Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to say I was very pleased with the product that I received from Personalization Mall. A job well done. It really touched my heart to have such an amazing and memorable picture frame that...
    ~ -

    You're The Best Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Number One Grandpa Engraved Sculpture  - 4107
    Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    great
    By LISA P. (Clarksville, TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    awesome
    Father's day gift
    By Paulette C. (Altoona, PA) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After reveiwing the item, it looks like it is going to be a great father's day gift
    one of a kind
    By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is one of a kind accdg to my dad..he really loved it.
    You're the Best - DAD
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 26, 2011
    This was exactly as presented.
    satisfied customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 19, 2013
    Loved the quality, very strong piece for the size of it. My grandfather loved it as well. Happy customer :).
    Gift for Papa
    By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift who is unique in every way! Papa was surprise,proud,and very happy. Thank you for being so creative and reasonable!The #one Papa was a hit:)
    Cute Idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 16, 2012
    My co-workers and I purchased this for my boss. He hasn't seen it yet but I know he will love to add it to his shelf of awards. The product came faster then expected and it is very nice! I recommend this product!!
    very pleased
    By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phiadelphia, PA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE ITEM THAT I PURCHASED. IT LOOKED GREAT AND WAS SHIPPED REALLY FAST. THANK YOU AND KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK THAT YOUR COMPANY DOES. I REALLY ENJOY DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU.
    Great Material
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loch Sheldrake, NY) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    IT was great, great quality. I am very satisfied with this product and everything I order from here. !! Excellent Job!!
    Excellent Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 1, 2013
    My father loved this. Made an excellent piece for decoration.
    Beautiful & Touching Keepsake...
    By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my father for his birthday. A gift "from" his grandchildren. The quality & craftsmanship is exquisite. My father loved his #1 Grampa Keepsake. In his own words said, "Now I have Proof that I am #1" lol
    This is the perfect gift to give, at an amazing price!
    PersonalizationMall.com merits my highest recommendations to all my friends and family.
    Thank you!
    Awesome!
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We tailored this item for our daughter's first birthday, now it is something super cute she can have forever!!
    from grand kids to granpa
    By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, GA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My step dad really liked this gift from his grandchildren. It arrived earlier than expected so before father's day he had it in hand. I haven't seen it yet but give it 5 stars due to his response and timely arrival
    FOR A SPECIAL PERSON~BUCKY COVINGTON
    By Robin H. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodnax, VA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I AM 100% SATISFIED WITH THE ITEM I PURCHASED.IT WAS FOR A VERY SPECIAL PERSON THAT MEANS THE WORLD TO ME AND DESERVES ONLY THE BEST.I HOPE HE LOVES IT AS MUCH AS I DO AND HE EJOYS IT FOR YEARS TO COME.
    Number One
    By Felix S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very special keepsake for my Granddad's 100th birthday. It was engraved beautifully, exactly as I wanted it to be. My whole family commented on how nice it looked. It was done really quickly and arrived perfectly wrapped and boxed.
    A big thumbs up all around.
    Unusual
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 9, 2011
    Very nicely done! We are yet to give it to Dad, but we are sure he will love it!
    Very Nice.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - January 1, 2014
    This was a great choice of a gift and very much appreciated. It's very nice looking.
    Grandpa
    By Shopper (goochland, VA) - June 15, 2011
    GREAT
    great gift
    By Srividhya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift came on time and it was really nice. Packing was great.
    I got that for father's on behalf of my son. My husband just loved it..
    great gift..
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved