Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have been extremely happy every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall. I have recommended this site to several friends and family and will continue to do so. Thanks for all your hard work!
~Lisa - SC

A Letter To Mom Personalized Heart Sculpture customer reviews

Personalized Letter Heart Sculpture with Mom Poem - 6095
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
A LETTER TO MOM
By HERB H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ETOWAH, TN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WANT TO LET YOUR COMPANY KNOW HOW VERY IMPRESSED I WAS WITH THE PRODUCT. THE WRITING WAS EXACTLY HOW I WANTED IT.
MY MOTHER REALLY LOVED IT. THANKS AGAIN FOR THE JOB YOU DID. HERB HOFFMAN
happy with purchase
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, as pictured, delivered quickly
Beautiful gift
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special and a little different for my mum for Mother's Day and this was the perfect gift. The verses are beautiful if you want to use one, or being able to write your own is great. My mum loved it and I would highly recommend this a gift for a special occasion or just to let your mum know how you feel about her
My mom loved it
By Leo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This letter to mom had my mom in tears and the workmanship was more that i had expected. i will use you again in the near future. thanks again for making mother's day a blessing.
Mother's Day
By Rhonda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband wrote his own letter and gave it to his mom for mother's day and she loved it.She was very impressed.Thank You
Awesome
By Conrad B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother said she loved it! She could not read the whole thing through, she had to stop several times to wipe her tears. This has been one of the best Mother's Day gifts that she has recieved from me. Thank You for a job well done!
Very Pleased
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this item and will be doing more business with this site.
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - April 17, 2011
The item is perfect and exactly as described and what I expected. Doesn't get better than that.
Dear mom letter in heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 9, 2011
Was absolutely beautiful. The perfect gift from the heart for any special occasion.
absolutely beautiiful
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant en begin to explain how this is. It is beyond words. It really looks expensive, considering the price. I will continue buying things from here
"As Lovely As I Expected!"
By Suzanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful personalized gift!! It actually is better than I expected(which is saying a lot!). The recipient was delighted and appreciated it very, very much!! I am always pleased with how fast it ships and arrives!!
A Product to Wow Them!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item twice. Once for Mother's Day and Mom cried at the sentiment.

It was so well received, I purchased it again and wrote my own poem and gave it as a gift to my groomer.

Each time this was loved by the recipients. Gorgeous and sturdy, I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND this item as a great gift idea!!!
Not Just For Moms
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Lake, CA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't think this item is just for moms. I have bought a couple of them because you can write your own personal message for any loved one. It makes a really lovely gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved