Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE PersonalizationMall! I love making the ornaments and frames and viewing them first! This site is very easy to use too!
    ~Shanly - OH

    A Letter To Mom Personalized Heart Sculpture customer reviews

    Personalized Letter Heart Sculpture with Mom Poem - 6095
    Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (66)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful and happy tearful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - April 4, 2011
    I gave this as a birthday gift to a friend who is like a mother to me and she was in tears because she loved it so much. I know she will cherish it forever, it will always remain in her home as a keepsake of my love for her. I totally recommend this sculture for a mother or someone special to your heart.
    Very Pleased
    By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with this item and will be doing more business with this site.
    absolutely beautiiful
    By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cant en begin to explain how this is. It is beyond words. It really looks expensive, considering the price. I will continue buying things from here
    Not Just For Moms
    By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Lake, CA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Don't think this item is just for moms. I have bought a couple of them because you can write your own personal message for any loved one. It makes a really lovely gift!
    A Product to Wow Them!
    By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item twice. Once for Mother's Day and Mom cried at the sentiment.

    It was so well received, I purchased it again and wrote my own poem and gave it as a gift to my groomer.

    Each time this was loved by the recipients. Gorgeous and sturdy, I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND this item as a great gift idea!!!
    "As Lovely As I Expected!"
    By Suzanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful personalized gift!! It actually is better than I expected(which is saying a lot!). The recipient was delighted and appreciated it very, very much!! I am always pleased with how fast it ships and arrives!!
    happy with purchase
    By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice, as pictured, delivered quickly
    A LETTER TO MOM
    By HERB H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ETOWAH, TN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WANT TO LET YOUR COMPANY KNOW HOW VERY IMPRESSED I WAS WITH THE PRODUCT. THE WRITING WAS EXACTLY HOW I WANTED IT.
    MY MOTHER REALLY LOVED IT. THANKS AGAIN FOR THE JOB YOU DID. HERB HOFFMAN
    Elegant keepsake
    By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the quality and design of this product.The size is ideal for displaying on a dresser,mantle,or in an office.The white script on the burgundy background looks elegant and was easy to read.It made a very nice a gift for Mother's day.My Mom loved it and will cherish it for a long time.
    The service was excellent too.It was prepared and shipped within the time frame promised.
    Beautiful gift
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something special and a little different for my mum for Mother's Day and this was the perfect gift. The verses are beautiful if you want to use one, or being able to write your own is great. My mum loved it and I would highly recommend this a gift for a special occasion or just to let your mum know how you feel about her
    Awesome
    By Conrad B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mother said she loved it! She could not read the whole thing through, she had to stop several times to wipe her tears. This has been one of the best Mother's Day gifts that she has recieved from me. Thank You for a job well done!
    Mother's Day
    By Rhonda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband wrote his own letter and gave it to his mom for mother's day and she loved it.She was very impressed.Thank You
    My mom loved it
    By Leo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This letter to mom had my mom in tears and the workmanship was more that i had expected. i will use you again in the near future. thanks again for making mother's day a blessing.
    Very Cool Gift
    By JOSHUA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARROLLTON, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything about this gift is summoned up in one word: Priceless. My mother loved this gift. Thanks Personalization Mall.
    Loved it!
    By Norma F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it, my mother loved it. It's a great gift to give mom. Liked it even more that i could write the message in spanish so she could understand the message better.
    Perfect
    By Martin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this Heart Sculpture to my Mother today for Mothers Day and it brought tears to her eyes. It was simply beautiful and you could never go wrong with giving a gift like this one.
    Awesome
    By Celeste K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed with the quality, promptness and anticipated delight on my Mom's face when she opens this personal gift. Thank you so much for providing this perfect gift. She is 90 years old and nothing was appropriate, until I found your website. Perfect, just perfect.
    Awesome!!
    By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus Grove, OH) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was amazing. Not only can you write your own message, you can also choose from pre-written messages. It arrived at my house within 3 days of ordering. I am so impressed.
    very happy
    By Jaime W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom was extremly happy with the gift, she cried. I gave it to her early cause of her being sick i wanted to make sure she knew how much I love and care about her, and that I would miss her extremely much when she leaves us for good. she is so loved and I couldnt have been happier with the gift

    Couldn't have been more perfect!
    By Huda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mom on mother's day. Here's the thing, if you are hesitant or skeptical about buying this item, DON'T BE! I was just as skeptical and worrisome, and even started to regret my decision right after I had purchased it. I just worried that it wouldn't be exactly what I hoped it would. I really wish there was a 360 degree view of this item. What you don't see is the thickness of it, which is about an inch thick. It's absolutely beautiful in person, and couldn't have been more perfect. The shipping is AMAZING! I was probably worried about that the most. I wanted to receive this item just in time for mother's day. After I ordered it, an email told me I'd have to wait 4-5 days BEFORE they even SHIP it out! HOWEVER, here's the thing: I literally ordered this item at 11:30pm on Monday May 3rd. The customer service rep told me to expect it to be shipped to my house on Saturday May 8th. Within minutes of ordering, I was sent a tracking number. Saturday? Forget about it! It was shipped on May 4th and I received it on Wednesday May 5th!! Just two day shipping. I was really impressed, especially after being told that I had to wait a few days before they even ship it out. Very quick service. Now granted, I live in Ohio and it shipped from Illinois, so maybe it was because I was closer, but either way, this was the best gift choice I made. Very satisfied with it, and I know my mom will love it! Beautiful quality, elegant letters, priceless memories. You won't regret getting it for your special someone, especially with having your own personal words etched into this HEART forever :)
    Smaller than I envisioned - but the quality far surpassed my expectations!!!
    By Deon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, CO) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't look at the dimensions of this item so I was surprised at the size of it (maybe 6" x 6") and couldn't imagine how so many words were going to fit on here and be able to be read without a magnifying glass! But once I opened the box - it was WONDERFUL!!! It was completely legible and absolutely beautiful! Thank you, once again, Personalization Mall for a truly unique and one-of-a-kind gift! You guys are the best!
    Very Impressed!
    By Keith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale , IL) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife ordered this for her Mother for her birthday and since my wife is a little leary abt ordering items online from business other than the big box stores, she was afraid that this wouldn't be a quality product... Man, was she surprised and extremely impressed! This product was truly beautiful with no flaws! The items was shipped and received within 2 days of ordering it! Wonderful service and quality products! We will certainly entertain the notion of ordering from here again.
    Great gift
    By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, TN) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these as gifts for friends and personalized them with my own poems, they turned out great and my friends loved them. Good quality, plenty of room to write what you want, very pleased with my purchase.
    Powerful
    By Todd S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint johnsbury center, VT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A simple way to show how you feel
    Perfect!
    By Timothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Star lake, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mother for her birthday, and modified the sample saying a little bit, to say exactly what I wanted to say. It brought tears to my mothers eyes and she is not the emotional type what so ever. This couldn't have been the more perfect gift. I would reccomend this to anyone as a gift for mom.
    She will love it!
    By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recieved my purchase within 3 days and was surprised just how beautiful my gift to "Mom" came in. I did personalize my own letter, writing of the Cancer I had battled. It was a tough time for all of us...this could not have been a more precious purchase.
    Its very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - May 19, 2013
    This website is great! I like the original ideas for gifts. My mother-in-law love it! Im getting the same item for my mother, too. I just only wish it'll be bigger!
    Beautiful
    By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, KY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product as a Christmas gift and am very happy with it. It looked just like the preview picture and is nice quality, definitely worth the price. Thank You.
    Good product, but small type
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - October 19, 2012
    This product looked really nice!! The only thing that I had a problem with is that the type is very small and hard to read. My mom has to use a magnifying glass. Also, the type is see through, so depending on what you have as the background where you will display the heart may make it un-readable all togehter.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Salem, PA) - May 16, 2012
    This was a gift to my mom for Mother's Day. She LOVED it!! It looked beautiful and the engraving was perfect! The only complaint that I have is that it is smaller than I expected. Still, it was a perfect gift and she loved it more than any other gift I've given her.
    my mom says words are way to small to read
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I gave my mom this gift just to show how much I appreciate her she complained about how small the writing was. She thinks the heart sculpture is nice but she says she needs a magnify glass to read the poem. Other than that I like this item.
    It truly is beautiful..............
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - January 3, 2012
    The only real problem I had with this, is the fact that the prints are real small and I had to bring it up so close to read....I blamed it on bad eyes until the recipient did the same.
    Luckily, I knew what I had written, so it was easy to read it to her...........the beauty of it all was seeing her appreciate the gift so much, and hug it real tight. great quality, but make sure u don't write much
    A Letter to Mom Heart Sculpture
    By carl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The heart design and the abilty to have a personalized message engraved was impressive. The dark purple color of the heart made the engraving standout. A very reasonable price and fast shipping made for a positive experience. I presented it to Mom at her 90th birthday party, and she was so appreciative of the personal message it contained. My only wish was that a little larger sculpture was available so the engraving would be larger, and therefore easier to read.
    Heart Keepsake
    By Siobahn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was satisfied with the product, but the writing was very small. It was also hard to understand the cursive writing on the glass, since the writing was too small. I would have also liked it much better if we were able to write in "poem" form. In other words, I wrote a poem on this item, but it did not put the lines the way I wanted it. It just automatically moves to the next line when it reaches a certain number of characters in the previous line. I wanted the first line to only contain one short sentence, and instead, it contains 1 and a half sentences. So, it does not read like a normal poem, it reads like a paragraph that rhymes. All in all, the product was a good gift. If you are looking to write a letter to someone, I would recommend this product. However, if you are looking to write a poem, I would not recommend this product.
    Gift for Mom
    By Raul Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother loved it, you gotta write the right thing to make it more special
    Great Gifts for All
    By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first order with Personalizationmall.com. Extremely happy. Product shipped as shown. Packaging was sufficient so as not to break a fragile item. Item shipped QUICK. Received in time for Mother's Day when ordered only a few days before. Would definitely order from this company again!!!!
    Loving Heart
    By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the fact that I could personalize with my own words. It is beautiful but the letters are to small. I think next time I order it I would limit the amount of words to less then they allow.
    Beautiful and thoughtful gift for anyone!
    By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wrote a poem to my mother and had it engraved on this. While it is beautiful, I did find the font a bit small so might be difficult to read if you don't know what it says. Also, I went through alot of editing to make it fit a certain way on the heart, and it did not come out the way I had hoped it would. It is still beautiful though.
    Turned out great
    By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice work! The spacing of the phrasing was great.
    Just Because Love Heart
    By Jocelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my mother as a random "just because" surprise. My mom absolutely loved it. Ijust felt the need to send something special to my mother to let her know that I don't need a special occasion to show her I think of her and love her always. She has it sitting on her display mantle and is always telling everyone about it. I gave it 4 stars because what I actually wanted to say was about 5 letters too many. Overall, it's a wonderful gift idea and personalization mall is perfect for that random act of kindness for that special someone in my life - in this case "MY MOTHER"!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved