Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Established Oval Welcome Personalized Aluminum Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Welcome House Plaque - Oval Metal Design - 1356D
Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Wedding/Anniversary Gift
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love these. We were given one as a wedding gift and I have now ordered one for a friend's upcoming wedding. They look very nice on the outside of the house. Excellent quality. Once again, very pleased with my purchase from personalizationmall.com!
5 Star Product & Service!
By Shopper (Mountainburg, AR) - February 28, 2015
If you are wondering whether to order this item or not.. Choose yes! Not only was it delivered sooner than expected, but the quality of the product is excellent and heavy duty. Great size for the price as well!
Great for our new home buyers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - January 27, 2015
We have been very pleased with both the product and customer service. We are buying these plaques in various colors to send to our new home buyers. Without fail we have received calls from our clients raving about their plaque!
Great product & service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - February 1, 2015
I was very happy with my plaque. The customer service was outstanding!!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 5, 2014
Exceeded every expectation. Looks amazing.
Quality gift
By MICHELE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGEVALE, CA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque has become my go-to wedding gift. A solid and beautifully crafted addition to the new couple's home. Always gets raves!
Very Pleased
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized plaque as a house warming gift for a friend. It received high praises. The quality is top-notch and the price is very affordable. When I ordered the plaque the company said it would take up to 6 weeks to receive but I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived in 3 weeks.

Great gift that will last for years. I highly recommend.
New House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - August 19, 2014
Love this house plaque. Bought it for our new home. Looks great!
Always a welcome wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 25, 2014
The plaque is beautiful, arrived as expected and is always a welcome wedding gift.
Very rich looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTON, SC) - December 16, 2014
It looked just like I thought it would. It is going to add to the mountain house!
First class product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - December 19, 2014
This is the third plaque we have ordered from this company. Excellent quality, finish, and delivery. Will be ordering from this company again!
Wall Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 12, 2014
It will be the perfect gift for my husband
Awesome plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - November 11, 2014
Ordered the FAMILY plaque for the front of our charleston styled home... It is stunning! Well made.. Weighty. Have received SO many compliments on it. And it arrived sooner than expected. Highly recommend!!
Perfect
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought two of these for my last 2 homes. They are very sturdy and the first one was on an exterior uncovered wall for over 7 years, it never faded or chipped. I would highly recumbent buying these. Just notice it take a while to come in (about 6 to 8 weeks) in case you are in a pinch.
Excellent
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Delivered 2 weeks sooner than expected!
Love this plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - June 12, 2016
I purchased this welcome plaque for a house warming gift for my niece and her husband and it was a perfect choice. They loved it.
Great
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Exactly as described.
terrible packaging
By Ginger F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Falls, WI) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Original pkg. was received WITHOUT plaque - apparently it must have fallen out somewhere or was never placed in pkg. Asked for replacement but before that coul happen Co. asked for picture of pkging which was sent, than another week and a half, co. wanted more pictures of pkging. By that time, we had tossed it out. We finally received a replacement. Plaque is great!!!!! but pkging is for the pits!!!!
It was suppose to be received in time for son's anniversary but due to shipping/pking. plaque was late.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln park, MI) - March 2, 2016
The plaque is very heavy and looks just as great as in the pictures. My family loves it!
These look great!
By Mark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with these. Our clients loved them. They came out looking neat and clear. Would definitely recommend these.
Plaque
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KIngston, MA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality.very happy with product.woyld highly recommend.
Extremely pleased family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 18, 2016
A custom plaque was made to honor a family member's new home. It exceeded all expectations in terms of quality and look/feel.
Grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Canyon, AZ) - December 11, 2016
We ordered these plaques for our two newly married grandchildren and are very pleased with their overall appearance. Hope they like them as well!
Bought 2 for different people
By Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Plan on buying another for a Christmas gift.
Perfect!
By Ana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly as I wanted it to. Beautiful quality! Thank you!
Really Nice
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - July 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came as ordered and was beautiful! I actually think it was bigger than I thought. I am very pleased and would order this again.
well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - July 31, 2015
I was so excited to see this when it came and it didn't disappoint. I got it as a gift for my nephew and his soon-to-be bride. Now, I can't wait to see what they think of it.
Great gift idea!
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUFFEY, CO) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque for my son and daughter-in-law's 25th wedding anniversary. They loved it! It is very well-made and substantial in size and weight. It's something that many people wouldn't think to buy for themselves, but is a much-appreciated gift. It also arrived VERY promptly.
Very pleased
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to see this item in person. It took a while to receive it but I was excited to see it. I can't wait to give it to my brother-in-law and sister-in-law for their housewarming gift.
Beautiful and bigger than I expected
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love Personalization Mall. Everytime I order, I am so happy with their products.
product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nassau, NY) - December 4, 2015
I was extremely happy with the quality of this product and the service given to me by the service representative at Personalization Mall as well as the artisans at Whitehall. I can't wait to give these gifts to my family at Christmas!! Thank you!
If you are OK with this wording...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macclenny, FL) - December 5, 2015
...and size then you will love this product. Spent several hours researching companies that custom make similar signs, and if you require a specific size, shape or wording they are the viable option. However, the quality of this sign is equal, shipped more quickly, and at somewhere between 1/3 and 1/2 of the prices quoted.
wedding gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect for wedding gifts or anniversary presents.
Beautiful and bigger than I expected
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved it and it made getting her 1st house very special!!!
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - September 7, 2015
Very nice plaque. Quality materials. It makes a great wedding gift or housewarming gift.
Established home welcome plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - November 12, 2012
This is just as expected. It is beautiful and I think my friends will just love it for their housewarming gift. The price was right and as impossible as it is, delivery didn't take 4-5 weeks as listed, but, 2!! What a bonus. Great website, great customer service and great products. Thanks.
Excellent
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Park, MI) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift for a family member. They were thrilled, not only does it look great it is made very very well. I highly recommend this as a gift or a present to yourself!!!
Beautiful
By Therese H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase it was exactly as I had ordered.
Stately Plaque
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with my "welcome plaque" purchase. The quality was very nice. The shipping time was faster than what was advertised on the site. I was very pleased with the purchase and will definitely consider purchasing again.
Welcome Home Plaque
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed the wonderful quality of this plaque. Very good workmanship. I was extremely happy with my purchase. When I ordered the plaque, they informed me that it would take about 6 weeks to get. It came much quicker. The girl that took my order was so helpful and very polite. A pleasure to speak to. Thank you for the great product. I'll be sure to share my experience with other people.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved