Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Date Established Personalized Family House Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Aluminum Family Name House Plaque - 1354D
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Houston0010
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - May 24, 2016
I have ordered this family house plaque for a number of friends as a wedding gift. They all love it! The quality and finish is beautiful.
Date Established Family House Plaque
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a "Date Established Family House Plaque" for our granddaughter's engagement gift. When the plaque arrived it was beautiful but had the wrong date. I contacted the company immediately and sent a picture of the plaque as directed. A new plaque arrived in a timely manner containing the correct date. I know our granddaughter and her fiance will be as thrilled with this plaque as we are. We are very happy with this purchase and the service, and will certainly recommend this company to everyone.
Date Established Family House Plaque
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was shipped in a timely manner, however the date printed was the wrong date. I immediately notified Personalization Mall and sent a picture as requested. I was assured of a quick replacement with the correct date.
I have not yet received the replacement plaque, but am in great hopes that it will arrive before we depart for our event -for which this plaque is intended to be a gift.
The perfect wedding gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new Bride and Groom love their plaque! What a great unique gift!
House plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - March 11, 2016
The product was sent with incorrect spelling. The company immediately said they would send a correct spelling. It arrived today and looks beautiful. I am looking forward to giving it to my son for his new house.
Date Established new Home Plaque
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at how large it was for such a reasonable price. It is such a beautiful & meaningful gift to not only buy for yourself but to give to someone as house warming gift. Just by looking at it you can see that it is a quality piece. I highly recommend this.
Perfection!!!
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Also it looks like it can stand up to the brutal summers and winters of Kentucky....
wonderful anniversary gift
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as an anniversary gift to very dear friends, and they LOVE it. So glad we ordered it. Good quality; great gift!
Anniversary Present
By MADELINE Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST LOUIS, MO) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Date Established Famiky House Plaque for our 25th Wedding Anniversary. It is beautiful. The color is good, the quality is excellent. I intend to use it inside my house but it looks very durable for outdoorsman as well. This is a great wedding or Anniversary gift. Order with confidence.
Wedding Gift
By Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased family house plaque for my son to give as a wedding gift for his friend... Packaged securely, it arrived in perfect condition!! it is beautiful and very well made. Lightweight but certainly heavy enough to place outdoors or in an enclosed patio area. Spelling of name and date were correct. My son and I were very impressed with the quality ...as we both thought this item would be able to be passed down to the next generation.. I would absolutely order this unique and personalized item again and again!! Possibly my new " Go To" wedding gift!! Thank you for a great product and making wedding gift shopping easy!! ???? I highly recommend this product!!! I am certain the newlyweds will love this one of a kind gift!!!
Pretty as a picture
By Erich S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Custom Aluminum Cast Plaque looks absolutely great. The Contrast between the Black Gloss and Gold is fabulous!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - September 22, 2015
The plaque is just perfect for our house. Just the right touch.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - September 14, 2015
I have purchased several of these over the years. Classy addition to any home/business and a great gift for clients.
Wedding Gift
By Herve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given this to several newly weds as wedding gifts and they have all been beautiful. The price is very reasonable and the quality high. I have had bronze plaques made for memorials, which are probably subject to much harsher environments, but they cost many times more than these do.
Great for myself and Great Gift to give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - August 25, 2015
This is the fourth plaque I have purchased Two were for my homes and two were for gifts. Great quality and a nice way to remember when you moved into your wonderful new home. The first one I purchased was for my own home and it has been hanging outside for several years and looks as perfect as the day I bought it. Highly recommend this product. I will always buy these for housewarming gifts.
great plaque
By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a plaque that I could put on our home that would show our name and the date that a Larson family member started living in the house. This is the perfect plaque. The green background goes well with the house trim and the letters really stand out in gold. It is one solid piece of aluminum and am sure will last for a long time. The turn around time from when I ordered and received the plaque was about two weeks. I would recommend this for example as a wedding gift or to anyone who would like to have a nice looking welcoming plaque to put on the front of their house.
Very happy newlyweds
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased this gift for my brother and his wife for their wedding gift. It arrived during their honeymoon and they were surprised with it upon return. They hung it up immediately and sent us a photo. It's beautiful and they are very happy with it. My husband and I plan to get one for ourselves soon.
wedding gift of name plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moro, IL) - April 21, 2015
The bride and groom were very impressed with the gift. The quality and weighty sophistication. I will keep your products in mind always
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MODESTO, CA) - March 25, 2015
We love it! High quality and I would buy it again
Great Housewarming Gift!
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I received this plaque. Giving it to my daughter and her husband for their first home purchase when I visit her in May. I'm sure they will love it!
Another success
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - December 14, 2014
Third one that I have purchased as housewarming gifts! Such a quality piece! Highly recommend. Well worth the price. It actually looks like it should cost more when it arrives.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - December 1, 2014
Fair price
Fast delivery
Looked exactly like the picture ... although was smaller than I thought it would be
Beautifully done
Will order again someday
great gift
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I have bought this for loves it. I got one as a gift and the craftsmanship is very good
Date Established House Plaque.
By Mike W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I had received a plaque as a wedding gift and really loved it. Now our son is getting married and we knew that it would be a perfect wedding gift for him and his wife. We couldn't have been more pleased with the quality of the plaque. It was so easy to order and we were kept updated on the arrival date which was precisely on time. We definitely plan on ordering more items from Personalization Mall.com.
Great Gift
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SARDINIA, OH) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this plaque for our son's new home. At first it appeared to be green rather than bronze. After removing the plastic it was indeed the correct color. The quality is very nice. I am certain he will be very happy once he receives it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - September 19, 2014
17 years ago we received a "Date Established" plaque. Quite the surprise when returning from the honeymoon and find this beautiful gift to forever remind you of your "perfect day". Recently gifted two more couples with this plaque, they were more than pleased.
Real Estate Gift
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a real estate agent, I give a gift at my closings. This is the 2nd time I have used this type product. It shows thought and is very personal for the new home owners.
The only problem is sometimes I don't get the closing date in enough time to have Personalization mall finish the product in time for closing.
Family House Plague
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, , WI) - August 9, 2014
W.O.W.,What a Great Personalized House Plaque.... Really Fast Shipping...Prefect, Perfect, Gift...You will not go wrong buying this item.
WELL WORTH THE MONEY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - June 8, 2014
I cannot wait to present this beautiful plaque to my grand-daughter and her husband at their housewarming party. It is so beautiful and so well made. It really succeeded all my expectations. It arrived weeks sooner than it was supposed to and I am having a hard time not giving it to them.It definitely is WELL WORTH THE MONEY.
Gift gladly received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, GA) - May 4, 2014
I have given this product to some of my friends whom I have had the pleasure
of watching grow up and enter this new phase of their lives. It has always been
received with joy and gratefulness for it's quality and uniqueness.
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - April 25, 2014
This is the second Plaque that I have purchased from Personalization Mall. They are such a fabulous, quality, thoughtful gift! I highly recommed this plaque. 5 Stars!!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumwater, WA) - April 9, 2014
This plaque looks so great on our porch! My family came over and the first thing they said was how much they loved the plaque! It truly makes your home yours. Delivery was faster then I expected. I would definitely buy this as a gift!
Beautiful Gift
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is wonderful. I have been very pleased to be able to
give these as wedding gifts to friends beginning a new life together.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 29, 2013
I purchased this for my parents Christmas gift. They loved it. Simply beautiful and great quality.
Perfect
By Therese B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized house plaque is the perfect addition to our front entry. I was very impressed with the quality of this plaque and especially pleased with how beautiful it looks! I will also keep this item in mind as a future housewarming or wedding gift.
Totally Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncannon, PA) - November 23, 2013
Plaque was designed as expected. Will make a great Christmas gift for my daughter.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - November 20, 2013
It was exactly what I expected it would be. Heavy duty- we plan to hang it outside.
Beautiful!
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since getting one of these plaques from our children for our anniversary, we have been giving them as wedding gifts. Every couple has been delighted with theirs and proudly hang it on their homes. The standing joke is now the husband can't forget his anniversary! Seriously, this is a beautiful sign, very heavy and beautifully crafted. I highly reccommend this for weddings, anniversaries and house warming gifts. You will not be disappointed.
Great Family House Plaque
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Eagle, PA) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the fact that I could choose the color that I wanted to match my shutters and roof. The Plaque was very well made and my husband had no trouble putting it on our house. It really looks nice!! :-)
AWESOME GIFTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - August 5, 2013
Unique gifts Friendly staff and fast shipping We would and have recommended to everyone I was looking for a 50 th Anniversary gift for hard to buy for parents and seen sooo many other nice things as well This sign is very well made and worth the money
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved