Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You're The Best Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Number One Grandpa Engraved Sculpture  - 4107
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(8)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST DES MOINES, IA) - May 20, 2013
It was really an awesome gift for my husband. He liked it so much
Baby Shower Gift TY
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, needed a keepsake for my parents that was a grandparent gift without being too personalized as they're not sure of their "titles."
Very good job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2012
I liked the peoduct. You did a great job, exept the box wasn't good.

It doesn't deserve the $5 . But the product itself was really perfect.

Thank you so much for your efforts and for sure I will buy more from you (without box)

Thanks again
Beautiful item
By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear Lake , PA) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 2 of these, one from my father and one for my father in law, with all of their grandkids names. They were even more beautiful in person. The only thing that took me by surprise was the size, but that was my fault because I didn't even look at the measurements. I love theis product and highly recommend it to anyone.
MOM MOM ANNA
By anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect park, PA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I forgot to put apostrophy on you're........I put your because they didn't give me enough characters........I DO LOVE IT THOUGH IT'S BEAUTIFUL.......POPPIE LOVED IT MORE THAN EVER!!!!!!
NICE!
By V M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected, but well done for what it is and a great value.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - August 6, 2012
Its unique, due to the fact it can be personalized but it came out to be smaller then I expected but it still filled the purpose. My boyfriend loved it!
Great business!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped promptly and was what I expected it to be. The lettering was very clear and easy to see.
pretty nice, but very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 22, 2012
I bought this item as a present for my dad for his birthday and I was pretty excited. The engraving is pretty well done but I wasn't impressed with the size because of how expensive the outcome was. I wouldn't recommend getting it gift wrapped either because it comes in a simple black box with a ribbon. Not worth the 5 bucks
from grand kids to granpa
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, GA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step dad really liked this gift from his grandchildren. It arrived earlier than expected so before father's day he had it in hand. I haven't seen it yet but give it 5 stars due to his response and timely arrival
FOR A SPECIAL PERSON~BUCKY COVINGTON
By Robin H. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodnax, VA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM 100% SATISFIED WITH THE ITEM I PURCHASED.IT WAS FOR A VERY SPECIAL PERSON THAT MEANS THE WORLD TO ME AND DESERVES ONLY THE BEST.I HOPE HE LOVES IT AS MUCH AS I DO AND HE EJOYS IT FOR YEARS TO COME.
Thanks For Making Great Granpa Smile!
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad was so excited about the You're The Best Personalized Keepsake. He stated that, this gift is the best gift he has ever received from his great grandchildren. Excellent Product.
Beautiful & Touching Keepsake...
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father for his birthday. A gift "from" his grandchildren. The quality & craftsmanship is exquisite. My father loved his #1 Grampa Keepsake. In his own words said, "Now I have Proof that I am #1" lol
This is the perfect gift to give, at an amazing price!
PersonalizationMall.com merits my highest recommendations to all my friends and family.
Thank you!
great
By LISA P. (Clarksville, TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome
Very nice!
By Glory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother and it's very nice. I do wish that it was a little bigger but he like it!!!
Mrs
By jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very nice, however I think is a little small for the price. Except for it's size I would recommend.
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (onalaska, WI) - December 15, 2013
the product was nice, but it was a lot smaller then I thought it would be
Good but could be bigger
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My lil girl grandpa loved but I wish it was bigger. On the image it looks so much bigger but in person it was small. I don't think I would purchase this item again.
Nice...but not as incredible as I thought.
By MacKenzie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Lake, MN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad for Christmas, but it wasn't as great as I thought. It looks nice, but just not amazing. Recommend it, but you might be able to find something better. My dad, who I customized it for, will still love it, but I think something else would have been better.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - October 16, 2011
I love the product as it is so adorable, but I am very disappointed with the engraving. The product was done a second time for me because you cannot read the first line of the engraving as it sits on top of a dresser. The product has to be displayed on something higher than eye level in order to read the first line of the engraving. The second one I received had the same problem as if it was never corrected. It really is an adorable gift, they just need to work on having the engraving a little lower do the engraving on the front of the product instead of the back. Totally disappointed with the engraving.
Smaller than I thought...
By Caitlyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really do like this item. I bought it for my dad for Christmas. The only thing is, it's kind of small. I guess I just expected it to be bigger. But, it's my fault that I didn't read up on it. Otherwise, this is a great gift for a dad, grandpa, etc. I'm sure they'll love it! I would definitely recommend it, even though it's a little small! (:
It's nice but it's smaller than I thought,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Belago, CA) - May 6, 2011
It's nice but it's smaller than I thought,
Much smaller than it looks!!!
By Emma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised to see how small this item actually was once it arrived.
This is my fault as well as I just looked at the picture and ordered without bothering to look at the items hight.
So this is just to those who might do the same thing as me - look at the description first - then order.
It's still a very nice pc., I wish it was a bit taller, but it will do.
very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONMOUTH JUNCTION, NJ) - June 28, 2015
This keepsake is very small in size... please check the size before ordering.
#1
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for my son;for the price it is really nice but i forgot the date

Awesome!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We tailored this item for our daughter's first birthday, now it is something super cute she can have forever!!
Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 21, 2014
Very nice!This is a second time ordering from this website and I really like their products. Shipping cost is very high for a such small item.
Pretty
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item, was delivered quickly.

Although a little smaller that I thought. Still made with quality material and the engraving is superb.
AWESOME
By sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree it is smaller then what I would of liked. However it came out just awesome. The lettering is perfect. I can't wait to give it. It is a gift for a special lady. They did a great job, and you can see the letters clearly. I am very pleased with it and know she will love it!
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 19, 2013
Loved the quality, very strong piece for the size of it. My grandfather loved it as well. Happy customer :).
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - January 1, 2014
This was a great choice of a gift and very much appreciated. It's very nice looking.
Excellent gift idea, love the freedom to personalize!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - January 21, 2014
This is an excellent gift idea. It is smaller than I expected, but dimensions are listed, so check them out. Personalization is high quality and I am pleased with the product. Very fast shipping as well. Would highly recommend.
great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEATTLE, WA) - March 30, 2015
pronto service/delivery. love this site. have used many times. never disappointed.
Anniversary Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Forest, IL) - May 19, 2015
I bought this for my husband on our first wedding anniversary and he loved it.
The price was decent. The delivery was super fast. A bit small but nice.
Loved it!!
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a little small but very cute!! Great father's day gift...
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 20, 2014
It was the best gift my husband ever received. He love it! Thank you so much for all that you sell and engrave.
Personalized Keepsake
By Angella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything I expected and more... AWESOME
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 6, 2015
My son's birthday rolled around again and I wanted something different and I found it! The product is great, classy and I'm very pleased at the quality. I always enjoy shopping on this site and I've never been disappointed.
Unusual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 9, 2011
Very nicely done! We are yet to give it to Dad, but we are sure he will love it!
You're the Best - DAD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 26, 2011
This was exactly as presented.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved