Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Date Established Family Personalized Aluminum House Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Aluminum Family Name House Plaque - 1354D
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Black with Pewter Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - March 22, 2011
Great quality! I was so excited to get this. I bought this one for our home but I love it so much, I'm going to order another one for in-laws' Christmas gift.
Gift for 50th Anniversary!
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents 50th Anniversary and it was PERFECT! The shipping was speedy as always and the fact that this can be truly tailored to your likes/styles with the color and style options make this a perfect gift! I was there when my parents received it and I loved seeing the tears in their eyes - if you want something truly unique order this plaque, you simply can't go wrong!
Excellent quality
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received within the time frame given. In fact, it was several weeks earlier. The quality looks great and it is just as it was depicted on the internet site prior to purchase.

50th Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - July 5, 2011
Bought this for friends of mine for their 50th wedding anniversary because I needed something gold. It came, it was beautiful and they absolutely loved it!
Super Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - July 19, 2011
I couldn't wait for our plaque to arrive! Within a short waiting period, it came!! We are so pleased with it! I would order this product again. It will make a perfect anniversary gift!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 26, 2011
Just built a new home last year so this is perfect. Very beautiful and I'm very happy with the quality.
I like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - July 23, 2011
It is of good quality & turned out to be perfectly what I thought it would be. I Haven't given it as a gift yet, that will come late August, so we'll see what others think.
Anniversary Plaque
By Quaison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bronze plaque was the right choice for my 8th wedding anniversary (bronze theme). I mounted it on the front porch close to the door bell and then called my wife to the door she was quite thrilled. The craftsmanship was excellent and the processing and handling time was acceptable.
I would highly recommend products from this company.
Love it!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, SC) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son who is getting married in June. I wanted to give it as a shower gift at a couples shower and I must say it arrived JUST in time!! It was just what we wanted and looks GREAT!!! Thanks for the FAST turn around!!!
VERY NICE
By Rindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was a gift for someone's 25 yr anniversary.They absolutely loved it.
So,I guess it was a hit. : )
home sweet home
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
when i ordered i wasnt sure how perfect this would be- we just bought a quaint cabin in the woods- its a wonderful addition to making the place cozy and ours- thanks!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, TX) - July 2, 2011
we were very happy with it and it arrived on time
Great Gift for Wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - June 29, 2011
Loved this and the couple did too! I have just ordered it for another couple!
Better than the photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEFFNER, FL) - June 27, 2011
When I purchased the plaque for our recently purchased home I had no idea it would look even better in person. Well worth the price as the advertised photo does it no justice.
WONDERFUL PLAQUE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - August 28, 2011
I WAS VERY PLEASED TO HAVE SEEN THE PLAQUE...IT WAS MADE VERY STURDY AND I AM SURE THAT IT WILL LOOK GOOD ON MY SONS HOUSE...IT WAS A HOUSE WARMING GIFT AND MY SON WAS ALSO PLEASED WITH IT...

THANK YOU!!!!
Everything I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 11, 2012
This plaque was everything I expected. Nice and heavy - great finish - looks wonderful.
Best Anniversary Present Ever!!!
By Patricia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have been married for 15 wonderful years. My husband doesn't "want" much so it is often hard to find something that he gets really excited about... until now! One thing we are proud of is the success and length of our marriage and he often mentions it. When I watched his reaction as he noticed the plaque on my front wall it warmed my heart that, with your help, I was able to give him a gift that made him proud. Thank you for such a beautiful product! It is well made, super simple to install and a beautiful commemoration our our love!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - March 4, 2012
Beautiful! Product came well packaged. Very nice, sturdy and great quality.
Bronze anniversary plaque
By Noreen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was delivered in a timely fashion. I was very pleased with the turnaround time!
The plaque is perfect for a wedding gift and I am proud to give it as a wedding gift this weekend and a second one as a shower gift next weekend.
I would love to receive one as a gift.

5 stars on delivery time and presentation!

Thank you
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - June 29, 2012
Great quality product. Bought this as a gift for my parents and they absolutely loved it. Would buy from here again
Very Satisfied
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara , CA) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My custom plaque arrived early. It was well packaged and in great condition. It looks terrific - as good as the picture on the site. I am very pleased with this company.
Wedding Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - February 21, 2012
I recently purchased and have received two of the plaques to give as wedding gifts to two couples. They are beautiful, were received in much less time than expected, and will be a lasting remembrance of the gift I gave them. I am sure both couples will be impressed that I went the extra mile to find such a personalized gift.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - December 18, 2011
Just as pictured, quick ordering time and delivery. Great gift idea!
A Great Momento!
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I have had one of these plaques outside our front door for years. When our daughter married recently there was only one present we could think about getting her ... one for her house. These plaques are well made and last! They are a perfect gift and very much appreciated by the recipients.
Very Pleased
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with our Date Established House Plaque. We chose the bronze and gold combination and it looks wonderful on our home. It's the perfect "finishing touch" to our entryway, and we would definitely recommend this product to other customers.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 30, 2011
I gave several of these as gifts. Everyone seemed to really like the plaques. Comments were: special, unique, lovely. Looking forward to seeing these plaques when we go to visit.
Awesome Keepsake!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is the perfect keepsake gift. I purchased mine for a newlywed couple who will be able to enjoy this gift for a lifetime! The plaque is sturdy, weather resistant, and a lovely addition to the inside or outside of one's home. Totally pleased with the quality and look of this product. This is the second one purchased and will continue to purchase as a wedding gift for future events...LOVE IT!
As promised - fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, VA) - December 19, 2011
Excellent product, ordered it for a christmas present and was worried
it wouldn't make it on time, but I rec'd it very early.....my daughter
and son-in-law are going to love it. I saw some similiar at Home Depot
yesterday....they were much more expensive!!
Stoddart Plaque
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, very pleased with this item.
House Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 18, 2014
Nice but I order Antique Bronze and it's GOLD. Don't order this color
Product was a bit smaller than anticipated.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - August 25, 2013
Overall quality was nice, shipped relatively quick.
Marriage Plaque
By Shopper (Lake Charles, LA) - August 4, 2012
I absolutly love it
Features I like and dislkie
By Letitia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, AL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is beautiful and tastefully executed. I was very pleased, but it hasn't been mounted on my house because only wood screws were sent, and my house is brick. I'll have to go purchase special screws and drivers to mount it. I think an assortment of mounting screws should have been included with the purchase.
Fabulous!
By Cori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Plaques came in half the time that I was originally told. I had received one as a gift a few months ago and loved it, so have since purchased two more. They are wonderful shower, wedding and anniversary gifts! I highly reccommend this! The plaque itself is very solid and heavy and you can tell it's a great product! Thanks!
late arrival
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bagley, IA) - September 25, 2016
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall and have been pleased with every one of them. I have always relied on their fast delivery time and they have never let me down. This time, I received this item two days past the time it was personalized for. I ordered with a two week window which I thought would be plenty of time. The item was a wedding gift with that date personalized on it and it arrived two days after the wedding. Maybe I should have added the extra shipping cost for faster delivery but honestly didn't think I would have to with this company. I was disappointed but will order from this company again with prompt delivery being a question.
Date established plaque 2014-Dec
By Patsy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque arrived on time and was as I expected it to be.
Established Family House Plaque
By Rosemary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am well pleased with this product. My husband and I just celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary and I was looking for something for us that would be representative of our years together. This was perfect. When I saw it, I knew I had to purchase it. I was wonderfully surprised when we received it. I am just waiting to put it up.
Missing screws
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd plaque we've ordered and were very satisfied, except that it was missing 2 of the 3 screws required to hang it.
House plaque
By Sherri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this plaque for our parents 40th anniversary. It was to take 3-4 weeks. We had it within a week!!! Very happy with it and they love it!
House of Plaque
By Lorna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Other than the bottom line being cast uneven, the quality of the plaque was good.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved