Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Glass Personalized Nameplate customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Name Plate - 2372
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice office piece. Great quality and design. Quick delivery.
My Father's Memorial
By Priscilla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Alfred, FL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a hard time finding the wright memorial for my Father. I wanted something stylish that also had a manly feel to it. I did'nt want angels or a stone item in my home to remind me of my Father's "death" only - I wanted a reminder that he was a wonderful man from the time he was born till the time he past on. When I came upon the glass desk nameplate - it was perfect! Why should it be used for the office only as a nameplate? It looks beautiful and very distinguished. I could not have found anything better on the market - I have it on my mantel and I love it. Everyone that sees it is in awe. They comment on its style and what a great use of an everyday item as a memorial. Thank you (and my Father would thank you if he could).
BEAUTIFUL & CLASSIC
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this item on the website I thought it was pretty. The picture does NOT do this nameplate justice. Bought this for a friend that was leaving as a "good luck" gesture and it wowed everyone that saw it. VERY CLASSY!
Great gift!
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this along with the business card holder...very nice!
glass nameplate
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Carbon, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the glass nameplate for my mom as a Christmas gift late in the afternoon on Saturday; and it was on our doorstep by Tuesday. We are so pleased with it's design and the speed at which it was delivered... a whole 3 days before Christmas! Thanks pm.com!
Great Product
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the craftsmanship and quality of the product. I will continue to be a customer for many years to come.
Glass Name Plate
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a excellent product. I got it for a friend who loves it. Very good material and a awesome finish.
High Quality and Beautiful!
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Custer, SD) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These nameplates have a very nice weight and look very impressive. I thought I would get a lesser quality item for the price I paid, but am VERY pleased! While shopping on the web, I saw these same items for twice the price at other sites, so be confident that you are getting a great product at a great price! Also came packaged in handsome gift boxes...you can't go wrong with this item!
Beautiful-Professional
By Daniella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came in and the wording and lettering were perfect. It looks extremely professional and it is of great quality. The glass is extremely thick and the recipient loved it. Our boss was jealous so I think just for that it deserves 5 stars.
Administrator
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and high quality.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - September 7, 2014
This was purchased as a gift for my manager after a recent promotion. She loved it. It is a very nice quality product. It's actually bigger than I expected. Please note the instructions are not included on how to attach the silver holder. You may want to include some instructions or a picture of your own, if buying as a gift.
Quality & Excellence
By Janet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com offers excellent products of the highest quality. It is my "go-to" site for so many gifts both personal and for business. I love all the products I have purchased, and they by far exceed all of my expectations. I'm certain many years of pleasure will be enjoyed in both giving and receiving them.
desk name plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATTITUCK, NY) - December 21, 2014
Very Nice!!
Great quality. A gift perfect for any occassion
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I order this name plate. I first ordered one for my boss for Christmas a couple of years ago and he loved it. The glass is very thick and the quality is incredible. The personalization is of great quality. This is perfect for work or home office. I also got one for my husband's work desk and he received many compliments. I have now ordered this one for my brother in law's home office now and it is a great touch for his office. Definitely rec!
Awsome product!
By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was gift for my daughter for graduating college. She Loved it! Product was easy to order and delivered quickly. Very happy and will order from this company again!
Thank you!
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - March 10, 2014
I order from Personalization Mall frequently.
This item as all of the items I order from your Company exceed my expectations.
I will continue to tell others about your Company and of course they see the items I have purchased.
Loved the Look
By brondolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looked exactly like the photo,not cheap looking,the glass was heavy weight,and looked very professional,I ordered this for my brother,who works at a ritzy hotel in California.This will look great on his desk,i will order from this company again.
Beautiful Display
By Jaimee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, CO) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband who just received a promotion. I thought it would be a nice piece for his office desk. I was blown away by the quality of this item. It is absolutely visually stunning and very classy. My husband is very pleased with it as well!
My Wife Love It.
By dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen allen, VA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife to go on her new chrome and glass desk.
She love it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - February 14, 2015
i bought this as a gift for an employee leaving our office. I loved it and so did he!! Great job and very elegant looking !!
Beautiful
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
ECELLENT
By David J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of this item is remarkable, clean, sleek. Worth the cost.
Very nice nameplate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - April 17, 2015
I ordered this nameplate as a graduation gift for my son. The product arrived quickly and as described. I am very satisfied with this product and the customer service.
Great gift for professional
By Gerry & Mike P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar, CA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter in law who is opening her own office. I haven't seen it but she said she loves it and can't wai to put it on her new desk
Beautiful Name Plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 27, 2014
The name plate is beautiful. It's heavy glass and nicely etched. It makes a classy addtion to my desk.
Executive glass personalized name plate
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, OH) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was everything that I was expecting. Quality was top notch. Gave to boss for Christmas. He really was impressed!
Awesome
By James N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, ME) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger, better, and thicker than expected. Not just some tiny cheesy piece of glass.
Classy Gift
By Terri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. I was a little hesitant because of some of the reviews stating that the personalization was light. However, the personalization was not too light; it actually stood out against the glass and looked very classy and elegant. The recipient of this gift was very happy with the item, just as I was.
Great Gift for Great Bosses
By Rajeeyah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item. My boss loved it even more. It's excellent quality at great price. I would recommend this item to everyone!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - October 28, 2012
Exactly what I was expecting and with quick delivery.
Excellent Gift - very professional
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was excellent, very fast delivery and great gift! Would definately recommend
Excellent Gift Idea
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is exactly as promised. Looks great and arrived fast. My wife loved it.
Glass nameplate
By Winnifred N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product met my expectations & arrived on time. The website is very customer friendly. Good job!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst , GA) - January 24, 2013
I bought this for my husband and he loved it. It's the perfect desk accessory.
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 7, 2012
I was a little hesistant to order a product without seeing it, as it was for a former supervisor of mine. The item exceeded my expectations-it is a high quality product at an amazing price. The glass is a heavy, thick glass and the engraving looks wonderful! I will use this company again in the future.
used the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - May 6, 2012
Looked terrific. My daughter earned her PhD. I bought this for her desk. Really beautiful
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paltz, NY) - July 27, 2012
My office team members loved it. It's both classy and professional looking.
Perfect
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for someone
starting a new position or buisiness!
I have been VERY happy with every item
purchased with Personalizationmall!
nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2012
very well done; seems very solid and professional
Simply amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 3, 2013
The final product surpassed my expectations! My sister will absolutely love her Christmas gift. Thank you personalization mall!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved