Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Barbeque Master Personalized 4-Piece Utensil Set customer reviews

Personalized BBQ Utensil Set - Grill Master Design - 1231
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(155)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Pleasantly satisfied!
By Teria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set for my husband. At first, he just looked at them and said "I needed these", but when he saw that his name was engraved in them, he was overwhelmed and said, "No one is allowed to use these except for me." He absolutely loved them. I bought thress personalized items for him for Father's Day and I was satisfied with all of them. All of the items were of great quality. Thanks!
Dad loved it.
By Melina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality product and personalization as great. Good value for price.
Masterful
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was more than I had expected the pieces to be. They was large and you are able to see the wonderful personalization on them. My Fiance' really do love this Father's Day gift, and beleive it or not, he got up this morning and said again "You know I really love my gift".

Thanks so much for a Masterful job.
Great!
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved teh gift for father's day!
My Husband Loves It!!!
By latoya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for Father's Day and it is beautiful and well made. I love it and my husband loves it even more he can't wait to use it for our big family Bar-b-Que on the 4th of July!!
Excellent Gift
By K. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this grill set for my father in law and one for my husband for Father's DAay and both of them loved it. The quality is excellent along with the engraving. Much better quality than I expected!!
Great gift
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift for my brother-in-law, who likes to grill. The quality looks good. I think it's going to give him a big smile.
Great place to shop for everything and everyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - June 20, 2011
This is my favorite place to shop for everything and everyone. The prices are very reasonable and I have never been disappointed in anything I have ordered. Gifts are unique and special and I never worry about the recipient receiving a duplicate. This Personalized Barbeque set is for my stepfather who loves to cook so I know it will be special for him. Excellent quality items.
great tools
By VIRGINIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's made of great quality wood. My husband was very pleased
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trappe, PA) - June 7, 2011
I can't wait for Father's Day to give my husband his gift! The set looks great.
great gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one that we purchased, this time to give to my husband as a fathers day gift. As always the final product was great. I can't wait to give this to him, i know he will love it.
One Perfect Gift
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress , TX) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This grill set was a Father's Day gift for my husband. He loved the set but when he saw the engraving he was even more fascinated with it. It was the perfect gift for him since he loves to man the grill. The engraving gives such a personal and thoughtful touch. I love this website and will revisit for other great gift ideas!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shaw AFB, SC, SC) - July 12, 2011
I love the personalizations capabilities on just about any gift you think of. It makes it more personal. I gave this gift to my husband for our anniversary and he loves it! (Or at least he tells me lol) Great job! Thanks!
Satisfied Customer!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this set as a Father's Day gift for my husband. The quality is great and the shipping was super fast! (We ordered the Sunday before Father's Day and it arrived in 5 days - just in time!)
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, VA) - June 27, 2011
I bought these for my husband for Father's Day. They exceeded my expectations. They are a good quality bbq set and my husband lived them! They were the perfect gift.
Unique Gift
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance loved this as part of his birthday present. Very nice quality tools and the personalization brought a big grin!
Thank you - I love your website and gifts!
VERY PLEASED!
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this set for our daughter for Christmas and I can hardly wait until Christmas morning to give it to her!

The product is well made, sturdy, and nice looking and the personalization kicks it to a whole another level!

You can't go wrong!
Great product, great email communication, and fast shipping!
By Carrie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muir, MI) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this barbeque set as a present to my husband from our 1-year-old daughter for Christmas. Wow, I guess she outdid herself! I was so surprised at how nice of quality the wood and stainless steel were, and the engraving was so beautiful! I can't say enough, it really looks nicer and is sturdier than the online examples. I chose Cowboy font, and my daughter's message is stamped deeply and perfectly into the wood, and looks like it was branded like a cow hide. Very rugged looking. It's the perfect daughter-father gift, and I know that it will make him smile every time he uses it! Thanks again to all at the Personalization Mall for your promt shipping and email correspondence!
Oh, and F.Y.I., this is the only site I saw that allows you to personalize the BBQ untensils. All of the other sites only let you "personalize" someone's initials onto the bag of a BBQ set, but I'm more excited to see my husband read that 'his daughter loves him' on his spatula each time he cooks burgers.
Best Gift for a BBQ Man
By Tania D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just baught this BBQ set in November 2010 as a Christmas gift for my brother in law. I have to say I was a little scared ordering online since you never know if you will like the final product, however this set I LOVE!!! I ordered it on Sunsay and recieved it Thursday. Comes in a nice presentation box, all it needs is gift wrapping. It is engraved perfectly. I have no complains what so ever and I highly recommend this as a gift for any man who loves his BBQ.
Tania in Miami, FL
Awesome
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my dad with his college Alma mater on it, and it turned out great!!
Great Gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew loved the personalization. I am pleased with all my purchases and would definitely recommend this store for great gifts for everyone.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpson, PA) - February 14, 2011
I purchased this set for my Mom's partner of 16 years for his 60th birthday. When this product finally arrived, I couldn't believe how beautiful it looked as a finished product. The quality exceeded my expectations. My Mom's partner loved it!, as did my fiance who was jealous of the set lol. I'm sure I will be ordering another set very soon :)
Personalized Grill Master Set
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect, the handles are nice and long so you don't have to worry when reaching into the back of the grill. I ordered these for my husband and he loves them.
Awesome!
By LeAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!! My friend was very impressed :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved