Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Established Oval Welcome Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Welcome House Plaque - Oval Metal Design - 1356D
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Family establishe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - May 4, 2014
The quality of the sign was amazing. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. I bought this for mi niece for a Wedding gift.
Great gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corcoran, MN) - May 12, 2014
The quality of this is 5 stars! I couldn't have asked for something better. I was impressed with the detail that went into this. Would recommend to anyone.
Love my plaque
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - July 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my plaque, it looks perfect and will make a great addition on the outside of my wall next to my front door. Also, like the weight of it, not too heavy. Bought this to display our wedding date.
New House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - August 19, 2014
Love this house plaque. Bought it for our new home. Looks great!
Always a welcome wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 25, 2014
The plaque is beautiful, arrived as expected and is always a welcome wedding gift.
Amazing
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 of these for clients. My clients loved them! Amazing quality. I am ordering 8 more
Welcome Plaque
By Beverly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new Welcome Plaque! It is exactly as it appeared ... Well made & easy to hang. Great addition to entry for my new home.
Really Nice
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - July 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came as ordered and was beautiful! I actually think it was bigger than I thought. I am very pleased and would order this again.
well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - July 31, 2015
I was so excited to see this when it came and it didn't disappoint. I got it as a gift for my nephew and his soon-to-be bride. Now, I can't wait to see what they think of it.
Beautiful and bigger than I expected
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love Personalization Mall. Everytime I order, I am so happy with their products.
Great gift idea!
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUFFEY, CO) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque for my son and daughter-in-law's 25th wedding anniversary. They loved it! It is very well-made and substantial in size and weight. It's something that many people wouldn't think to buy for themselves, but is a much-appreciated gift. It also arrived VERY promptly.
Beautiful and bigger than I expected
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved it and it made getting her 1st house very special!!!
product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nassau, NY) - December 4, 2015
I was extremely happy with the quality of this product and the service given to me by the service representative at Personalization Mall as well as the artisans at Whitehall. I can't wait to give these gifts to my family at Christmas!! Thank you!
If you are OK with this wording...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macclenny, FL) - December 5, 2015
...and size then you will love this product. Spent several hours researching companies that custom make similar signs, and if you require a specific size, shape or wording they are the viable option. However, the quality of this sign is equal, shipped more quickly, and at somewhere between 1/3 and 1/2 of the prices quoted.
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - September 7, 2015
Very nice plaque. Quality materials. It makes a great wedding gift or housewarming gift.
wedding gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect for wedding gifts or anniversary presents.
Very pleased
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to see this item in person. It took a while to receive it but I was excited to see it. I can't wait to give it to my brother-in-law and sister-in-law for their housewarming gift.
beautiful
By cheryl U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (london, OH) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They promised to deliver by Christmas and was right on time!!
My son and his wife love this plaque, I know they will enjoy it for many years to come. It was more than I expected very rich looking too!
Great for our new home buyers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - January 27, 2015
We have been very pleased with both the product and customer service. We are buying these plaques in various colors to send to our new home buyers. Without fail we have received calls from our clients raving about their plaque!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2014
I have spent 1000s on this site and I must say this is beyond a doubt my favourite item that I've gotten! I even bought two more for wedding gifts. Highly recommended
Looks great!
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I would expect! Looks great and is a great quality. Great gift item!
Great product & service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - February 1, 2015
I was very happy with my plaque. The customer service was outstanding!!
Great Wedding/Anniversary Gift
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love these. We were given one as a wedding gift and I have now ordered one for a friend's upcoming wedding. They look very nice on the outside of the house. Excellent quality. Once again, very pleased with my purchase from personalizationmall.com!
Excellent
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Delivered 2 weeks sooner than expected!
5 Star Product & Service!
By Shopper (Mountainburg, AR) - February 28, 2015
If you are wondering whether to order this item or not.. Choose yes! Not only was it delivered sooner than expected, but the quality of the product is excellent and heavy duty. Great size for the price as well!
Great Gift for Weddings and Anniversaries
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 13, 2015
The plaque is very well-made, substantial in size and weight, and is a perfect gift for newlyweds and milestone anniversaries. It's something that most people wouldn't think to buy for themselves, but is a much-appreciated gift when received.
Recipient LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 11, 2012
I gave this to a close friend who was just married-she absolutely loved it!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maplewood, MN) - September 12, 2012
Ordered this item for a family members 50th anniversary in black & gold, was beyond pleased with the quality, service, & speed of delivery; it was a 2-5 week delivery date from the day it was ordered & I received it in 5 days. The quality of the product is everything I was hoping for & more & I know they will love it displayed on their house.
met expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, IL) - August 6, 2012
Really liked it. It arrived faster than I thought it would. The only thing I didn't like was that the screws were a shiny brass.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - August 9, 2012
Fast service. Plaque arrived in approx. 1 and 1/2 weeks. Purchased it as a ten year anniversary gift. The only minor complaint was that there were "burrs" around the edges, but my husband sanded them off. Otherwise, I would definitely buy from this vendor again.
Stately Plaque
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with my "welcome plaque" purchase. The quality was very nice. The shipping time was faster than what was advertised on the site. I was very pleased with the purchase and will definitely consider purchasing again.
Established home welcome plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - November 12, 2012
This is just as expected. It is beautiful and I think my friends will just love it for their housewarming gift. The price was right and as impossible as it is, delivery didn't take 4-5 weeks as listed, but, 2!! What a bonus. Great website, great customer service and great products. Thanks.
Excellent
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Park, MI) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift for a family member. They were thrilled, not only does it look great it is made very very well. I highly recommend this as a gift or a present to yourself!!!
Welcome Home Plaque
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed the wonderful quality of this plaque. Very good workmanship. I was extremely happy with my purchase. When I ordered the plaque, they informed me that it would take about 6 weeks to get. It came much quicker. The girl that took my order was so helpful and very polite. A pleasure to speak to. Thank you for the great product. I'll be sure to share my experience with other people.
Beautiful
By Therese H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase it was exactly as I had ordered.
Exceeded expectations
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2 so far and they both are of excellent quality. Very heavy, not thin or cheap looking like some you see. I ordered the bronze for myself, and the silver for my brother's wedding gift. The bronze has a bulkier, more authentic look personally. Both came in about 2-3 weeks. I will definitely order again. The only negative is the first one I ordered had a small crack that they repaired shoddily, I didn't even notice it until my husband pointed it out. It adds to the authenticity and makes it look a little older and not straight from a cookie cutter. Overall, an excellent original product.
Great Plaque!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents as a 40th anniversary gift. They absolutely loved it! It is good quality, nice size & weight, and it looks really good. I would definitely recommend this item.
better than I expected
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't buy a lot on line because I am always worried I will be disappointed with my purchase,but I was very pleasently surprised with my plaque. Although I did measurements, it still looked bigger than I expected.It is also very sturdy so I expect it to hold up very well on the outside of our house. I would recommend this site to anyone considering this type of purchase.
Wonderful Plaque for Home.
By Weldon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really a nice product and extremely good service as usual. Most importantly, it
arrived for Christmas as stated by seller. Thanks aain.
Unbelievable for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderale, FL) - February 6, 2012
I have always wanted a plaque for my home with the established date on it. I was a little worried because the price seemed to be to low in comparison to the local hardware stores and similar companies. I was completely shocked when this came in the mail. So glad I made this purchase!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved