Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want you all to know how pleased I was with the quality of your merchandise and the speed of your shipping. I will definitely recommend your company to everyone I come in contact with. Thanks...
    ~Margaret - FL

    You're The Best Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Number One Grandpa Engraved Sculpture  - 4107
    Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    You're the Best - DAD
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 26, 2011
    This was exactly as presented.
    Any grandfather would treasure this!
    By Yvonne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's for the grandkids to give to their Pap Pap and he will show it proudly on his desk at home!
    Unusual
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 9, 2011
    Very nicely done! We are yet to give it to Dad, but we are sure he will love it!
    great gift
    By Srividhya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift came on time and it was really nice. Packing was great.
    I got that for father's on behalf of my son. My husband just loved it..
    great gift..
    Grandpa
    By Shopper (goochland, VA) - June 15, 2011
    GREAT
    Number One
    By Felix S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very special keepsake for my Granddad's 100th birthday. It was engraved beautifully, exactly as I wanted it to be. My whole family commented on how nice it looked. It was done really quickly and arrived perfectly wrapped and boxed.
    A big thumbs up all around.
    Awesome!
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We tailored this item for our daughter's first birthday, now it is something super cute she can have forever!!
    Beautiful & Touching Keepsake...
    By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my father for his birthday. A gift "from" his grandchildren. The quality & craftsmanship is exquisite. My father loved his #1 Grampa Keepsake. In his own words said, "Now I have Proof that I am #1" lol
    This is the perfect gift to give, at an amazing price!
    PersonalizationMall.com merits my highest recommendations to all my friends and family.
    Thank you!
    FOR A SPECIAL PERSON~BUCKY COVINGTON
    By Robin H. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodnax, VA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I AM 100% SATISFIED WITH THE ITEM I PURCHASED.IT WAS FOR A VERY SPECIAL PERSON THAT MEANS THE WORLD TO ME AND DESERVES ONLY THE BEST.I HOPE HE LOVES IT AS MUCH AS I DO AND HE EJOYS IT FOR YEARS TO COME.
    from grand kids to granpa
    By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, GA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My step dad really liked this gift from his grandchildren. It arrived earlier than expected so before father's day he had it in hand. I haven't seen it yet but give it 5 stars due to his response and timely arrival
    great
    By LISA P. (Clarksville, TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    awesome
    Thanks For Making Great Granpa Smile!
    By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad was so excited about the You're The Best Personalized Keepsake. He stated that, this gift is the best gift he has ever received from his great grandchildren. Excellent Product.
    Very nice!
    By Glory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my brother and it's very nice. I do wish that it was a little bigger but he like it!!!
    Great product
    By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend absolutely loved this!! When I received it I did notice a few scratches on the bottom corner but other than that I was satisfied with the overall product...
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST DES MOINES, IA) - May 20, 2013
    It was really an awesome gift for my husband. He liked it so much
    Very good job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2012
    I liked the peoduct. You did a great job, exept the box wasn't good.

    It doesn't deserve the $5 . But the product itself was really perfect.

    Thank you so much for your efforts and for sure I will buy more from you (without box)

    Thanks again
    NICE!
    By V M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Smaller than expected, but well done for what it is and a great value.
    Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - August 6, 2012
    Its unique, due to the fact it can be personalized but it came out to be smaller then I expected but it still filled the purpose. My boyfriend loved it!
    It's nice but it's smaller than I thought,
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Belago, CA) - May 6, 2011
    It's nice but it's smaller than I thought,
    Smaller than I thought...
    By Caitlyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really do like this item. I bought it for my dad for Christmas. The only thing is, it's kind of small. I guess I just expected it to be bigger. But, it's my fault that I didn't read up on it. Otherwise, this is a great gift for a dad, grandpa, etc. I'm sure they'll love it! I would definitely recommend it, even though it's a little small! (:
    Much smaller than it looks!!!
    By Emma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised to see how small this item actually was once it arrived.
    This is my fault as well as I just looked at the picture and ordered without bothering to look at the items hight.
    So this is just to those who might do the same thing as me - look at the description first - then order.
    It's still a very nice pc., I wish it was a bit taller, but it will do.
    #1
    By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift for my son;for the price it is really nice but i forgot the date

    Very small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (onalaska, WI) - December 15, 2013
    the product was nice, but it was a lot smaller then I thought it would be
    Mrs
    By jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item is very nice, however I think is a little small for the price. Except for it's size I would recommend.
    Great idea but too small
    By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even though I read the reviews regarding the size I was still shocked when it arrived in this tiny box. Great idea but just too small.
    Good but could be bigger
    By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My lil girl grandpa loved but I wish it was bigger. On the image it looks so much bigger but in person it was small. I don't think I would purchase this item again.
    pretty nice, but very small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 22, 2012
    I bought this item as a present for my dad for his birthday and I was pretty excited. The engraving is pretty well done but I wasn't impressed with the size because of how expensive the outcome was. I wouldn't recommend getting it gift wrapped either because it comes in a simple black box with a ribbon. Not worth the 5 bucks
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - October 16, 2011
    I love the product as it is so adorable, but I am very disappointed with the engraving. The product was done a second time for me because you cannot read the first line of the engraving as it sits on top of a dresser. The product has to be displayed on something higher than eye level in order to read the first line of the engraving. The second one I received had the same problem as if it was never corrected. It really is an adorable gift, they just need to work on having the engraving a little lower do the engraving on the front of the product instead of the back. Totally disappointed with the engraving.
    Nice...but not as incredible as I thought.
    By MacKenzie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Lake, MN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my dad for Christmas, but it wasn't as great as I thought. It looks nice, but just not amazing. Recommend it, but you might be able to find something better. My dad, who I customized it for, will still love it, but I think something else would have been better.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved