Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Established Oval Welcome Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Welcome House Plaque - Oval Metal Design - 1356D
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect wedding gift!!
By Decotta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for a wedding gift and was afraid that I waited too late to get it in time. I was VERY happy when it arrived so quickly! The product itself is of great quality and I will be proud to present it to the bride & groom! I have ALWAYS been pleased with my orders from Personalization Mall!

A very happy customer!
Personalized Welcome Plaque
By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is awesome, great quality & should hold up in all kinds of weather. The bride & groom for whom it i destined will be thrilled.
Fabulous
By Leann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, MI) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been searching for something that isn't the same old thing that people get for Weddings or Anniversary's and this was it. It said it would take up to 4 to 5 weeks but it came in approximately 2 weeks. When we gave it to the couple, they love it. Best thing I have bought for someone that is genuine and for them to enjoy for years to come. They are all asking where we purchased it from and I have given my two thumbs up to Personalization Mail.com
Every Couple Should Have One
By Tomeka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother and sis-in-law for their anniversary. Jealous!! They absolutely loved it. Price was perfect, for the perfect gift! I can't wait to get one for my husband and I.
Everything as stated!
By marcus E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponca city, OK) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a modern 6th Anniversary gift and was more than a little sceptical. However, we recieved our plaque weeks before we expected, my wife loved it and it is high quality. We proudly have it displayed on the front of our newly remodeled house.
Very Satisfied
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for a special gift for my brother and sister in laws 50th wedding anniversary, I chose this item. They are thrilled with the gift and have thanked me several times for the choice. As the gift was sent to them, I did not actually see the product. I then decided to purchase one for our home as well. It arrived within 2 weeks and is a beautiful asset to our home. The placque exceeded my expectation!!
welcome plaque
By David J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Aurora, NY) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave this item as a anniversary gift and got raves about how nice and how different this gift was, they where very happy to get this plaque.
Excellent gift!
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is very nice. I would absolutely purchase another one as a gift. The only downside was that it took much longer to ship than the rest of my order. I did end up receiving it on time, so it wasn't a big issue, but it did take several weeks. I absolutely recommend this product!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - June 19, 2011
Great gift idea, I was really struggling to come up with something unique to send to my wife, but this was a life saver. Wife said its great and looks like great quality.
Welcome Plaque
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE our new plaque! There were so many choices regarding color; we were able to match our house perfectly.
It arrived in less than the amount of time they forecasted, and it was well-packaged to ensure an undamaged product.
We have received so many compliments on our new welcome sign. Thanks Personalization Mall for providing such a unique and true quality product!
Established Welcome Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - June 5, 2011
Plaque is beautiful. Very pleased with the quality. The best thing about it is that it will last for many, many years. Love it.
Husband loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennett, CO) - June 6, 2011
I ordered this for an anniversary gift for my husband. We were celebrating 10 years. He loved it! I really like the way it looks hand crafted.
Impressive!
By Marcia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MN) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and impressive plaque. Nice quality.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - October 11, 2011
The plaque came much faster than quoted which was very nice! It looked just like it was supposed to and was very high quality! It was a great anniversary gift for my parents!
Great gift
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 40th anniversary gift and it was a hit! It came quicker than expected which was a relief. Great quality and nice to have a color choice.
Awesom Welcome Plaque
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and new daughter in law. It is beautiful!
Welcome plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - March 19, 2011
This was a gift that we bought for our parents. It came two weeks earlier than expected, which allowed it to be given in time for their anniversary. The plaque was exactly as shown, and we love it!
Welcome Plaque
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE this!! Def worth every penny!!! PERFECT!!
Great craftsmanship...wonderful buy!
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first received this as a bridal shower gift from my mother, and I fell so in love with it that it has now become my staple gift for all new brides and grooms! My husband and I even bought one for our parents on their 30th anniversaries. Everyone has gotten endless compliments, and they are constantly asking where they can purchase them. Wonderful value for what you pay! The quality is excellent!
Quality Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - February 1, 2011
We ordered this as a joint Valentines gift for one another to be something that lasts. It is very heavy and great quality. It comes with two screws but no anchors. To avoid putting large holes in our siding (we may move one day) I knotted a 2" wide ribbon through the screw holes and hung it from a single nail where I normally hang holiday decorations. We get so many compliments on it!
Great service and great product!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! That is the best way I know to describe both the service I received, the quality of product and the speed of delivery. This plaque is very well done and quality-made. When I called with some questions before placing the order online I received very caring, responsive and knowledgeable help--even calling me back after they had to look further into something. I have the highest praise for this company and their products--thank you so much! We ordered this plaque as a wedding gift for our daughter and new son-in-law and know it will be a cherished possession for years to come.
House plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - June 3, 2011
This plaque is way nicer then I thought it would be. I loved it so much I purchased one for my son's new house. They are large and thick and just a beautiful addition to ones home.
Beautiful Plaque
By Stella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you very much for your quick service! The plaque is beautiful with great workmanship and I would definitely purchase it again for a gift!
Really lovely!
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son has recently built his family home and has labored very hard on it. I wanted to do something special, something unique, something of quality, and something meaningful. This product fit the bill. I can hardly wait to give it to them! Thanks again for your wonderful service and your offer of unique gifts.
Wonderful Marriage Gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother in law and soon to be sister in laws Bridal shower gift. They just purchased a new house together. The quality was very nice but most impressive was all the finishes available. I would order this again!
Personalized Household Established Plaque
By Rodney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NY) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality item. Bought for a 1st year Anniversary gift. They loved it and it will speak for a lifetime!! Very happy- will order again- also shipping time did not take as long as they said. Very Happy Customer.
Looks great!
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this plaque...I have purchased it for gifts, just never for myself, now I finally have one on my new house! It looks fantastic, just the only reason for 4 stars, and not 5, is the paint does scrape off too easily along the sides. It doesn't bother me much, since it goes with my rustic decorating, and it doesn't look bad anyway, just an fyi.
Finish
By Tomajohn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
To begin with I am overall pleased with the plaque. The only issue I have is the add stated it was an antique broze and gold color. Well it looked more like a small child was released with a can of cheap gold paint. With that said it didnt take me long to correct the finish and make it represent the advertisement. Now it is hung proudly outside for others to admire.
Very Pleased!
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, IA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations, not only in the quality of the work, but the expediency in which I received it. Thank you!!
Pleased
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my in-laws for their 50th Anniversary. I love the plaque and I'm sure they will love and enjoy it also.Their anniversary isn't till December. I almost want to give it to them early..but I am going to hold off. It is very solid and true to color. May think about this welcome plaque for another gift or get one for myself.
AWESOME plaque!
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great heavy duty plaque! I know we will have years of enjoyment out of it!! Better than I had expected!
Very unique gift!
By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for a 25th wedding anniversary gift, and I've absolutely fallen in love with it! The product was unique, personalized (obviously!), and of very good quality.
The first one that I received had gotten damaged in the shipping process, but when I called Personalization Mall they were quick to send a new one without expecting me to return the damaged one. I will suggest better protection for the shipment of products; however, the customer service was outstanding and the product was well worth the price!
Nice product
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Wentworth, GA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item and good quality
Review of Family Plaque
By Candace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque came out very nicely. It looked a little bigger in the picture and that's why I only gave it 4 stars. It is beautiful and was a wonderful gift to give. Everyone at the party really liked it and I'm sure I will purchase another in the future.
Colors Not as Pictured on Website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - July 9, 2011
A friend of mine had a plaque like this and when my husband and I bought our new home I was eager to purchase one. I bought it as an anniversary gift for him. In looking at the website for color choices, I decided on the pewter/silver plaque because it would match with our house best. However, when the item came, it was definitely not as pictured on the website. The pewter was much lighter and blends with the silver. I was extremely disappointed that I spent so much on a product I now do not like. I know I would love it if it had matched the colors on the website, but unfortunately it does not. Beware of this if you decide to purchase the pewter/silver (or maybe other colors tones too). The product itself is nice, and I wish I had gotten it in a different color. Unfortunately, I am not made of money and cannot purchase a new one.
Not as good as I hoped
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed when I received my order for this item. The color was not so much "Antique Brass" as just spray painted gold... I would recommend choosing another color or spray painting it on your own. I did not like that you could obviously tell the item has been spray painted, I was hoping for a more authentic look. Once I re-painted my plaque a darker color it looked much better.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - February 12, 2011
This plaque looks great. Only one issue I have with it....There's not enough room to spell out the month on the plaque. I had to abbreviate.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erin, NY) - February 12, 2012
I was worried about the quality of this product. It was a gift and I wanted to make sure it was nice enough, so I had it shipped to me to check it. I was very happy with the quality and looks of the item. I was happy witht he price and quality of this item.
Custom Plaque
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Quogue, NY) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and I were extremely please with our family plaque. It has been placed beside our front entrance door and we have received many compliments on its' appearance. Thank you for making this family heritage a reality. Linda of East Quogue, NY
Well worth it!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased when my order was received about two weeks ealier than planned. The plaque was ordered for my parent's 50th Anniversay, which they were very surprised to have received the item. I think overall the plaque was well worth ordering and would come back for a second order.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved