Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Established Oval Welcome Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Welcome House Plaque - Oval Metal Design - 1356D
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Meaningful gift
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for my mom, she loved it! Like all the other reviews stated, it arrived much sooner than I expected, I ordered the first week of April and it arrived May 11, just one day late for Mother's Day. She was thrilled and promptly mounted it outside the front door, thanks!

I think the hardest part was deciding what to do out of the 100's of gift options you have :)
Personalized Welcome Plaque
By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is awesome, great quality & should hold up in all kinds of weather. The bride & groom for whom it i destined will be thrilled.
Perfect wedding gift!!
By Decotta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for a wedding gift and was afraid that I waited too late to get it in time. I was VERY happy when it arrived so quickly! The product itself is of great quality and I will be proud to present it to the bride & groom! I have ALWAYS been pleased with my orders from Personalization Mall!

A very happy customer!
Welcome Plaque
By MaryBeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with our "Welcome Plaque". The quality was everything we were looking for. It gives you the feeling of a warm welcome in a old antique settlement. Thanks again.
Fabulous
By Leann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, MI) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been searching for something that isn't the same old thing that people get for Weddings or Anniversary's and this was it. It said it would take up to 4 to 5 weeks but it came in approximately 2 weeks. When we gave it to the couple, they love it. Best thing I have bought for someone that is genuine and for them to enjoy for years to come. They are all asking where we purchased it from and I have given my two thumbs up to Personalization Mail.com
Really lovely!
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son has recently built his family home and has labored very hard on it. I wanted to do something special, something unique, something of quality, and something meaningful. This product fit the bill. I can hardly wait to give it to them! Thanks again for your wonderful service and your offer of unique gifts.
Beautiful Plaque
By Stella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you very much for your quick service! The plaque is beautiful with great workmanship and I would definitely purchase it again for a gift!
Welcome Plaque
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE this!! Def worth every penny!!! PERFECT!!
Great service and great product!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! That is the best way I know to describe both the service I received, the quality of product and the speed of delivery. This plaque is very well done and quality-made. When I called with some questions before placing the order online I received very caring, responsive and knowledgeable help--even calling me back after they had to look further into something. I have the highest praise for this company and their products--thank you so much! We ordered this plaque as a wedding gift for our daughter and new son-in-law and know it will be a cherished possession for years to come.
Husband loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennett, CO) - June 6, 2011
I ordered this for an anniversary gift for my husband. We were celebrating 10 years. He loved it! I really like the way it looks hand crafted.
Established Welcome Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - June 5, 2011
Plaque is beautiful. Very pleased with the quality. The best thing about it is that it will last for many, many years. Love it.
House plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - June 3, 2011
This plaque is way nicer then I thought it would be. I loved it so much I purchased one for my son's new house. They are large and thick and just a beautiful addition to ones home.
Welcome plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - March 19, 2011
This was a gift that we bought for our parents. It came two weeks earlier than expected, which allowed it to be given in time for their anniversary. The plaque was exactly as shown, and we love it!
Love it!
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary gift for my husband - he LOVES it! Great quality and workmanship!
Very Pleased
By Janelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. It shipped quickly, I had no problems what so ever and it was better than I even expected. It looked like the photo only it's much more impressive in person. Great product - I would recommend to anyone.
Welcome Plaques
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Falls, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the welcome plaques that we purchased for our children was excellent and I highly recomend your products
40th anniversary
By Luke and Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for their 40th wedding anniversary. It turned out beautifully and they loved it! Good quality!
Quality Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - February 1, 2011
We ordered this as a joint Valentines gift for one another to be something that lasts. It is very heavy and great quality. It comes with two screws but no anchors. To avoid putting large holes in our siding (we may move one day) I knotted a 2" wide ribbon through the screw holes and hung it from a single nail where I normally hang holiday decorations. We get so many compliments on it!
Great craftsmanship...wonderful buy!
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first received this as a bridal shower gift from my mother, and I fell so in love with it that it has now become my staple gift for all new brides and grooms! My husband and I even bought one for our parents on their 30th anniversaries. Everyone has gotten endless compliments, and they are constantly asking where they can purchase them. Wonderful value for what you pay! The quality is excellent!
Excellent gift!
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is very nice. I would absolutely purchase another one as a gift. The only downside was that it took much longer to ship than the rest of my order. I did end up receiving it on time, so it wasn't a big issue, but it did take several weeks. I absolutely recommend this product!
Wonderful Marriage Gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother in law and soon to be sister in laws Bridal shower gift. They just purchased a new house together. The quality was very nice but most impressive was all the finishes available. I would order this again!
Finish
By Tomajohn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
To begin with I am overall pleased with the plaque. The only issue I have is the add stated it was an antique broze and gold color. Well it looked more like a small child was released with a can of cheap gold paint. With that said it didnt take me long to correct the finish and make it represent the advertisement. Now it is hung proudly outside for others to admire.
Looks great!
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this plaque...I have purchased it for gifts, just never for myself, now I finally have one on my new house! It looks fantastic, just the only reason for 4 stars, and not 5, is the paint does scrape off too easily along the sides. It doesn't bother me much, since it goes with my rustic decorating, and it doesn't look bad anyway, just an fyi.
Personalized Household Established Plaque
By Rodney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NY) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality item. Bought for a 1st year Anniversary gift. They loved it and it will speak for a lifetime!! Very happy- will order again- also shipping time did not take as long as they said. Very Happy Customer.
Very Pleased!
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, IA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations, not only in the quality of the work, but the expediency in which I received it. Thank you!!
Very unique gift!
By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for a 25th wedding anniversary gift, and I've absolutely fallen in love with it! The product was unique, personalized (obviously!), and of very good quality.
The first one that I received had gotten damaged in the shipping process, but when I called Personalization Mall they were quick to send a new one without expecting me to return the damaged one. I will suggest better protection for the shipment of products; however, the customer service was outstanding and the product was well worth the price!
AWESOME plaque!
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great heavy duty plaque! I know we will have years of enjoyment out of it!! Better than I had expected!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erin, NY) - February 12, 2012
I was worried about the quality of this product. It was a gift and I wanted to make sure it was nice enough, so I had it shipped to me to check it. I was very happy with the quality and looks of the item. I was happy witht he price and quality of this item.
Nice product
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Wentworth, GA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item and good quality
Not as good as I hoped
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed when I received my order for this item. The color was not so much "Antique Brass" as just spray painted gold... I would recommend choosing another color or spray painting it on your own. I did not like that you could obviously tell the item has been spray painted, I was hoping for a more authentic look. Once I re-painted my plaque a darker color it looked much better.
Colors Not as Pictured on Website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - July 9, 2011
A friend of mine had a plaque like this and when my husband and I bought our new home I was eager to purchase one. I bought it as an anniversary gift for him. In looking at the website for color choices, I decided on the pewter/silver plaque because it would match with our house best. However, when the item came, it was definitely not as pictured on the website. The pewter was much lighter and blends with the silver. I was extremely disappointed that I spent so much on a product I now do not like. I know I would love it if it had matched the colors on the website, but unfortunately it does not. Beware of this if you decide to purchase the pewter/silver (or maybe other colors tones too). The product itself is nice, and I wish I had gotten it in a different color. Unfortunately, I am not made of money and cannot purchase a new one.
Review of Family Plaque
By Candace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque came out very nicely. It looked a little bigger in the picture and that's why I only gave it 4 stars. It is beautiful and was a wonderful gift to give. Everyone at the party really liked it and I'm sure I will purchase another in the future.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - February 12, 2011
This plaque looks great. Only one issue I have with it....There's not enough room to spell out the month on the plaque. I had to abbreviate.
Well worth it!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased when my order was received about two weeks ealier than planned. The plaque was ordered for my parent's 50th Anniversay, which they were very surprised to have received the item. I think overall the plaque was well worth ordering and would come back for a second order.
Custom Plaque
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Quogue, NY) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and I were extremely please with our family plaque. It has been placed beside our front entrance door and we have received many compliments on its' appearance. Thank you for making this family heritage a reality. Linda of East Quogue, NY
Great Gift
By Amelia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a 40th anniversary gift for my in-laws. They loved it!
Ultimate Wedding Gift.
By Summer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have literally purchased over 15 of these in the last 4 years as my husband and I's friends have gotten married. (It should be placed on your wedding page!) I have gotten rave reviews and many of our friends have now begun purchasing them as well for weddings they attend. It is a truly unique wedding gift and one that everyone remembers.
BEAUTIFUL
By CARRIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, GA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'M VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE! IT'S WELL MADE, DELIVERY WAS PROMPT. IT IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. I WILL BE ORDERING MORE ITEMS FROM THIS COMPANY. GREAT JOB. C.HARWELL
Gorgeous!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fourth purchase from this company and everything has been beyond my expectations. This plaque was for my parents 40th anniversary and it is very heavy, durable and the paint is perfect. My parents chose the dark green/gold and it is beautiful. Very high quality. Thanks once again, Personalization Mall!
Great quality!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I opened my welcome plaque. It looks so nice. I cannot wait to give it to my mom this weekend for Mother's Day.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved