Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Date Established Family Personalized Aluminum House Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Aluminum Family Name House Plaque - 1354D
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
late arrival
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bagley, IA) - September 25, 2016
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall and have been pleased with every one of them. I have always relied on their fast delivery time and they have never let me down. This time, I received this item two days past the time it was personalized for. I ordered with a two week window which I thought would be plenty of time. The item was a wedding gift with that date personalized on it and it arrived two days after the wedding. Maybe I should have added the extra shipping cost for faster delivery but honestly didn't think I would have to with this company. I was disappointed but will order from this company again with prompt delivery being a question.
Missing screws
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd plaque we've ordered and were very satisfied, except that it was missing 2 of the 3 screws required to hang it.
Established Family House Plaque
By Rosemary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am well pleased with this product. My husband and I just celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary and I was looking for something for us that would be representative of our years together. This was perfect. When I saw it, I knew I had to purchase it. I was wonderfully surprised when we received it. I am just waiting to put it up.
unhappy customer
By debby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not satisfied with my order, the letters of the month are all capitalized but not the same size. Looks unprofessional. I called customer service was told basically it is what it is and they would not redo it. So this company is not concerned with customer satisfaction.
House plaque
By Sherri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this plaque for our parents 40th anniversary. It was to take 3-4 weeks. We had it within a week!!! Very happy with it and they love it!
Housewarming Gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with the arrival of the gift for our dear friends and can't wait to give it to them. It arrived much sooner than expected and we were very happy with the quality and the overall appearance. The final review will be our friends but know they will be thrilled to add this to their new home. The only problem was so many choices to choose from.....that's a good thing.
Date Established Plaque
By JANE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a 50th anniversary gift and I know they are going to be thrilled. I have always admired them on homes and now I know where to get such a plaque. I didn't give it 5 stars because I don't know yet how it will hold up in weather.
House of Plaque
By Lorna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Other than the bottom line being cast uneven, the quality of the plaque was good.
Quality Issues
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - September 25, 2011
Not as high quality in appearance as one would hope. Arrived with name misspelled, although they did replace it very promptly
House Plaque
By Alison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well designed; came sooner than expected.
Established House Plaque
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter & son-in-law. I hope that they love it as much as I do. It really is lovely. I would recommend this to anyone looking for one of these plaques. They have done a beautiful job.
Name plaque
By Bree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just as it looks in the picture. Very heavy-duty and beautiful!
Nice Anniversary Gift
By Keyton W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the gift. I thought it was bigger than it actually is though. But, its still nice. I got it as one of the gifts for my wife for our first anniversary. I hope she likes it.
Stoddart Plaque
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, very pleased with this item.
home sweet home
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
when i ordered i wasnt sure how perfect this would be- we just bought a quaint cabin in the woods- its a wonderful addition to making the place cozy and ours- thanks!
Love it!
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents house. I thought it would take longer to get but it only took about 3 weeks! But it is exactly what I wanted and expected from the photos.
Great product!
By Susanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville , PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was so lovely that I ordered a second one! You won't be disappointed at all! Shipped quicker than I thought too, came within 2 weeks!
Awesome
By annabel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast shipping. You will not be disappointed.
Wonderful Housewarming Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this gift for a housewarming gift for our niece's new house. We had to be "creative" with the house of ......
and personalization was able to accomodate our request. It's perfect!
Family House Plaque
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington , WV) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this plaque as a wedding gift for my daughter and new son-in-law. It is impressive and looks well made for the price. I chose the black with gold lettering. I am definitely planning on future purchases with this company!
gift
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have purchased this item. It is a beautiful presentation of a present. It is a keepsake kind of a present that marks a special time of people lives. The quality is spendid and the workmanship is great. I will purchase this again!
Great Plaque!
By Dantee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item! My wife and I got it to commemorate buying our 1st house, and love the way it looks next to our front door! My only complaint was that they need to send better screws with it. I have a stone front house, and the screws they sent were too short, and broke when I tried to use them. Ended up going to Home Depot to buy 2" concrete screws. But other than that I'd recommend it to anyone!
Wonderful gift-extra quick service!
By Marion C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this plaque for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary.They absolutely loved it. Also it arrived in about 2 weeks,rather than the 4-5 as stated when ordered. I am very plaesed with this purchase and would highly reccomend this company to anyone seeking a unique and personalized gift for any occasion.
Wonderful product + Amazing service + Efficient ordering
By Karolina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was a problem on the shipping end and a sales rep promptly emailed me and then we talked via the toll free number and it was sorted out immediately. The product is exactly how I imagined. Service was awesome. And it came early. I will no doubt, be buying more of these in the future from this company. (I can't wait to give this to my friends for their wedding!)
Beautiful plaque
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuttgart, AR) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the plague. Received it really fast....Got it as a gift in pewter and silver. Very pretty! They loved it!
Date Established new Home Plaque
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at how large it was for such a reasonable price. It is such a beautiful & meaningful gift to not only buy for yourself but to give to someone as house warming gift. Just by looking at it you can see that it is a quality piece. I highly recommend this.
House plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - March 11, 2016
The product was sent with incorrect spelling. The company immediately said they would send a correct spelling. It arrived today and looks beautiful. I am looking forward to giving it to my son for his new house.
wonderful anniversary gift
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as an anniversary gift to very dear friends, and they LOVE it. So glad we ordered it. Good quality; great gift!
Perfection!!!
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Also it looks like it can stand up to the brutal summers and winters of Kentucky....
Date Established Family House Plaque
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a "Date Established Family House Plaque" for our granddaughter's engagement gift. When the plaque arrived it was beautiful but had the wrong date. I contacted the company immediately and sent a picture of the plaque as directed. A new plaque arrived in a timely manner containing the correct date. I know our granddaughter and her fiance will be as thrilled with this plaque as we are. We are very happy with this purchase and the service, and will certainly recommend this company to everyone.
Houston0010
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - May 24, 2016
I have ordered this family house plaque for a number of friends as a wedding gift. They all love it! The quality and finish is beautiful.
The perfect wedding gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new Bride and Groom love their plaque! What a great unique gift!
Date Established Family House Plaque
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was shipped in a timely manner, however the date printed was the wrong date. I immediately notified Personalization Mall and sent a picture as requested. I was assured of a quick replacement with the correct date.
I have not yet received the replacement plaque, but am in great hopes that it will arrive before we depart for our event -for which this plaque is intended to be a gift.
Wedding Gift
By Herve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given this to several newly weds as wedding gifts and they have all been beautiful. The price is very reasonable and the quality high. I have had bronze plaques made for memorials, which are probably subject to much harsher environments, but they cost many times more than these do.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - September 14, 2015
I have purchased several of these over the years. Classy addition to any home/business and a great gift for clients.
great plaque
By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a plaque that I could put on our home that would show our name and the date that a Larson family member started living in the house. This is the perfect plaque. The green background goes well with the house trim and the letters really stand out in gold. It is one solid piece of aluminum and am sure will last for a long time. The turn around time from when I ordered and received the plaque was about two weeks. I would recommend this for example as a wedding gift or to anyone who would like to have a nice looking welcoming plaque to put on the front of their house.
Great for myself and Great Gift to give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - August 25, 2015
This is the fourth plaque I have purchased Two were for my homes and two were for gifts. Great quality and a nice way to remember when you moved into your wonderful new home. The first one I purchased was for my own home and it has been hanging outside for several years and looks as perfect as the day I bought it. Highly recommend this product. I will always buy these for housewarming gifts.
Wedding Gift
By Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased family house plaque for my son to give as a wedding gift for his friend... Packaged securely, it arrived in perfect condition!! it is beautiful and very well made. Lightweight but certainly heavy enough to place outdoors or in an enclosed patio area. Spelling of name and date were correct. My son and I were very impressed with the quality ...as we both thought this item would be able to be passed down to the next generation.. I would absolutely order this unique and personalized item again and again!! Possibly my new " Go To" wedding gift!! Thank you for a great product and making wedding gift shopping easy!! ???? I highly recommend this product!!! I am certain the newlyweds will love this one of a kind gift!!!
Anniversary Present
By MADELINE Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST LOUIS, MO) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Date Established Famiky House Plaque for our 25th Wedding Anniversary. It is beautiful. The color is good, the quality is excellent. I intend to use it inside my house but it looks very durable for outdoorsman as well. This is a great wedding or Anniversary gift. Order with confidence.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - September 22, 2015
The plaque is just perfect for our house. Just the right touch.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved