Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Date Established Family Personalized Aluminum House Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Aluminum Family Name House Plaque - 1354D
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Housewarming Gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with the arrival of the gift for our dear friends and can't wait to give it to them. It arrived much sooner than expected and we were very happy with the quality and the overall appearance. The final review will be our friends but know they will be thrilled to add this to their new home. The only problem was so many choices to choose from.....that's a good thing.
Quality Issues
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - September 25, 2011
Not as high quality in appearance as one would hope. Arrived with name misspelled, although they did replace it very promptly
House of Plaque
By Lorna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Other than the bottom line being cast uneven, the quality of the plaque was good.
Fabulous!
By Cori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Plaques came in half the time that I was originally told. I had received one as a gift a few months ago and loved it, so have since purchased two more. They are wonderful shower, wedding and anniversary gifts! I highly reccommend this! The plaque itself is very solid and heavy and you can tell it's a great product! Thanks!
Nice Anniversary Gift
By Keyton W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the gift. I thought it was bigger than it actually is though. But, its still nice. I got it as one of the gifts for my wife for our first anniversary. I hope she likes it.
Name plaque
By Bree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just as it looks in the picture. Very heavy-duty and beautiful!
Wonderful gift-extra quick service!
By Marion C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this plaque for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary.They absolutely loved it. Also it arrived in about 2 weeks,rather than the 4-5 as stated when ordered. I am very plaesed with this purchase and would highly reccomend this company to anyone seeking a unique and personalized gift for any occasion.
House Plaque
By Alison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well designed; came sooner than expected.
Great product!
By Susanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville , PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was so lovely that I ordered a second one! You won't be disappointed at all! Shipped quicker than I thought too, came within 2 weeks!
Love it!
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents house. I thought it would take longer to get but it only took about 3 weeks! But it is exactly what I wanted and expected from the photos.
Established House Plaque
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter & son-in-law. I hope that they love it as much as I do. It really is lovely. I would recommend this to anyone looking for one of these plaques. They have done a beautiful job.
Awesome
By annabel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast shipping. You will not be disappointed.
gift
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have purchased this item. It is a beautiful presentation of a present. It is a keepsake kind of a present that marks a special time of people lives. The quality is spendid and the workmanship is great. I will purchase this again!
Family House Plaque
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington , WV) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this plaque as a wedding gift for my daughter and new son-in-law. It is impressive and looks well made for the price. I chose the black with gold lettering. I am definitely planning on future purchases with this company!
Wonderful Housewarming Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this gift for a housewarming gift for our niece's new house. We had to be "creative" with the house of ......
and personalization was able to accomodate our request. It's perfect!
Great Plaque!
By Dantee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item! My wife and I got it to commemorate buying our 1st house, and love the way it looks next to our front door! My only complaint was that they need to send better screws with it. I have a stone front house, and the screws they sent were too short, and broke when I tried to use them. Ended up going to Home Depot to buy 2" concrete screws. But other than that I'd recommend it to anyone!
Beautiful plaque
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuttgart, AR) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the plague. Received it really fast....Got it as a gift in pewter and silver. Very pretty! They loved it!
Wonderful product + Amazing service + Efficient ordering
By Karolina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was a problem on the shipping end and a sales rep promptly emailed me and then we talked via the toll free number and it was sorted out immediately. The product is exactly how I imagined. Service was awesome. And it came early. I will no doubt, be buying more of these in the future from this company. (I can't wait to give this to my friends for their wedding!)
A beautiful, personal gift....
By MaryAnn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord Twp., OH) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a gift. The recepient could not believe the quality and craftsmenship of this plaque. It is very sturdily built and will last a lifetime or next generation !
Just beautiful. We liked it so much we purchased one for ourselves.
Great for myself and Great Gift to give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - August 25, 2015
This is the fourth plaque I have purchased Two were for my homes and two were for gifts. Great quality and a nice way to remember when you moved into your wonderful new home. The first one I purchased was for my own home and it has been hanging outside for several years and looks as perfect as the day I bought it. Highly recommend this product. I will always buy these for housewarming gifts.
great plaque
By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a plaque that I could put on our home that would show our name and the date that a Larson family member started living in the house. This is the perfect plaque. The green background goes well with the house trim and the letters really stand out in gold. It is one solid piece of aluminum and am sure will last for a long time. The turn around time from when I ordered and received the plaque was about two weeks. I would recommend this for example as a wedding gift or to anyone who would like to have a nice looking welcoming plaque to put on the front of their house.
Very happy newlyweds
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased this gift for my brother and his wife for their wedding gift. It arrived during their honeymoon and they were surprised with it upon return. They hung it up immediately and sent us a photo. It's beautiful and they are very happy with it. My husband and I plan to get one for ourselves soon.
Wedding Gift
By Herve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given this to several newly weds as wedding gifts and they have all been beautiful. The price is very reasonable and the quality high. I have had bronze plaques made for memorials, which are probably subject to much harsher environments, but they cost many times more than these do.
Pretty as a picture
By Erich S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Custom Aluminum Cast Plaque looks absolutely great. The Contrast between the Black Gloss and Gold is fabulous!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - September 22, 2015
The plaque is just perfect for our house. Just the right touch.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - September 14, 2015
I have purchased several of these over the years. Classy addition to any home/business and a great gift for clients.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - December 1, 2014
Fair price
Fast delivery
Looked exactly like the picture ... although was smaller than I thought it would be
Beautifully done
Will order again someday
great gift
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I have bought this for loves it. I got one as a gift and the craftsmanship is very good
Date Established House Plaque.
By Mike W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I had received a plaque as a wedding gift and really loved it. Now our son is getting married and we knew that it would be a perfect wedding gift for him and his wife. We couldn't have been more pleased with the quality of the plaque. It was so easy to order and we were kept updated on the arrival date which was precisely on time. We definitely plan on ordering more items from Personalization Mall.com.
Another success
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - December 14, 2014
Third one that I have purchased as housewarming gifts! Such a quality piece! Highly recommend. Well worth the price. It actually looks like it should cost more when it arrives.
wedding gift of name plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moro, IL) - April 21, 2015
The bride and groom were very impressed with the gift. The quality and weighty sophistication. I will keep your products in mind always
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MODESTO, CA) - March 25, 2015
We love it! High quality and I would buy it again
Great Housewarming Gift!
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I received this plaque. Giving it to my daughter and her husband for their first home purchase when I visit her in May. I'm sure they will love it!
Houston0010
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - May 24, 2016
I have ordered this family house plaque for a number of friends as a wedding gift. They all love it! The quality and finish is beautiful.
Date Established Family House Plaque
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a "Date Established Family House Plaque" for our granddaughter's engagement gift. When the plaque arrived it was beautiful but had the wrong date. I contacted the company immediately and sent a picture of the plaque as directed. A new plaque arrived in a timely manner containing the correct date. I know our granddaughter and her fiance will be as thrilled with this plaque as we are. We are very happy with this purchase and the service, and will certainly recommend this company to everyone.
Date Established Family House Plaque
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was shipped in a timely manner, however the date printed was the wrong date. I immediately notified Personalization Mall and sent a picture as requested. I was assured of a quick replacement with the correct date.
I have not yet received the replacement plaque, but am in great hopes that it will arrive before we depart for our event -for which this plaque is intended to be a gift.
Housewarming
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Durham, NY) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this in the green and gold for my sons new home purchase and was very pleased with it. It took just slightly longer than I expected for delivery but it was worth the wait. My son marveled at how heavy it is. It's all weather proofed and should last for years. I'd def buy again.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - November 16, 2016
I ordered this plaque as an anniversary gift for my husband when we moved into a new house 17 years ago and have had many great comments about it. So, when my 1st son was getting married, I knew right away what I wanted to get for him and my new daughter-in-law. The quality is still outstanding and the gift was their favorite. They both said that they had loved seeing our plaque on the front of the house all these years and that they were planning on ordering it themselves. But, now they don't have to. Thank you for the beautiful product.
Very happy customer
By Sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKINGS, SD) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. Just what we wanted!
As expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - September 11, 2016
This is a traditional gift for me to give to family and the quality has remained.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved