Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to thank you for the outstanding service you provide every day. I have ordered from your site 5 or 6 times and I have absolutely never been disappointed in service or quality. Further, I...
    ~Lisa - NY

    Date Established Family House Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Aluminum Family Name House Plaque - 1354D
    Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (73)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful product + Amazing service + Efficient ordering
    By Karolina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There was a problem on the shipping end and a sales rep promptly emailed me and then we talked via the toll free number and it was sorted out immediately. The product is exactly how I imagined. Service was awesome. And it came early. I will no doubt, be buying more of these in the future from this company. (I can't wait to give this to my friends for their wedding!)
    Wonderful Housewarming Gift
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this gift for a housewarming gift for our niece's new house. We had to be "creative" with the house of ......
    and personalization was able to accomodate our request. It's perfect!
    Great Family House Plaque
    By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Eagle, PA) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the fact that I could choose the color that I wanted to match my shutters and roof. The Plaque was very well made and my husband had no trouble putting it on our house. It really looks nice!! :-)
    AWESOME GIFTS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - August 5, 2013
    Unique gifts Friendly staff and fast shipping We would and have recommended to everyone I was looking for a 50 th Anniversary gift for hard to buy for parents and seen sooo many other nice things as well This sign is very well made and worth the money
    Beautiful!
    By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since getting one of these plaques from our children for our anniversary, we have been giving them as wedding gifts. Every couple has been delighted with theirs and proudly hang it on their homes. The standing joke is now the husband can't forget his anniversary! Seriously, this is a beautiful sign, very heavy and beautifully crafted. I highly reccommend this for weddings, anniversaries and house warming gifts. You will not be disappointed.
    Totally Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncannon, PA) - November 23, 2013
    Plaque was designed as expected. Will make a great Christmas gift for my daughter.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - November 20, 2013
    It was exactly what I expected it would be. Heavy duty- we plan to hang it outside.
    Beautiful Addition
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - March 9, 2013
    This plaque is of excellent quality and very attractive. Bought for a housewarming gift. Will add elegance to front entrance.
    Quality item - no regrets!
    By Dorothy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the bronze plaque, came promptly and exactly as pictured. Rich looking and very attractive.
    Anniversary or Wedding Gift
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought several of these over the years as gifts because we had one given to us many years ago. Recipients are overjoyed & we get many compliments on our own. Good quality & durable
    INSTANT FAMILY TREASURE!!
    By William L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Instantly the house plaque that I purchased became a family treasure. It was beautifully crafted and looks wonderful on the front of my home.
    Elegant Family House Plaque
    By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowen, WV) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as Wedding gift. Very pleased with the quality of product. Stately in appearance. Would purchase this unique gift again and highly recommend.
    WELL WORTH THE MONEY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - June 8, 2014
    I cannot wait to present this beautiful plaque to my grand-daughter and her husband at their housewarming party. It is so beautiful and so well made. It really succeeded all my expectations. It arrived weeks sooner than it was supposed to and I am having a hard time not giving it to them.It definitely is WELL WORTH THE MONEY.
    Gift gladly received
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, GA) - May 4, 2014
    I have given this product to some of my friends whom I have had the pleasure
    of watching grow up and enter this new phase of their lives. It has always been
    received with joy and gratefulness for it's quality and uniqueness.
    Family House Plague
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, , WI) - August 9, 2014
    W.O.W.,What a Great Personalized House Plaque.... Really Fast Shipping...Prefect, Perfect, Gift...You will not go wrong buying this item.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - September 19, 2014
    17 years ago we received a "Date Established" plaque. Quite the surprise when returning from the honeymoon and find this beautiful gift to forever remind you of your "perfect day". Recently gifted two more couples with this plaque, they were more than pleased.
    Real Estate Gift
    By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As a real estate agent, I give a gift at my closings. This is the 2nd time I have used this type product. It shows thought and is very personal for the new home owners.
    The only problem is sometimes I don't get the closing date in enough time to have Personalization mall finish the product in time for closing.
    Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 29, 2013
    I purchased this for my parents Christmas gift. They loved it. Simply beautiful and great quality.
    Perfect
    By Therese B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized house plaque is the perfect addition to our front entry. I was very impressed with the quality of this plaque and especially pleased with how beautiful it looks! I will also keep this item in mind as a future housewarming or wedding gift.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this product is wonderful. I have been very pleased to be able to
    give these as wedding gifts to friends beginning a new life together.
    Wonderful Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - April 25, 2014
    This is the second Plaque that I have purchased from Personalization Mall. They are such a fabulous, quality, thoughtful gift! I highly recommed this plaque. 5 Stars!!
    PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumwater, WA) - April 9, 2014
    This plaque looks so great on our porch! My family came over and the first thing they said was how much they loved the plaque! It truly makes your home yours. Delivery was faster then I expected. I would definitely buy this as a gift!
    FAMILY HOUSE PLAQUE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - February 20, 2013
    I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SISTER AND HER NEW HUSBAND AS A WEDDING PRESENT. THEY LOVED IT !!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - March 4, 2012
    Beautiful! Product came well packaged. Very nice, sturdy and great quality.
    Wedding Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - February 21, 2012
    I recently purchased and have received two of the plaques to give as wedding gifts to two couples. They are beautiful, were received in much less time than expected, and will be a lasting remembrance of the gift I gave them. I am sure both couples will be impressed that I went the extra mile to find such a personalized gift.
    Best Anniversary Present Ever!!!
    By Patricia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I have been married for 15 wonderful years. My husband doesn't "want" much so it is often hard to find something that he gets really excited about... until now! One thing we are proud of is the success and length of our marriage and he often mentions it. When I watched his reaction as he noticed the plaque on my front wall it warmed my heart that, with your help, I was able to give him a gift that made him proud. Thank you for such a beautiful product! It is well made, super simple to install and a beautiful commemoration our our love!
    Very Satisfied
    By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara , CA) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My custom plaque arrived early. It was well packaged and in great condition. It looks terrific - as good as the picture on the site. I am very pleased with this company.
    Everything I Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 11, 2012
    This plaque was everything I expected. Nice and heavy - great finish - looks wonderful.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - December 18, 2011
    Just as pictured, quick ordering time and delivery. Great gift idea!
    A Great Momento!
    By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife and I have had one of these plaques outside our front door for years. When our daughter married recently there was only one present we could think about getting her ... one for her house. These plaques are well made and last! They are a perfect gift and very much appreciated by the recipients.
    As promised - fast delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, VA) - December 19, 2011
    Excellent product, ordered it for a christmas present and was worried
    it wouldn't make it on time, but I rec'd it very early.....my daughter
    and son-in-law are going to love it. I saw some similiar at Home Depot
    yesterday....they were much more expensive!!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 30, 2011
    I gave several of these as gifts. Everyone seemed to really like the plaques. Comments were: special, unique, lovely. Looking forward to seeing these plaques when we go to visit.
    Awesome Keepsake!
    By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is the perfect keepsake gift. I purchased mine for a newlywed couple who will be able to enjoy this gift for a lifetime! The plaque is sturdy, weather resistant, and a lovely addition to the inside or outside of one's home. Totally pleased with the quality and look of this product. This is the second one purchased and will continue to purchase as a wedding gift for future events...LOVE IT!
    Anniversary Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponce Inlet, FL) - October 29, 2012
    This is tyhe second purchase for me of the Family House Plaque. The quality and uniqueness is unbeatable. Both my children love it!!
    Beautiful And Durable
    By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a bridal shower gift. It is absolutely perfect!
    It arrived within the promised delivery window.
    The plaque is well made, came with the mounting screws, and is Beautiful!
    Stunning!
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is absolutely beautiful!! I would highly recommend this item as a gift for ANYONE...or yourself!!!
    Love it@!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Hill, VA) - February 10, 2013
    This is the second sign I have purchased and I love it!!!! Making my new house look unique and not like every subdivision build!
    Not Disappointed
    By Patty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't have been happier! Item arrived when I was told it would, securely packaged and looked exactly as I expected. My daughter and her new husband were thrilled!
    Bronze anniversary plaque
    By Noreen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was delivered in a timely fashion. I was very pleased with the turnaround time!
    The plaque is perfect for a wedding gift and I am proud to give it as a wedding gift this weekend and a second one as a shower gift next weekend.
    I would love to receive one as a gift.

    5 stars on delivery time and presentation!

    Thank you
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - June 29, 2012
    Great quality product. Bought this as a gift for my parents and they absolutely loved it. Would buy from here again
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved