Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Executive Glass Personalized Nameplate customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Name Plate - 2372
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
My Father's Memorial
By Priscilla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Alfred, FL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a hard time finding the wright memorial for my Father. I wanted something stylish that also had a manly feel to it. I did'nt want angels or a stone item in my home to remind me of my Father's "death" only - I wanted a reminder that he was a wonderful man from the time he was born till the time he past on. When I came upon the glass desk nameplate - it was perfect! Why should it be used for the office only as a nameplate? It looks beautiful and very distinguished. I could not have found anything better on the market - I have it on my mantel and I love it. Everyone that sees it is in awe. They comment on its style and what a great use of an everyday item as a memorial. Thank you (and my Father would thank you if he could).
Great look and quality!
By Marlyne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my office and received many complements on it
You've done it again!
By Priscilla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Alfred, FL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After my Father's memorial nameplate arrived I loved it, but my Mother died a month ago and I just got her memorial nameplate in the mail. They are side-by-side on the mantel and what a beautiful pair they are (again). Thank you so much for this item - even tho' they were to be used as a desk nameplate - they are beautiful as memorials. All that see them agree with me on that. Thank's again.
Nice Touch to any desk
By Carmen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushland, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got me this Name Plate as a gift for my recent promotion.
It was easy to personalize and got here in less then a week.
This Name Plate looks very profesional on my desk. I like the glass look much better than the normal wood or plastic sign. I love my new Name Plate!!!
Great Product
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the craftsmanship and quality of the product. I will continue to be a customer for many years to come.
Great gift!
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this along with the business card holder...very nice!
High Quality and Beautiful!
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Custer, SD) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These nameplates have a very nice weight and look very impressive. I thought I would get a lesser quality item for the price I paid, but am VERY pleased! While shopping on the web, I saw these same items for twice the price at other sites, so be confident that you are getting a great product at a great price! Also came packaged in handsome gift boxes...you can't go wrong with this item!
Great Quality
By Kari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend that was recently promoted. She loved it! I will defiantly order from Personalization Mall in the future.
Glass Name Plate
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a excellent product. I got it for a friend who loves it. Very good material and a awesome finish.
used the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - May 6, 2012
Looked terrific. My daughter earned her PhD. I bought this for her desk. Really beautiful
Great quality. A gift perfect for any occassion
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I order this name plate. I first ordered one for my boss for Christmas a couple of years ago and he loved it. The glass is very thick and the quality is incredible. The personalization is of great quality. This is perfect for work or home office. I also got one for my husband's work desk and he received many compliments. I have now ordered this one for my brother in law's home office now and it is a great touch for his office. Definitely rec!
Quality & Excellence
By Janet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com offers excellent products of the highest quality. It is my "go-to" site for so many gifts both personal and for business. I love all the products I have purchased, and they by far exceed all of my expectations. I'm certain many years of pleasure will be enjoyed in both giving and receiving them.
desk name plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATTITUCK, NY) - December 21, 2014
Very Nice!!
Beautiful Name Plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 27, 2014
The name plate is beautiful. It's heavy glass and nicely etched. It makes a classy addtion to my desk.
Executive glass personalized name plate
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, OH) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was everything that I was expecting. Quality was top notch. Gave to boss for Christmas. He really was impressed!
My Wife Love It.
By dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen allen, VA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife to go on her new chrome and glass desk.
She love it.
Loved the Look
By brondolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looked exactly like the photo,not cheap looking,the glass was heavy weight,and looked very professional,I ordered this for my brother,who works at a ritzy hotel in California.This will look great on his desk,i will order from this company again.
Beautiful Display
By Jaimee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, CO) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband who just received a promotion. I thought it would be a nice piece for his office desk. I was blown away by the quality of this item. It is absolutely visually stunning and very classy. My husband is very pleased with it as well!
Administrator
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and high quality.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - September 7, 2014
This was purchased as a gift for my manager after a recent promotion. She loved it. It is a very nice quality product. It's actually bigger than I expected. Please note the instructions are not included on how to attach the silver holder. You may want to include some instructions or a picture of your own, if buying as a gift.
Great gift for professional
By Gerry & Mike P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar, CA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter in law who is opening her own office. I haven't seen it but she said she loves it and can't wai to put it on her new desk
ECELLENT
By David J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of this item is remarkable, clean, sleek. Worth the cost.
Very nice nameplate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - April 17, 2015
I ordered this nameplate as a graduation gift for my son. The product arrived quickly and as described. I am very satisfied with this product and the customer service.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - May 13, 2015
This was purchased for our boss to congratulate him on his promotion. The quality is excellent. He absolutely loved it! I am very pleased with the product and would definitely order it again if the need arises.
Fantastic
By Evangeline N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was so pleased with his nameplate when I surprised him with it for his promotion. I received the order in a timely fashion, very pleased with this company!
Great Gift for Great Bosses
By Rajeeyah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item. My boss loved it even more. It's excellent quality at great price. I would recommend this item to everyone!
Awesome
By James N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, ME) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger, better, and thicker than expected. Not just some tiny cheesy piece of glass.
Classy Gift
By Terri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. I was a little hesitant because of some of the reviews stating that the personalization was light. However, the personalization was not too light; it actually stood out against the glass and looked very classy and elegant. The recipient of this gift was very happy with the item, just as I was.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - February 14, 2015
i bought this as a gift for an employee leaving our office. I loved it and so did he!! Great job and very elegant looking !!
Beautiful
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Awsome product!
By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was gift for my daughter for graduating college. She Loved it! Product was easy to order and delivered quickly. Very happy and will order from this company again!
Thank you!
Excellent Gift Idea
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is exactly as promised. Looks great and arrived fast. My wife loved it.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - October 28, 2012
Exactly what I was expecting and with quick delivery.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst , GA) - January 24, 2013
I bought this for my husband and he loved it. It's the perfect desk accessory.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 21, 2013
Bought this for father's day gift for my husband. It was a great product for office and he likes it alot! Would recommend it!
Glass nameplate
By Winnifred N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product met my expectations & arrived on time. The website is very customer friendly. Good job!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paltz, NY) - July 27, 2012
My office team members loved it. It's both classy and professional looking.
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 7, 2012
I was a little hesistant to order a product without seeing it, as it was for a former supervisor of mine. The item exceeded my expectations-it is a high quality product at an amazing price. The glass is a heavy, thick glass and the engraving looks wonderful! I will use this company again in the future.
nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2012
very well done; seems very solid and professional
Excellent Gift - very professional
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was excellent, very fast delivery and great gift! Would definately recommend
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved