Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site. It always has the perfect gift for the hard to find person, amazing prices and superfast service. Thank you!
~Chandra - NC

You're The Best Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Number One Grandpa Engraved Sculpture  - 4107
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(7)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 21, 2014
Very nice!This is a second time ordering from this website and I really like their products. Shipping cost is very high for a such small item.
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - January 1, 2014
This was a great choice of a gift and very much appreciated. It's very nice looking.
Excellent gift idea, love the freedom to personalize!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - January 21, 2014
This is an excellent gift idea. It is smaller than I expected, but dimensions are listed, so check them out. Personalization is high quality and I am pleased with the product. Very fast shipping as well. Would highly recommend.
Grandpa
By Shopper (goochland, VA) - June 15, 2011
GREAT
great gift
By Srividhya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift came on time and it was really nice. Packing was great.
I got that for father's on behalf of my son. My husband just loved it..
great gift..
Number One
By Felix S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very special keepsake for my Granddad's 100th birthday. It was engraved beautifully, exactly as I wanted it to be. My whole family commented on how nice it looked. It was done really quickly and arrived perfectly wrapped and boxed.
A big thumbs up all around.
Beautiful & Touching Keepsake...
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father for his birthday. A gift "from" his grandchildren. The quality & craftsmanship is exquisite. My father loved his #1 Grampa Keepsake. In his own words said, "Now I have Proof that I am #1" lol
This is the perfect gift to give, at an amazing price!
PersonalizationMall.com merits my highest recommendations to all my friends and family.
Thank you!
Awesome!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We tailored this item for our daughter's first birthday, now it is something super cute she can have forever!!
one of a kind
By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is one of a kind accdg to my dad..he really loved it.
Gift for Papa
By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift who is unique in every way! Papa was surprise,proud,and very happy. Thank you for being so creative and reasonable!The #one Papa was a hit:)
Father's day gift
By Paulette C. (Altoona, PA) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reveiwing the item, it looks like it is going to be a great father's day gift
Unusual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 9, 2011
Very nicely done! We are yet to give it to Dad, but we are sure he will love it!
You're the Best - DAD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 26, 2011
This was exactly as presented.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved