Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Barbeque Master Personalized 4-Piece Utensil Set customer reviews

Personalized BBQ Utensil Set - Grill Master Design - 1231
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(155)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for the man in your life!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011
I bought this as a Christmas present for my father-in-law. It is such a cute idea! I'm curious to see how well the utensils hold up though, since I'm not sure how good of quality they are. But they look great! Great "man gift" :)
Great Groomsmen Gift!!
By kyle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lone grove, OK) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic quality, fast shipping, and the guys Loved their gifts!! I gave 4 stars instead of 5 only bc I would have liked another choice in the wood finish, other than that, Perfect!!
i loved it..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - October 3, 2011
I really found this product amazing.. its perfect size, the ingravement looks awesome my only flaw is the exctual box it was in, after the box it was shipped in. the box was scrathed up some and finger prints was all over, but other than the box situtaion i found this product great! thanks again.. i will be ordering more from yous.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, GA) - September 24, 2011
This is a perfect gift for someone who likes to grill. It is made of quality materials and the personalization makes it extra special. I was disappointed that only two of the items would personalized but overall, it's a great gift and I'd purchase again.
Original idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 28, 2011
Well done. Product looks to have a decent quality.
Worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - June 14, 2011
It doesn't look cheap when it comes in, nice quality and I got the cowboy engraving and it looks very nice. I def recommend this product.
Great Father's Day gift!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set for my husband for Father's Day, so I can't speak (yet!) to the quality of the tools. However, the branding looks amazing! I can't wait for our kids to give this set to him!
My hubby will be pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - April 5, 2011
These came out quite nice, I only wish every utensil was "branded".
Glad I purchased
By Ross L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa rosa, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is medium quality HOWEVER great idea to personalize!! I would recommend.
Nicely Done- But....
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Ridge, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a great job with personalizing this product. But be aware that it is NOT dishwasher safe (it states on the packaging it comes in). Something I would have liked to know ahead of time, because I dont like anything that has touched raw meat to be handwashed, for sanitation purposes.
Looks good!
By Mallory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tools are not the finest quality I've ever seen, but the personalization looks awesome! Great gift.
BBQ Set
By Merrisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is beautiful and the quality of the set is good but not great.
BBQ set
By Angelina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The BBQ set was a perfect father's day gift. Quick delivery, great packaging, and great product.
Met expectations
By Karissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it. The quality of the tools was excellent. I was a little disappointed in the engraving. The color was much lighter than the pictures shown on the website. Still a great purchase.
Great Set
By Joe Henry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this set,the only reason I gace it 4 starts and not 4 is because it is kind of expensive and on top of that I had to pay shipping. Shipping should be free, I personally, would buy a lot more from this website if shipping was free. But I still recommnend this set. It excceded my expectation. Great Job!!!!!
Good looking barbeque set.
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The barbeque set looks really great. The personalization is nice but the black ink in the carving is real light color so it doesn't stand out a lot. But very nice barbeque set.
You won't be disappointed
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set for my husband, who by the way is the best BBQer in the world. He loved it. It’s a little pricy, but well worth the smiles.
Master set!
By Stacey A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my father so I'm not sure how they are as actual barbeque utensils. However I was amazed at how great they looked. The lettering is actually engraved in the wood. I was under the impression from the picture that it was printed on. Love it, A+!
BBQ grill master tools
By rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first glance, the product looks exactly like the image and thusfar has met my expectations!
BBQ set
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as a wedding gift for my boss, along with the cutting board. The first set came with a chuck of wood broked off the tongs, and the personalization on the two pieces looked entirely different from each other. I called to complain, and they sent a replacement that was much better, though not the quality I was expecting. Have ordered from Personalization Mall many times and always very happy with my order. This one, not so much.
BBQ tools
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weatherford, TX) - January 7, 2014
Tools were nice. Wood and Engraving are nice but the metal on the fork and spatula was a little flimsier than I expected..
Good idea, was disappointed in the quality
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this idea, but was a little disappointed in the quality. I would suggest a holder for the utensil be sold with it.
Personalized BBQ Utensil Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 11, 2012
LOVED the idea. Loved that you could put a lot of letters/words on the handles. Wish you could personalize all 4 items instead of just 2. The engraving didn't look the picture. The letters are hollow instead of filled in with black and the letters are a lot closer together making it look a little too squished together.
Dad was happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 26, 2011
I don't know that he has used it yet, but just the sight of the personalized grill set made him laugh out loud. He was thrilled and said he'd now make sure he was grilling this summer. I'd rate it higher dependent upon how he feels after using it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved