (New Haven, CT) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally order these as a gift for a few friends getting married but again returned and ordered for myself another great gift-A winner! Print is clear and bright i havent washed yet but so far so good.
•How you use the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - December 29, 2013
I bought this apron for my friend for CHRISTmas and she loved it. She showed it to her husband and said "Look Wayne, I just love it". I was very happy that my friend loved her apron. I would definitely order from Personalizationmall.com again. I ordered the item on December 17th and received it before Christmas.
perfect!
By donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conneaut, OH) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great idea for my neice who just got married.

The service (turn around) was awesome. And, NO issues!! Wow, is that nice! Great job.
Outstanding Product
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalsonville, GA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adore this product. When I saw it, I had to have it. I love that I was able to view the product before I purchased with the personalization on it. Not only that; I received it very quickly! The photo did not do it justice... It is beautiful! It will surely grace our kitchen with a sweet reminder of what our marriage needs.

Happy Customer
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - September 6, 2013
great gift
Good quality - Just as expected
By Lynette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Happy Marriage Apron" arrived quickly and in good shape. It's of good quality and I'm very pleased.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - August 13, 2013
The quality and added personal touch was the perfect wedding shower gift. I paired it with the personal cutting board & it was a big hit at the party.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved