Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Established Oval Welcome Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Welcome House Plaque - Oval Metal Design - 1356D
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great product & service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - February 1, 2015
I was very happy with my plaque. The customer service was outstanding!!
5 Star Product & Service!
By Shopper (Mountainburg, AR) - February 28, 2015
If you are wondering whether to order this item or not.. Choose yes! Not only was it delivered sooner than expected, but the quality of the product is excellent and heavy duty. Great size for the price as well!
beautiful
By cheryl U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (london, OH) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They promised to deliver by Christmas and was right on time!!
My son and his wife love this plaque, I know they will enjoy it for many years to come. It was more than I expected very rich looking too!
Great for our new home buyers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - January 27, 2015
We have been very pleased with both the product and customer service. We are buying these plaques in various colors to send to our new home buyers. Without fail we have received calls from our clients raving about their plaque!
First class product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - December 19, 2014
This is the third plaque we have ordered from this company. Excellent quality, finish, and delivery. Will be ordering from this company again!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 5, 2014
Exceeded every expectation. Looks amazing.
Quality gift
By MICHELE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGEVALE, CA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque has become my go-to wedding gift. A solid and beautifully crafted addition to the new couple's home. Always gets raves!
Always a welcome wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 25, 2014
The plaque is beautiful, arrived as expected and is always a welcome wedding gift.
Very Pleased
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized plaque as a house warming gift for a friend. It received high praises. The quality is top-notch and the price is very affordable. When I ordered the plaque the company said it would take up to 6 weeks to receive but I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived in 3 weeks.

Great gift that will last for years. I highly recommend.
Wall Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 12, 2014
It will be the perfect gift for my husband
Very rich looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTON, SC) - December 16, 2014
It looked just like I thought it would. It is going to add to the mountain house!
Awesome plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - November 11, 2014
Ordered the FAMILY plaque for the front of our charleston styled home... It is stunning! Well made.. Weighty. Have received SO many compliments on it. And it arrived sooner than expected. Highly recommend!!
Perfect
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought two of these for my last 2 homes. They are very sturdy and the first one was on an exterior uncovered wall for over 7 years, it never faded or chipped. I would highly recumbent buying these. Just notice it take a while to come in (about 6 to 8 weeks) in case you are in a pinch.
Very Happy
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item made a lot of people in my family happy the lettering was perfect as was the style and quality. My husband and I were proud to give this gift to my brother and his wife for a house warming gift. We live 15 miles away and by the time we got home from our visit we received a call that they had hung the plaque on the front of the house already. The only problem I did have was with the packaging when we had received it some of the staples were off the box and it was coming open and I almost threw the hardware away that was sent with it. But other then that, we were REALLY pleased. In fact we are moving and we plan on ordering one for ourselves for our new home. THANK YOU VERY MUCH Personalization for making everyone's day in our family a happy one.
Donna K
So worth the money
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - July 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was so worth the 6 week wait, it is beautiful. The construction is great and it is much heavier than I expected. It is worth every cent I paid.
WELCOME PLAQUE
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is exactly as represented on the site. The quality is excellent, it was easy to install and arrived quicker than stated on the web site. I would recommend this as a gift or for yourself.
beautiful home plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 18, 2012
This is the perfect size. It is a gift for my sister. We are so happy with it that we are going to order one for us!!!
met expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, IL) - August 6, 2012
Really liked it. It arrived faster than I thought it would. The only thing I didn't like was that the screws were a shiny brass.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - August 9, 2012
Fast service. Plaque arrived in approx. 1 and 1/2 weeks. Purchased it as a ten year anniversary gift. The only minor complaint was that there were "burrs" around the edges, but my husband sanded them off. Otherwise, I would definitely buy from this vendor again.
Perfect
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the box I was shocked at how beautiful this piece was. It is absolutley the perfect addition for our home.
Exceeded expectations
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2 so far and they both are of excellent quality. Very heavy, not thin or cheap looking like some you see. I ordered the bronze for myself, and the silver for my brother's wedding gift. The bronze has a bulkier, more authentic look personally. Both came in about 2-3 weeks. I will definitely order again. The only negative is the first one I ordered had a small crack that they repaired shoddily, I didn't even notice it until my husband pointed it out. It adds to the authenticity and makes it look a little older and not straight from a cookie cutter. Overall, an excellent original product.
better than I expected
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't buy a lot on line because I am always worried I will be disappointed with my purchase,but I was very pleasently surprised with my plaque. Although I did measurements, it still looked bigger than I expected.It is also very sturdy so I expect it to hold up very well on the outside of our house. I would recommend this site to anyone considering this type of purchase.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORCORAN, CA) - December 6, 2011
just as presented..... Piece is very substantial and elegant looking
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORCORAN, CA) - December 6, 2011
just as presented..... Piece is very substantial and elegant looking
Welcome Plaque
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out just beautiful! Very satisfied. I even made a mistake when ordering and I sent an email and they answered me right away and corrected the problem! Thanks
Perfect Gift!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boss for Christmas (you know - "the guy who has everything"). It is perfect!
Unbelievable for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderale, FL) - February 6, 2012
I have always wanted a plaque for my home with the established date on it. I was a little worried because the price seemed to be to low in comparison to the local hardware stores and similar companies. I was completely shocked when this came in the mail. So glad I made this purchase!
Great Plaque!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents as a 40th anniversary gift. They absolutely loved it! It is good quality, nice size & weight, and it looks really good. I would definitely recommend this item.
Beautiful!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful, quality, elegant gift I was so pleased to give : )
Wonderful Plaque for Home.
By Weldon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really a nice product and extremely good service as usual. Most importantly, it
arrived for Christmas as stated by seller. Thanks aain.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 22, 2013
Bought this as a gift and they loved it!!! Really nice!
Gifts and personal use
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three established plagues at three different times and with each I have had great service and they were delivered in a timely manner. The gifts were sent directly to the designated addresses and received in time for the occasion. Everyone including myself has been extremely satisfied and are now enjoying their lovely gifts as one of a lifetime! I will be ordering another plaque very shortly as another gift! Thank you so much! I would highly recommend your company to all of my friends and family! These are wonderful gift items for those who have built a new home and/or anniversaries etc.......
Beauty at a great price!
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storrs, CT) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and his fiance as a Christmas gift for their home. I had looked at similar ones at a local hardware store made by the same company and found this to be at a better price.
Anniversary Plaque
By Charrise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Aunt and Uncle's 41st Wedding Anniversary and I personally didn't get to see it but they were extremely pleased and happy for this gift.

The service from all the persons who helped me with this order, which by the way was my first time using Personalization Mall was very professional. I have already ordered my second product. Very good experience.
Perfect wedding gift
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Established Welcome Plaque was the perfect wedding gift for a couple who just bought their 1st house!
very nice gift
By Danny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise City, OK) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister and her husbands 30th anniversary. I honestly haven't seen it yet but they absolutely love it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - June 3, 2013
Really fantastic- bought it for in-laws' anniversary & will definitely order one for home!
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - July 22, 2013
Can't wait for my husband to open this on our anniversary for our house. It looks great and seems to be well made . I like how it has the hardware included for hanging . I may have to order a few of these for gifts .
GREAT! 30 yr anniversary gift
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife was very suprised when i gave this to her for our anniversary. it matches our decor in our house since we live in an old farm house from the 1800's. i am a plain type of individual so when i gave her this she said WOW you really thought of this!>> I LUV IT !!!
enough said!
Guys or Gals just do it they will be SUPRISED!!!!
Stately Plaque
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with my "welcome plaque" purchase. The quality was very nice. The shipping time was faster than what was advertised on the site. I was very pleased with the purchase and will definitely consider purchasing again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved