Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy I found your website! It is difficult to find engraved gifts anymore! I found a gift for my folks and I am glad to see that I can have it in my hands mid next week!
    ~Jerry - MO

    Executive Glass Personalized Nameplate customer reviews

    Personalized Executive Glass Name Plate - 2372
    Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (70)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent Choice
    By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for a man I think. Very classy looking and will go with any decor. The workmanship is beautiful and will dress up any desk or bookself etc. I highly recommend this nameplate - in fact I would like one myself.....
    Beautiful
    By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the ease of ordering the item, the ability to see what the finished product would look like, and the promptness of the shipment.

    This item was a gift, and when she opened it, we discovered that the holder for the name plate was missing. I called customer service and they were very friendly and immediately shipped out the missing item.

    I would definitely order from this company again.

    Perfect
    By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore Hills, OH) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for my friend that finally got her dream job!
    A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
    By Sherlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnshire, IL) - August 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I CAME TO YOUR COMPANY ON THE INTERNET AND I WILL KEEP YOUR INFO AND GIVE IT TO OTHERS AS WELL. YOUR WERE A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH IN EVERY ASPECT. MY GRANDSON LOVED THE NAMEPLATE AS I WAS SURE HE WOULD FROM THE PICTURE, EVEN PRINTING IN ADVANCE FOR ME TO SEE. EVEYTHING ABOUT THIS TRANSACTION WAS 5 STARS AND THE NAMEPLATE AS WELL!
    My Father's Memorial
    By Priscilla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Alfred, FL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a hard time finding the wright memorial for my Father. I wanted something stylish that also had a manly feel to it. I did'nt want angels or a stone item in my home to remind me of my Father's "death" only - I wanted a reminder that he was a wonderful man from the time he was born till the time he past on. When I came upon the glass desk nameplate - it was perfect! Why should it be used for the office only as a nameplate? It looks beautiful and very distinguished. I could not have found anything better on the market - I have it on my mantel and I love it. Everyone that sees it is in awe. They comment on its style and what a great use of an everyday item as a memorial. Thank you (and my Father would thank you if he could).
    You've done it again!
    By Priscilla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Alfred, FL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After my Father's memorial nameplate arrived I loved it, but my Mother died a month ago and I just got her memorial nameplate in the mail. They are side-by-side on the mantel and what a beautiful pair they are (again). Thank you so much for this item - even tho' they were to be used as a desk nameplate - they are beautiful as memorials. All that see them agree with me on that. Thank's again.
    Great look and quality!
    By Marlyne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered it for my office and received many complements on it
    Desk impressive
    By Alex A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, best I've seen. I have a glass desk set that matches this name plate nicely. This product is actually nicer than the picture. Many compliments. Make a statement, celebrate your achievement and title.
    shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - July 24, 2011
    The personalized nameplate was a perfect gift, etching was done very nicely. I would recommend Personalizationmall.com to all my friends for beautiful gifts. Thank you
    Classy and Elegant
    By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my fiance's desk. Very good quality, heavy and classy. Very professional and it was well received. Quality is good as always.
    Executive Name Plate
    By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua Tree, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This company is a real 5 star company.Not only do they produce beautiful work it is a gift you are proud to give.
    I have ordered several times from them this year and every one was a gift and every one I gave these gifts to was very happy with what they received.
    I will continue to order from them.
    They are also very fast to deliver.It isn't something you have to wait for or track.They have all been delivered in a very timely fashion.
    another excellent job
    By Candace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item turned out as great as everything else I have ordered from here. Personalizationmall.com is now listed on my faves bar!
    Perfect and Fast
    By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this on a Thursday and it was shipped the next day and arrived on Wednesday. Less than a week and it was perfect! The preview that the site shows you is a great way to see what your finished product will be and it arrived just as I envisioned it. I even googled PersonalizationMall coupons and found one that took off the shipping. This was my first time ordering here and I will definitely return. It is a great addition to my husband's desk!
    More then I expected!
    By Ronda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this Nameplate! At first glance, I wasn't sure how sturdy the glass would be. To my surprise, it's thick and heavy...great for the price! I love that it's modern and different. My boyfriend started a new job and it was perfect!
    AWESOME FOR THE PRICE
    By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABINGDON, MD) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a quality piece. For the price I thought it would be a little on the flimsy side but it's great. It shipped fast and was to me within 3 days. Highly recommended.
    Unique name plate with character
    By Chris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Solid and unusual as a name plate
    Excellent quality, and SOLID. Sits well on the desk by use of this tiny chrome bracket at one edge - you need a philips screwdriver (cross slit) to tighten up.
    Once mounted, the light sparkles through this plate, and makes a real statement on your desk
    Excellent first impression and conversation generator
    Love it !!!
    By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince George, VA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization turned out really nice. I think that it was a great price for what you get. Good quality item. I would purchase again.
    Wonderful
    By Christy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband to use at work. It showed up perfect. He loves it!
    Glass Personalized Nameplate
    By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I truly loved this gift for my husband, however, I did not receive the silver corner piece and the glass had a small chip. I can deal with the chip but the glass can not stand on its own. I would really like to receive the silver corner piece so that my husband can place his nameplate on his desk. Thankx.
    Executive Glass Personalized Nameplate Review
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this nameplate as a gift for my sister who is an executive with her company. The nameplate looks very nice, but more than one person has commented on the fact that it looks "lopsided" as there is only a silver holder for the left side of the nameplate. I spoke online with one of your representatives this morning and was informed that the nameplate comes with one holder and that the holders cannot be sold individually. I was happy to purchase a second holder. It is unusual to me that there is only one holder and I am disappointed that people ask if the other holder wasn't shipped or is missing instead of enjoying the nameplate itself.
    Exquisite!!!!
    By Rance H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my mgmt team. Beautiful display and unlike others for sale out there. Would recommend for anyone wanting a new contemporary look in their office.
    Just what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - May 7, 2012
    The nameplate was exactly what I was expecting. The etching was a little lighter than I would have liked, but it is a nice product.
    Excellent
    By Charity L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Personalized Nameplate turned out beautiful. The name was perfectly spelt...
    Nice Touch to any desk
    By Carmen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushland, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got me this Name Plate as a gift for my recent promotion.
    It was easy to personalize and got here in less then a week.
    This Name Plate looks very profesional on my desk. I like the glass look much better than the normal wood or plastic sign. I love my new Name Plate!!!
    Great Quality
    By Kari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend that was recently promoted. She loved it! I will defiantly order from Personalization Mall in the future.
    BEAUTIFUL & CLASSIC
    By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I saw this item on the website I thought it was pretty. The picture does NOT do this nameplate justice. Bought this for a friend that was leaving as a "good luck" gesture and it wowed everyone that saw it. VERY CLASSY!
    Great gift idea
    By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very nice office piece. Great quality and design. Quick delivery.
    Glass Name Plate
    By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is a excellent product. I got it for a friend who loves it. Very good material and a awesome finish.
    Great gift!
    By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this along with the business card holder...very nice!
    glass nameplate
    By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Carbon, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered the glass nameplate for my mom as a Christmas gift late in the afternoon on Saturday; and it was on our doorstep by Tuesday. We are so pleased with it's design and the speed at which it was delivered... a whole 3 days before Christmas! Thanks pm.com!
    High Quality and Beautiful!
    By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Custer, SD) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These nameplates have a very nice weight and look very impressive. I thought I would get a lesser quality item for the price I paid, but am VERY pleased! While shopping on the web, I saw these same items for twice the price at other sites, so be confident that you are getting a great product at a great price! Also came packaged in handsome gift boxes...you can't go wrong with this item!
    Great Product
    By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the craftsmanship and quality of the product. I will continue to be a customer for many years to come.
    Glass Desk Nameplate
    By Jon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is an excellent value and the product is of Great quality. Customer Service is fantastic if you ever have a problem with your order. They are quick to respond and very helpful to solve your problem. I would Highly recommend this company and this product.
    Simply amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 3, 2013
    The final product surpassed my expectations! My sister will absolutely love her Christmas gift. Thank you personalization mall!
    Unexpected
    By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have received many personalized items myself so I had an expectation of what I was ordering.
    However, the exceptional quality of this item far exceeded my expectations. And the ease of ordering, the service and quick delivery made for a very happy customer. I would not hesitate to recommend your company and most certainly will purchase in the future.
    For my son.
    By Margie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my son opened his gift he was blown away with how beautiful it is! I gave this to him before he graduated from college, and now that he has his own practice, he has his nameplate on his office desk and thinks of me every time he looks at it. I totally recommend it to others.
    Gorgeous
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece looks great in the photo and even better in person. The glass is thick and heavy and looks very elegant and expensive.
    Beautiful
    By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a present for my husband for his new position. I was very pleased when the name plate arrived. It's very beautiful!!
    Very High Quality
    By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is very professional, well made, and high quality. It looks sleek and sophisticated and stands out. I couldn't find any other name plates like it anywhere else, especially not for this price.
    Glass Nameplate Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - December 30, 2013
    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this item. The glass was thicker than I assumed it would be, and the etching appeared to be of excellent quality. More importantly, as it was a gift for my husband, he loved it and was amazed that I purchased it on line. This was the first time I had ordered from you, and if all of your items are of this quality it won't be the last! Thank You!!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved