Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Established Oval Welcome Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Welcome House Plaque - Oval Metal Design - 1356D
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(127)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Looks great!
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I would expect! Looks great and is a great quality. Great gift item!
beautiful
By cheryl U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (london, OH) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They promised to deliver by Christmas and was right on time!!
My son and his wife love this plaque, I know they will enjoy it for many years to come. It was more than I expected very rich looking too!
Great Wedding/Anniversary Gift
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love these. We were given one as a wedding gift and I have now ordered one for a friend's upcoming wedding. They look very nice on the outside of the house. Excellent quality. Once again, very pleased with my purchase from personalizationmall.com!
Excellent
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Delivered 2 weeks sooner than expected!
5 Star Product & Service!
By Shopper (Mountainburg, AR) - February 28, 2015
If you are wondering whether to order this item or not.. Choose yes! Not only was it delivered sooner than expected, but the quality of the product is excellent and heavy duty. Great size for the price as well!
Great Gift for Weddings and Anniversaries
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 13, 2015
The plaque is very well-made, substantial in size and weight, and is a perfect gift for newlyweds and milestone anniversaries. It's something that most people wouldn't think to buy for themselves, but is a much-appreciated gift when received.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2014
I have spent 1000s on this site and I must say this is beyond a doubt my favourite item that I've gotten! I even bought two more for wedding gifts. Highly recommended
Perfect
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought two of these for my last 2 homes. They are very sturdy and the first one was on an exterior uncovered wall for over 7 years, it never faded or chipped. I would highly recumbent buying these. Just notice it take a while to come in (about 6 to 8 weeks) in case you are in a pinch.
Wall Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 12, 2014
It will be the perfect gift for my husband
Quality gift
By MICHELE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGEVALE, CA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque has become my go-to wedding gift. A solid and beautifully crafted addition to the new couple's home. Always gets raves!
Awesome plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - November 11, 2014
Ordered the FAMILY plaque for the front of our charleston styled home... It is stunning! Well made.. Weighty. Have received SO many compliments on it. And it arrived sooner than expected. Highly recommend!!
Beautiful Plaque
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is absolutely beautiful and awesome quality. I purchased it for our new house to attach next to our front door. I've had so many compliments on this plaque. Worth every penny!!!
Superior customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - December 27, 2014
Plaque is high quality and nicely done. Customer service notified me before producing due to an error in the date. Since this was a gift, I was so grateful they caught it and called me to confirm. Highly recommend both the product and the company.
Very rich looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTON, SC) - December 16, 2014
It looked just like I thought it would. It is going to add to the mountain house!
First class product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - December 19, 2014
This is the third plaque we have ordered from this company. Excellent quality, finish, and delivery. Will be ordering from this company again!
Love It!
By Glenn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful plaque. It looks wonderful on our house. It is exactly as described.
Perfect
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the box I was shocked at how beautiful this piece was. It is absolutley the perfect addition for our home.
Exceeded expectations
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2 so far and they both are of excellent quality. Very heavy, not thin or cheap looking like some you see. I ordered the bronze for myself, and the silver for my brother's wedding gift. The bronze has a bulkier, more authentic look personally. Both came in about 2-3 weeks. I will definitely order again. The only negative is the first one I ordered had a small crack that they repaired shoddily, I didn't even notice it until my husband pointed it out. It adds to the authenticity and makes it look a little older and not straight from a cookie cutter. Overall, an excellent original product.
Very Happy
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item made a lot of people in my family happy the lettering was perfect as was the style and quality. My husband and I were proud to give this gift to my brother and his wife for a house warming gift. We live 15 miles away and by the time we got home from our visit we received a call that they had hung the plaque on the front of the house already. The only problem I did have was with the packaging when we had received it some of the staples were off the box and it was coming open and I almost threw the hardware away that was sent with it. But other then that, we were REALLY pleased. In fact we are moving and we plan on ordering one for ourselves for our new home. THANK YOU VERY MUCH Personalization for making everyone's day in our family a happy one.
Donna K
So worth the money
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - July 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was so worth the 6 week wait, it is beautiful. The construction is great and it is much heavier than I expected. It is worth every cent I paid.
Recipient LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 11, 2012
I gave this to a close friend who was just married-she absolutely loved it!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maplewood, MN) - September 12, 2012
Ordered this item for a family members 50th anniversary in black & gold, was beyond pleased with the quality, service, & speed of delivery; it was a 2-5 week delivery date from the day it was ordered & I received it in 5 days. The quality of the product is everything I was hoping for & more & I know they will love it displayed on their house.
met expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, IL) - August 6, 2012
Really liked it. It arrived faster than I thought it would. The only thing I didn't like was that the screws were a shiny brass.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - August 9, 2012
Fast service. Plaque arrived in approx. 1 and 1/2 weeks. Purchased it as a ten year anniversary gift. The only minor complaint was that there were "burrs" around the edges, but my husband sanded them off. Otherwise, I would definitely buy from this vendor again.
beautiful home plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 18, 2012
This is the perfect size. It is a gift for my sister. We are so happy with it that we are going to order one for us!!!
Beautiful!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful, quality, elegant gift I was so pleased to give : )
Wonderful Plaque for Home.
By Weldon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really a nice product and extremely good service as usual. Most importantly, it
arrived for Christmas as stated by seller. Thanks aain.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORCORAN, CA) - December 6, 2011
just as presented..... Piece is very substantial and elegant looking
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORCORAN, CA) - December 6, 2011
just as presented..... Piece is very substantial and elegant looking
better than I expected
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't buy a lot on line because I am always worried I will be disappointed with my purchase,but I was very pleasently surprised with my plaque. Although I did measurements, it still looked bigger than I expected.It is also very sturdy so I expect it to hold up very well on the outside of our house. I would recommend this site to anyone considering this type of purchase.
WELCOME PLAQUE
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is exactly as represented on the site. The quality is excellent, it was easy to install and arrived quicker than stated on the web site. I would recommend this as a gift or for yourself.
Unbelievable for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderale, FL) - February 6, 2012
I have always wanted a plaque for my home with the established date on it. I was a little worried because the price seemed to be to low in comparison to the local hardware stores and similar companies. I was completely shocked when this came in the mail. So glad I made this purchase!
Great Plaque!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents as a 40th anniversary gift. They absolutely loved it! It is good quality, nice size & weight, and it looks really good. I would definitely recommend this item.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - June 3, 2013
Really fantastic- bought it for in-laws' anniversary & will definitely order one for home!
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - July 22, 2013
Can't wait for my husband to open this on our anniversary for our house. It looks great and seems to be well made . I like how it has the hardware included for hanging . I may have to order a few of these for gifts .
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 22, 2013
Bought this as a gift and they loved it!!! Really nice!
Gifts and personal use
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three established plagues at three different times and with each I have had great service and they were delivered in a timely manner. The gifts were sent directly to the designated addresses and received in time for the occasion. Everyone including myself has been extremely satisfied and are now enjoying their lovely gifts as one of a lifetime! I will be ordering another plaque very shortly as another gift! Thank you so much! I would highly recommend your company to all of my friends and family! These are wonderful gift items for those who have built a new home and/or anniversaries etc.......
Fabulous!
By Regina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always wanted a personalized sign to put on the house. I never imagined awesome quality for such a great price. I actually surprised my husband with the sign for our anniversary and he loves it. I'm so glad I stumbled upon this website and saw this fabulous sign. Thanks bunches!
Love it!
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I had in mind! Love the colors and the imprinting...perfect for the outside of my house
Perfect wedding gift
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Established Welcome Plaque was the perfect wedding gift for a couple who just bought their 1st house!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved