Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Date Established Family House Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Aluminum Family Name House Plaque - 1354D
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(12)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Name plaque
By Bree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just as it looks in the picture. Very heavy-duty and beautiful!
Wonderful product + Amazing service + Efficient ordering
By Karolina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was a problem on the shipping end and a sales rep promptly emailed me and then we talked via the toll free number and it was sorted out immediately. The product is exactly how I imagined. Service was awesome. And it came early. I will no doubt, be buying more of these in the future from this company. (I can't wait to give this to my friends for their wedding!)
Family House Plaque
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington , WV) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this plaque as a wedding gift for my daughter and new son-in-law. It is impressive and looks well made for the price. I chose the black with gold lettering. I am definitely planning on future purchases with this company!
Fabulous!
By Cori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Plaques came in half the time that I was originally told. I had received one as a gift a few months ago and loved it, so have since purchased two more. They are wonderful shower, wedding and anniversary gifts! I highly reccommend this! The plaque itself is very solid and heavy and you can tell it's a great product! Thanks!
gift
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have purchased this item. It is a beautiful presentation of a present. It is a keepsake kind of a present that marks a special time of people lives. The quality is spendid and the workmanship is great. I will purchase this again!
Wonderful Housewarming Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this gift for a housewarming gift for our niece's new house. We had to be "creative" with the house of ......
and personalization was able to accomodate our request. It's perfect!
Awesome
By annabel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast shipping. You will not be disappointed.
Awesome Keepsake!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is the perfect keepsake gift. I purchased mine for a newlywed couple who will be able to enjoy this gift for a lifetime! The plaque is sturdy, weather resistant, and a lovely addition to the inside or outside of one's home. Totally pleased with the quality and look of this product. This is the second one purchased and will continue to purchase as a wedding gift for future events...LOVE IT!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumwater, WA) - April 9, 2014
This plaque looks so great on our porch! My family came over and the first thing they said was how much they loved the plaque! It truly makes your home yours. Delivery was faster then I expected. I would definitely buy this as a gift!
Beautiful Gift
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is wonderful. I have been very pleased to be able to
give these as wedding gifts to friends beginning a new life together.
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - April 25, 2014
This is the second Plaque that I have purchased from Personalization Mall. They are such a fabulous, quality, thoughtful gift! I highly recommed this plaque. 5 Stars!!
WELL WORTH THE MONEY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - June 8, 2014
I cannot wait to present this beautiful plaque to my grand-daughter and her husband at their housewarming party. It is so beautiful and so well made. It really succeeded all my expectations. It arrived weeks sooner than it was supposed to and I am having a hard time not giving it to them.It definitely is WELL WORTH THE MONEY.
Gift gladly received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, GA) - May 4, 2014
I have given this product to some of my friends whom I have had the pleasure
of watching grow up and enter this new phase of their lives. It has always been
received with joy and gratefulness for it's quality and uniqueness.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 29, 2013
I purchased this for my parents Christmas gift. They loved it. Simply beautiful and great quality.
Beautiful!
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since getting one of these plaques from our children for our anniversary, we have been giving them as wedding gifts. Every couple has been delighted with theirs and proudly hang it on their homes. The standing joke is now the husband can't forget his anniversary! Seriously, this is a beautiful sign, very heavy and beautifully crafted. I highly reccommend this for weddings, anniversaries and house warming gifts. You will not be disappointed.
Great Family House Plaque
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Eagle, PA) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the fact that I could choose the color that I wanted to match my shutters and roof. The Plaque was very well made and my husband had no trouble putting it on our house. It really looks nice!! :-)
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - November 20, 2013
It was exactly what I expected it would be. Heavy duty- we plan to hang it outside.
Perfect
By Therese B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized house plaque is the perfect addition to our front entry. I was very impressed with the quality of this plaque and especially pleased with how beautiful it looks! I will also keep this item in mind as a future housewarming or wedding gift.
Totally Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncannon, PA) - November 23, 2013
Plaque was designed as expected. Will make a great Christmas gift for my daughter.
Family House Plague
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, , WI) - August 9, 2014
W.O.W.,What a Great Personalized House Plaque.... Really Fast Shipping...Prefect, Perfect, Gift...You will not go wrong buying this item.
Great Housewarming Gift!
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I received this plaque. Giving it to my daughter and her husband for their first home purchase when I visit her in May. I'm sure they will love it!
Another success
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - December 14, 2014
Third one that I have purchased as housewarming gifts! Such a quality piece! Highly recommend. Well worth the price. It actually looks like it should cost more when it arrives.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MODESTO, CA) - March 25, 2015
We love it! High quality and I would buy it again
Very happy newlyweds
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased this gift for my brother and his wife for their wedding gift. It arrived during their honeymoon and they were surprised with it upon return. They hung it up immediately and sent us a photo. It's beautiful and they are very happy with it. My husband and I plan to get one for ourselves soon.
wedding gift of name plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moro, IL) - April 21, 2015
The bride and groom were very impressed with the gift. The quality and weighty sophistication. I will keep your products in mind always
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - December 1, 2014
Fair price
Fast delivery
Looked exactly like the picture ... although was smaller than I thought it would be
Beautifully done
Will order again someday
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - September 19, 2014
17 years ago we received a "Date Established" plaque. Quite the surprise when returning from the honeymoon and find this beautiful gift to forever remind you of your "perfect day". Recently gifted two more couples with this plaque, they were more than pleased.
Real Estate Gift
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a real estate agent, I give a gift at my closings. This is the 2nd time I have used this type product. It shows thought and is very personal for the new home owners.
The only problem is sometimes I don't get the closing date in enough time to have Personalization mall finish the product in time for closing.
Great Gift
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SARDINIA, OH) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this plaque for our son's new home. At first it appeared to be green rather than bronze. After removing the plastic it was indeed the correct color. The quality is very nice. I am certain he will be very happy once he receives it.
great gift
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I have bought this for loves it. I got one as a gift and the craftsmanship is very good
Date Established House Plaque.
By Mike W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I had received a plaque as a wedding gift and really loved it. Now our son is getting married and we knew that it would be a perfect wedding gift for him and his wife. We couldn't have been more pleased with the quality of the plaque. It was so easy to order and we were kept updated on the arrival date which was precisely on time. We definitely plan on ordering more items from Personalization Mall.com.
Bronze anniversary plaque
By Noreen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was delivered in a timely fashion. I was very pleased with the turnaround time!
The plaque is perfect for a wedding gift and I am proud to give it as a wedding gift this weekend and a second one as a shower gift next weekend.
I would love to receive one as a gift.

5 stars on delivery time and presentation!

Thank you
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - June 29, 2012
Great quality product. Bought this as a gift for my parents and they absolutely loved it. Would buy from here again
A beautiful, personal gift....
By MaryAnn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord Twp., OH) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a gift. The recepient could not believe the quality and craftsmenship of this plaque. It is very sturdily built and will last a lifetime or next generation !
Just beautiful. We liked it so much we purchased one for ourselves.
I love this product
By Cori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6th one of these plaques I have ordered from Personalization Mall! I LOVED it! The quality is wonderful! It's a great deal!
Outdoor plaque
By Christa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lavale, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality and style just as pictured. Will be a great gift for christmas
Very Satisfied
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara , CA) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My custom plaque arrived early. It was well packaged and in great condition. It looks terrific - as good as the picture on the site. I am very pleased with this company.
Wedding Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - February 21, 2012
I recently purchased and have received two of the plaques to give as wedding gifts to two couples. They are beautiful, were received in much less time than expected, and will be a lasting remembrance of the gift I gave them. I am sure both couples will be impressed that I went the extra mile to find such a personalized gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 30, 2011
I gave several of these as gifts. Everyone seemed to really like the plaques. Comments were: special, unique, lovely. Looking forward to seeing these plaques when we go to visit.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - March 4, 2012
Beautiful! Product came well packaged. Very nice, sturdy and great quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved