Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Father Like No Other Engraved Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Dad Sculpture Gift - Father Like No Other Design - 4105
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
I love it
By Joy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size is perfect. I love the writing on it and I know my dad will enjoy this.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - July 8, 2016
Looks absolutely beautiful. Exactly what I was hoping for. Couldn't be happier.
Nice touch to any office space
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax , VA) - June 24, 2016
If you don't mind something this small this is the perfect gift! Not too flashy and can easily be placed on work desk. Very pleased with the end result.
SATISFIED
By Ambrosia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase was perfect looked exactly how I customized it was much smaller than I expected but it's perfect my dad's going to love it most diffidently will be back to purchase another iteam
Engraved Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - June 6, 2016
Great product for the Dad who is 91, had everything he needs but u still want to give him a little something special
good quality
By myrrha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkersburg, WV) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad's present arrived fully intact with nothing misspelled and nothing missing. It also made him cry, which is what i was going for. Thank you!
Great gift
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Hts., OH) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better in person than the picture.It's a perfect gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - June 30, 2015
I bought this for my stepfather and he absolutely loved it & so do I. Beautiful & sentimental.
amazing
By Selling W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved it, was perfect! Came just in time and everything was good
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - June 19, 2015
I bought this gift as a sentimental Father's Day gift. It got here way ahead of schedule and was just how described. I love it.
Wonderful
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad received and was so proud of it thank you so much for making his Father's day.
Will suffice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2014
Wanted something small but still special for my husband from our children. It is tiny!! It will do the trick but I was shocked at how small it is! I know he will love it because of the message but I was definitely surprised at just how small it really is!
Father's day gift
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was able to write in his own words how he felt and his Dad loved it!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 23, 2014
I ordered this on a Thursday before noon and my dad got it Friday before 5! I was so excited and I didn't pay for the one day Shipping. I just did the standard shipping! My Daddy Loves it!
Father like no other
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - June 2, 2014
This came out perfect!! My husband will love it!! Something to treasure forever!!
beautiful
By rosalind D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought it was a placque but when i found out it was a paperweight i liked it even better.
Thank You
By Jae'Da S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The looks on my parent's faces were PRICELESS! They loved it so much and you guys did an AWESOME job!!!!
Special Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBOROUGH, NJ) - June 25, 2013
I was a bit disappointed by the quality and size!
Fathers Day
By Alicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it.
Cute but too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana , CA) - June 24, 2013
It is a nice gift but I expected more for the money.
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, VA) - May 27, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for my fiance from our animals for Father's Day. I purchased another earlier this year to him from me, and this one was same size an design. It comes packaged in a cute box and it is wrapped in tissue paper to keep it free from dust and smudges. I wrapped it and put a bow on it until Father's Day. I have yet to be disappointed with your goods. They are beautiful and allow personalization. You are able to create one of a kind sentiments for a reasonable cost. Thank you ever so much.
Fathers Day Gift
By Raegan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglass, TX) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than what I expected but it was still very nice. It was packaged very nicely and had great quailty to it. I ordered it Saturday night and it arrived at my house Wed.
dad birthday gift
By deadra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victorville, CA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved gift great keepsake
Swiss 9998
By Mecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my first time ordering from mall personalization and i will definitely be ordering from them again this product exceeded my expectations especially for the price i was very much pleased
A father like no other
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - June 23, 2016
My liked his gift and called to let me know. The fact that he called was shocking. I just wish I wasn't at work at the time he called so I could have talked. Instead he left a message that he got it and it was very thoughtful. He called me a great son and I was 1 in a million. Thanks Personalization
Father's Day plaque
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered was very nice, but I expected it to be much bigger than it was. From the way it looks online made me believe it was a bigger size.
thanks for being there
By Marlenea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Franciscio, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my dad really loved his father's day gift from personalization.com. It was really easy and convient to be able to personalize it and to also have it delivered to him since we live so far away from each other. thanks.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - June 10, 2011
Very nice gift for my father. I thought that it would come looking kind of "cheap" but it is VERY nice. I would totally recommend this to anyone
excellent!
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy about the product and my dad loved it! The shipping was on time and I did not expect any less service. I would recommend this gift to anyone!
Awesome Gift
By Gregory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved it. I'm thankful to the people of this site and the makers. Thank you
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 19, 2015
I honestly was expecting it to be a little bigger bit the thickness and quality of the plaque made up for it! He loved it! And we loved it!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - June 24, 2015
I purchased this for my father for father's day. I'm pleased with how it turned out. I don't really see my father very much so I have not yet been able to give it to him. I do believe he'll be pleased whenever he does get it.
Nice but.......
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nice my only downfall was the size. I thought is was really small.
size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - December 23, 2012
Plaque is TO SMALL ... thought it would be larger .. can barley read it cause letters are to small ...
Very nice!
By Jordan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly how I wanted and my husband loved it!
Cute
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice little gift, but I didn't read the sizing and it's pretty small. Engraving/etching looks good!
Thumbs up
By MARIANA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it as well as my family specially my dad yes it is kinda small but it was alright I liked that I could engrave my own phrases. Shipping was fast.
Very Nice but Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, TN) - July 18, 2011
For some reason I thought it would be bigger but I think it will work just fine for my dad's office..He's going to get this as a father's gift for the wedding! Overall, very nice!
Pretty
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , SC) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you! Super fast shipping! smaller than I expected but it is precious!
Suprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Riley, KS) - May 28, 2013
It's a lot smaller than I expected it to be. Which isn't a big problem. It's a great quality keepsake. It's a gift from my son to his dad for Father's Day and I think his dad is going to be very happy with this gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved