Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Personalized Business Card Holder customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Business Card Holder - 2370
Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Needs Improvement in design
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First let me say that when you open the box and take this business care holder out it looks really nice. Great product and workmanship. The problem is that when you put business cards in it that are not a dark color (and most are white or beige) than the etched personalization is not able to be read and so it doesn't have the same value i had hoped with the personalization easily noticed. This either needs to be etched in black or a black cardboard holder should be designed to fit inside the card holder that would go between the front of the holder where the etching is and the business cards themselves or some other creative idea so that the personalization is not lost when the cards are placed inside.
beautiful
By Beckie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item has brought many compliments from my co-workers. The glass was a lot thicker (1/3" thick) than I expected and it has a very wide space (1.5" gap)to place business cards (wider than I thought). However it is beautiful. It was a last minute purchase for my new desk and I got it very quickly. I wouldn't hesitate ordering other products from this company.
Great Service
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent shopping experiance! Will definitly order from you again!
Very Satisfied
By denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth junction, NJ) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the glass personalized business cardholder online on April 7 and received it within the next 48 hours. Amazing turnaround since it has to be monogrammed. Read other sites feedback whereas monogrammed was not centered and/or item purchased was scratched. This item was of good quality all away around with proper shipping packing!!! Will use this site again when needed.
Desktop Business Card Holder
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from you before, and every time I order, I have been very happy with the finished product! This time, I was ecstatic!!! Your personalized Business Card Holder was the perfect gift!
When my own son gets his PhD in June, I will be ordering one for him as well!
happy
By janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
happy with this item good quality
Personalized Business Card Holder - Great Looking!
By Douglas G. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the Executive Personalized Business Card Holders for my staff. It is a very sharp looking item that can easily look good in any office environment. I have received very positive feedback from the one person I have already given it to - both in terms of overall look and in terms of the engraving. And, the "turn around time" on receiving the two holders was amazing. Great job! I definitely will be back to purchase other items.
Nice business card holder
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice Father's Day gift this item was at our home.....nice, thick, perfectly personalized, I couldn't have asked for more. Plus, the shipping and packing was perfection! I would highly recommend this item!
GREAT ARTICLE
By CESAR R. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL PESONALIZED CARD HOLDER...EXCELLENT SERVICE
Thank you!
By Timur B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, very good quality and excellent service!
Customer Service
By RICK O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIMAS, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was great. But more importantly, it’s really great when a company says they will deliver a product by a certain date and it actually arrives on that date. Every time I order from Personalization Mall – the product is delivered when promised. Appreciate
Business Card Holder
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. It's beautiful. Will shop with you again.
he love it!
By Leilani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my significant other for his first day of his new job. He loved it. He said the quality is beautiful. I will definitely buy from this site again.
Impressive
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a co-worker very heavy weight glass looks thick and as always printing was perfect.
best gift for your boss
By BARBARA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERTH AMBOY, NJ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS AN ELEGANT GIFT FOR YOUR EXECUTIVE BOSS WITH A LIMITED STAFF AND MONEY IS A CONCERN.
THE DETAIL ENGRAVING IS RICH IN QUALITY- THE SERVICE DELIVERY WITHIN 2 DAYS IS RELIABLE AND THE BEST IS --- IT A BEAUTIIFUL GIFT WITHOUT THE HEADACHES RUNNING AROUND. WILL USE THIS SITE AGAIN WITH NO REGRETS!
Executive Card Holder--Excellent
By Tonia K. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, IL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great--the etching of the personalization is done so well--it is heavy in weight--and so will stay on a desk good--and should not tip over--excellent gift--it will match another item that I purchased for my son earlier this year--hope he enjoys displaying them both on his desk in the future. Continue the work--you have great products.
Personalized Business Card Holder
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was a lot nicer then the picture showed. I rate this excellent. I know my brother-in-law will love this gift.
Business Surprise!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband got a new job and works from home so I got this as a congratulations for him. He was so impressed. The quality is exceptional and the engraving looks wonderful. Even though only he'll see it on his desk, it makes him feel like he's at the office.
Professional and Great Quality
By Evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice corporate gift! My boss orders them non stop now!
Very Nice!!
By Deneb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We presented this to a colleague who was departing, and she loved it!! It was very nicely engraved and makes such a nice impression on any desk. I liked it so much I have bought one for my husband too.
Professional and Great Quality
By evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looks more expensive than what it is worth.
Item Review
By Blanky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present, and great personal touch!
Winderful gift!
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this and the name plate for our son...quality is very nice!
Classy design
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter who was recently promoted in her job. She will have her own office and I thought this would look nice on her desk. Very simple but classy design. The item came exactly as expected and timely shipping.
Very Elegant
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and very elegant, looks almost like lead crystal.
Excellent quality & service
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product, heavy so it won't tip over easily; engraving is wonderful. We have been happy with everything we have purchased from Personalization Mall.
Very pleased
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and classy item for any business executive! My husband loved it. It was properly packed to avoid breakage and shipped out very quickly! I have been ordering from this company for years and have never been disapointed!
Great going away and promotion gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 30, 2014
This has been a "go to" item for me for years. People love it!
Perfect
By Leah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross lanes , WV) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is perfect. It looks like I spent a lot of money on this. My husband loved it for his office.
Very dignified and classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - May 19, 2014
This business card holder was well received by my "unflappable" boss! She liked it so much she was in tears! The paperweight is extremely well made! The item was received quickly, and the personalization was very professional! I definitely earned brownie points on this! :)
Card holder
By lynson M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Was a gift. The person truly loved it. Someone hard to pick for
Love the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - May 19, 2014
I loved what I received. So much better than I expected. Won't shop anywhere else for my gifts.
Graduation (Masters Degree) Gift
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for a professional. Excellent quality.
Perfect gift for boss
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is actually larger than I was expecting it to be. It turned out to be a great gift
Elegant Executive Business Card Holders
By Josephine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two executive business card holders for my son and his future wife who will be lawyers this coming year and I must say, they were elegant and beautifully made and the engraving was very professional. I was extremely pleased and impressed with the quality, price and delivery that I ordered another one for my daughter. I am sure she will love it also. Thank you!
Very executive looking. He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - January 20, 2014
This business card holder, like so many other items I've purchased from PM, looks even better in person. Sturdy, and heavy glass style will fit perfect on any desk, especially an executive's.
So impressed!!
By Joann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just had to write - I just received my order today and am so happy with it - It is so impressive and the personalization came out perfect! I would definitely recommend this as well as your company! I can't wait to order another item - love, love, love it!!! Thank you!
Love it
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss just legally changed her name back to her maiden name so I figured what better way to honor that chapter in her life than with a new business card holder. The detail on the glass was so pretty and I can't wait to give her this for Christmas.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 14, 2015
This came out beautifully!! I loved it!!
Perfect Gift for new Dr.!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this desk business card holder as well as a pocket business card holder for a friend who has recently completed his doctorate in clinical psychology. I was delighted at the speed with which I received them, overshadowed only by the look on his face when he opened them! I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved