Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thanks guys for always being so prompt with orders!!! I have been very impressed with your products and your fast service! You guys are amazing!!! A very HAPPY customer!
~Kim - SC

Executive Glass Personalized Nameplate customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Name Plate - 2372
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
This is the site and the only site I highly suggest.........
By Josephine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome personalized gifts I ordered for my husbands promotion. Very happy with the quality and the helpfulness. The gifts are perfect; can't wait to see my husbands face on Christmas morning. You guys know what you're doing. By the way I also ordered 2 coffee mugs for my boss last year; she adored them. Thank you for helping me shop when you just don't know what to give that special someone.
Nameplate
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss really loved this gift, it was well made and very nice.
Executive glass Nameplate
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my nameplate in 3 days after ordering. They are super fast and provide excellent quality products. I am always very please with their work!
Very nice!
By Shanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great, it will make a great Father's Day gift. Very good quality, sturdy. I have never had a bad product yet.
Beautiful!!
By Jill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, NJ) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so much more beautiful in person. Thick & heavy. Very elegant! Thank you again for another beautiful item!
Sturdy & Heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - January 24, 2014
I ordered as a gift for the new office building going up. It's very heavy and solid. The little stand it comes with to prevent from tipping over is a big bonus.
Quality, Quality, Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 18, 2014
I love this!!! Better than I expected... A wonderful Birthday gift for my HR assistant!!! I Love PMALL...
Name plate
By Melisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Salt Lake , UT) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this name plate! I ordered it for my mother to put on her desk at her new job. It was much bigger than I expected and looks so nice. Personalization mall always delivers the best results at amazing prices and with a speedy delivery time. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a professional, classy looking name plate.
Excellent Choice
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a man I think. Very classy looking and will go with any decor. The workmanship is beautiful and will dress up any desk or bookself etc. I highly recommend this nameplate - in fact I would like one myself.....
Beautiful
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ease of ordering the item, the ability to see what the finished product would look like, and the promptness of the shipment.

This item was a gift, and when she opened it, we discovered that the holder for the name plate was missing. I called customer service and they were very friendly and immediately shipped out the missing item.

I would definitely order from this company again.

Perfect
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore Hills, OH) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my friend that finally got her dream job!
BEAUTIFUL & CLASSIC
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this item on the website I thought it was pretty. The picture does NOT do this nameplate justice. Bought this for a friend that was leaving as a "good luck" gesture and it wowed everyone that saw it. VERY CLASSY!
Great Quality
By Kari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend that was recently promoted. She loved it! I will defiantly order from Personalization Mall in the future.
Nice Touch to any desk
By Carmen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushland, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got me this Name Plate as a gift for my recent promotion.
It was easy to personalize and got here in less then a week.
This Name Plate looks very profesional on my desk. I like the glass look much better than the normal wood or plastic sign. I love my new Name Plate!!!
Great gift idea
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice office piece. Great quality and design. Quick delivery.
another excellent job
By Candace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out as great as everything else I have ordered from here. Personalizationmall.com is now listed on my faves bar!
Executive Name Plate
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua Tree, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is a real 5 star company.Not only do they produce beautiful work it is a gift you are proud to give.
I have ordered several times from them this year and every one was a gift and every one I gave these gifts to was very happy with what they received.
I will continue to order from them.
They are also very fast to deliver.It isn't something you have to wait for or track.They have all been delivered in a very timely fashion.
Glass Nameplate Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - December 30, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this item. The glass was thicker than I assumed it would be, and the etching appeared to be of excellent quality. More importantly, as it was a gift for my husband, he loved it and was amazed that I purchased it on line. This was the first time I had ordered from you, and if all of your items are of this quality it won't be the last! Thank You!!!
Perfect and Fast
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Thursday and it was shipped the next day and arrived on Wednesday. Less than a week and it was perfect! The preview that the site shows you is a great way to see what your finished product will be and it arrived just as I envisioned it. I even googled PersonalizationMall coupons and found one that took off the shipping. This was my first time ordering here and I will definitely return. It is a great addition to my husband's desk!
You've done it again!
By Priscilla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Alfred, FL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After my Father's memorial nameplate arrived I loved it, but my Mother died a month ago and I just got her memorial nameplate in the mail. They are side-by-side on the mantel and what a beautiful pair they are (again). Thank you so much for this item - even tho' they were to be used as a desk nameplate - they are beautiful as memorials. All that see them agree with me on that. Thank's again.
My Father's Memorial
By Priscilla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Alfred, FL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a hard time finding the wright memorial for my Father. I wanted something stylish that also had a manly feel to it. I did'nt want angels or a stone item in my home to remind me of my Father's "death" only - I wanted a reminder that he was a wonderful man from the time he was born till the time he past on. When I came upon the glass desk nameplate - it was perfect! Why should it be used for the office only as a nameplate? It looks beautiful and very distinguished. I could not have found anything better on the market - I have it on my mantel and I love it. Everyone that sees it is in awe. They comment on its style and what a great use of an everyday item as a memorial. Thank you (and my Father would thank you if he could).
A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
By Sherlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnshire, IL) - August 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I CAME TO YOUR COMPANY ON THE INTERNET AND I WILL KEEP YOUR INFO AND GIVE IT TO OTHERS AS WELL. YOUR WERE A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH IN EVERY ASPECT. MY GRANDSON LOVED THE NAMEPLATE AS I WAS SURE HE WOULD FROM THE PICTURE, EVEN PRINTING IN ADVANCE FOR ME TO SEE. EVEYTHING ABOUT THIS TRANSACTION WAS 5 STARS AND THE NAMEPLATE AS WELL!
Great look and quality!
By Marlyne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my office and received many complements on it
Wonderful
By Christy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband to use at work. It showed up perfect. He loves it!
AWESOME FOR THE PRICE
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABINGDON, MD) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality piece. For the price I thought it would be a little on the flimsy side but it's great. It shipped fast and was to me within 3 days. Highly recommended.
More then I expected!
By Ronda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this Nameplate! At first glance, I wasn't sure how sturdy the glass would be. To my surprise, it's thick and heavy...great for the price! I love that it's modern and different. My boyfriend started a new job and it was perfect!
Exquisite!!!!
By Rance H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my mgmt team. Beautiful display and unlike others for sale out there. Would recommend for anyone wanting a new contemporary look in their office.
Executive Glass Personalized Nameplate Review
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this nameplate as a gift for my sister who is an executive with her company. The nameplate looks very nice, but more than one person has commented on the fact that it looks "lopsided" as there is only a silver holder for the left side of the nameplate. I spoke online with one of your representatives this morning and was informed that the nameplate comes with one holder and that the holders cannot be sold individually. I was happy to purchase a second holder. It is unusual to me that there is only one holder and I am disappointed that people ask if the other holder wasn't shipped or is missing instead of enjoying the nameplate itself.
Glass Personalized Nameplate
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly loved this gift for my husband, however, I did not receive the silver corner piece and the glass had a small chip. I can deal with the chip but the glass can not stand on its own. I would really like to receive the silver corner piece so that my husband can place his nameplate on his desk. Thankx.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - May 7, 2012
The nameplate was exactly what I was expecting. The etching was a little lighter than I would have liked, but it is a nice product.
Love it !!!
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince George, VA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization turned out really nice. I think that it was a great price for what you get. Good quality item. I would purchase again.
Great Product
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the craftsmanship and quality of the product. I will continue to be a customer for many years to come.
High Quality and Beautiful!
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Custer, SD) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These nameplates have a very nice weight and look very impressive. I thought I would get a lesser quality item for the price I paid, but am VERY pleased! While shopping on the web, I saw these same items for twice the price at other sites, so be confident that you are getting a great product at a great price! Also came packaged in handsome gift boxes...you can't go wrong with this item!
Glass Name Plate
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a excellent product. I got it for a friend who loves it. Very good material and a awesome finish.
Great gift!
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this along with the business card holder...very nice!
Unique name plate with character
By Chris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid and unusual as a name plate
Excellent quality, and SOLID. Sits well on the desk by use of this tiny chrome bracket at one edge - you need a philips screwdriver (cross slit) to tighten up.
Once mounted, the light sparkles through this plate, and makes a real statement on your desk
Excellent first impression and conversation generator
Excellent
By Charity L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Personalized Nameplate turned out beautiful. The name was perfectly spelt...
glass nameplate
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Carbon, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the glass nameplate for my mom as a Christmas gift late in the afternoon on Saturday; and it was on our doorstep by Tuesday. We are so pleased with it's design and the speed at which it was delivered... a whole 3 days before Christmas! Thanks pm.com!
Excellent Gift Idea
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is exactly as promised. Looks great and arrived fast. My wife loved it.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst , GA) - January 24, 2013
I bought this for my husband and he loved it. It's the perfect desk accessory.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved