Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE all of PersonalizationMall.com's products and it is the first site I go to when I need a gift! Your shipping is so quick and efficient! Thank you!
    ~Diane - CA

    You're The Best Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Number One Grandpa Engraved Sculpture  - 4107
    Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent gift idea, love the freedom to personalize!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - January 21, 2014
    This is an excellent gift idea. It is smaller than I expected, but dimensions are listed, so check them out. Personalization is high quality and I am pleased with the product. Very fast shipping as well. Would highly recommend.
    Smaller than I thought...
    By Caitlyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really do like this item. I bought it for my dad for Christmas. The only thing is, it's kind of small. I guess I just expected it to be bigger. But, it's my fault that I didn't read up on it. Otherwise, this is a great gift for a dad, grandpa, etc. I'm sure they'll love it! I would definitely recommend it, even though it's a little small! (:
    Good but could be bigger
    By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My lil girl grandpa loved but I wish it was bigger. On the image it looks so much bigger but in person it was small. I don't think I would purchase this item again.
    Personalized Keepsake
    By Angella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was everything I expected and more... AWESOME
    Nice...but not as incredible as I thought.
    By MacKenzie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Lake, MN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my dad for Christmas, but it wasn't as great as I thought. It looks nice, but just not amazing. Recommend it, but you might be able to find something better. My dad, who I customized it for, will still love it, but I think something else would have been better.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - October 16, 2011
    I love the product as it is so adorable, but I am very disappointed with the engraving. The product was done a second time for me because you cannot read the first line of the engraving as it sits on top of a dresser. The product has to be displayed on something higher than eye level in order to read the first line of the engraving. The second one I received had the same problem as if it was never corrected. It really is an adorable gift, they just need to work on having the engraving a little lower do the engraving on the front of the product instead of the back. Totally disappointed with the engraving.
    #1
    By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift for my son;for the price it is really nice but i forgot the date

    Much smaller than it looks!!!
    By Emma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised to see how small this item actually was once it arrived.
    This is my fault as well as I just looked at the picture and ordered without bothering to look at the items hight.
    So this is just to those who might do the same thing as me - look at the description first - then order.
    It's still a very nice pc., I wish it was a bit taller, but it will do.
    Mrs
    By jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item is very nice, however I think is a little small for the price. Except for it's size I would recommend.
    Very small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (onalaska, WI) - December 15, 2013
    the product was nice, but it was a lot smaller then I thought it would be
    great
    By LISA P. (Clarksville, TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    awesome
    Father's day gift
    By Paulette C. (Altoona, PA) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After reveiwing the item, it looks like it is going to be a great father's day gift
    one of a kind
    By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is one of a kind accdg to my dad..he really loved it.
    You're the Best - DAD
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 26, 2011
    This was exactly as presented.
    satisfied customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 19, 2013
    Loved the quality, very strong piece for the size of it. My grandfather loved it as well. Happy customer :).
    Gift for Papa
    By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift who is unique in every way! Papa was surprise,proud,and very happy. Thank you for being so creative and reasonable!The #one Papa was a hit:)
    Cute Idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 16, 2012
    My co-workers and I purchased this for my boss. He hasn't seen it yet but I know he will love to add it to his shelf of awards. The product came faster then expected and it is very nice! I recommend this product!!
    very pleased
    By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phiadelphia, PA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE ITEM THAT I PURCHASED. IT LOOKED GREAT AND WAS SHIPPED REALLY FAST. THANK YOU AND KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK THAT YOUR COMPANY DOES. I REALLY ENJOY DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU.
    Great Material
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loch Sheldrake, NY) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    IT was great, great quality. I am very satisfied with this product and everything I order from here. !! Excellent Job!!
    Excellent Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 1, 2013
    My father loved this. Made an excellent piece for decoration.
    Beautiful & Touching Keepsake...
    By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my father for his birthday. A gift "from" his grandchildren. The quality & craftsmanship is exquisite. My father loved his #1 Grampa Keepsake. In his own words said, "Now I have Proof that I am #1" lol
    This is the perfect gift to give, at an amazing price!
    PersonalizationMall.com merits my highest recommendations to all my friends and family.
    Thank you!
    Awesome!
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We tailored this item for our daughter's first birthday, now it is something super cute she can have forever!!
    from grand kids to granpa
    By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, GA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My step dad really liked this gift from his grandchildren. It arrived earlier than expected so before father's day he had it in hand. I haven't seen it yet but give it 5 stars due to his response and timely arrival
    FOR A SPECIAL PERSON~BUCKY COVINGTON
    By Robin H. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodnax, VA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I AM 100% SATISFIED WITH THE ITEM I PURCHASED.IT WAS FOR A VERY SPECIAL PERSON THAT MEANS THE WORLD TO ME AND DESERVES ONLY THE BEST.I HOPE HE LOVES IT AS MUCH AS I DO AND HE EJOYS IT FOR YEARS TO COME.
    Number One
    By Felix S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very special keepsake for my Granddad's 100th birthday. It was engraved beautifully, exactly as I wanted it to be. My whole family commented on how nice it looked. It was done really quickly and arrived perfectly wrapped and boxed.
    A big thumbs up all around.
    Unusual
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 9, 2011
    Very nicely done! We are yet to give it to Dad, but we are sure he will love it!
    Very Nice.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - January 1, 2014
    This was a great choice of a gift and very much appreciated. It's very nice looking.
    Grandpa
    By Shopper (goochland, VA) - June 15, 2011
    GREAT
    great gift
    By Srividhya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift came on time and it was really nice. Packing was great.
    I got that for father's on behalf of my son. My husband just loved it..
    great gift..
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved