Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Glass Personalized Nameplate customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Name Plate - 2372
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great look and quality!
By Marlyne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my office and received many complements on it
another excellent job
By Candace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out as great as everything else I have ordered from here. Personalizationmall.com is now listed on my faves bar!
Executive Name Plate
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua Tree, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is a real 5 star company.Not only do they produce beautiful work it is a gift you are proud to give.
I have ordered several times from them this year and every one was a gift and every one I gave these gifts to was very happy with what they received.
I will continue to order from them.
They are also very fast to deliver.It isn't something you have to wait for or track.They have all been delivered in a very timely fashion.
A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
By Sherlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnshire, IL) - August 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I CAME TO YOUR COMPANY ON THE INTERNET AND I WILL KEEP YOUR INFO AND GIVE IT TO OTHERS AS WELL. YOUR WERE A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH IN EVERY ASPECT. MY GRANDSON LOVED THE NAMEPLATE AS I WAS SURE HE WOULD FROM THE PICTURE, EVEN PRINTING IN ADVANCE FOR ME TO SEE. EVEYTHING ABOUT THIS TRANSACTION WAS 5 STARS AND THE NAMEPLATE AS WELL!
High Quality and Beautiful!
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Custer, SD) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These nameplates have a very nice weight and look very impressive. I thought I would get a lesser quality item for the price I paid, but am VERY pleased! While shopping on the web, I saw these same items for twice the price at other sites, so be confident that you are getting a great product at a great price! Also came packaged in handsome gift boxes...you can't go wrong with this item!
Great Product
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the craftsmanship and quality of the product. I will continue to be a customer for many years to come.
Great gift!
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this along with the business card holder...very nice!
Glass Name Plate
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a excellent product. I got it for a friend who loves it. Very good material and a awesome finish.
Great gift idea
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice office piece. Great quality and design. Quick delivery.
Nice Touch to any desk
By Carmen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushland, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got me this Name Plate as a gift for my recent promotion.
It was easy to personalize and got here in less then a week.
This Name Plate looks very profesional on my desk. I like the glass look much better than the normal wood or plastic sign. I love my new Name Plate!!!
Great Quality
By Kari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend that was recently promoted. She loved it! I will defiantly order from Personalization Mall in the future.
Excellent Gift - very professional
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was excellent, very fast delivery and great gift! Would definately recommend
Very nice nameplate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - April 17, 2015
I ordered this nameplate as a graduation gift for my son. The product arrived quickly and as described. I am very satisfied with this product and the customer service.
Great gift for professional
By Gerry & Mike P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar, CA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter in law who is opening her own office. I haven't seen it but she said she loves it and can't wai to put it on her new desk
ECELLENT
By David J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of this item is remarkable, clean, sleek. Worth the cost.
Excellent!
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MO) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order online and my personalized gift was shipped that same afternoon! Very pleased with the finished product. Will definitely shop here again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - May 13, 2015
This was purchased for our boss to congratulate him on his promotion. The quality is excellent. He absolutely loved it! I am very pleased with the product and would definitely order it again if the need arises.
Fantastic
By Evangeline N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was so pleased with his nameplate when I surprised him with it for his promotion. I received the order in a timely fashion, very pleased with this company!
Great Gift for Great Bosses
By Rajeeyah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item. My boss loved it even more. It's excellent quality at great price. I would recommend this item to everyone!
Awesome
By James N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, ME) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger, better, and thicker than expected. Not just some tiny cheesy piece of glass.
Beautiful Name Plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 27, 2014
The name plate is beautiful. It's heavy glass and nicely etched. It makes a classy addtion to my desk.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - February 14, 2015
i bought this as a gift for an employee leaving our office. I loved it and so did he!! Great job and very elegant looking !!
Beautiful
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Classy Gift
By Terri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. I was a little hesitant because of some of the reviews stating that the personalization was light. However, the personalization was not too light; it actually stood out against the glass and looked very classy and elegant. The recipient of this gift was very happy with the item, just as I was.
Executive Glass Personalized Nameplate
By William A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this nameplate for my niece's husband who just finished dental school, and I wanted something nice for his desk that would last. Not only did he call to tell my how "awesome" the nameplate was, my niece also told me that it did come nicely wrapped and the quality of the piece was outstanding. The shipping and delivery were also timely and accurate. This is not my first nameplate to purchase, nor will it be the last gift I order here!
Exceeded expectations! Delivered in just days!
By Darren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, OH) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this nameplate and were very pleased with the quality and quick shipment. We will definitely reorder from Personalizationmall.com.
Great for the price
By Katelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two name plates. One for myself and the other as a gift..both arrived well wrapped in a black boxes.Beautiful product did not have to buy the gift box as it did not fit well in it.. The black box it comes in is nice already. A great buy.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - October 24, 2016
Excellent and Beautiful
I have purchased this product several times for the Nurse Managers on my team.
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munroe Falls, OH) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purchase is a gift to them after successfully passing a Nurse Executive certification exam. Each of them proudly displays in their office. It is a way to display a significant accomplishment.
Great product
By Paul Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality,beautifully engraved and a great price!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 23, 2016
This gift turned out beautiful!! It also got delivered way quicker then I thought it would! Overall gorgeous item
Great Thank You gift for employees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 17, 2016
I buy these as Thank you gifts for all my employees! LOOKS GREAT on their desk.
Executive glass personized nameplate
By ruchi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Highly recommend one for your office at home or at work.
Great gift
By stacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given three of these in the past three months. They are simply beautiful. They were shipped quickly. Recommended these to everyone.
Our boss raved over this item!!
By sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brinson, GA) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Superior quality. Photo does not do this item justice. Great company to do business with!
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - June 25, 2016
This is the first time I have ordered from you and I must admit I am rather impressed. The quality is excellent as was the delivery time. I will certainly order again.
Very professional looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 17, 2016
Personalization Mall didn't disappoint on this item! Totally professional looking and exquisite!
For my son.
By Margie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my son opened his gift he was blown away with how beautiful it is! I gave this to him before he graduated from college, and now that he has his own practice, he has his nameplate on his office desk and thinks of me every time he looks at it. I totally recommend it to others.
Very High Quality
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very professional, well made, and high quality. It looks sleek and sophisticated and stands out. I couldn't find any other name plates like it anywhere else, especially not for this price.
Beautiful
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my husband for his new position. I was very pleased when the name plate arrived. It's very beautiful!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved