Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Good morning, I want to comment on your GREAT service and products. I placed an order on July 11th and received the product on July 15, 2009. Your company is absolutely wonderful. I am able to track...
~Rita - OH

You're The Best Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Number One Grandpa Engraved Sculpture  - 4107
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(7)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 19, 2013
Loved the quality, very strong piece for the size of it. My grandfather loved it as well. Happy customer :).
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 19, 2013
I'm always impressed with my orders once receiving them. I can find gifts for any occasion.I purchased this gift for my granddaughter to present to her Pop Pop on his birthday. I know he is going to love it as much as she loves him. Thank you Personalization Mall for providing quality and unique items.
We love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 17, 2013
This was one of the best gifts I ordered! My father and husband loved it!
Great Material
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loch Sheldrake, NY) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT was great, great quality. I am very satisfied with this product and everything I order from here. !! Excellent Job!!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 1, 2013
My father loved this. Made an excellent piece for decoration.
Baby Shower Gift TY
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, needed a keepsake for my parents that was a grandparent gift without being too personalized as they're not sure of their "titles."
very pleased
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phiadelphia, PA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE ITEM THAT I PURCHASED. IT LOOKED GREAT AND WAS SHIPPED REALLY FAST. THANK YOU AND KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK THAT YOUR COMPANY DOES. I REALLY ENJOY DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU.
Cute Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 16, 2012
My co-workers and I purchased this for my boss. He hasn't seen it yet but I know he will love to add it to his shelf of awards. The product came faster then expected and it is very nice! I recommend this product!!
Beautiful item
By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear Lake , PA) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 2 of these, one from my father and one for my father in law, with all of their grandkids names. They were even more beautiful in person. The only thing that took me by surprise was the size, but that was my fault because I didn't even look at the measurements. I love theis product and highly recommend it to anyone.
MOM MOM ANNA
By anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect park, PA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I forgot to put apostrophy on you're........I put your because they didn't give me enough characters........I DO LOVE IT THOUGH IT'S BEAUTIFUL.......POPPIE LOVED IT MORE THAN EVER!!!!!!
Gift for Papa
By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift who is unique in every way! Papa was surprise,proud,and very happy. Thank you for being so creative and reasonable!The #one Papa was a hit:)
one of a kind
By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is one of a kind accdg to my dad..he really loved it.
Father's day gift
By Paulette C. (Altoona, PA) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reveiwing the item, it looks like it is going to be a great father's day gift
Great business!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped promptly and was what I expected it to be. The lettering was very clear and easy to see.
You're the Best - DAD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 26, 2011
This was exactly as presented.
Any grandfather would treasure this!
By Yvonne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's for the grandkids to give to their Pap Pap and he will show it proudly on his desk at home!
Unusual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 9, 2011
Very nicely done! We are yet to give it to Dad, but we are sure he will love it!
great gift
By Srividhya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift came on time and it was really nice. Packing was great.
I got that for father's on behalf of my son. My husband just loved it..
great gift..
Grandpa
By Shopper (goochland, VA) - June 15, 2011
GREAT
Number One
By Felix S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very special keepsake for my Granddad's 100th birthday. It was engraved beautifully, exactly as I wanted it to be. My whole family commented on how nice it looked. It was done really quickly and arrived perfectly wrapped and boxed.
A big thumbs up all around.
Awesome!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We tailored this item for our daughter's first birthday, now it is something super cute she can have forever!!
Beautiful & Touching Keepsake...
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father for his birthday. A gift "from" his grandchildren. The quality & craftsmanship is exquisite. My father loved his #1 Grampa Keepsake. In his own words said, "Now I have Proof that I am #1" lol
This is the perfect gift to give, at an amazing price!
PersonalizationMall.com merits my highest recommendations to all my friends and family.
Thank you!
FOR A SPECIAL PERSON~BUCKY COVINGTON
By Robin H. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodnax, VA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM 100% SATISFIED WITH THE ITEM I PURCHASED.IT WAS FOR A VERY SPECIAL PERSON THAT MEANS THE WORLD TO ME AND DESERVES ONLY THE BEST.I HOPE HE LOVES IT AS MUCH AS I DO AND HE EJOYS IT FOR YEARS TO COME.
from grand kids to granpa
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, GA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step dad really liked this gift from his grandchildren. It arrived earlier than expected so before father's day he had it in hand. I haven't seen it yet but give it 5 stars due to his response and timely arrival
great
By LISA P. (Clarksville, TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome
Thanks For Making Great Granpa Smile!
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad was so excited about the You're The Best Personalized Keepsake. He stated that, this gift is the best gift he has ever received from his great grandchildren. Excellent Product.
Very nice!
By Glory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother and it's very nice. I do wish that it was a little bigger but he like it!!!
Great product
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend absolutely loved this!! When I received it I did notice a few scratches on the bottom corner but other than that I was satisfied with the overall product...
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST DES MOINES, IA) - May 20, 2013
It was really an awesome gift for my husband. He liked it so much
Very good job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2012
I liked the peoduct. You did a great job, exept the box wasn't good.

It doesn't deserve the $5 . But the product itself was really perfect.

Thank you so much for your efforts and for sure I will buy more from you (without box)

Thanks again
NICE!
By V M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected, but well done for what it is and a great value.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - August 6, 2012
Its unique, due to the fact it can be personalized but it came out to be smaller then I expected but it still filled the purpose. My boyfriend loved it!
It's nice but it's smaller than I thought,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Belago, CA) - May 6, 2011
It's nice but it's smaller than I thought,
Smaller than I thought...
By Caitlyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really do like this item. I bought it for my dad for Christmas. The only thing is, it's kind of small. I guess I just expected it to be bigger. But, it's my fault that I didn't read up on it. Otherwise, this is a great gift for a dad, grandpa, etc. I'm sure they'll love it! I would definitely recommend it, even though it's a little small! (:
Much smaller than it looks!!!
By Emma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised to see how small this item actually was once it arrived.
This is my fault as well as I just looked at the picture and ordered without bothering to look at the items hight.
So this is just to those who might do the same thing as me - look at the description first - then order.
It's still a very nice pc., I wish it was a bit taller, but it will do.
#1
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for my son;for the price it is really nice but i forgot the date

Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (onalaska, WI) - December 15, 2013
the product was nice, but it was a lot smaller then I thought it would be
Mrs
By jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very nice, however I think is a little small for the price. Except for it's size I would recommend.
Great idea but too small
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though I read the reviews regarding the size I was still shocked when it arrived in this tiny box. Great idea but just too small.
Good but could be bigger
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My lil girl grandpa loved but I wish it was bigger. On the image it looks so much bigger but in person it was small. I don't think I would purchase this item again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved