Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is the best site I've been able to find for personalized ornaments!
~Margie - CA

A Father Like No Other Engraved Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Dad Sculpture Gift - Father Like No Other Design - 4105
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Isaura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked very nice, although I thought it would have been a bit larger. Felt very solid and not easy to break.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 24, 2012
Professional, perfect for meaningful words at an important time
dad birthday gift
By deadra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victorville, CA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved gift great keepsake
Nice keepsake.
By Sylvie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, could be a bit bigger, but the quality is very nice...
Dad's Plauqe
By Shopper (Buffalo, NY) - August 18, 2011
It's good!! :)
Happy Birthday Gift for Daddy!
By Shopper (Buffalo, NY) - August 18, 2011
I think that this product just works it's own magic!! I love it! It is the perfect gift for my dad thank you Personalization Mall!! :) :)
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - June 10, 2011
Very nice gift for my father. I thought that it would come looking kind of "cheap" but it is VERY nice. I would totally recommend this to anyone
excellent!
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy about the product and my dad loved it! The shipping was on time and I did not expect any less service. I would recommend this gift to anyone!
Awesome Gift
By Gregory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved it. I'm thankful to the people of this site and the makers. Thank you
thanks for being there
By Marlenea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Franciscio, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my dad really loved his father's day gift from personalization.com. It was really easy and convient to be able to personalize it and to also have it delivered to him since we live so far away from each other. thanks.
Swiss 9998
By Mecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my first time ordering from mall personalization and i will definitely be ordering from them again this product exceeded my expectations especially for the price i was very much pleased
Special Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBOROUGH, NJ) - June 25, 2013
I was a bit disappointed by the quality and size!
Fathers Day Gift
By Raegan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglass, TX) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than what I expected but it was still very nice. It was packaged very nicely and had great quailty to it. I ordered it Saturday night and it arrived at my house Wed.
Very Nice but Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, TN) - July 18, 2011
For some reason I thought it would be bigger but I think it will work just fine for my dad's office..He's going to get this as a father's gift for the wedding! Overall, very nice!
Cute but too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana , CA) - June 24, 2013
It is a nice gift but I expected more for the money.
Nice but.......
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nice my only downfall was the size. I thought is was really small.
size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - December 23, 2012
Plaque is TO SMALL ... thought it would be larger .. can barley read it cause letters are to small ...
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved