Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site and all the great gifts you have to offer. I have used your company for sending holiday and birthday gifts to my family and they all love them very much!
    ~Steffanie - FL

    You're The Best Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Number One Grandpa Engraved Sculpture  - 4107
    Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (40)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Any grandfather would treasure this!
    By Yvonne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's for the grandkids to give to their Pap Pap and he will show it proudly on his desk at home!
    Fathers Day 2014
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield , MI) - June 16, 2014
    The award was smaller than I expected but the children LOVED presenting this to their dad and granddad
    very nice
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for my dad for father's day and it was a big hit. It is a little smaller than I thought, but on a shelf it will be perfect. He even said he would put a color changing light under it to show it off! How great! Thanks for always making such a great impression when buying gifts for those we love!
    Debbie
    Just love it!!!!
    By Dominga A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South ozone park, NY) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know he will love it .. I'm planning that our almost one year old baby give it to him on Father's Day and record it ;) :D .. People may expect it bigger but the size is just perfect for me .. & that's my face now -> :D
    Father's Day
    By Daniel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome product! Great shipping speed!
    excelent
    By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item was the best gift for the teacher intended
    perfect gift for grandpa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 30, 2013
    My kids only have one grandfather, and this was the perfect gift! Quality is great and delivered in great condition!
    Great idea but too small
    By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even though I read the reviews regarding the size I was still shocked when it arrived in this tiny box. Great idea but just too small.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - October 8, 2013
    My husband loved it! It made his birthday very special. He really liked the personalized card that I got to go with it. I put #1 Husband inside the card. They did a great job on the engraving.
    #1 in every way!
    By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Express love and gratitute for loved ones by purchasing keepsakes that show appreciation and love! My dad displays this on his curio and felt very good when he received it from my sons on Fathers Day!
    Great product
    By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend absolutely loved this!! When I received it I did notice a few scratches on the bottom corner but other than that I was satisfied with the overall product...
    So cute
    By Olga Rosalia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it was gonna be a little bit bigger, but anyways its beautiful!!!! I love it and i know my bf is gonna love it!!!
    Impressive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 19, 2013
    I'm always impressed with my orders once receiving them. I can find gifts for any occasion.I purchased this gift for my granddaughter to present to her Pop Pop on his birthday. I know he is going to love it as much as she loves him. Thank you Personalization Mall for providing quality and unique items.
    We love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 17, 2013
    This was one of the best gifts I ordered! My father and husband loved it!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST DES MOINES, IA) - May 20, 2013
    It was really an awesome gift for my husband. He liked it so much
    Baby Shower Gift TY
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again, needed a keepsake for my parents that was a grandparent gift without being too personalized as they're not sure of their "titles."
    Very good job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2012
    I liked the peoduct. You did a great job, exept the box wasn't good.

    It doesn't deserve the $5 . But the product itself was really perfect.

    Thank you so much for your efforts and for sure I will buy more from you (without box)

    Thanks again
    Beautiful item
    By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear Lake , PA) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually ordered 2 of these, one from my father and one for my father in law, with all of their grandkids names. They were even more beautiful in person. The only thing that took me by surprise was the size, but that was my fault because I didn't even look at the measurements. I love theis product and highly recommend it to anyone.
    MOM MOM ANNA
    By anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect park, PA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I forgot to put apostrophy on you're........I put your because they didn't give me enough characters........I DO LOVE IT THOUGH IT'S BEAUTIFUL.......POPPIE LOVED IT MORE THAN EVER!!!!!!
    NICE!
    By V M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Smaller than expected, but well done for what it is and a great value.
    Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - August 6, 2012
    Its unique, due to the fact it can be personalized but it came out to be smaller then I expected but it still filled the purpose. My boyfriend loved it!
    Great business!
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped promptly and was what I expected it to be. The lettering was very clear and easy to see.
    pretty nice, but very small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 22, 2012
    I bought this item as a present for my dad for his birthday and I was pretty excited. The engraving is pretty well done but I wasn't impressed with the size because of how expensive the outcome was. I wouldn't recommend getting it gift wrapped either because it comes in a simple black box with a ribbon. Not worth the 5 bucks
    Thanks For Making Great Granpa Smile!
    By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad was so excited about the You're The Best Personalized Keepsake. He stated that, this gift is the best gift he has ever received from his great grandchildren. Excellent Product.
    great
    By LISA P. (Clarksville, TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    awesome
    Very nice!
    By Glory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my brother and it's very nice. I do wish that it was a little bigger but he like it!!!
    from grand kids to granpa
    By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, GA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My step dad really liked this gift from his grandchildren. It arrived earlier than expected so before father's day he had it in hand. I haven't seen it yet but give it 5 stars due to his response and timely arrival
    Good but could be bigger
    By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My lil girl grandpa loved but I wish it was bigger. On the image it looks so much bigger but in person it was small. I don't think I would purchase this item again.
    Mrs
    By jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item is very nice, however I think is a little small for the price. Except for it's size I would recommend.
    Nice...but not as incredible as I thought.
    By MacKenzie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Lake, MN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my dad for Christmas, but it wasn't as great as I thought. It looks nice, but just not amazing. Recommend it, but you might be able to find something better. My dad, who I customized it for, will still love it, but I think something else would have been better.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - October 16, 2011
    I love the product as it is so adorable, but I am very disappointed with the engraving. The product was done a second time for me because you cannot read the first line of the engraving as it sits on top of a dresser. The product has to be displayed on something higher than eye level in order to read the first line of the engraving. The second one I received had the same problem as if it was never corrected. It really is an adorable gift, they just need to work on having the engraving a little lower do the engraving on the front of the product instead of the back. Totally disappointed with the engraving.
    Very small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (onalaska, WI) - December 15, 2013
    the product was nice, but it was a lot smaller then I thought it would be
    Smaller than I thought...
    By Caitlyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really do like this item. I bought it for my dad for Christmas. The only thing is, it's kind of small. I guess I just expected it to be bigger. But, it's my fault that I didn't read up on it. Otherwise, this is a great gift for a dad, grandpa, etc. I'm sure they'll love it! I would definitely recommend it, even though it's a little small! (:
    It's nice but it's smaller than I thought,
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Belago, CA) - May 6, 2011
    It's nice but it's smaller than I thought,
    #1
    By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift for my son;for the price it is really nice but i forgot the date

    Much smaller than it looks!!!
    By Emma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised to see how small this item actually was once it arrived.
    This is my fault as well as I just looked at the picture and ordered without bothering to look at the items hight.
    So this is just to those who might do the same thing as me - look at the description first - then order.
    It's still a very nice pc., I wish it was a bit taller, but it will do.
    FOR A SPECIAL PERSON~BUCKY COVINGTON
    By Robin H. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodnax, VA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I AM 100% SATISFIED WITH THE ITEM I PURCHASED.IT WAS FOR A VERY SPECIAL PERSON THAT MEANS THE WORLD TO ME AND DESERVES ONLY THE BEST.I HOPE HE LOVES IT AS MUCH AS I DO AND HE EJOYS IT FOR YEARS TO COME.
    Great Material
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loch Sheldrake, NY) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    IT was great, great quality. I am very satisfied with this product and everything I order from here. !! Excellent Job!!
    satisfied customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 19, 2013
    Loved the quality, very strong piece for the size of it. My grandfather loved it as well. Happy customer :).
    Excellent Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 1, 2013
    My father loved this. Made an excellent piece for decoration.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved