Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PMall is fantastic and user friendly! It's such a quick and easy way to shop online and I love the preview option for custom engraving. Other websites don't offer that and that's why I choose...
~Philip - KS

Barbeque Master Personalized 4-Piece Utensil Set customer reviews

Personalized BBQ Utensil Set - Grill Master Design - 1231
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(155)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
tools
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured, this is a quality item. Ordered one for my daughter and again for my niece and they are very pleased with their performance on the grill. Love this site and am rarely disappointed by their products.
Grilling
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter's 5th wedding anniversary and she loved it. What makes it fun is that the engraving is uniquely theirs...sturdy utensils too.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - June 21, 2013
I purchased this set for my dad and son in law for Father's Day. They both loved the set. It is well made and good and sturdy. I was so impressed with them that I may order me a set too. Perfect gift for anyone that likes to grill.
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - June 21, 2013
I got these for my husband for Father's Day and he LOVED them! They are very sturdy and the engraving was perfect!!
Fabulous Gift
By Karyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received this gift for Father's Day. He loved it! We catered to him on Sunday, so he hasn't had a chance to use the utensils yet; but who doesn't love a personalized gift? My package arrived in more than enough time and I was so tempted to open and inspect, but I didn't. We weren't disappointed. Thanks!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 19, 2013
This was a gify, and the recipient loved it.
Great gift!
By Amber K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great Father's day gift for Grandpa.
Fire up that grill
By Jen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmen-ship is beautifully done another Father's Day gift I can't wait to give.
Perfect
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is beautiful, sturdy and the personalization makes it a perfect gift.
Nice Utensils
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my brother in law for Christmas and he loved it. He grills about 2 times per week so it will definitely be something he will use. Now he says he needs an apron. I guess he's dropping hints. The set is sturdy and the wood looks great.
Quality Set Very Nice
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, OK) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First let me say even though you have to confirm your personalization, I misspelled something. I sent an email asking if it could be corrected and if not I understood due to it being my mess up and I got an immediate response stating it would be no problem at all! This just shows what excellent customer service comes from Personalization Mall!! Thank you so very much it is very much appreciated!! Now about the product, the personalized lettering part is perfect, very nicely done, I couldn't be happier! The utensils themselves are quality pieces, heavy and very nice. I bought these as a Christmas gift and I am positive my father will love them! If you're considering purchasing these do it!! You will love them!
Very pleased
By Nadine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my father for Christmas. I truly love it and I am sure so will he! Great buy. You won't be disappointed.
Great Quality
By Roxzanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set based on previous reviews and they were spot on. High quality and the engraving looked great too! The ordering process was a synch and I received it within a week. I recommend this product!
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesburg, GA) - August 30, 2012
Absolutely loved it!! I will remember this for all house warming gifts!
Great Gift
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The three piece Bar-B-Q set turned out to be a great gift. It was given along
with the personalized apron at a Bridal shower for the groom-to-be. The product is very well made - sturdy, just what he needs for grill cooking to
come. Your service can't be beat - I will always turn to your company when
I need something special. This isn't the first time I have ordered from you,
and it won't be the last.
Great Gift
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - July 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set turned out great and had great quality pieces. Would recommend this as a great gift idea for any avid griller!
Great guys gift
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For that guy who won't tell you what they want, this is it! I got this as a gift for my husband and it turned out great! Awesome personalization and super high quality. When I opened my package I was wowed. I will definitely be shopping here again.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - June 29, 2012
These utensils are great quality! I couldnt beleive it when I opened the package! My Dad will be receiving these for his 61st Birthday! And I know he will enjoy them! Thanks so much!
Great Fathers Day Gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - June 27, 2012
My purchase with personalizationmall.com was a fathers day gift for my father inlaw and he LOVED it!It was fast to order and couldnt be more happier with the purchase. we will defintely be back for more.
Thank you !
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - June 23, 2012
I was very impressed with this item. It looked better than I expected.
Very nice!!!!
By DeAnn U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, ND) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift!!! It always makes someone feel special to get a gift that has their name on it!!


Great Fathers Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN, MN) - June 22, 2012
Got this for first fathers day gift :) He loved it, and it is def worth the price!
Very Pleased
By Lee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selinsgrove, PA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase. I bought this for my husband on Father's Day. They shipped within 48 hours and were so cute! My husband loved the gift and my son loved customizing it. 5 starts all the way around!! Not to mention you can pay with Paypal too.
Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howey, FL) - June 11, 2012
I received the B-B-Q personalized sets. I was quite delighted at the quality of the B-B-Q tools. I will definitely use your service again.
Love These
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 10, 2012
I wouldn't say these are exceptional, but they are of good quality. The personalization made them all the better.
BBQ Master 4 Piece Set
By Erlinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Very Nice! It looks so professional and he is gonna love it! {I added the Red/Black Apron Set} With his Name Embroidered and also the Cosina Bamboo Cutting Board! "The kicker is gonna be a new BBQ Grill!
These are wonderfully made personal gifts for the ones that matter to your heart!
Barbeque Tools
By stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with my order!! I received it just 3 days after placing my order!!
Sturdy
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my friend's birthday & he LOVED it. We cannot wait for him to BBQ.
FANTASTIC quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
this product was far better than i imagined it to be... it is sturdy, and can certainly handle the grill... best money spent
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - March 13, 2012
I ordered these for my husband for his birthday. They are very sturdy and seem to be well made.
Personalized barbeque set
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd year that I purchased this set for my son's school auction. We have it personalized with the schools name, it always looks great.
Awsome Product!!
By Taryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great bbq set, very high quality and fast shipping. So happy with this product!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east providence , RI) - December 31, 2011
The quality and size is nice. This made a great gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA) - December 30, 2011
This was purchased as a christmas present and it was great! The person that got this gift loves to BBQ so this was the perfect gift for him! He was sooo excited to see that it was personalized...it made the gift even better!
Perfect!
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've ordered this for someone and it was the perfect gift yet again.
My boss loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 26, 2011
I got it for my boss who owns a restaurant and he said it was the best gift he ever got from his employees, well he's been a boss for more than 20 years and there are more than 15 employees hired.... which you got the point. so yeah it's very good product looks solid. be creative with the personalized lines! they are most important part for my opinion.
Great gift!!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this item, I was so pleased and surprised, the items were bought as a gift, and they were even nicer than they had been described when I purchased them. I love your website and always find unique and beautiful gifts.
GREAT
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice and shipping was super fast !! Will tell others about this product !
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukon, IA) - December 20, 2011
I ordered two of these sets for Christmas gifts. The items arrived VERY quickly and were displayed exactly as described. Very happy with this purchase!! Great gift. I have always been happy personalizationmall.com and will order from here again!
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - December 16, 2011
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my father in law. Very impressed with the quality! I definitely recommend this product
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved