Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This was the second time I ordered from your site and I am so impressed that my items ship at or BEFORE the expected date. I especially appreciate the way your email notifications include the...
~Dorka - FL

Date Established Family House Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Aluminum Family Name House Plaque - 1354D
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Black with Pewter Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - March 22, 2011
Great quality! I was so excited to get this. I bought this one for our home but I love it so much, I'm going to order another one for in-laws' Christmas gift.
Gift for 50th Anniversary!
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents 50th Anniversary and it was PERFECT! The shipping was speedy as always and the fact that this can be truly tailored to your likes/styles with the color and style options make this a perfect gift! I was there when my parents received it and I loved seeing the tears in their eyes - if you want something truly unique order this plaque, you simply can't go wrong!
Stoddart Plaque
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, very pleased with this item.
home sweet home
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
when i ordered i wasnt sure how perfect this would be- we just bought a quaint cabin in the woods- its a wonderful addition to making the place cozy and ours- thanks!
VERY NICE
By Rindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was a gift for someone's 25 yr anniversary.They absolutely loved it.
So,I guess it was a hit. : )
Great product!
By Susanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville , PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was so lovely that I ordered a second one! You won't be disappointed at all! Shipped quicker than I thought too, came within 2 weeks!
House Plaque
By Alison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well designed; came sooner than expected.
Nice Anniversary Gift
By Keyton W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the gift. I thought it was bigger than it actually is though. But, its still nice. I got it as one of the gifts for my wife for our first anniversary. I hope she likes it.
Love it!
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents house. I thought it would take longer to get but it only took about 3 weeks! But it is exactly what I wanted and expected from the photos.
Established House Plaque
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter & son-in-law. I hope that they love it as much as I do. It really is lovely. I would recommend this to anyone looking for one of these plaques. They have done a beautiful job.
Super Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - July 19, 2011
I couldn't wait for our plaque to arrive! Within a short waiting period, it came!! We are so pleased with it! I would order this product again. It will make a perfect anniversary gift!
Excellent quality
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received within the time frame given. In fact, it was several weeks earlier. The quality looks great and it is just as it was depicted on the internet site prior to purchase.

Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 26, 2011
Just built a new home last year so this is perfect. Very beautiful and I'm very happy with the quality.
I like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - July 23, 2011
It is of good quality & turned out to be perfectly what I thought it would be. I Haven't given it as a gift yet, that will come late August, so we'll see what others think.
50th Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - July 5, 2011
Bought this for friends of mine for their 50th wedding anniversary because I needed something gold. It came, it was beautiful and they absolutely loved it!
Better than the photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEFFNER, FL) - June 27, 2011
When I purchased the plaque for our recently purchased home I had no idea it would look even better in person. Well worth the price as the advertised photo does it no justice.
Love it!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, SC) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son who is getting married in June. I wanted to give it as a shower gift at a couples shower and I must say it arrived JUST in time!! It was just what we wanted and looks GREAT!!! Thanks for the FAST turn around!!!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, TX) - July 2, 2011
we were very happy with it and it arrived on time
Great Gift for Wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - June 29, 2011
Loved this and the couple did too! I have just ordered it for another couple!
Name plaque
By Bree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just as it looks in the picture. Very heavy-duty and beautiful!
Date Established Plaque
By JANE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a 50th anniversary gift and I know they are going to be thrilled. I have always admired them on homes and now I know where to get such a plaque. I didn't give it 5 stars because I don't know yet how it will hold up in weather.
Housewarming Gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with the arrival of the gift for our dear friends and can't wait to give it to them. It arrived much sooner than expected and we were very happy with the quality and the overall appearance. The final review will be our friends but know they will be thrilled to add this to their new home. The only problem was so many choices to choose from.....that's a good thing.
Product was a bit smaller than anticipated.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - August 25, 2013
Overall quality was nice, shipped relatively quick.
Marriage Plaque
By Shopper (Lake Charles, LA) - August 4, 2012
I absolutly love it
Quality Issues
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - September 25, 2011
Not as high quality in appearance as one would hope. Arrived with name misspelled, although they did replace it very promptly
Missing screws
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd plaque we've ordered and were very satisfied, except that it was missing 2 of the 3 screws required to hang it.
House plaque
By Sherri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this plaque for our parents 40th anniversary. It was to take 3-4 weeks. We had it within a week!!! Very happy with it and they love it!
House of Plaque
By Lorna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Other than the bottom line being cast uneven, the quality of the plaque was good.
Established Family House Plaque
By Rosemary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am well pleased with this product. My husband and I just celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary and I was looking for something for us that would be representative of our years together. This was perfect. When I saw it, I knew I had to purchase it. I was wonderfully surprised when we received it. I am just waiting to put it up.
Beautiful plaque
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuttgart, AR) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the plague. Received it really fast....Got it as a gift in pewter and silver. Very pretty! They loved it!
Wonderful product + Amazing service + Efficient ordering
By Karolina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was a problem on the shipping end and a sales rep promptly emailed me and then we talked via the toll free number and it was sorted out immediately. The product is exactly how I imagined. Service was awesome. And it came early. I will no doubt, be buying more of these in the future from this company. (I can't wait to give this to my friends for their wedding!)
Wonderful gift-extra quick service!
By Marion C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this plaque for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary.They absolutely loved it. Also it arrived in about 2 weeks,rather than the 4-5 as stated when ordered. I am very plaesed with this purchase and would highly reccomend this company to anyone seeking a unique and personalized gift for any occasion.
Great Plaque!
By Dantee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item! My wife and I got it to commemorate buying our 1st house, and love the way it looks next to our front door! My only complaint was that they need to send better screws with it. I have a stone front house, and the screws they sent were too short, and broke when I tried to use them. Ended up going to Home Depot to buy 2" concrete screws. But other than that I'd recommend it to anyone!
Wonderful Housewarming Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this gift for a housewarming gift for our niece's new house. We had to be "creative" with the house of ......
and personalization was able to accomodate our request. It's perfect!
Family House Plaque
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington , WV) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this plaque as a wedding gift for my daughter and new son-in-law. It is impressive and looks well made for the price. I chose the black with gold lettering. I am definitely planning on future purchases with this company!
Fabulous!
By Cori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Plaques came in half the time that I was originally told. I had received one as a gift a few months ago and loved it, so have since purchased two more. They are wonderful shower, wedding and anniversary gifts! I highly reccommend this! The plaque itself is very solid and heavy and you can tell it's a great product! Thanks!
Awesome
By annabel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast shipping. You will not be disappointed.
gift
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have purchased this item. It is a beautiful presentation of a present. It is a keepsake kind of a present that marks a special time of people lives. The quality is spendid and the workmanship is great. I will purchase this again!
Anniversary Plaque
By Quaison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bronze plaque was the right choice for my 8th wedding anniversary (bronze theme). I mounted it on the front porch close to the door bell and then called my wife to the door she was quite thrilled. The craftsmanship was excellent and the processing and handling time was acceptable.
I would highly recommend products from this company.
Anniversary or Wedding Gift
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these over the years as gifts because we had one given to us many years ago. Recipients are overjoyed & we get many compliments on our own. Good quality & durable
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved