Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Baseball Cap customer reviews

Embroidered Black Baseball Hat - You Name It - 1539
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, IN) - December 29, 2011
Husband Loves hat. Fast shipping!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 6, 2011
I loved this product!! Thank you!!
Hats for a shooting event.
By Richard S. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hats looked great and everyone loved them!Thanks for a quality product and quick delivery time!
You Name It Baseball Cap
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
needed a personalized gift for a school custodian from his favorite class with the perfect title.
He adored it and the kids were so excited to see him wearing their personalized gift.
Terrific turn around time especially when the order was placed last minute
Booster Club Kudos!
By Delicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit at our Volleyball Booster Banquet. We gifted it to our devoted grandfather of a Volleyball player :)
2nd order, very happy
By Dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROGERSVILLE, AL) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Fast and Very good quality, will order more int the future!!!
Rumback
By gretchen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice neat looks great . Arrived fast
Perfect gift!
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our oldest son just received his graduate degree and this was the perfect gift for him! Timely delivery and great quality, as usual, from this site.
Thank-you!
Baseball Cap - Monogram
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hat was excellent quality and the monogram was nicely done. Receipent was very pleased. I would recommend this product. Very satisfied.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - March 19, 2012
The cap was great, the personalization was 100% correct. I am just going to wait and see the quality of the cap and the personalization when my dad starts wearing it. It was a birthday present for him =).
Pretty Good.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 12, 2012
The quality of this hat is a little cheap. It fits, and it said what I wanted it to, in clear bright lettering. Wish the quality was a little better, but not a bad buy.
Ship date
By Dolores L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased that your company keeps its promise of delivery in 3-4 days. I buy my husband a hat each Christmas with a quirky saying and am happy I can add to the collection this year.
Good Hat
By Colette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hat is very good quality. The lettering is imprinted not embroidered; good size lettering. Nice. Would recommend more colors for the hats.
Awesome cap
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandpa loves hats. He also loves to golf. I think that he'll like this one. :o)
Father's Day Gift
By Johnny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for the money. It came spelled correctly and in good time. My last cap was embroidered at a mall kiosk, much nicer, but my newborn prevented me from venturing out this year.
Good quality baseball cap!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - March 4, 2013
The the cap! Great quality and color and name is clearly displayed. Highly recommend it!
Amazing !
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - June 22, 2012
Grandpa loved the hat, it was nice to see his face with his lovely granddaughter's name on it.
Wonderful
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat really does look just like the preview! It got here so quick that I didn't actually think it was the right package. I know my dad will love it, I put his painting business on it in yellow. Fantastic!
cap
By harley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it.
Hat for Dad
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this hat for my dad, who always claims he caught the biggest fish...ALWAYS CLAIMS....So I personalized it saying "I Caught The Biggest Fish!" , this way, he doesn't even need to tell the story...although I am sure he will!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved