Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and could not be happier. The service and quality of your merchandise is great. This will be one company that I will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks again...
~Carol - AR

Barbeque Master Personalized 4-Piece Utensil Set customer reviews

Personalized BBQ Utensil Set - Grill Master Design - 1231
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(152)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Gift
By K. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this grill set for my father in law and one for my husband for Father's DAay and both of them loved it. The quality is excellent along with the engraving. Much better quality than I expected!!
Masterful
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was more than I had expected the pieces to be. They was large and you are able to see the wonderful personalization on them. My Fiance' really do love this Father's Day gift, and beleive it or not, he got up this morning and said again "You know I really love my gift".

Thanks so much for a Masterful job.
My husband was amazed!
By Gloria M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for father's day for hubby. One engraved with a message from the kids, the other one with a message from me. He really loves this set! He wouldn't stop saying, "wow, this is nice!"
My Husband Loves It!!!
By latoya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for Father's Day and it is beautiful and well made. I love it and my husband loves it even more he can't wait to use it for our big family Bar-b-Que on the 4th of July!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trappe, PA) - June 7, 2011
I can't wait for Father's Day to give my husband his gift! The set looks great.
great gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one that we purchased, this time to give to my husband as a fathers day gift. As always the final product was great. I can't wait to give this to him, i know he will love it.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpson, PA) - February 14, 2011
I purchased this set for my Mom's partner of 16 years for his 60th birthday. When this product finally arrived, I couldn't believe how beautiful it looked as a finished product. The quality exceeded my expectations. My Mom's partner loved it!, as did my fiance who was jealous of the set lol. I'm sure I will be ordering another set very soon :)
Unique Gift
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance loved this as part of his birthday present. Very nice quality tools and the personalization brought a big grin!
Thank you - I love your website and gifts!
Satisfied Customer!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this set as a Father's Day gift for my husband. The quality is great and the shipping was super fast! (We ordered the Sunday before Father's Day and it arrived in 5 days - just in time!)
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, VA) - June 27, 2011
I bought these for my husband for Father's Day. They exceeded my expectations. They are a good quality bbq set and my husband lived them! They were the perfect gift.
Great place to shop for everything and everyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - June 20, 2011
This is my favorite place to shop for everything and everyone. The prices are very reasonable and I have never been disappointed in anything I have ordered. Gifts are unique and special and I never worry about the recipient receiving a duplicate. This Personalized Barbeque set is for my stepfather who loves to cook so I know it will be special for him. Excellent quality items.
great tools
By VIRGINIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's made of great quality wood. My husband was very pleased
Great Gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew loved the personalization. I am pleased with all my purchases and would definitely recommend this store for great gifts for everyone.
Best Gift for a BBQ Man
By Tania D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just baught this BBQ set in November 2010 as a Christmas gift for my brother in law. I have to say I was a little scared ordering online since you never know if you will like the final product, however this set I LOVE!!! I ordered it on Sunsay and recieved it Thursday. Comes in a nice presentation box, all it needs is gift wrapping. It is engraved perfectly. I have no complains what so ever and I highly recommend this as a gift for any man who loves his BBQ.
Tania in Miami, FL
Awesome
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my dad with his college Alma mater on it, and it turned out great!!
A gift for my mother
By Deonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After recieving it yesterday, and being able to look at it. I noticed that everything looked great, and I knew my mother would love it. She has always told my dad that the grill is her thing, and the stove is his. I thought that would be a great for her. Thanks for excellent work on it.
Great gift
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift for my brother-in-law, who likes to grill. The quality looks good. I think it's going to give him a big smile.
Personalized Grill Master Set
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect, the handles are nice and long so you don't have to worry when reaching into the back of the grill. I ordered these for my husband and he loves them.
Awesome!
By LeAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!! My friend was very impressed :)
VERY PLEASED!
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this set for our daughter for Christmas and I can hardly wait until Christmas morning to give it to her!

The product is well made, sturdy, and nice looking and the personalization kicks it to a whole another level!

You can't go wrong!
Great product, great email communication, and fast shipping!
By Carrie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muir, MI) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this barbeque set as a present to my husband from our 1-year-old daughter for Christmas. Wow, I guess she outdid herself! I was so surprised at how nice of quality the wood and stainless steel were, and the engraving was so beautiful! I can't say enough, it really looks nicer and is sturdier than the online examples. I chose Cowboy font, and my daughter's message is stamped deeply and perfectly into the wood, and looks like it was branded like a cow hide. Very rugged looking. It's the perfect daughter-father gift, and I know that it will make him smile every time he uses it! Thanks again to all at the Personalization Mall for your promt shipping and email correspondence!
Oh, and F.Y.I., this is the only site I saw that allows you to personalize the BBQ untensils. All of the other sites only let you "personalize" someone's initials onto the bag of a BBQ set, but I'm more excited to see my husband read that 'his daughter loves him' on his spatula each time he cooks burgers.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved