Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Website is easy to use. Really like the ability to immediately view personalized guitar picks. Thanks.
~Sheri - CA

Established Oval Welcome Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Welcome House Plaque - Oval Metal Design - 1356D
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boss for Christmas (you know - "the guy who has everything"). It is perfect!
Beautiful!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful, quality, elegant gift I was so pleased to give : )
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORCORAN, CA) - December 6, 2011
just as presented..... Piece is very substantial and elegant looking
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORCORAN, CA) - December 6, 2011
just as presented..... Piece is very substantial and elegant looking
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - June 19, 2011
Great gift idea, I was really struggling to come up with something unique to send to my wife, but this was a life saver. Wife said its great and looks like great quality.
Husband loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennett, CO) - June 6, 2011
I ordered this for an anniversary gift for my husband. We were celebrating 10 years. He loved it! I really like the way it looks hand crafted.
Established Welcome Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - June 5, 2011
Plaque is beautiful. Very pleased with the quality. The best thing about it is that it will last for many, many years. Love it.
Welcome Plaque
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE our new plaque! There were so many choices regarding color; we were able to match our house perfectly.
It arrived in less than the amount of time they forecasted, and it was well-packaged to ensure an undamaged product.
We have received so many compliments on our new welcome sign. Thanks Personalization Mall for providing such a unique and true quality product!
Impressive!
By Marcia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MN) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and impressive plaque. Nice quality.
Awesom Welcome Plaque
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and new daughter in law. It is beautiful!
Great gift
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 40th anniversary gift and it was a hit! It came quicker than expected which was a relief. Great quality and nice to have a color choice.
Exceeded expectations
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2 so far and they both are of excellent quality. Very heavy, not thin or cheap looking like some you see. I ordered the bronze for myself, and the silver for my brother's wedding gift. The bronze has a bulkier, more authentic look personally. Both came in about 2-3 weeks. I will definitely order again. The only negative is the first one I ordered had a small crack that they repaired shoddily, I didn't even notice it until my husband pointed it out. It adds to the authenticity and makes it look a little older and not straight from a cookie cutter. Overall, an excellent original product.
Perfect
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the box I was shocked at how beautiful this piece was. It is absolutley the perfect addition for our home.
So worth the money
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - July 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was so worth the 6 week wait, it is beautiful. The construction is great and it is much heavier than I expected. It is worth every cent I paid.
met expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, IL) - August 6, 2012
Really liked it. It arrived faster than I thought it would. The only thing I didn't like was that the screws were a shiny brass.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maplewood, MN) - September 12, 2012
Ordered this item for a family members 50th anniversary in black & gold, was beyond pleased with the quality, service, & speed of delivery; it was a 2-5 week delivery date from the day it was ordered & I received it in 5 days. The quality of the product is everything I was hoping for & more & I know they will love it displayed on their house.
Recipient LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 11, 2012
I gave this to a close friend who was just married-she absolutely loved it!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - August 9, 2012
Fast service. Plaque arrived in approx. 1 and 1/2 weeks. Purchased it as a ten year anniversary gift. The only minor complaint was that there were "burrs" around the edges, but my husband sanded them off. Otherwise, I would definitely buy from this vendor again.
Great Plaque!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents as a 40th anniversary gift. They absolutely loved it! It is good quality, nice size & weight, and it looks really good. I would definitely recommend this item.
Unbelievable for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderale, FL) - February 6, 2012
I have always wanted a plaque for my home with the established date on it. I was a little worried because the price seemed to be to low in comparison to the local hardware stores and similar companies. I was completely shocked when this came in the mail. So glad I made this purchase!
Wonderful Plaque for Home.
By Weldon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really a nice product and extremely good service as usual. Most importantly, it
arrived for Christmas as stated by seller. Thanks aain.
better than I expected
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't buy a lot on line because I am always worried I will be disappointed with my purchase,but I was very pleasently surprised with my plaque. Although I did measurements, it still looked bigger than I expected.It is also very sturdy so I expect it to hold up very well on the outside of our house. I would recommend this site to anyone considering this type of purchase.
Very Happy
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item made a lot of people in my family happy the lettering was perfect as was the style and quality. My husband and I were proud to give this gift to my brother and his wife for a house warming gift. We live 15 miles away and by the time we got home from our visit we received a call that they had hung the plaque on the front of the house already. The only problem I did have was with the packaging when we had received it some of the staples were off the box and it was coming open and I almost threw the hardware away that was sent with it. But other then that, we were REALLY pleased. In fact we are moving and we plan on ordering one for ourselves for our new home. THANK YOU VERY MUCH Personalization for making everyone's day in our family a happy one.
Donna K
beautiful home plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 18, 2012
This is the perfect size. It is a gift for my sister. We are so happy with it that we are going to order one for us!!!
WELCOME PLAQUE
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is exactly as represented on the site. The quality is excellent, it was easy to install and arrived quicker than stated on the web site. I would recommend this as a gift or for yourself.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved