Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You're The Best Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Number One Grandpa Engraved Sculpture  - 4107
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Any grandfather would treasure this!
By Yvonne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's for the grandkids to give to their Pap Pap and he will show it proudly on his desk at home!
Fathers day
By Darren J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - June 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Bf father's day gift and he really loved it. He said it was so unique
Wasn't what I was expecting but still nice
By Breona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the glass would be larger than it was. Kind of disappointed at the size but it certainly served its purpose. The writing was neat and my father-in-law enjoyed it!
number 1
By wanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my dad and my husband. Very nice keepsakes.
Love
By Gwendolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I adore this item it was a gift for a Fathers Day. I love that is came in a gift box.
It said exactly how I felt.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - June 12, 2017
My dad will love this for Father's day!
Father's Day Gift
By Darcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, IA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very nice and is carved very well. I just wish it would have been a bit bigger.
Five stars+
By Olivia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - March 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time that I have purchased a product from this company.I was pleased with the quality and craftsmanship.I would recommend this company to anyone looking for that special something.
Fantastic Service & Quality
By Gemma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived on time, crafted beautifully and exactly the way I'd envisioned it, and the DIY gift wrapping and box were very neat and pleasant looking enough to present as a nice quality gift!
Very special momento
By Bethann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this for my #1 runner on my cross-country team - she finished first in championship for our team and was able to put her name, plus race, time, message on the bottom. Lots of room to write good message. Gave this to her at our banquet and she was so very touched. Making someone cry with a gift - says just how special it was to her!
Beautiful
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and nice weight to it. He loved it
Great gift
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Papa for Fathers Day and he absolutely loved it. He's very hard to shop for so I thought this was something cute and simple to get for him. You can find stuff like this everywhere, but being able to engrave it makes this particular one even better. I most definitely recommend this!
A Beautiful Gift
By Kimberly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this item that I purchased. My husband really loved it and said it was his best gift ever. I would really recommend this item for special occasions. Your loved one will really this gift!!!
Thank you!
By isela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - June 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So im love!! will be a great gift!
thank u
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - May 24, 2016
i'm so happy i love it!!!
Very happy with this keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 15, 2016
I was just so pleased with this gift. It's so much lighter than I thought, which makes it perfect. There are no worries about dropping it and cracking it etc. which is so great in case you have kids running around the house as we do. It comes exactly as shown in the preview and I was not disappointed.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Norwich , NY) - December 29, 2015
It was perfect! My dad loved it as it was a gift from my boys. Great quality!
Absolutely PRICELESS!!!
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for each grandparent. The quality, price, ease and turn around time was astonishing!!! HIGHLY recommend and are so pleased and thankful!!!!
For a Number One Sister, a Number One Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 19, 2015
I ordered this gift for my sister in October. She flipped when she saw it! Her family really liked it, too! She placed it on her computer desk where she can see it every day! I was very happy that I chose it as a part of her birthday gift!
Beautiful
By Shameeka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake is very beautiful, and I love it.
Nice Looking
By Linda R K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE HILLS, MD) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift. Very happy the way it looks.
smaller than expected
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telford, PA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because it was smaller than expected. There was no description of size on the page. I thought maybe 6 or 7 inches high but more like 4 or 5 inches. Still very nice! Perfect for a desk or office.
nice gift for price
By lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, OH) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my dad loved it. very nice for price
It was beautiful
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson got this to give to his father for Father's Day and we couldn't believe how beautiful it was. It came in a gift box and was wrapped so nice. It made a beautiful paper weight for his office. You won't be sorry ordering from here.
Great!
By Jasmine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arverne, NY) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got it from my son to his grandfather and he absolutely loved it. Delivery was on time and the product in tip top shape. Thank you personalization mall.
small but great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - June 7, 2015
Fast service, nice quality material. A little smaller than expected but great for the price.
awesome product
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northfield, NJ) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came out awesome. I was so happy with it and my father in law enjoyed it for his birthday. It was delivered in 5 business days so happy.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, NC) - February 27, 2015
I really like it
Janet Schunke
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watseka, IL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second item I have purchased and have been extremely happy with both items. The quality is outstanding. I will definitely order again.
BEAUTIFUL
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Perfect! Exactly as described. Just Beautiful.
Was a Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - December 27, 2014
My daughter bought this for her Grandpa (my dad) and he loved it. It was lightweight but still sturdy, the message was clear and easy to read and at 80 years old that is important.
Wen
AWESOME
By Savanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake that I bought for my fiancé for a Christmas present is wonderful. I have bought a few things from your sight for friends, family, and loved ones for special occasions. All of them loved the gifts. Personalization Mall is a great website and I have and will continue to recommend it to anyone and everyone. Thanks :)
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okc, OK) - December 21, 2014
This is the perfect gift for any dad, grandpa, or someone special. Very great product and looks even better in person!
Sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, ME) - December 20, 2014
This was purchased as a gift for my son. And a perfect way for him to remember me for many years to come.
Wedding gifts
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order was received in perfect condition. Thank you so much for the fast shipping!
GREAT gift!!!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as an anniversary gift, next month. I know it'll be a BIG hit, he's going to LOVE it!! To be able to personalize the item with what I want to say, makes it that more special.
Excellent !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selkirk, NY) - September 14, 2014
This is the second time I ordered this item and I love it. I am a steady customer because I am always thrilled at the results !!!
Fathers Day 2014
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield , MI) - June 16, 2014
The award was smaller than I expected but the children LOVED presenting this to their dad and granddad
very nice
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my dad for father's day and it was a big hit. It is a little smaller than I thought, but on a shelf it will be perfect. He even said he would put a color changing light under it to show it off! How great! Thanks for always making such a great impression when buying gifts for those we love!
Debbie
Just love it!!!!
By Dominga A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South ozone park, NY) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know he will love it .. I'm planning that our almost one year old baby give it to him on Father's Day and record it ;) :D .. People may expect it bigger but the size is just perfect for me .. & that's my face now -> :D
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved