Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am writing to tell you how pleased I am with your products, service, and effiency. Your website is so easy to use. I will make sure to tell all my family and friends what a great company you have....
~Debra - PA

A Letter To Mom Personalized Heart Sculpture customer reviews

Personalized Letter Heart Sculpture with Mom Poem - 6095
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
mom piece
By Ryan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice really recommend for personal gifts
Beautiful Heartfelt Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - December 14, 2013
I sent this to someone who was my teacher 45 years ago. She wrote me back and said it made her cry.
great i tem
By ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful, my sister will love it. will recommend you guys
Great gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - July 15, 2013
Very nice gift and a quality price. Very satisified!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Robert, MO) - May 26, 2013
Is a great gift, words were clear and item is very sturdy.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, CO) - May 13, 2013
Awesome product prompt delivery service:):)
satified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonoke, AR) - May 13, 2013
I like the size of the item and how the message was wrote on it.Being able to stand it up without having to prop it up was nice
Great product
By Nicholas N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Gabriel, LA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalised product I ordered was great and came just the way I ordered. I loved it
Beautiful Workmanship!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - May 3, 2013
I ordered this piece from Personalization Mall for my mom (of course, for Mothers Day). I do not like mushy cards, and thanks to this great website, I was able to give love to my mom without being glossy! The workmanship on this sculpture was truly beautiful and looks as if it came from a store that would have cost me a great deal more. My mother will love it and thanks to Personalization Mall, it will be a memorable day!!!
Beautiful gift and fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - April 25, 2013
I have not seen the item yet because my mother is in Georgia and I am in Nevada but I can tell you the website to order this was very user friendly, the price was wonderful and the delivery of the item was amazingly fast. I will shop with this company many more times in the future.
From a very satisfied customer :)
love it
By cristal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved her gift. Its was very beautiful and personal. Thank you for your great products.
Loveit!
By Katheryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a personalized gift for my step mother when i came across this. When it arrived i was pleasantly surprised to find how beautiful it was. Although it is made from acrylic, it looks like glass. Im sure she will love this!
So Special
By Janice N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most wonderful keepsake I could wish for.
The quality is great and it just looks amazing.
A gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - August 27, 2012
She loved it.
Perfectly Personalized
By Asia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my grandmother's birthday and she loved it! This is a great gift for any occasion.
Thank you gift for mom
By joanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn, MI) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a thank you gift for my mom for hosting/throwing me my bridal shower. She absolutely loved it.
The item also shipped very fast. It arrived in 3 days from the day I purchased it.
Great Gift for Mom
By James O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Ordered this for My Mothers Birthday , As soon as it arived ( I Live in another state ) She called me and was almost in tears , It looks beautiful and the craftsmanship is perfect. I will order another item from here aain for sure
great present for moms!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - May 21, 2012
my mom loved this beautful heart and the fact that we wrote a personal letter to her. our special words will be engraved in that heart forever so my mami can always cherish it
Mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, OH) - May 20, 2012
I got this for my mom on mothers day and she loved it. I was excited i came upon this site. I got my order fast and it was very beautiful.
Mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, OH) - May 20, 2012
I got this for my mom on mothers day and she loved it. I was excited i came upon this site. I got my order fast and it was very beautiful.
Tear inducing!
By Shante E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to purchase this gift for my mother to give on Mother's Day. I wrote my own letter so she could read it anytime, because I'm going to college in the fall. My goal was to get some tears from her (because I cried while I wrote the letter), and I definitely reached my goal.
All in all, this gift is durable, beautiful, and tear shedding potential.
Great gift for all occasions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, TX) - May 17, 2012
I purchased this for mothers day for my wife and she absolutely loved it it was personalized and sent fast just how I imagined it to be.
Happy Mom!!!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Mother's Day gift and it was a great decision!!! My mom loved it!!! She cried as she read it over and over. :) I am always pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall. Thank you for everything.
Mothers Day
By Kenneth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, MO) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loves it, perfect Mothers Day gift.
awesome!
By Justin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy that I found this website! Ordering was easy and my mom loved her gift! I was so pleased that I let my son pick out something for his mom from here! Thank you for the prompt and courteous service! I will definitely recommend this to family and friends!

Mother in Law heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - March 17, 2012
My mother in law loved this
My Wife Loved It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copley, OH) - December 27, 2011
Hey guys - if you ever want to impress your wife, get her one of these and customize it with your wedding vows!
Perfect in Every Way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - July 3, 2011
I am SO HAPPY I stumbled across this website! I loved this heart shaped keepsake but instead of "A Letter to Mom" I wanted to input my own information from a tribute that was written by a very special family member in honor of my husband who passed away very unexpectedly. In essence, with the help of a very kind and wonderful person in customer service, I was able to start with a blank slate and get exactly what I wanted. I ordered 14 of these gorgeous pieces and they are more beautiful than I could have imagined - they are PERFECT in every way! Plus, from the time I placed the order until I received them was less than one week. Without reservation, I will definitely order from here again.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, NH) - May 21, 2011
I changed the wording of the letter on this heart sculpture to reflect what I wanted it to say from me to my mother. It is certainly a beautiful and heartfelt gift. My mother reads it daily and I am glad because she has always been there for me throughout my life, good times or difficult and I have had some of those. This gift gave me a way to thank her like I wanted to. Better than a card and more lasting. You won't regret this purchase! But make it your own.
Awesome is what my mom called it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - May 16, 2011
This was a mother's day gift for my mom and she said it was AWESOME! She loved it and I loved it because it said EXACTLY how I felt about her and I did not know how to put it into words, but this little heart did. So the product was great, shipping was fast and the price was also very reasonable. I would definitely recommend it as a gift for a loved one.
Mom Loved It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills, OH) - May 15, 2011
My mom loved this gift - best ever! I recommend not using all the words allowed, since if you don't, then they make the words larger - then they are very easy to read. I put a poem my loves on there, and she really melted. Wonderful craftsmanship! Thank you!!
Excellent
By Leah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for mother's day and she absolutely loved it! Very sentimental and like all of the other gifts from personalizationmall.com its craftsmanship was excellent
BEST
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - May 14, 2011
THIS GIFT WAS PERFECT. GREAT QUALITY, FIT A FULL PARAGRAPH OF EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED TO SAY AND IS STUNNINGLY BEAUTIFUL.
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 14, 2011
Great product, Mother loved it.
EVERYONE WILL WANT KNOW WHERE YOU GOT IT
By Shopper (Pecatonica, IL) - May 13, 2011
Wonderful gift for anyone. Turned out wonderful. This is a great company and I highly recommend them to everyone.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - May 12, 2011
I loved this gift. As soon as my mother read the letter she started to cry. It was a very meaningful gift and I am extremely satisfied with it. :)
Great product
By Janelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really great gift. The personalized letter was great, the only thing is that it would be better if it was bigger in size.
Dear mom letter in heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 9, 2011
Was absolutely beautiful. The perfect gift from the heart for any special occasion.
Great product
By Tim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife absolutly loves this product. It's a keep sake she said she will cherish forever
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - April 17, 2011
The item is perfect and exactly as described and what I expected. Doesn't get better than that.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved