Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Established Oval Welcome Personalized Aluminum Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Welcome House Plaque - Oval Metal Design - 1356D
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Delivered 2 weeks sooner than expected!
Great Gift for Weddings and Anniversaries
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 13, 2015
The plaque is very well-made, substantial in size and weight, and is a perfect gift for newlyweds and milestone anniversaries. It's something that most people wouldn't think to buy for themselves, but is a much-appreciated gift when received.
Great product & service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - February 1, 2015
I was very happy with my plaque. The customer service was outstanding!!
5 Star Product & Service!
By Shopper (Mountainburg, AR) - February 28, 2015
If you are wondering whether to order this item or not.. Choose yes! Not only was it delivered sooner than expected, but the quality of the product is excellent and heavy duty. Great size for the price as well!
Quality gift
By MICHELE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGEVALE, CA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque has become my go-to wedding gift. A solid and beautifully crafted addition to the new couple's home. Always gets raves!
Awesome plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - November 11, 2014
Ordered the FAMILY plaque for the front of our charleston styled home... It is stunning! Well made.. Weighty. Have received SO many compliments on it. And it arrived sooner than expected. Highly recommend!!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 5, 2014
Exceeded every expectation. Looks amazing.
Always a welcome wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 25, 2014
The plaque is beautiful, arrived as expected and is always a welcome wedding gift.
Very Pleased
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized plaque as a house warming gift for a friend. It received high praises. The quality is top-notch and the price is very affordable. When I ordered the plaque the company said it would take up to 6 weeks to receive but I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived in 3 weeks.

Great gift that will last for years. I highly recommend.
First class product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - December 19, 2014
This is the third plaque we have ordered from this company. Excellent quality, finish, and delivery. Will be ordering from this company again!
Beautiful Plaque
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is absolutely beautiful and awesome quality. I purchased it for our new house to attach next to our front door. I've had so many compliments on this plaque. Worth every penny!!!
Very rich looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTON, SC) - December 16, 2014
It looked just like I thought it would. It is going to add to the mountain house!
Perfect
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought two of these for my last 2 homes. They are very sturdy and the first one was on an exterior uncovered wall for over 7 years, it never faded or chipped. I would highly recumbent buying these. Just notice it take a while to come in (about 6 to 8 weeks) in case you are in a pinch.
Wall Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 12, 2014
It will be the perfect gift for my husband
Very pleased
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to see this item in person. It took a while to receive it but I was excited to see it. I can't wait to give it to my brother-in-law and sister-in-law for their housewarming gift.
Great
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Exactly as described.
Bought 2 for different people
By Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Plan on buying another for a Christmas gift.
Love this plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - June 12, 2016
I purchased this welcome plaque for a house warming gift for my niece and her husband and it was a perfect choice. They loved it.
These look great!
By Mark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with these. Our clients loved them. They came out looking neat and clear. Would definitely recommend these.
terrible packaging
By Ginger F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Falls, WI) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Original pkg. was received WITHOUT plaque - apparently it must have fallen out somewhere or was never placed in pkg. Asked for replacement but before that coul happen Co. asked for picture of pkging which was sent, than another week and a half, co. wanted more pictures of pkging. By that time, we had tossed it out. We finally received a replacement. Plaque is great!!!!! but pkging is for the pits!!!!
It was suppose to be received in time for son's anniversary but due to shipping/pking. plaque was late.
Extremely pleased family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 18, 2016
A custom plaque was made to honor a family member's new home. It exceeded all expectations in terms of quality and look/feel.
well done authentic look
By Donald J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one done for my Mom's Brick row house she has lived in since 1957 and the copper finish looks so great it matches perfect. Great workmanship too.
Plaque
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KIngston, MA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality.very happy with product.woyld highly recommend.
Perfect!
By Ana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly as I wanted it to. Beautiful quality! Thank you!
Grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Canyon, AZ) - December 11, 2016
We ordered these plaques for our two newly married grandchildren and are very pleased with their overall appearance. Hope they like them as well!
well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - July 31, 2015
I was so excited to see this when it came and it didn't disappoint. I got it as a gift for my nephew and his soon-to-be bride. Now, I can't wait to see what they think of it.
Beautiful and bigger than I expected
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved it and it made getting her 1st house very special!!!
Really Nice
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - July 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came as ordered and was beautiful! I actually think it was bigger than I thought. I am very pleased and would order this again.
Beautiful and bigger than I expected
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love Personalization Mall. Everytime I order, I am so happy with their products.
Great gift idea!
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUFFEY, CO) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque for my son and daughter-in-law's 25th wedding anniversary. They loved it! It is very well-made and substantial in size and weight. It's something that many people wouldn't think to buy for themselves, but is a much-appreciated gift. It also arrived VERY promptly.
If you are OK with this wording...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macclenny, FL) - December 5, 2015
...and size then you will love this product. Spent several hours researching companies that custom make similar signs, and if you require a specific size, shape or wording they are the viable option. However, the quality of this sign is equal, shipped more quickly, and at somewhere between 1/3 and 1/2 of the prices quoted.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln park, MI) - March 2, 2016
The plaque is very heavy and looks just as great as in the pictures. My family loves it!
product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nassau, NY) - December 4, 2015
I was extremely happy with the quality of this product and the service given to me by the service representative at Personalization Mall as well as the artisans at Whitehall. I can't wait to give these gifts to my family at Christmas!! Thank you!
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - September 7, 2015
Very nice plaque. Quality materials. It makes a great wedding gift or housewarming gift.
wedding gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect for wedding gifts or anniversary presents.
New House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - August 19, 2014
Love this house plaque. Bought it for our new home. Looks great!
Established home welcome plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - November 12, 2012
This is just as expected. It is beautiful and I think my friends will just love it for their housewarming gift. The price was right and as impossible as it is, delivery didn't take 4-5 weeks as listed, but, 2!! What a bonus. Great website, great customer service and great products. Thanks.
Excellent
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Park, MI) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift for a family member. They were thrilled, not only does it look great it is made very very well. I highly recommend this as a gift or a present to yourself!!!
Beautiful
By Therese H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase it was exactly as I had ordered.
Stately Plaque
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with my "welcome plaque" purchase. The quality was very nice. The shipping time was faster than what was advertised on the site. I was very pleased with the purchase and will definitely consider purchasing again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved