Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You're The Best Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Number One Grandpa Engraved Sculpture  - 4107
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(7)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - January 1, 2014
This was a great choice of a gift and very much appreciated. It's very nice looking.
Excellent gift idea, love the freedom to personalize!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - January 21, 2014
This is an excellent gift idea. It is smaller than I expected, but dimensions are listed, so check them out. Personalization is high quality and I am pleased with the product. Very fast shipping as well. Would highly recommend.
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 19, 2013
Loved the quality, very strong piece for the size of it. My grandfather loved it as well. Happy customer :).
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 1, 2013
My father loved this. Made an excellent piece for decoration.
Great Material
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loch Sheldrake, NY) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT was great, great quality. I am very satisfied with this product and everything I order from here. !! Excellent Job!!
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 20, 2014
It was the best gift my husband ever received. He love it! Thank you so much for all that you sell and engrave.
Personalized Keepsake
By Angella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything I expected and more... AWESOME
AWESOME
By sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree it is smaller then what I would of liked. However it came out just awesome. The lettering is perfect. I can't wait to give it. It is a gift for a special lady. They did a great job, and you can see the letters clearly. I am very pleased with it and know she will love it!
Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 21, 2014
Very nice!This is a second time ordering from this website and I really like their products. Shipping cost is very high for a such small item.
Pretty
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item, was delivered quickly.

Although a little smaller that I thought. Still made with quality material and the engraving is superb.
very pleased
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phiadelphia, PA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE ITEM THAT I PURCHASED. IT LOOKED GREAT AND WAS SHIPPED REALLY FAST. THANK YOU AND KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK THAT YOUR COMPANY DOES. I REALLY ENJOY DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU.
great gift
By Srividhya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift came on time and it was really nice. Packing was great.
I got that for father's on behalf of my son. My husband just loved it..
great gift..
Unusual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 9, 2011
Very nicely done! We are yet to give it to Dad, but we are sure he will love it!
Grandpa
By Shopper (goochland, VA) - June 15, 2011
GREAT
Awesome!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We tailored this item for our daughter's first birthday, now it is something super cute she can have forever!!
Number One
By Felix S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very special keepsake for my Granddad's 100th birthday. It was engraved beautifully, exactly as I wanted it to be. My whole family commented on how nice it looked. It was done really quickly and arrived perfectly wrapped and boxed.
A big thumbs up all around.
Gift for Papa
By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift who is unique in every way! Papa was surprise,proud,and very happy. Thank you for being so creative and reasonable!The #one Papa was a hit:)
Cute Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 16, 2012
My co-workers and I purchased this for my boss. He hasn't seen it yet but I know he will love to add it to his shelf of awards. The product came faster then expected and it is very nice! I recommend this product!!
one of a kind
By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is one of a kind accdg to my dad..he really loved it.
You're the Best - DAD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 26, 2011
This was exactly as presented.
Father's day gift
By Paulette C. (Altoona, PA) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reveiwing the item, it looks like it is going to be a great father's day gift
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved