Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Glass Personalized Nameplate customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Name Plate - 2372
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Glass Name Plate
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a excellent product. I got it for a friend who loves it. Very good material and a awesome finish.
Great gift!
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this along with the business card holder...very nice!
Unique name plate with character
By Chris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid and unusual as a name plate
Excellent quality, and SOLID. Sits well on the desk by use of this tiny chrome bracket at one edge - you need a philips screwdriver (cross slit) to tighten up.
Once mounted, the light sparkles through this plate, and makes a real statement on your desk
Excellent first impression and conversation generator
Excellent
By Charity L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Personalized Nameplate turned out beautiful. The name was perfectly spelt...
glass nameplate
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Carbon, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the glass nameplate for my mom as a Christmas gift late in the afternoon on Saturday; and it was on our doorstep by Tuesday. We are so pleased with it's design and the speed at which it was delivered... a whole 3 days before Christmas! Thanks pm.com!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst , GA) - January 24, 2013
I bought this for my husband and he loved it. It's the perfect desk accessory.
Glass nameplate
By Winnifred N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product met my expectations & arrived on time. The website is very customer friendly. Good job!
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 21, 2013
Bought this for father's day gift for my husband. It was a great product for office and he likes it alot! Would recommend it!
Excellent Gift Idea
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is exactly as promised. Looks great and arrived fast. My wife loved it.
Excellent Gift - very professional
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was excellent, very fast delivery and great gift! Would definately recommend
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - October 28, 2012
Exactly what I was expecting and with quick delivery.
Nice Gifts
By Candice U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make great gift for all employees !
Gorgeous
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece looks great in the photo and even better in person. The glass is thick and heavy and looks very elegant and expensive.
Simply amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 3, 2013
The final product surpassed my expectations! My sister will absolutely love her Christmas gift. Thank you personalization mall!
Unexpected
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received many personalized items myself so I had an expectation of what I was ordering.
However, the exceptional quality of this item far exceeded my expectations. And the ease of ordering, the service and quick delivery made for a very happy customer. I would not hesitate to recommend your company and most certainly will purchase in the future.
Glass Nameplate Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - December 30, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this item. The glass was thicker than I assumed it would be, and the etching appeared to be of excellent quality. More importantly, as it was a gift for my husband, he loved it and was amazed that I purchased it on line. This was the first time I had ordered from you, and if all of your items are of this quality it won't be the last! Thank You!!!
Glass Desk Nameplate
By Jon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is an excellent value and the product is of Great quality. Customer Service is fantastic if you ever have a problem with your order. They are quick to respond and very helpful to solve your problem. I would Highly recommend this company and this product.
Beautiful
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my husband for his new position. I was very pleased when the name plate arrived. It's very beautiful!!
Very High Quality
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very professional, well made, and high quality. It looks sleek and sophisticated and stands out. I couldn't find any other name plates like it anywhere else, especially not for this price.
For my son.
By Margie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my son opened his gift he was blown away with how beautiful it is! I gave this to him before he graduated from college, and now that he has his own practice, he has his nameplate on his office desk and thinks of me every time he looks at it. I totally recommend it to others.
Perfect
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for someone
starting a new position or buisiness!
I have been VERY happy with every item
purchased with Personalizationmall!
WONDERFUL!!!!
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A few of us went in on this for our Boss' Christmas present. It came out beautifully. He absolutely loved it. My Husband is planning on getting his Boss one next year.
great gift for professional staff
By mari N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for professional staff. Looks great!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - February 22, 2012
Got this item for my boss once I got promoted out of the office. He absolutely loved it and it looks great on his desk! The site was the easiest out of any other site to create and order, and seemed the most reliable.

All in all a great success!
My Wife Love It.
By dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen allen, VA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife to go on her new chrome and glass desk.
She love it.
Product was a gift - very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - August 18, 2011
The nameplate was very professional looking and I was very satisfied with the product.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - September 7, 2014
This was purchased as a gift for my manager after a recent promotion. She loved it. It is a very nice quality product. It's actually bigger than I expected. Please note the instructions are not included on how to attach the silver holder. You may want to include some instructions or a picture of your own, if buying as a gift.
Beautiful Display
By Jaimee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, CO) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband who just received a promotion. I thought it would be a nice piece for his office desk. I was blown away by the quality of this item. It is absolutely visually stunning and very classy. My husband is very pleased with it as well!
Loved the Look
By brondolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looked exactly like the photo,not cheap looking,the glass was heavy weight,and looked very professional,I ordered this for my brother,who works at a ritzy hotel in California.This will look great on his desk,i will order from this company again.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paltz, NY) - July 27, 2012
My office team members loved it. It's both classy and professional looking.
nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2012
very well done; seems very solid and professional
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - March 10, 2014
I order from Personalization Mall frequently.
This item as all of the items I order from your Company exceed my expectations.
I will continue to tell others about your Company and of course they see the items I have purchased.
Awsome product!
By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was gift for my daughter for graduating college. She Loved it! Product was easy to order and delivered quickly. Very happy and will order from this company again!
Thank you!
Beautiful-Professional
By Daniella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came in and the wording and lettering were perfect. It looks extremely professional and it is of great quality. The glass is extremely thick and the recipient loved it. Our boss was jealous so I think just for that it deserves 5 stars.
used the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - May 6, 2012
Looked terrific. My daughter earned her PhD. I bought this for her desk. Really beautiful
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 7, 2012
I was a little hesistant to order a product without seeing it, as it was for a former supervisor of mine. The item exceeded my expectations-it is a high quality product at an amazing price. The glass is a heavy, thick glass and the engraving looks wonderful! I will use this company again in the future.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved