Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Established Oval Welcome Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Welcome House Plaque - Oval Metal Design - 1356D
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knox, IN) - June 10, 2014
This plaque has such an amazing quality! It's heavy duty and the wording is perfect! I cannot wait to give this to my sister for her bridal shower!!!! :)
exactly as expected
By Ray T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is exactly what i wanted, it gave the impression that i desired thanks for prompt service of a quality product
Great Wedding/Anniversary Gift
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love these. We were given one as a wedding gift and I have now ordered one for a friend's upcoming wedding. They look very nice on the outside of the house. Excellent quality. Once again, very pleased with my purchase from personalizationmall.com!
Excellent
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Delivered 2 weeks sooner than expected!
5 Star Product & Service!
By Shopper (Mountainburg, AR) - February 28, 2015
If you are wondering whether to order this item or not.. Choose yes! Not only was it delivered sooner than expected, but the quality of the product is excellent and heavy duty. Great size for the price as well!
Great Gift for Weddings and Anniversaries
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 13, 2015
The plaque is very well-made, substantial in size and weight, and is a perfect gift for newlyweds and milestone anniversaries. It's something that most people wouldn't think to buy for themselves, but is a much-appreciated gift when received.
Very pleased
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to see this item in person. It took a while to receive it but I was excited to see it. I can't wait to give it to my brother-in-law and sister-in-law for their housewarming gift.
Really Nice
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - July 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came as ordered and was beautiful! I actually think it was bigger than I thought. I am very pleased and would order this again.
well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - July 31, 2015
I was so excited to see this when it came and it didn't disappoint. I got it as a gift for my nephew and his soon-to-be bride. Now, I can't wait to see what they think of it.
Beautiful and bigger than I expected
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love Personalization Mall. Everytime I order, I am so happy with their products.
Great gift idea!
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUFFEY, CO) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque for my son and daughter-in-law's 25th wedding anniversary. They loved it! It is very well-made and substantial in size and weight. It's something that many people wouldn't think to buy for themselves, but is a much-appreciated gift. It also arrived VERY promptly.
Beautiful Plaque
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is absolutely beautiful and awesome quality. I purchased it for our new house to attach next to our front door. I've had so many compliments on this plaque. Worth every penny!!!
Superior customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - December 27, 2014
Plaque is high quality and nicely done. Customer service notified me before producing due to an error in the date. Since this was a gift, I was so grateful they caught it and called me to confirm. Highly recommend both the product and the company.
Very rich looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTON, SC) - December 16, 2014
It looked just like I thought it would. It is going to add to the mountain house!
First class product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - December 19, 2014
This is the third plaque we have ordered from this company. Excellent quality, finish, and delivery. Will be ordering from this company again!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2014
I have spent 1000s on this site and I must say this is beyond a doubt my favourite item that I've gotten! I even bought two more for wedding gifts. Highly recommended
Great for our new home buyers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - January 27, 2015
We have been very pleased with both the product and customer service. We are buying these plaques in various colors to send to our new home buyers. Without fail we have received calls from our clients raving about their plaque!
Great product & service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - February 1, 2015
I was very happy with my plaque. The customer service was outstanding!!
Looks great!
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I would expect! Looks great and is a great quality. Great gift item!
beautiful
By cheryl U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (london, OH) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They promised to deliver by Christmas and was right on time!!
My son and his wife love this plaque, I know they will enjoy it for many years to come. It was more than I expected very rich looking too!
met expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, IL) - August 6, 2012
Really liked it. It arrived faster than I thought it would. The only thing I didn't like was that the screws were a shiny brass.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - August 9, 2012
Fast service. Plaque arrived in approx. 1 and 1/2 weeks. Purchased it as a ten year anniversary gift. The only minor complaint was that there were "burrs" around the edges, but my husband sanded them off. Otherwise, I would definitely buy from this vendor again.
Perfect
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the box I was shocked at how beautiful this piece was. It is absolutley the perfect addition for our home.
Exceeded expectations
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2 so far and they both are of excellent quality. Very heavy, not thin or cheap looking like some you see. I ordered the bronze for myself, and the silver for my brother's wedding gift. The bronze has a bulkier, more authentic look personally. Both came in about 2-3 weeks. I will definitely order again. The only negative is the first one I ordered had a small crack that they repaired shoddily, I didn't even notice it until my husband pointed it out. It adds to the authenticity and makes it look a little older and not straight from a cookie cutter. Overall, an excellent original product.
Recipient LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 11, 2012
I gave this to a close friend who was just married-she absolutely loved it!
Welcome Home Plaque
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed the wonderful quality of this plaque. Very good workmanship. I was extremely happy with my purchase. When I ordered the plaque, they informed me that it would take about 6 weeks to get. It came much quicker. The girl that took my order was so helpful and very polite. A pleasure to speak to. Thank you for the great product. I'll be sure to share my experience with other people.
Beautiful
By Therese H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase it was exactly as I had ordered.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maplewood, MN) - September 12, 2012
Ordered this item for a family members 50th anniversary in black & gold, was beyond pleased with the quality, service, & speed of delivery; it was a 2-5 week delivery date from the day it was ordered & I received it in 5 days. The quality of the product is everything I was hoping for & more & I know they will love it displayed on their house.
Stately Plaque
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with my "welcome plaque" purchase. The quality was very nice. The shipping time was faster than what was advertised on the site. I was very pleased with the purchase and will definitely consider purchasing again.
Unbelievable for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderale, FL) - February 6, 2012
I have always wanted a plaque for my home with the established date on it. I was a little worried because the price seemed to be to low in comparison to the local hardware stores and similar companies. I was completely shocked when this came in the mail. So glad I made this purchase!
Great Plaque!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents as a 40th anniversary gift. They absolutely loved it! It is good quality, nice size & weight, and it looks really good. I would definitely recommend this item.
Beautiful!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful, quality, elegant gift I was so pleased to give : )
Wonderful Plaque for Home.
By Weldon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really a nice product and extremely good service as usual. Most importantly, it
arrived for Christmas as stated by seller. Thanks aain.
better than I expected
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't buy a lot on line because I am always worried I will be disappointed with my purchase,but I was very pleasently surprised with my plaque. Although I did measurements, it still looked bigger than I expected.It is also very sturdy so I expect it to hold up very well on the outside of our house. I would recommend this site to anyone considering this type of purchase.
Very Happy
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item made a lot of people in my family happy the lettering was perfect as was the style and quality. My husband and I were proud to give this gift to my brother and his wife for a house warming gift. We live 15 miles away and by the time we got home from our visit we received a call that they had hung the plaque on the front of the house already. The only problem I did have was with the packaging when we had received it some of the staples were off the box and it was coming open and I almost threw the hardware away that was sent with it. But other then that, we were REALLY pleased. In fact we are moving and we plan on ordering one for ourselves for our new home. THANK YOU VERY MUCH Personalization for making everyone's day in our family a happy one.
Donna K
So worth the money
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - July 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was so worth the 6 week wait, it is beautiful. The construction is great and it is much heavier than I expected. It is worth every cent I paid.
WELCOME PLAQUE
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is exactly as represented on the site. The quality is excellent, it was easy to install and arrived quicker than stated on the web site. I would recommend this as a gift or for yourself.
beautiful home plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 18, 2012
This is the perfect size. It is a gift for my sister. We are so happy with it that we are going to order one for us!!!
very nice gift
By Danny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise City, OK) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister and her husbands 30th anniversary. I honestly haven't seen it yet but they absolutely love it!
Fabulous!
By Regina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always wanted a personalized sign to put on the house. I never imagined awesome quality for such a great price. I actually surprised my husband with the sign for our anniversary and he loves it. I'm so glad I stumbled upon this website and saw this fabulous sign. Thanks bunches!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved