Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Barbeque Master Personalized 4-Piece Utensil Set customer reviews

Personalized BBQ Utensil Set - Grill Master Design - 1231
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(155)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for the man in your life!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011
I bought this as a Christmas present for my father-in-law. It is such a cute idea! I'm curious to see how well the utensils hold up though, since I'm not sure how good of quality they are. But they look great! Great "man gift" :)
Great Groomsmen Gift!!
By kyle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lone grove, OK) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic quality, fast shipping, and the guys Loved their gifts!! I gave 4 stars instead of 5 only bc I would have liked another choice in the wood finish, other than that, Perfect!!
i loved it..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - October 3, 2011
I really found this product amazing.. its perfect size, the ingravement looks awesome my only flaw is the exctual box it was in, after the box it was shipped in. the box was scrathed up some and finger prints was all over, but other than the box situtaion i found this product great! thanks again.. i will be ordering more from yous.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - September 22, 2011
We got these sets for our son and son-in-laws for Father's Day. They are well made and the personalization was fun! They were happily surprised to see their names on the grilling tools. Thanks for a great product at a reasonable price.
As advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - June 29, 2011
Good looking personalized grilling set, fast delivery for Father's Day, everything appeared as advertised.
Dad was happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 26, 2011
I don't know that he has used it yet, but just the sight of the personalized grill set made him laugh out loud. He was thrilled and said he'd now make sure he was grilling this summer. I'd rate it higher dependent upon how he feels after using it.
WOW! The gift for the guy who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - June 23, 2011
I got this for my dad fot Fathers Day, he called and raved. He lives in Florida and grills daily. He loves my choice of personalization. This was the perfect gift! Thanks!
love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East greenville, PA) - June 18, 2011
I had purchased my boyfriend a grill for father's day so this was a perfect accessory for his present. It looked great when it arrived. I would definately recommend this item to others to purchase.
Great Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - June 17, 2011
My dad liked these so much, he went out and bought a new gas grill to use them on!
Perfect gift for any griller
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mena, AR) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my husband for our 1 year Anniversary and I couldn't be happier with the way it turned out! I know he will love it as much as I do and enjoy grilling this summer and many more summers to come. This was my first time using this company and in the last week I have made several more purchases. Thank you so much!!!
Father of the Bride
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad as his Father of the Bride gift. The personalization came out great on it. Can't write about the quality of the grill tools, but they do come in a case that is great for storing them. Overall, completely happy with my gift.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Terra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this set for my dad for Father's Day. He's going to LOVE it. The items seem to be heavy duty and I believe they will last a long time. I love the personalization on the handles. I just wish that I could have gotten the entire set personalized, rather than just 2.
Must have gift for you husband, dad or groomsmen!!
By Cassidy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall , TX) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set originally for only my fiancé but ended up loving the product so much that I purchased it again for my dad for father’s day. Well now that my fiancé has used it so much we now are getting each of his groomsmen one. It is a wonderful guy gift! The personalized set comes out great I used the cowboy for my fiancé and the beefy for my dad and I love both fonts.

It is just an outstanding product! Ladies your men will love you for this and to top it off the price is wonderful. I of course compared and shopped around like always before purchasing and let me tell you, you can’t beat this price anywhere.

My fiancé said the product is great for his grilling; he hasn’t had any problems with the product at all. He makes sure to use it every time. He even thinks it has improved his grilling (I just let him believe ha-ha). I would recommened this product to anyone, if you purchase the set hope you enjoy it has much as I did.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - May 28, 2011
I bought this barbeque set for my dad for his birthday and he loved it! It was time to replace his old set and the fact that it was able to be personalized was even better. I was impressed with the quality of the product and he was very happy! We will be using them this weekend for our Memorial Day BBQ! We also bought the Humorous Grilling Gourmet Rub Set to go along with it which he got a great kick out of!
Wow
By Sandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow. The product looks just like the picture. I am giving this to my future husband as part of his gift. Fast service!!!!
Great Gift for my son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - March 25, 2011
This set was perfect ! It was a gift for my son and he really liked it
This would be a great gift for Father Day !!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - March 30, 2014
Very nice
BBQ set
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as a wedding gift for my boss, along with the cutting board. The first set came with a chuck of wood broked off the tongs, and the personalization on the two pieces looked entirely different from each other. I called to complain, and they sent a replacement that was much better, though not the quality I was expecting. Have ordered from Personalization Mall many times and always very happy with my order. This one, not so much.
Fun Gift that is useable and brings smiles
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irene, SD) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to both of the adult kids - spatula was "Nikki's patty flipper" in the names of the wives and the prongs were the "Nathan's steak stabber" both sets of couples loved their gifts! Thank you for such great ideas for the "hard to buy for people"!! :-)
Xmas
By Kelley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay village, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always great service & products! Thank you
Looks Great!
By Adam E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't use it since I bought it as a gift, but it looks great!!
tools
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured, this is a quality item. Ordered one for my daughter and again for my niece and they are very pleased with their performance on the grill. Love this site and am rarely disappointed by their products.
Good idea, was disappointed in the quality
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this idea, but was a little disappointed in the quality. I would suggest a holder for the utensil be sold with it.
Fabulous Gift
By Karyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received this gift for Father's Day. He loved it! We catered to him on Sunday, so he hasn't had a chance to use the utensils yet; but who doesn't love a personalized gift? My package arrived in more than enough time and I was so tempted to open and inspect, but I didn't. We weren't disappointed. Thanks!
great BBQ set for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - June 17, 2013
I think this was great value for the money - my husband liked it very much ( my son got it for him!)
Great gift!
By Amber K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great Father's day gift for Grandpa.
Fire up that grill
By Jen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmen-ship is beautifully done another Father's Day gift I can't wait to give.
Nice Utensils
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my brother in law for Christmas and he loved it. He grills about 2 times per week so it will definitely be something he will use. Now he says he needs an apron. I guess he's dropping hints. The set is sturdy and the wood looks great.
Good Quality
By RaeJean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prairieville, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this. The tools are very good quality. The only thing I don't like is that all 4 items are not engraved. I didn't realize that. But, it is nice and I would order this again.
Personalized BBQ Utensil Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 11, 2012
LOVED the idea. Loved that you could put a lot of letters/words on the handles. Wish you could personalize all 4 items instead of just 2. The engraving didn't look the picture. The letters are hollow instead of filled in with black and the letters are a lot closer together making it look a little too squished together.
Quality Set Very Nice
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, OK) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First let me say even though you have to confirm your personalization, I misspelled something. I sent an email asking if it could be corrected and if not I understood due to it being my mess up and I got an immediate response stating it would be no problem at all! This just shows what excellent customer service comes from Personalization Mall!! Thank you so very much it is very much appreciated!! Now about the product, the personalized lettering part is perfect, very nicely done, I couldn't be happier! The utensils themselves are quality pieces, heavy and very nice. I bought these as a Christmas gift and I am positive my father will love them! If you're considering purchasing these do it!! You will love them!
Very pleased
By Nadine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my father for Christmas. I truly love it and I am sure so will he! Great buy. You won't be disappointed.
Great Quality
By Roxzanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set based on previous reviews and they were spot on. High quality and the engraving looked great too! The ordering process was a synch and I received it within a week. I recommend this product!
Great Gift
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The three piece Bar-B-Q set turned out to be a great gift. It was given along
with the personalized apron at a Bridal shower for the groom-to-be. The product is very well made - sturdy, just what he needs for grill cooking to
come. Your service can't be beat - I will always turn to your company when
I need something special. This isn't the first time I have ordered from you,
and it won't be the last.
Great Gift
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - July 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set turned out great and had great quality pieces. Would recommend this as a great gift idea for any avid griller!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - June 29, 2012
These utensils are great quality! I couldnt beleive it when I opened the package! My Dad will be receiving these for his 61st Birthday! And I know he will enjoy them! Thanks so much!
Very nice!!!!
By DeAnn U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, ND) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift!!! It always makes someone feel special to get a gift that has their name on it!!


Very Pleased
By Lee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selinsgrove, PA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase. I bought this for my husband on Father's Day. They shipped within 48 hours and were so cute! My husband loved the gift and my son loved customizing it. 5 starts all the way around!! Not to mention you can pay with Paypal too.
BBQ Master 4 Piece Set
By Erlinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Very Nice! It looks so professional and he is gonna love it! {I added the Red/Black Apron Set} With his Name Embroidered and also the Cosina Bamboo Cutting Board! "The kicker is gonna be a new BBQ Grill!
These are wonderfully made personal gifts for the ones that matter to your heart!
Barbeque Tools
By stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with my order!! I received it just 3 days after placing my order!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved