Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm very impressed with your website. I like seeing the personalized name on the gift before you buy it and your shipping rates are good too!
~Celia - TX

You're The Best Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Number One Grandpa Engraved Sculpture  - 4107
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(7)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend absolutely loved this!! When I received it I did notice a few scratches on the bottom corner but other than that I was satisfied with the overall product...
So cute
By Olga Rosalia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was gonna be a little bit bigger, but anyways its beautiful!!!! I love it and i know my bf is gonna love it!!!
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 19, 2013
I'm always impressed with my orders once receiving them. I can find gifts for any occasion.I purchased this gift for my granddaughter to present to her Pop Pop on his birthday. I know he is going to love it as much as she loves him. Thank you Personalization Mall for providing quality and unique items.
We love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 17, 2013
This was one of the best gifts I ordered! My father and husband loved it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST DES MOINES, IA) - May 20, 2013
It was really an awesome gift for my husband. He liked it so much
Baby Shower Gift TY
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, needed a keepsake for my parents that was a grandparent gift without being too personalized as they're not sure of their "titles."
Very good job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2012
I liked the peoduct. You did a great job, exept the box wasn't good.

It doesn't deserve the $5 . But the product itself was really perfect.

Thank you so much for your efforts and for sure I will buy more from you (without box)

Thanks again
Beautiful item
By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear Lake , PA) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 2 of these, one from my father and one for my father in law, with all of their grandkids names. They were even more beautiful in person. The only thing that took me by surprise was the size, but that was my fault because I didn't even look at the measurements. I love theis product and highly recommend it to anyone.
MOM MOM ANNA
By anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect park, PA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I forgot to put apostrophy on you're........I put your because they didn't give me enough characters........I DO LOVE IT THOUGH IT'S BEAUTIFUL.......POPPIE LOVED IT MORE THAN EVER!!!!!!
NICE!
By V M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected, but well done for what it is and a great value.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - August 6, 2012
Its unique, due to the fact it can be personalized but it came out to be smaller then I expected but it still filled the purpose. My boyfriend loved it!
Great business!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped promptly and was what I expected it to be. The lettering was very clear and easy to see.
pretty nice, but very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 22, 2012
I bought this item as a present for my dad for his birthday and I was pretty excited. The engraving is pretty well done but I wasn't impressed with the size because of how expensive the outcome was. I wouldn't recommend getting it gift wrapped either because it comes in a simple black box with a ribbon. Not worth the 5 bucks
Thanks For Making Great Granpa Smile!
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad was so excited about the You're The Best Personalized Keepsake. He stated that, this gift is the best gift he has ever received from his great grandchildren. Excellent Product.
great
By LISA P. (Clarksville, TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome
Very nice!
By Glory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother and it's very nice. I do wish that it was a little bigger but he like it!!!
from grand kids to granpa
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, GA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step dad really liked this gift from his grandchildren. It arrived earlier than expected so before father's day he had it in hand. I haven't seen it yet but give it 5 stars due to his response and timely arrival
Good but could be bigger
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My lil girl grandpa loved but I wish it was bigger. On the image it looks so much bigger but in person it was small. I don't think I would purchase this item again.
Mrs
By jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very nice, however I think is a little small for the price. Except for it's size I would recommend.
Nice...but not as incredible as I thought.
By MacKenzie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Lake, MN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad for Christmas, but it wasn't as great as I thought. It looks nice, but just not amazing. Recommend it, but you might be able to find something better. My dad, who I customized it for, will still love it, but I think something else would have been better.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - October 16, 2011
I love the product as it is so adorable, but I am very disappointed with the engraving. The product was done a second time for me because you cannot read the first line of the engraving as it sits on top of a dresser. The product has to be displayed on something higher than eye level in order to read the first line of the engraving. The second one I received had the same problem as if it was never corrected. It really is an adorable gift, they just need to work on having the engraving a little lower do the engraving on the front of the product instead of the back. Totally disappointed with the engraving.
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (onalaska, WI) - December 15, 2013
the product was nice, but it was a lot smaller then I thought it would be
Smaller than I thought...
By Caitlyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really do like this item. I bought it for my dad for Christmas. The only thing is, it's kind of small. I guess I just expected it to be bigger. But, it's my fault that I didn't read up on it. Otherwise, this is a great gift for a dad, grandpa, etc. I'm sure they'll love it! I would definitely recommend it, even though it's a little small! (:
It's nice but it's smaller than I thought,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Belago, CA) - May 6, 2011
It's nice but it's smaller than I thought,
#1
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for my son;for the price it is really nice but i forgot the date

Much smaller than it looks!!!
By Emma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised to see how small this item actually was once it arrived.
This is my fault as well as I just looked at the picture and ordered without bothering to look at the items hight.
So this is just to those who might do the same thing as me - look at the description first - then order.
It's still a very nice pc., I wish it was a bit taller, but it will do.
FOR A SPECIAL PERSON~BUCKY COVINGTON
By Robin H. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodnax, VA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM 100% SATISFIED WITH THE ITEM I PURCHASED.IT WAS FOR A VERY SPECIAL PERSON THAT MEANS THE WORLD TO ME AND DESERVES ONLY THE BEST.I HOPE HE LOVES IT AS MUCH AS I DO AND HE EJOYS IT FOR YEARS TO COME.
Great Material
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loch Sheldrake, NY) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT was great, great quality. I am very satisfied with this product and everything I order from here. !! Excellent Job!!
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 19, 2013
Loved the quality, very strong piece for the size of it. My grandfather loved it as well. Happy customer :).
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 1, 2013
My father loved this. Made an excellent piece for decoration.
Cute Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 16, 2012
My co-workers and I purchased this for my boss. He hasn't seen it yet but I know he will love to add it to his shelf of awards. The product came faster then expected and it is very nice! I recommend this product!!
very pleased
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phiadelphia, PA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE ITEM THAT I PURCHASED. IT LOOKED GREAT AND WAS SHIPPED REALLY FAST. THANK YOU AND KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK THAT YOUR COMPANY DOES. I REALLY ENJOY DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU.
Pretty
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item, was delivered quickly.

Although a little smaller that I thought. Still made with quality material and the engraving is superb.
AWESOME
By sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree it is smaller then what I would of liked. However it came out just awesome. The lettering is perfect. I can't wait to give it. It is a gift for a special lady. They did a great job, and you can see the letters clearly. I am very pleased with it and know she will love it!
Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 21, 2014
Very nice!This is a second time ordering from this website and I really like their products. Shipping cost is very high for a such small item.
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - January 1, 2014
This was a great choice of a gift and very much appreciated. It's very nice looking.
Excellent gift idea, love the freedom to personalize!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - January 21, 2014
This is an excellent gift idea. It is smaller than I expected, but dimensions are listed, so check them out. Personalization is high quality and I am pleased with the product. Very fast shipping as well. Would highly recommend.
Grandpa
By Shopper (goochland, VA) - June 15, 2011
GREAT
great gift
By Srividhya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift came on time and it was really nice. Packing was great.
I got that for father's on behalf of my son. My husband just loved it..
great gift..
Number One
By Felix S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very special keepsake for my Granddad's 100th birthday. It was engraved beautifully, exactly as I wanted it to be. My whole family commented on how nice it looked. It was done really quickly and arrived perfectly wrapped and boxed.
A big thumbs up all around.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved