Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Executive Glass Personalized Nameplate customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Name Plate - 2372
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
By Sherlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnshire, IL) - August 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I CAME TO YOUR COMPANY ON THE INTERNET AND I WILL KEEP YOUR INFO AND GIVE IT TO OTHERS AS WELL. YOUR WERE A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH IN EVERY ASPECT. MY GRANDSON LOVED THE NAMEPLATE AS I WAS SURE HE WOULD FROM THE PICTURE, EVEN PRINTING IN ADVANCE FOR ME TO SEE. EVEYTHING ABOUT THIS TRANSACTION WAS 5 STARS AND THE NAMEPLATE AS WELL!
Great look and quality!
By Marlyne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my office and received many complements on it
AWESOME FOR THE PRICE
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABINGDON, MD) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality piece. For the price I thought it would be a little on the flimsy side but it's great. It shipped fast and was to me within 3 days. Highly recommended.
Great gift idea
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice office piece. Great quality and design. Quick delivery.
Love it !!!
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince George, VA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization turned out really nice. I think that it was a great price for what you get. Good quality item. I would purchase again.
More then I expected!
By Ronda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this Nameplate! At first glance, I wasn't sure how sturdy the glass would be. To my surprise, it's thick and heavy...great for the price! I love that it's modern and different. My boyfriend started a new job and it was perfect!
BEAUTIFUL & CLASSIC
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this item on the website I thought it was pretty. The picture does NOT do this nameplate justice. Bought this for a friend that was leaving as a "good luck" gesture and it wowed everyone that saw it. VERY CLASSY!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - September 7, 2014
This was purchased as a gift for my manager after a recent promotion. She loved it. It is a very nice quality product. It's actually bigger than I expected. Please note the instructions are not included on how to attach the silver holder. You may want to include some instructions or a picture of your own, if buying as a gift.
Beautiful Display
By Jaimee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, CO) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband who just received a promotion. I thought it would be a nice piece for his office desk. I was blown away by the quality of this item. It is absolutely visually stunning and very classy. My husband is very pleased with it as well!
Quality & Excellence
By Janet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com offers excellent products of the highest quality. It is my "go-to" site for so many gifts both personal and for business. I love all the products I have purchased, and they by far exceed all of my expectations. I'm certain many years of pleasure will be enjoyed in both giving and receiving them.
Administrator
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and high quality.
My Wife Love It.
By dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen allen, VA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife to go on her new chrome and glass desk.
She love it.
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - March 10, 2014
I order from Personalization Mall frequently.
This item as all of the items I order from your Company exceed my expectations.
I will continue to tell others about your Company and of course they see the items I have purchased.
Nice Gifts
By Candice U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make great gift for all employees !
Loved the Look
By brondolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looked exactly like the photo,not cheap looking,the glass was heavy weight,and looked very professional,I ordered this for my brother,who works at a ritzy hotel in California.This will look great on his desk,i will order from this company again.
Awsome product!
By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was gift for my daughter for graduating college. She Loved it! Product was easy to order and delivered quickly. Very happy and will order from this company again!
Thank you!
Great quality. A gift perfect for any occassion
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I order this name plate. I first ordered one for my boss for Christmas a couple of years ago and he loved it. The glass is very thick and the quality is incredible. The personalization is of great quality. This is perfect for work or home office. I also got one for my husband's work desk and he received many compliments. I have now ordered this one for my brother in law's home office now and it is a great touch for his office. Definitely rec!
Beautiful
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Classy Gift
By Terri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. I was a little hesitant because of some of the reviews stating that the personalization was light. However, the personalization was not too light; it actually stood out against the glass and looked very classy and elegant. The recipient of this gift was very happy with the item, just as I was.
ECELLENT
By David J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of this item is remarkable, clean, sleek. Worth the cost.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - February 14, 2015
i bought this as a gift for an employee leaving our office. I loved it and so did he!! Great job and very elegant looking !!
Great Gift for Great Bosses
By Rajeeyah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item. My boss loved it even more. It's excellent quality at great price. I would recommend this item to everyone!
Executive glass personalized name plate
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, OH) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was everything that I was expecting. Quality was top notch. Gave to boss for Christmas. He really was impressed!
desk name plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATTITUCK, NY) - December 21, 2014
Very Nice!!
Awesome
By James N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, ME) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger, better, and thicker than expected. Not just some tiny cheesy piece of glass.
Beautiful Name Plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 27, 2014
The name plate is beautiful. It's heavy glass and nicely etched. It makes a classy addtion to my desk.
Glass Nameplate Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - December 30, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this item. The glass was thicker than I assumed it would be, and the etching appeared to be of excellent quality. More importantly, as it was a gift for my husband, he loved it and was amazed that I purchased it on line. This was the first time I had ordered from you, and if all of your items are of this quality it won't be the last! Thank You!!!
Excellent Gift - very professional
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was excellent, very fast delivery and great gift! Would definately recommend
Perfect
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for someone
starting a new position or buisiness!
I have been VERY happy with every item
purchased with Personalizationmall!
Excellent Gift Idea
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is exactly as promised. Looks great and arrived fast. My wife loved it.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - October 28, 2012
Exactly what I was expecting and with quick delivery.
nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2012
very well done; seems very solid and professional
used the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - May 6, 2012
Looked terrific. My daughter earned her PhD. I bought this for her desk. Really beautiful
Beautiful-Professional
By Daniella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came in and the wording and lettering were perfect. It looks extremely professional and it is of great quality. The glass is extremely thick and the recipient loved it. Our boss was jealous so I think just for that it deserves 5 stars.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paltz, NY) - July 27, 2012
My office team members loved it. It's both classy and professional looking.
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 7, 2012
I was a little hesistant to order a product without seeing it, as it was for a former supervisor of mine. The item exceeded my expectations-it is a high quality product at an amazing price. The glass is a heavy, thick glass and the engraving looks wonderful! I will use this company again in the future.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst , GA) - January 24, 2013
I bought this for my husband and he loved it. It's the perfect desk accessory.
Glass Desk Nameplate
By Jon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is an excellent value and the product is of Great quality. Customer Service is fantastic if you ever have a problem with your order. They are quick to respond and very helpful to solve your problem. I would Highly recommend this company and this product.
For my son.
By Margie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my son opened his gift he was blown away with how beautiful it is! I gave this to him before he graduated from college, and now that he has his own practice, he has his nameplate on his office desk and thinks of me every time he looks at it. I totally recommend it to others.
Unexpected
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received many personalized items myself so I had an expectation of what I was ordering.
However, the exceptional quality of this item far exceeded my expectations. And the ease of ordering, the service and quick delivery made for a very happy customer. I would not hesitate to recommend your company and most certainly will purchase in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved