Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Established Oval Welcome Personalized Aluminum Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Welcome House Plaque - Oval Metal Design - 1356D
Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Looks great!
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I would expect! Looks great and is a great quality. Great gift item!
beautiful
By cheryl U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (london, OH) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They promised to deliver by Christmas and was right on time!!
My son and his wife love this plaque, I know they will enjoy it for many years to come. It was more than I expected very rich looking too!
Always a welcome wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 25, 2014
The plaque is beautiful, arrived as expected and is always a welcome wedding gift.
Very Pleased
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized plaque as a house warming gift for a friend. It received high praises. The quality is top-notch and the price is very affordable. When I ordered the plaque the company said it would take up to 6 weeks to receive but I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived in 3 weeks.

Great gift that will last for years. I highly recommend.
New House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - August 19, 2014
Love this house plaque. Bought it for our new home. Looks great!
Amazing
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 of these for clients. My clients loved them! Amazing quality. I am ordering 8 more
Welcome Plaque
By Beverly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new Welcome Plaque! It is exactly as it appeared ... Well made & easy to hang. Great addition to entry for my new home.
Perfect
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought two of these for my last 2 homes. They are very sturdy and the first one was on an exterior uncovered wall for over 7 years, it never faded or chipped. I would highly recumbent buying these. Just notice it take a while to come in (about 6 to 8 weeks) in case you are in a pinch.
Wall Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 12, 2014
It will be the perfect gift for my husband
Awesome plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - November 11, 2014
Ordered the FAMILY plaque for the front of our charleston styled home... It is stunning! Well made.. Weighty. Have received SO many compliments on it. And it arrived sooner than expected. Highly recommend!!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 5, 2014
Exceeded every expectation. Looks amazing.
Quality gift
By MICHELE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGEVALE, CA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque has become my go-to wedding gift. A solid and beautifully crafted addition to the new couple's home. Always gets raves!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln park, MI) - March 2, 2016
The plaque is very heavy and looks just as great as in the pictures. My family loves it!
These look great!
By Mark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with these. Our clients loved them. They came out looking neat and clear. Would definitely recommend these.
If you are OK with this wording...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macclenny, FL) - December 5, 2015
...and size then you will love this product. Spent several hours researching companies that custom make similar signs, and if you require a specific size, shape or wording they are the viable option. However, the quality of this sign is equal, shipped more quickly, and at somewhere between 1/3 and 1/2 of the prices quoted.
wedding gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect for wedding gifts or anniversary presents.
product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nassau, NY) - December 4, 2015
I was extremely happy with the quality of this product and the service given to me by the service representative at Personalization Mall as well as the artisans at Whitehall. I can't wait to give these gifts to my family at Christmas!! Thank you!
Bought 2 for different people
By Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Plan on buying another for a Christmas gift.
Perfect!
By Ana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly as I wanted it to. Beautiful quality! Thank you!
Great
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Exactly as described.
terrible packaging
By Ginger F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Falls, WI) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Original pkg. was received WITHOUT plaque - apparently it must have fallen out somewhere or was never placed in pkg. Asked for replacement but before that coul happen Co. asked for picture of pkging which was sent, than another week and a half, co. wanted more pictures of pkging. By that time, we had tossed it out. We finally received a replacement. Plaque is great!!!!! but pkging is for the pits!!!!
It was suppose to be received in time for son's anniversary but due to shipping/pking. plaque was late.
Love this plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - June 12, 2016
I purchased this welcome plaque for a house warming gift for my niece and her husband and it was a perfect choice. They loved it.
Very pleased
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to see this item in person. It took a while to receive it but I was excited to see it. I can't wait to give it to my brother-in-law and sister-in-law for their housewarming gift.
Beautiful and bigger than I expected
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love Personalization Mall. Everytime I order, I am so happy with their products.
Excellent
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Delivered 2 weeks sooner than expected!
Great Gift for Weddings and Anniversaries
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 13, 2015
The plaque is very well-made, substantial in size and weight, and is a perfect gift for newlyweds and milestone anniversaries. It's something that most people wouldn't think to buy for themselves, but is a much-appreciated gift when received.
Great Wedding/Anniversary Gift
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love these. We were given one as a wedding gift and I have now ordered one for a friend's upcoming wedding. They look very nice on the outside of the house. Excellent quality. Once again, very pleased with my purchase from personalizationmall.com!
Beautiful and bigger than I expected
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved it and it made getting her 1st house very special!!!
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - September 7, 2015
Very nice plaque. Quality materials. It makes a great wedding gift or housewarming gift.
well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - July 31, 2015
I was so excited to see this when it came and it didn't disappoint. I got it as a gift for my nephew and his soon-to-be bride. Now, I can't wait to see what they think of it.
Great gift idea!
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUFFEY, CO) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque for my son and daughter-in-law's 25th wedding anniversary. They loved it! It is very well-made and substantial in size and weight. It's something that many people wouldn't think to buy for themselves, but is a much-appreciated gift. It also arrived VERY promptly.
Really Nice
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - July 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came as ordered and was beautiful! I actually think it was bigger than I thought. I am very pleased and would order this again.
Beautiful
By Therese H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase it was exactly as I had ordered.
Established home welcome plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - November 12, 2012
This is just as expected. It is beautiful and I think my friends will just love it for their housewarming gift. The price was right and as impossible as it is, delivery didn't take 4-5 weeks as listed, but, 2!! What a bonus. Great website, great customer service and great products. Thanks.
Welcome Home Plaque
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed the wonderful quality of this plaque. Very good workmanship. I was extremely happy with my purchase. When I ordered the plaque, they informed me that it would take about 6 weeks to get. It came much quicker. The girl that took my order was so helpful and very polite. A pleasure to speak to. Thank you for the great product. I'll be sure to share my experience with other people.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maplewood, MN) - September 12, 2012
Ordered this item for a family members 50th anniversary in black & gold, was beyond pleased with the quality, service, & speed of delivery; it was a 2-5 week delivery date from the day it was ordered & I received it in 5 days. The quality of the product is everything I was hoping for & more & I know they will love it displayed on their house.
Stately Plaque
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with my "welcome plaque" purchase. The quality was very nice. The shipping time was faster than what was advertised on the site. I was very pleased with the purchase and will definitely consider purchasing again.
Beauty at a great price!
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storrs, CT) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and his fiance as a Christmas gift for their home. I had looked at similar ones at a local hardware store made by the same company and found this to be at a better price.
Anniversary Plaque
By Charrise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Aunt and Uncle's 41st Wedding Anniversary and I personally didn't get to see it but they were extremely pleased and happy for this gift.

The service from all the persons who helped me with this order, which by the way was my first time using Personalization Mall was very professional. I have already ordered my second product. Very good experience.
GREAT! 30 yr anniversary gift
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife was very suprised when i gave this to her for our anniversary. it matches our decor in our house since we live in an old farm house from the 1800's. i am a plain type of individual so when i gave her this she said WOW you really thought of this!>> I LUV IT !!!
enough said!
Guys or Gals just do it they will be SUPRISED!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved