Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Date Established Family House Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Aluminum Family Name House Plaque - 1354D
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice Anniversary Gift
By Keyton W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the gift. I thought it was bigger than it actually is though. But, its still nice. I got it as one of the gifts for my wife for our first anniversary. I hope she likes it.
Name plaque
By Bree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just as it looks in the picture. Very heavy-duty and beautiful!
Wonderful gift-extra quick service!
By Marion C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this plaque for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary.They absolutely loved it. Also it arrived in about 2 weeks,rather than the 4-5 as stated when ordered. I am very plaesed with this purchase and would highly reccomend this company to anyone seeking a unique and personalized gift for any occasion.
Love it!
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents house. I thought it would take longer to get but it only took about 3 weeks! But it is exactly what I wanted and expected from the photos.
Established House Plaque
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter & son-in-law. I hope that they love it as much as I do. It really is lovely. I would recommend this to anyone looking for one of these plaques. They have done a beautiful job.
House Plaque
By Alison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well designed; came sooner than expected.
Great Plaque!
By Dantee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item! My wife and I got it to commemorate buying our 1st house, and love the way it looks next to our front door! My only complaint was that they need to send better screws with it. I have a stone front house, and the screws they sent were too short, and broke when I tried to use them. Ended up going to Home Depot to buy 2" concrete screws. But other than that I'd recommend it to anyone!
Awesome
By annabel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast shipping. You will not be disappointed.
gift
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have purchased this item. It is a beautiful presentation of a present. It is a keepsake kind of a present that marks a special time of people lives. The quality is spendid and the workmanship is great. I will purchase this again!
Family House Plaque
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington , WV) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this plaque as a wedding gift for my daughter and new son-in-law. It is impressive and looks well made for the price. I chose the black with gold lettering. I am definitely planning on future purchases with this company!
Beautiful plaque
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuttgart, AR) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the plague. Received it really fast....Got it as a gift in pewter and silver. Very pretty! They loved it!
Wonderful product + Amazing service + Efficient ordering
By Karolina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was a problem on the shipping end and a sales rep promptly emailed me and then we talked via the toll free number and it was sorted out immediately. The product is exactly how I imagined. Service was awesome. And it came early. I will no doubt, be buying more of these in the future from this company. (I can't wait to give this to my friends for their wedding!)
Wonderful Housewarming Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this gift for a housewarming gift for our niece's new house. We had to be "creative" with the house of ......
and personalization was able to accomodate our request. It's perfect!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - December 1, 2014
Fair price
Fast delivery
Looked exactly like the picture ... although was smaller than I thought it would be
Beautifully done
Will order again someday
great gift
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I have bought this for loves it. I got one as a gift and the craftsmanship is very good
Date Established House Plaque.
By Mike W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I had received a plaque as a wedding gift and really loved it. Now our son is getting married and we knew that it would be a perfect wedding gift for him and his wife. We couldn't have been more pleased with the quality of the plaque. It was so easy to order and we were kept updated on the arrival date which was precisely on time. We definitely plan on ordering more items from Personalization Mall.com.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MODESTO, CA) - March 25, 2015
We love it! High quality and I would buy it again
Great Housewarming Gift!
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I received this plaque. Giving it to my daughter and her husband for their first home purchase when I visit her in May. I'm sure they will love it!
Another success
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - December 14, 2014
Third one that I have purchased as housewarming gifts! Such a quality piece! Highly recommend. Well worth the price. It actually looks like it should cost more when it arrives.
Great Gift
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SARDINIA, OH) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this plaque for our son's new home. At first it appeared to be green rather than bronze. After removing the plastic it was indeed the correct color. The quality is very nice. I am certain he will be very happy once he receives it.
WELL WORTH THE MONEY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - June 8, 2014
I cannot wait to present this beautiful plaque to my grand-daughter and her husband at their housewarming party. It is so beautiful and so well made. It really succeeded all my expectations. It arrived weeks sooner than it was supposed to and I am having a hard time not giving it to them.It definitely is WELL WORTH THE MONEY.
Gift gladly received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, GA) - May 4, 2014
I have given this product to some of my friends whom I have had the pleasure
of watching grow up and enter this new phase of their lives. It has always been
received with joy and gratefulness for it's quality and uniqueness.
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - April 25, 2014
This is the second Plaque that I have purchased from Personalization Mall. They are such a fabulous, quality, thoughtful gift! I highly recommed this plaque. 5 Stars!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - September 19, 2014
17 years ago we received a "Date Established" plaque. Quite the surprise when returning from the honeymoon and find this beautiful gift to forever remind you of your "perfect day". Recently gifted two more couples with this plaque, they were more than pleased.
Real Estate Gift
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a real estate agent, I give a gift at my closings. This is the 2nd time I have used this type product. It shows thought and is very personal for the new home owners.
The only problem is sometimes I don't get the closing date in enough time to have Personalization mall finish the product in time for closing.
Family House Plague
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, , WI) - August 9, 2014
W.O.W.,What a Great Personalized House Plaque.... Really Fast Shipping...Prefect, Perfect, Gift...You will not go wrong buying this item.
Anniversary Present
By MADELINE Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST LOUIS, MO) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Date Established Famiky House Plaque for our 25th Wedding Anniversary. It is beautiful. The color is good, the quality is excellent. I intend to use it inside my house but it looks very durable for outdoorsman as well. This is a great wedding or Anniversary gift. Order with confidence.
Wedding Gift
By Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased family house plaque for my son to give as a wedding gift for his friend... Packaged securely, it arrived in perfect condition!! it is beautiful and very well made. Lightweight but certainly heavy enough to place outdoors or in an enclosed patio area. Spelling of name and date were correct. My son and I were very impressed with the quality ...as we both thought this item would be able to be passed down to the next generation.. I would absolutely order this unique and personalized item again and again!! Possibly my new " Go To" wedding gift!! Thank you for a great product and making wedding gift shopping easy!! ???? I highly recommend this product!!! I am certain the newlyweds will love this one of a kind gift!!!
Pretty as a picture
By Erich S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Custom Aluminum Cast Plaque looks absolutely great. The Contrast between the Black Gloss and Gold is fabulous!
Date Established new Home Plaque
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at how large it was for such a reasonable price. It is such a beautiful & meaningful gift to not only buy for yourself but to give to someone as house warming gift. Just by looking at it you can see that it is a quality piece. I highly recommend this.
Perfection!!!
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Also it looks like it can stand up to the brutal summers and winters of Kentucky....
wonderful anniversary gift
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as an anniversary gift to very dear friends, and they LOVE it. So glad we ordered it. Good quality; great gift!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - September 22, 2015
The plaque is just perfect for our house. Just the right touch.
great plaque
By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a plaque that I could put on our home that would show our name and the date that a Larson family member started living in the house. This is the perfect plaque. The green background goes well with the house trim and the letters really stand out in gold. It is one solid piece of aluminum and am sure will last for a long time. The turn around time from when I ordered and received the plaque was about two weeks. I would recommend this for example as a wedding gift or to anyone who would like to have a nice looking welcoming plaque to put on the front of their house.
Very happy newlyweds
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased this gift for my brother and his wife for their wedding gift. It arrived during their honeymoon and they were surprised with it upon return. They hung it up immediately and sent us a photo. It's beautiful and they are very happy with it. My husband and I plan to get one for ourselves soon.
wedding gift of name plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moro, IL) - April 21, 2015
The bride and groom were very impressed with the gift. The quality and weighty sophistication. I will keep your products in mind always
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - September 14, 2015
I have purchased several of these over the years. Classy addition to any home/business and a great gift for clients.
Wedding Gift
By Herve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given this to several newly weds as wedding gifts and they have all been beautiful. The price is very reasonable and the quality high. I have had bronze plaques made for memorials, which are probably subject to much harsher environments, but they cost many times more than these do.
Great for myself and Great Gift to give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - August 25, 2015
This is the fourth plaque I have purchased Two were for my homes and two were for gifts. Great quality and a nice way to remember when you moved into your wonderful new home. The first one I purchased was for my own home and it has been hanging outside for several years and looks as perfect as the day I bought it. Highly recommend this product. I will always buy these for housewarming gifts.
Not Disappointed
By Patty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have been happier! Item arrived when I was told it would, securely packaged and looked exactly as I expected. My daughter and her new husband were thrilled!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved