Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Personalized Business Card Holder customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Business Card Holder - 2370
Average Customer Review: (193 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Thank you!
By Timur B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, very good quality and excellent service!
Customer Service
By RICK O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIMAS, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was great. But more importantly, it’s really great when a company says they will deliver a product by a certain date and it actually arrives on that date. Every time I order from Personalization Mall – the product is delivered when promised. Appreciate
Great Service
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent shopping experiance! Will definitly order from you again!
Very Satisfied
By denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth junction, NJ) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the glass personalized business cardholder online on April 7 and received it within the next 48 hours. Amazing turnaround since it has to be monogrammed. Read other sites feedback whereas monogrammed was not centered and/or item purchased was scratched. This item was of good quality all away around with proper shipping packing!!! Will use this site again when needed.
Executive Card Holder--Excellent
By Tonia K. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, IL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great--the etching of the personalization is done so well--it is heavy in weight--and so will stay on a desk good--and should not tip over--excellent gift--it will match another item that I purchased for my son earlier this year--hope he enjoys displaying them both on his desk in the future. Continue the work--you have great products.
Impressive
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a co-worker very heavy weight glass looks thick and as always printing was perfect.
Business Surprise!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband got a new job and works from home so I got this as a congratulations for him. He was so impressed. The quality is exceptional and the engraving looks wonderful. Even though only he'll see it on his desk, it makes him feel like he's at the office.
beautiful
By Beckie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item has brought many compliments from my co-workers. The glass was a lot thicker (1/3" thick) than I expected and it has a very wide space (1.5" gap)to place business cards (wider than I thought). However it is beautiful. It was a last minute purchase for my new desk and I got it very quickly. I wouldn't hesitate ordering other products from this company.
Personalized Business Card Holder
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was a lot nicer then the picture showed. I rate this excellent. I know my brother-in-law will love this gift.
Professional and Great Quality
By evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looks more expensive than what it is worth.
Professional and Great Quality
By Evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice corporate gift! My boss orders them non stop now!
Winderful gift!
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this and the name plate for our son...quality is very nice!
best gift for your boss
By BARBARA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERTH AMBOY, NJ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS AN ELEGANT GIFT FOR YOUR EXECUTIVE BOSS WITH A LIMITED STAFF AND MONEY IS A CONCERN.
THE DETAIL ENGRAVING IS RICH IN QUALITY- THE SERVICE DELIVERY WITHIN 2 DAYS IS RELIABLE AND THE BEST IS --- IT A BEAUTIIFUL GIFT WITHOUT THE HEADACHES RUNNING AROUND. WILL USE THIS SITE AGAIN WITH NO REGRETS!
Item Review
By Blanky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present, and great personal touch!
These are beautiful!! Much better in person
By Mina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 50 of these for a business event I was hosting. The guests (employees) were #2 in sales, so I added a number 2 in place of an initial, added their name and the name of the achievement they had placed. Instead of a trophy or plaque which are plenty in their business, these business card holders are a useful reminder of their achievement. These are made with similar heavy duty glass and engraving style that many glass plaques I have purchased from other companies are made of. Very high quality and professional. Everyone loved them!! I purchased the diy gift box as well. Although they seemed slightly pricey in comparison, I was very thankful that I did as the finished gifts looked very upscale. The boxes were easy to put together. I would recommend and purchase again. I received these 3 days after ordering!! Thank you
LOVE THESE
By Candice U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for all my employee's. It makes a nice gift and they love them
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - April 21, 2015
My daughter just changed positions at work and now has her own business cards. In her previous position she did not, so I ordered this as a gift and to surprise her. She loves it and I was deeply impressed with how quickly we received my order after placing it. I would strongly recommend this business for any personalized products that you need.
Elegant Executive Business Card Holders
By Josephine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two executive business card holders for my son and his future wife who will be lawyers this coming year and I must say, they were elegant and beautifully made and the engraving was very professional. I was extremely pleased and impressed with the quality, price and delivery that I ordered another one for my daughter. I am sure she will love it also. Thank you!
Very executive looking. He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - January 20, 2014
This business card holder, like so many other items I've purchased from PM, looks even better in person. Sturdy, and heavy glass style will fit perfect on any desk, especially an executive's.
great gift for a guy!
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was very happy to receive this unexpected gift. It's a unique & classy one. The engraving was real nice. delivered quickly too!
Great going away and promotion gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 30, 2014
This has been a "go to" item for me for years. People love it!
Great Product!
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for our real estate agent after we closed on the sale of our house AND purchase of a new one. It turned out great and I'm really happy with the finished product. The engraving is slightly less visible/smaller than pictured, but with business cards in it there shouldn't be a problem reading it. Great gift for the business professional (even one with a sense of humor, as we added our own personal touch to the bi-line below the name).
office gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammond, IN) - April 7, 2015
The best in show! Blue ribbon! Consumer report would agree!!
Its one of the classiest card holder's I've could have ever imagined!
Way to go Personalization Mall!!
Classy and Timeless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 24, 2014
This business card holder is made of very heavy glass and the engraving came out beautiful. If you are unsure of the office decor, this is a perfect, timeless and classic gift. I would purchase it again. Absolutely lovely...
So impressed!!
By Joann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just had to write - I just received my order today and am so happy with it - It is so impressive and the personalization came out perfect! I would definitely recommend this as well as your company! I can't wait to order another item - love, love, love it!!! Thank you!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northvale, NJ) - December 22, 2013
I bought this for my husband who just started a new job, and i couldn't be happier with item. It is made from a sturdy glass and the writing is beautiful. Great gift for anyone starting a new position or just dressing up their old office.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 26, 2013
This product is made of heavy weight glass and the personalization is beautifully etched! I'm very pleased with this purchase!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - December 16, 2013
I ordered this item as a gift for a co-worker. Quality
Is excellent. I would definitely recommended. Very nice.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - July 25, 2015
The business card holder is sturdy and looks very professional.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 26, 2013
Bought as Christmas gift. It arrived promptly and was in perfect shape. It was exactly as I ordered. I'm very happy with it.
Elegant business card holders
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 10 of these as gifts for my team leaders...really dresses up their offices and made them feel special.exactly what I wanted. Quality is perfect! Now I need to order one for myself
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - June 28, 2015
Product was amazing and was delivered very quickly
GLASS WITH CLASS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 30, 2013
PRACTICAL, BEAUTIFUL, CLASSY! Heavy weight w/modern design. My son loved it and gave it a place of honor on his desk immediately upon receipt. Makes a great gift for boss and co-workers, too!
Professional
By Carissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professional product. Was extremely satisfied with the quality of personalization.
Very pleased
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and classy item for any business executive! My husband loved it. It was properly packed to avoid breakage and shipped out very quickly! I have been ordering from this company for years and have never been disapointed!
Excellent service and products!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - August 25, 2014
Arrived fast. Product was perfect.
Great gift
By Dina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the card holder for my friend who passed the CPA exam. She really loved it and thought it looked nice.
Shopper in Durham N C.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 28, 2014
I was looking for a beautiful gift for someone that has done wonders for my health and this gift is GREAT for her business cards.
Business Card Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - August 10, 2014
I was very pleased with how professional this came out!
Perfect
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairnont , WV) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cardholder for the cost .
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved