Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I bought 2 engraved frames from PersonalizationMall for my married sons and their wives and they were an unbelievable hit! The girls loved them and cried over the sentiment. I always like to try for...
    ~Jeanne - FL

    Executive Personalized Business Card Holder customer reviews

    Personalized Executive Glass Business Card Holder - 2370
    Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (130)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    AWESOME gift
    By Nathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my brother as a groomsman gift because he doesn't drink and I got everyone else a personalized bottle opener. This business card holder looks GREAT and it will look perfect on his table at comic book conventions.
    nice business card holder
    By Mary Beth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the business card holder. Very nice quality, shipped fast and personalization was beautiful!
    Great going away and promotion gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 30, 2014
    This has been a "go to" item for me for years. People love it!
    Classy and Timeless
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 24, 2014
    This business card holder is made of very heavy glass and the engraving came out beautiful. If you are unsure of the office decor, this is a perfect, timeless and classic gift. I would purchase it again. Absolutely lovely...
    great gift for a guy!
    By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband was very happy to receive this unexpected gift. It's a unique & classy one. The engraving was real nice. delivered quickly too!
    Very pleased
    By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful and classy item for any business executive! My husband loved it. It was properly packed to avoid breakage and shipped out very quickly! I have been ordering from this company for years and have never been disapointed!
    Graduation (Masters Degree) Gift
    By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent gift for a professional. Excellent quality.
    Excellent quality & service
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful product, heavy so it won't tip over easily; engraving is wonderful. We have been happy with everything we have purchased from Personalization Mall.
    Very Elegant
    By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made and very elegant, looks almost like lead crystal.
    LOVE THESE
    By Candice U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order these for all my employee's. It makes a nice gift and they love them
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 26, 2013
    Bought as Christmas gift. It arrived promptly and was in perfect shape. It was exactly as I ordered. I'm very happy with it.
    Great Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 26, 2013
    This product is made of heavy weight glass and the personalization is beautifully etched! I'm very pleased with this purchase!
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northvale, NJ) - December 22, 2013
    I bought this for my husband who just started a new job, and i couldn't be happier with item. It is made from a sturdy glass and the writing is beautiful. Great gift for anyone starting a new position or just dressing up their old office.
    GLASS WITH CLASS!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 30, 2013
    PRACTICAL, BEAUTIFUL, CLASSY! Heavy weight w/modern design. My son loved it and gave it a place of honor on his desk immediately upon receipt. Makes a great gift for boss and co-workers, too!
    Very executive looking. He loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - January 20, 2014
    This business card holder, like so many other items I've purchased from PM, looks even better in person. Sturdy, and heavy glass style will fit perfect on any desk, especially an executive's.
    Elegant Executive Business Card Holders
    By Josephine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two executive business card holders for my son and his future wife who will be lawyers this coming year and I must say, they were elegant and beautifully made and the engraving was very professional. I was extremely pleased and impressed with the quality, price and delivery that I ordered another one for my daughter. I am sure she will love it also. Thank you!
    So impressed!!
    By Joann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just had to write - I just received my order today and am so happy with it - It is so impressive and the personalization came out perfect! I would definitely recommend this as well as your company! I can't wait to order another item - love, love, love it!!! Thank you!
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 21, 2011
    Good. Heavy duty product. Engraving showed up well.
    Good quality
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Has a lot of weight to it which makes it look expensive and classy. Love it...
    Executive Personalized Business Card Holder
    By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was an excellent choice for a man that is hard to please. I purchased this card holder and the picture on the website did not do it any justice. The card holder was elegant, heavy and wonderfully crafted. The personilization was an extra bonus. I highly recommend the gift for a man or woman.
    Perfect
    By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Person loved their gift
    Great quality
    Very dignified and classy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - May 19, 2014
    This business card holder was well received by my "unflappable" boss! She liked it so much she was in tears! The paperweight is extremely well made! The item was received quickly, and the personalization was very professional! I definitely earned brownie points on this! :)
    Wonderful pre-graduation/birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - June 4, 2014
    When my friend's birthday was coming up I wanted to get him something special that would commemorate his upcoming achievement. When he opened his gift he absolutely loved it! I was very impressed with it myself. The card holder is made out of thick glass and the engraving was done marvelously.

    I was so impressed that I ordered a second one as a thank you gift for my supervisor. Everyone in the office was complementing it and said it was a beautiful gift. I truly recommend this to anyone for the quality and price.
    Gorgeous!
    By Cherie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Service was fast and the product came out beautifully! My boss loved it!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - August 27, 2011
    This product is very attractive on a desk. Gave to friend for her promotion. It is hard to read the text if you have white business cards behind it, but I still really liked it and would order it again as a gift.
    Great Graduation Gift for Business Majors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bamberg, SC) - June 19, 2011
    This was a great graduation gift for the business major. It is very attractive looking and made with heavy glass. The monogram makes it perfect. My nephew loved it. I received it very promptly and was very impressed. I will be ordering again.
    Excellent Gift for a Boss!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - June 13, 2011
    I ordered this for my direct supervisor for Father's Day. It arrived on time, in immaculate condition. Other reviewers commented about the weight of the glass and I agree, it is an excellent piece for this price. It will look great on anyone's desk and is the perfect gift for any to give or receive. Excellent!
    Nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millbrae, CA) - June 6, 2011
    Just ordered this for a college grad gift and received it. Nice quality, heavy weight and seems like it will look great on someones desk. Happy with the purchase.
    Business Card Holder
    By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for an executive in the real estate business. I am told -- I did not actually get to see the personalized business card holder -- that the card holder was beautiful, functional, and well made. What more could you want?
    Gift
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item came out beautiful. Looking foward to
    giving this to a friend who just opened a resturant.
    I am sure they will love it.
    Business card holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - July 22, 2011
    This was my first purchase with Personalization Mall. I was VERY pleased with the quality of this item. The person who received it, (today actually) was quite happy. Your company will now be my "go to" place for anything personal. Oh, I had to call customer service with a question. They were extremely friendly, and courteous. So - a great experience. Thank you.
    Outstanding Quality!
    By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for a friend -- turned out beautiful!
    Executive Personalized Card Holder
    By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a much appreciated and admired gift for a newly licensed professional. Quality excellent and lots of heft. I am proud to give everything I purchase from Personalization Mall. Exceptional quality and fast service. Thank you.
    Excellent Products
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - March 23, 2012
    I ordered personalized thank you cards and labels. Both of the products arrived in a speedy and efficient manner. The products are high quality, professional and classy. I am so thankful I found Personalization Mall. I plan to utilize them for all occasions. People enjoy receiving personalized gifts. Keep up the fantastic job.
    No Disappointments
    By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Believe it or not I bought this as a 2012 Christmas Present. I know it is going to be a hit - so elegant looking just like the receiver.
    Beautiful Piece!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - July 19, 2012
    This item is top quality. We purchased it for a colleague who received a promotion. She absolutely loved it and everybody was pleased with the price. I was happy to tell everybody about this site that I’ve been a customer for years. You may be receiving more new customers.
    Card Holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 9, 2012
    This is a heavy quality card holder. Very pleased with this purchase.
    Extremely Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 6, 2012
    I was a bit hesitant to order this via mail order thinking it might be cheap looking, but I was most pleasantly surprised when I received it. It's just beautiful. The weight and overall look is terrific and the engraving is perfect. My thanks to Personalizataion Mall for such an outstanding item. My brother-in-law will be thrilled.
    Business Card Holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - October 15, 2012
    I am pleased with the looks of the engraved business cards holder.
    Amazing personalized business card holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - February 24, 2012
    I ordered and received my office personalized business card holders and loved them. My whole team was very impressed! The turn around time was amazing!!! What fast service.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved