Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Glass Personalized Nameplate customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Name Plate - 2372
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
This is the site and the only site I highly suggest.........
By Josephine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome personalized gifts I ordered for my husbands promotion. Very happy with the quality and the helpfulness. The gifts are perfect; can't wait to see my husbands face on Christmas morning. You guys know what you're doing. By the way I also ordered 2 coffee mugs for my boss last year; she adored them. Thank you for helping me shop when you just don't know what to give that special someone.
Nameplate
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss really loved this gift, it was well made and very nice.
Executive glass Nameplate
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my nameplate in 3 days after ordering. They are super fast and provide excellent quality products. I am always very please with their work!
Very nice!
By Shanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great, it will make a great Father's Day gift. Very good quality, sturdy. I have never had a bad product yet.
Beautiful!!
By Jill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, NJ) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so much more beautiful in person. Thick & heavy. Very elegant! Thank you again for another beautiful item!
Beautiful and professional
By Ana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! It looks great and got here fast. Highly recommended.
Teacher name plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - September 5, 2014
The stands does not work like the picture shows. We put it in the middle and so far it works perfect!
Professional
By Geoffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Executive style name plate. You will not be disappointed with this product!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 19, 2014
This is the 2nd one I have ordered and it's very nice! Even my boss has ordered one for himself and for his co workers. Great gift!
Sturdy & Heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - January 24, 2014
I ordered as a gift for the new office building going up. It's very heavy and solid. The little stand it comes with to prevent from tipping over is a big bonus.
Quality, Quality, Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 18, 2014
I love this!!! Better than I expected... A wonderful Birthday gift for my HR assistant!!! I Love PMALL...
Name plate
By Melisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Salt Lake , UT) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this name plate! I ordered it for my mother to put on her desk at her new job. It was much bigger than I expected and looks so nice. Personalization mall always delivers the best results at amazing prices and with a speedy delivery time. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a professional, classy looking name plate.
Excellent Choice
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a man I think. Very classy looking and will go with any decor. The workmanship is beautiful and will dress up any desk or bookself etc. I highly recommend this nameplate - in fact I would like one myself.....
Beautiful
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ease of ordering the item, the ability to see what the finished product would look like, and the promptness of the shipment.

This item was a gift, and when she opened it, we discovered that the holder for the name plate was missing. I called customer service and they were very friendly and immediately shipped out the missing item.

I would definitely order from this company again.

Perfect
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore Hills, OH) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my friend that finally got her dream job!
Classy and Elegant
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my fiance's desk. Very good quality, heavy and classy. Very professional and it was well received. Quality is good as always.
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - June 25, 2016
This is the first time I have ordered from you and I must admit I am rather impressed. The quality is excellent as was the delivery time. I will certainly order again.
Desk impressive
By Alex A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, best I've seen. I have a glass desk set that matches this name plate nicely. This product is actually nicer than the picture. Many compliments. Make a statement, celebrate your achievement and title.
shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - July 24, 2011
The personalized nameplate was a perfect gift, etching was done very nicely. I would recommend Personalizationmall.com to all my friends for beautiful gifts. Thank you
Our boss raved over this item!!
By sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brinson, GA) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Superior quality. Photo does not do this item justice. Great company to do business with!
another excellent job
By Candace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out as great as everything else I have ordered from here. Personalizationmall.com is now listed on my faves bar!
Executive Name Plate
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua Tree, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is a real 5 star company.Not only do they produce beautiful work it is a gift you are proud to give.
I have ordered several times from them this year and every one was a gift and every one I gave these gifts to was very happy with what they received.
I will continue to order from them.
They are also very fast to deliver.It isn't something you have to wait for or track.They have all been delivered in a very timely fashion.
Perfect and Fast
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Thursday and it was shipped the next day and arrived on Wednesday. Less than a week and it was perfect! The preview that the site shows you is a great way to see what your finished product will be and it arrived just as I envisioned it. I even googled PersonalizationMall coupons and found one that took off the shipping. This was my first time ordering here and I will definitely return. It is a great addition to my husband's desk!
A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
By Sherlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnshire, IL) - August 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I CAME TO YOUR COMPANY ON THE INTERNET AND I WILL KEEP YOUR INFO AND GIVE IT TO OTHERS AS WELL. YOUR WERE A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH IN EVERY ASPECT. MY GRANDSON LOVED THE NAMEPLATE AS I WAS SURE HE WOULD FROM THE PICTURE, EVEN PRINTING IN ADVANCE FOR ME TO SEE. EVEYTHING ABOUT THIS TRANSACTION WAS 5 STARS AND THE NAMEPLATE AS WELL!
Product was a gift - very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - August 18, 2011
The nameplate was very professional looking and I was very satisfied with the product.
Beautiful-Professional
By Daniella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came in and the wording and lettering were perfect. It looks extremely professional and it is of great quality. The glass is extremely thick and the recipient loved it. Our boss was jealous so I think just for that it deserves 5 stars.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - February 22, 2012
Got this item for my boss once I got promoted out of the office. He absolutely loved it and it looks great on his desk! The site was the easiest out of any other site to create and order, and seemed the most reliable.

All in all a great success!
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 7, 2012
I was a little hesistant to order a product without seeing it, as it was for a former supervisor of mine. The item exceeded my expectations-it is a high quality product at an amazing price. The glass is a heavy, thick glass and the engraving looks wonderful! I will use this company again in the future.
used the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - May 6, 2012
Looked terrific. My daughter earned her PhD. I bought this for her desk. Really beautiful
great gift for professional staff
By mari N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for professional staff. Looks great!
Great Thank You gift for employees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 17, 2016
I buy these as Thank you gifts for all my employees! LOOKS GREAT on their desk.
Very professional looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 17, 2016
Personalization Mall didn't disappoint on this item! Totally professional looking and exquisite!
WONDERFUL!!!!
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A few of us went in on this for our Boss' Christmas present. It came out beautifully. He absolutely loved it. My Husband is planning on getting his Boss one next year.
Executive glass personized nameplate
By ruchi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Highly recommend one for your office at home or at work.
Great look and quality!
By Marlyne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my office and received many complements on it
More then I expected!
By Ronda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this Nameplate! At first glance, I wasn't sure how sturdy the glass would be. To my surprise, it's thick and heavy...great for the price! I love that it's modern and different. My boyfriend started a new job and it was perfect!
AWESOME FOR THE PRICE
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABINGDON, MD) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality piece. For the price I thought it would be a little on the flimsy side but it's great. It shipped fast and was to me within 3 days. Highly recommended.
Love it !!!
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince George, VA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization turned out really nice. I think that it was a great price for what you get. Good quality item. I would purchase again.
Excellent
By Charity L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Personalized Nameplate turned out beautiful. The name was perfectly spelt...
Unique name plate with character
By Chris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid and unusual as a name plate
Excellent quality, and SOLID. Sits well on the desk by use of this tiny chrome bracket at one edge - you need a philips screwdriver (cross slit) to tighten up.
Once mounted, the light sparkles through this plate, and makes a real statement on your desk
Excellent first impression and conversation generator
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved