Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and once again I am so pleased with the quality of the products not to mention how fast I received my order. I look foward to doing further business with your organization.
~Jana - FL

Executive Personalized Business Card Holder customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Business Card Holder - 2370
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(121)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and classy item for any business executive! My husband loved it. It was properly packed to avoid breakage and shipped out very quickly! I have been ordering from this company for years and have never been disapointed!
Great going away and promotion gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 30, 2014
This has been a "go to" item for me for years. People love it!
Very executive looking. He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - January 20, 2014
This business card holder, like so many other items I've purchased from PM, looks even better in person. Sturdy, and heavy glass style will fit perfect on any desk, especially an executive's.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 26, 2013
Bought as Christmas gift. It arrived promptly and was in perfect shape. It was exactly as I ordered. I'm very happy with it.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 26, 2013
This product is made of heavy weight glass and the personalization is beautifully etched! I'm very pleased with this purchase!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northvale, NJ) - December 22, 2013
I bought this for my husband who just started a new job, and i couldn't be happier with item. It is made from a sturdy glass and the writing is beautiful. Great gift for anyone starting a new position or just dressing up their old office.
Elegant Executive Business Card Holders
By Josephine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two executive business card holders for my son and his future wife who will be lawyers this coming year and I must say, they were elegant and beautifully made and the engraving was very professional. I was extremely pleased and impressed with the quality, price and delivery that I ordered another one for my daughter. I am sure she will love it also. Thank you!
So impressed!!
By Joann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just had to write - I just received my order today and am so happy with it - It is so impressive and the personalization came out perfect! I would definitely recommend this as well as your company! I can't wait to order another item - love, love, love it!!! Thank you!
GLASS WITH CLASS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 30, 2013
PRACTICAL, BEAUTIFUL, CLASSY! Heavy weight w/modern design. My son loved it and gave it a place of honor on his desk immediately upon receipt. Makes a great gift for boss and co-workers, too!
It looks very expensive I couldn't be happier.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 18, 2012
The card holder is beautiful. It looks very expensive. I am very happy and would recommend this.
Gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out beautiful. Looking foward to
giving this to a friend who just opened a resturant.
I am sure they will love it.
Business card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - July 22, 2011
This was my first purchase with Personalization Mall. I was VERY pleased with the quality of this item. The person who received it, (today actually) was quite happy. Your company will now be my "go to" place for anything personal. Oh, I had to call customer service with a question. They were extremely friendly, and courteous. So - a great experience. Thank you.
Outstanding Quality!
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a friend -- turned out beautiful!
Good quality
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Has a lot of weight to it which makes it look expensive and classy. Love it...
Executive Personalized Business Card Holder
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was an excellent choice for a man that is hard to please. I purchased this card holder and the picture on the website did not do it any justice. The card holder was elegant, heavy and wonderfully crafted. The personilization was an extra bonus. I highly recommend the gift for a man or woman.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - August 27, 2011
This product is very attractive on a desk. Gave to friend for her promotion. It is hard to read the text if you have white business cards behind it, but I still really liked it and would order it again as a gift.
Business Card Holder
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for an executive in the real estate business. I am told -- I did not actually get to see the personalized business card holder -- that the card holder was beautiful, functional, and well made. What more could you want?
Good quality
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This holder is heavier than I thought it would be and looks very nice.
Great gift
By Luann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this card holder. It was beautifully made and came quickly. Would highly recommend this site.
Really like it
By Qiling C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it as a gift for my husband and he really likes it. The shipping is fast. The packing is not only neat but also protects the glass well. Really high quality.
Great Graduation Gift for Business Majors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bamberg, SC) - June 19, 2011
This was a great graduation gift for the business major. It is very attractive looking and made with heavy glass. The monogram makes it perfect. My nephew loved it. I received it very promptly and was very impressed. I will be ordering again.
Excellent Gift for a Boss!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - June 13, 2011
I ordered this for my direct supervisor for Father's Day. It arrived on time, in immaculate condition. Other reviewers commented about the weight of the glass and I agree, it is an excellent piece for this price. It will look great on anyone's desk and is the perfect gift for any to give or receive. Excellent!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millbrae, CA) - June 6, 2011
Just ordered this for a college grad gift and received it. Nice quality, heavy weight and seems like it will look great on someones desk. Happy with the purchase.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 21, 2011
Good. Heavy duty product. Engraving showed up well.
Beautiful Piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - July 19, 2012
This item is top quality. We purchased it for a colleague who received a promotion. She absolutely loved it and everybody was pleased with the price. I was happy to tell everybody about this site that I’ve been a customer for years. You may be receiving more new customers.
Executive Personalized Card Holder
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a much appreciated and admired gift for a newly licensed professional. Quality excellent and lots of heft. I am proud to give everything I purchase from Personalization Mall. Exceptional quality and fast service. Thank you.
Excellent Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - March 23, 2012
I ordered personalized thank you cards and labels. Both of the products arrived in a speedy and efficient manner. The products are high quality, professional and classy. I am so thankful I found Personalization Mall. I plan to utilize them for all occasions. People enjoy receiving personalized gifts. Keep up the fantastic job.
Card Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 9, 2012
This is a heavy quality card holder. Very pleased with this purchase.
Extremely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 6, 2012
I was a bit hesitant to order this via mail order thinking it might be cheap looking, but I was most pleasantly surprised when I received it. It's just beautiful. The weight and overall look is terrific and the engraving is perfect. My thanks to Personalizataion Mall for such an outstanding item. My brother-in-law will be thrilled.
Business Card Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - October 15, 2012
I am pleased with the looks of the engraved business cards holder.
No Disappointments
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Believe it or not I bought this as a 2012 Christmas Present. I know it is going to be a hit - so elegant looking just like the receiver.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 27, 2011
Looked sleek and professional - makes a wonderful gift!
Husbands Business Card Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - December 24, 2011
This was a christmas gift for my husband. Looking at the picture, I thought it would be real light weight. Upon receiving the item, it is very heavy. I would be afraid of dropping it for causing a dent in my wood floors or cracking a tile it is so heavy. VERY PLEASED!
Elegant
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better in person..high quality !
Amazing personalized business card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - February 24, 2012
I ordered and received my office personalized business card holders and loved them. My whole team was very impressed! The turn around time was amazing!!! What fast service.
Heavy and Solid! Couldn't be happier!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2012
I bought this gift for a friend in my office who is moving to another state for a new position. She absolutely loved it! I just got her name on it, I did not add her company or title, and it looked great! Perfectly centered! It also has little plastic rounders on the bottom corners so that it will not slip or move on a desk. This is a classy gift for men or women, and I'm ordering mine soon :)
Great Product and ship time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - January 16, 2012
This is a great custom product and the ship time was very efficent.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved