Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Established Oval Welcome Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Welcome House Plaque - Oval Metal Design - 1356D
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Anniversary Gift
By Glory K. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great choice for an anniversary gift for anyone. It is of excellent quality and there are a great choice of finishes. It arrived in less than a week.

Everything as stated!
By marcus E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponca city, OK) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a modern 6th Anniversary gift and was more than a little sceptical. However, we recieved our plaque weeks before we expected, my wife loved it and it is high quality. We proudly have it displayed on the front of our newly remodeled house.
Every Couple Should Have One
By Tomeka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother and sis-in-law for their anniversary. Jealous!! They absolutely loved it. Price was perfect, for the perfect gift! I can't wait to get one for my husband and I.
The Perfect Wedding Gift
By D CHRISTY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLAGSTAFF , AZ) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several Established Signs and believe they are the perfect wedding gift. These signs formalize the special occasion and are a wonderful reminder of it for years to come.
Welcome Plaques
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Falls, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the welcome plaques that we purchased for our children was excellent and I highly recomend your products
Loved it
By TONIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHAPMANSBORO, TN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a 40th anniversary gift and they really enjoyed it.
Good Quality
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTEREY, TN) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality, worth the money. The color I purchased was antique brass. Very True to color. I am probably going to order another one. I am very pleased, thank you for such a great idea for a christmas gift.
welcome plaque
By David J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Aurora, NY) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave this item as a anniversary gift and got raves about how nice and how different this gift was, they where very happy to get this plaque.
Personalized Welcome Plaque
By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is awesome, great quality & should hold up in all kinds of weather. The bride & groom for whom it i destined will be thrilled.
Looks Great!
By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did not know what to expect when the plaque arrived, but it is very nice. It appears to be well constructed and has a great finished. We are very pleased with it.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Erika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS SO PRETTY! MY SIBLINGS AND I BOUGHT THIS FOR OUR PARENTS FOR THEIR ANNIVERSARY AND THEY LOVE IT!
Fabulous
By Leann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, MI) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been searching for something that isn't the same old thing that people get for Weddings or Anniversary's and this was it. It said it would take up to 4 to 5 weeks but it came in approximately 2 weeks. When we gave it to the couple, they love it. Best thing I have bought for someone that is genuine and for them to enjoy for years to come. They are all asking where we purchased it from and I have given my two thumbs up to Personalization Mail.com
Very Satisfied
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for a special gift for my brother and sister in laws 50th wedding anniversary, I chose this item. They are thrilled with the gift and have thanked me several times for the choice. As the gift was sent to them, I did not actually see the product. I then decided to purchase one for our home as well. It arrived within 2 weeks and is a beautiful asset to our home. The placque exceeded my expectation!!
Perfect wedding gift!!
By Decotta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for a wedding gift and was afraid that I waited too late to get it in time. I was VERY happy when it arrived so quickly! The product itself is of great quality and I will be proud to present it to the bride & groom! I have ALWAYS been pleased with my orders from Personalization Mall!

A very happy customer!
Welcome Plaque
By MaryBeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with our "Welcome Plaque". The quality was everything we were looking for. It gives you the feeling of a warm welcome in a old antique settlement. Thanks again.
Great service and great product!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! That is the best way I know to describe both the service I received, the quality of product and the speed of delivery. This plaque is very well done and quality-made. When I called with some questions before placing the order online I received very caring, responsive and knowledgeable help--even calling me back after they had to look further into something. I have the highest praise for this company and their products--thank you so much! We ordered this plaque as a wedding gift for our daughter and new son-in-law and know it will be a cherished possession for years to come.
Really lovely!
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son has recently built his family home and has labored very hard on it. I wanted to do something special, something unique, something of quality, and something meaningful. This product fit the bill. I can hardly wait to give it to them! Thanks again for your wonderful service and your offer of unique gifts.
Beautiful Plaque
By Stella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you very much for your quick service! The plaque is beautiful with great workmanship and I would definitely purchase it again for a gift!
House plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - June 3, 2011
This plaque is way nicer then I thought it would be. I loved it so much I purchased one for my son's new house. They are large and thick and just a beautiful addition to ones home.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - June 19, 2011
Great gift idea, I was really struggling to come up with something unique to send to my wife, but this was a life saver. Wife said its great and looks like great quality.
Husband loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennett, CO) - June 6, 2011
I ordered this for an anniversary gift for my husband. We were celebrating 10 years. He loved it! I really like the way it looks hand crafted.
Established Welcome Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - June 5, 2011
Plaque is beautiful. Very pleased with the quality. The best thing about it is that it will last for many, many years. Love it.
Welcome Plaque
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE this!! Def worth every penny!!! PERFECT!!
40th anniversary
By Luke and Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for their 40th wedding anniversary. It turned out beautifully and they loved it! Good quality!
Love it!
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary gift for my husband - he LOVES it! Great quality and workmanship!
Very Pleased
By Janelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. It shipped quickly, I had no problems what so ever and it was better than I even expected. It looked like the photo only it's much more impressive in person. Great product - I would recommend to anyone.
Excellent gift!
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is very nice. I would absolutely purchase another one as a gift. The only downside was that it took much longer to ship than the rest of my order. I did end up receiving it on time, so it wasn't a big issue, but it did take several weeks. I absolutely recommend this product!
Welcome plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - March 19, 2011
This was a gift that we bought for our parents. It came two weeks earlier than expected, which allowed it to be given in time for their anniversary. The plaque was exactly as shown, and we love it!
Quality Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - February 1, 2011
We ordered this as a joint Valentines gift for one another to be something that lasts. It is very heavy and great quality. It comes with two screws but no anchors. To avoid putting large holes in our siding (we may move one day) I knotted a 2" wide ribbon through the screw holes and hung it from a single nail where I normally hang holiday decorations. We get so many compliments on it!
Great craftsmanship...wonderful buy!
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first received this as a bridal shower gift from my mother, and I fell so in love with it that it has now become my staple gift for all new brides and grooms! My husband and I even bought one for our parents on their 30th anniversaries. Everyone has gotten endless compliments, and they are constantly asking where they can purchase them. Wonderful value for what you pay! The quality is excellent!
Meaningful gift
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for my mom, she loved it! Like all the other reviews stated, it arrived much sooner than I expected, I ordered the first week of April and it arrived May 11, just one day late for Mother's Day. She was thrilled and promptly mounted it outside the front door, thanks!

I think the hardest part was deciding what to do out of the 100's of gift options you have :)
Wonderful Marriage Gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother in law and soon to be sister in laws Bridal shower gift. They just purchased a new house together. The quality was very nice but most impressive was all the finishes available. I would order this again!
Finish
By Tomajohn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
To begin with I am overall pleased with the plaque. The only issue I have is the add stated it was an antique broze and gold color. Well it looked more like a small child was released with a can of cheap gold paint. With that said it didnt take me long to correct the finish and make it represent the advertisement. Now it is hung proudly outside for others to admire.
Looks great!
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this plaque...I have purchased it for gifts, just never for myself, now I finally have one on my new house! It looks fantastic, just the only reason for 4 stars, and not 5, is the paint does scrape off too easily along the sides. It doesn't bother me much, since it goes with my rustic decorating, and it doesn't look bad anyway, just an fyi.
Personalized Household Established Plaque
By Rodney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NY) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality item. Bought for a 1st year Anniversary gift. They loved it and it will speak for a lifetime!! Very happy- will order again- also shipping time did not take as long as they said. Very Happy Customer.
Very Pleased!
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, IA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations, not only in the quality of the work, but the expediency in which I received it. Thank you!!
Very unique gift!
By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for a 25th wedding anniversary gift, and I've absolutely fallen in love with it! The product was unique, personalized (obviously!), and of very good quality.
The first one that I received had gotten damaged in the shipping process, but when I called Personalization Mall they were quick to send a new one without expecting me to return the damaged one. I will suggest better protection for the shipment of products; however, the customer service was outstanding and the product was well worth the price!
AWESOME plaque!
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great heavy duty plaque! I know we will have years of enjoyment out of it!! Better than I had expected!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erin, NY) - February 12, 2012
I was worried about the quality of this product. It was a gift and I wanted to make sure it was nice enough, so I had it shipped to me to check it. I was very happy with the quality and looks of the item. I was happy witht he price and quality of this item.
Nice product
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Wentworth, GA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item and good quality
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved