Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love this site thanks for making christmas shopping easier
~Nicole - TX

Executive Glass Personalized Nameplate customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Name Plate - 2372
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
My Father's Memorial
By Priscilla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Alfred, FL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a hard time finding the wright memorial for my Father. I wanted something stylish that also had a manly feel to it. I did'nt want angels or a stone item in my home to remind me of my Father's "death" only - I wanted a reminder that he was a wonderful man from the time he was born till the time he past on. When I came upon the glass desk nameplate - it was perfect! Why should it be used for the office only as a nameplate? It looks beautiful and very distinguished. I could not have found anything better on the market - I have it on my mantel and I love it. Everyone that sees it is in awe. They comment on its style and what a great use of an everyday item as a memorial. Thank you (and my Father would thank you if he could).
BEAUTIFUL & CLASSIC
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this item on the website I thought it was pretty. The picture does NOT do this nameplate justice. Bought this for a friend that was leaving as a "good luck" gesture and it wowed everyone that saw it. VERY CLASSY!
Great gift idea
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice office piece. Great quality and design. Quick delivery.
Nice Touch to any desk
By Carmen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushland, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got me this Name Plate as a gift for my recent promotion.
It was easy to personalize and got here in less then a week.
This Name Plate looks very profesional on my desk. I like the glass look much better than the normal wood or plastic sign. I love my new Name Plate!!!
Great Quality
By Kari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend that was recently promoted. She loved it! I will defiantly order from Personalization Mall in the future.
Glass Name Plate
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a excellent product. I got it for a friend who loves it. Very good material and a awesome finish.
High Quality and Beautiful!
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Custer, SD) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These nameplates have a very nice weight and look very impressive. I thought I would get a lesser quality item for the price I paid, but am VERY pleased! While shopping on the web, I saw these same items for twice the price at other sites, so be confident that you are getting a great product at a great price! Also came packaged in handsome gift boxes...you can't go wrong with this item!
Great Product
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the craftsmanship and quality of the product. I will continue to be a customer for many years to come.
Great gift!
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this along with the business card holder...very nice!
glass nameplate
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Carbon, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the glass nameplate for my mom as a Christmas gift late in the afternoon on Saturday; and it was on our doorstep by Tuesday. We are so pleased with it's design and the speed at which it was delivered... a whole 3 days before Christmas! Thanks pm.com!
Excellent
By Charity L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Personalized Nameplate turned out beautiful. The name was perfectly spelt...
Unique name plate with character
By Chris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid and unusual as a name plate
Excellent quality, and SOLID. Sits well on the desk by use of this tiny chrome bracket at one edge - you need a philips screwdriver (cross slit) to tighten up.
Once mounted, the light sparkles through this plate, and makes a real statement on your desk
Excellent first impression and conversation generator
Love it !!!
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince George, VA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization turned out really nice. I think that it was a great price for what you get. Good quality item. I would purchase again.
More then I expected!
By Ronda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this Nameplate! At first glance, I wasn't sure how sturdy the glass would be. To my surprise, it's thick and heavy...great for the price! I love that it's modern and different. My boyfriend started a new job and it was perfect!
AWESOME FOR THE PRICE
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABINGDON, MD) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality piece. For the price I thought it would be a little on the flimsy side but it's great. It shipped fast and was to me within 3 days. Highly recommended.
Wonderful
By Christy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband to use at work. It showed up perfect. He loves it!
Exquisite!!!!
By Rance H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my mgmt team. Beautiful display and unlike others for sale out there. Would recommend for anyone wanting a new contemporary look in their office.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - May 7, 2012
The nameplate was exactly what I was expecting. The etching was a little lighter than I would have liked, but it is a nice product.
Glass Personalized Nameplate
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly loved this gift for my husband, however, I did not receive the silver corner piece and the glass had a small chip. I can deal with the chip but the glass can not stand on its own. I would really like to receive the silver corner piece so that my husband can place his nameplate on his desk. Thankx.
Executive Glass Personalized Nameplate Review
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this nameplate as a gift for my sister who is an executive with her company. The nameplate looks very nice, but more than one person has commented on the fact that it looks "lopsided" as there is only a silver holder for the left side of the nameplate. I spoke online with one of your representatives this morning and was informed that the nameplate comes with one holder and that the holders cannot be sold individually. I was happy to purchase a second holder. It is unusual to me that there is only one holder and I am disappointed that people ask if the other holder wasn't shipped or is missing instead of enjoying the nameplate itself.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved