Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Personalized Business Card Holder customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Business Card Holder - 2370
Average Customer Review: (223 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Laken I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out nice and very heavy and sturdy. Only complaint is that I wish the diamond was sandblasted in more fully.
Great Product
By Benita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made and engraved. My only complaint is that it's a little large and bulky - will probably hold well over 100 business cards. If the area that holds the cards wasn't quite so deep, I think it would look a little classier. But very nice otherwise.
beautiful
By Beckie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item has brought many compliments from my co-workers. The glass was a lot thicker (1/3" thick) than I expected and it has a very wide space (1.5" gap)to place business cards (wider than I thought). However it is beautiful. It was a last minute purchase for my new desk and I got it very quickly. I wouldn't hesitate ordering other products from this company.
Great Item!
By Theresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a coworker; I can't wait to give it to her! The quality of the card holder was much better than I had expected and came much quicker than I thought it would. Overall, it's a great gift!
Very Pleased
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua Tree, CA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a very important promotion.
I was very pleased as was the receiver of this gift.
Prompt delivery and beautiful work.
Very Nice!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized product and received within 3 days - I was thrilled with how it looked and the value for the money! You can't go wrong.
Loved it!
By Marlyne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality and look!
Beautiful product
By Leah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is simple and beautiful and the perfect gift for Boss' Day. The personalized engraving is flawless. Thank you.
An awsome gift
By Nancee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my son who recently began working as a full-time personal trainer at a leading chain gym. His business cards sitting in this holder is much more impressive that those of his co-workers. He was quite impressed.
Wow!
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a very close friend. I was so shocked first at how heavy it is. Very good quality. Then I see the engraving. It really looks so professional. Personalization Mall gets props for this item! :) Thank you so much!
Awesome
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice Quality..
Business Card Holder
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized gift. High quality and arrived in record time.
business card holder
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely engraving, nice size and shape, lovely clear glass. looks nice on the desk. Very happy with this card holder.
Great Product
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this product, it was exactly as shown. Very quick delivery as well.
A quality product
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am proud to present this to a physician friend. Like most everything I purchase at Personalization Mall, this is a quality product, substantial and an upscale presentation. Thank you.
business card holder
By TINA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WABAN, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great weight and looks very impressive , but it is a little too wide. It will take a lot of business cards to fill it.
Business Card Holder
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. It's beautiful. Will shop with you again.
Thank you!
By Timur B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, very good quality and excellent service!
Nice business card holder
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice Father's Day gift this item was at our home.....nice, thick, perfectly personalized, I couldn't have asked for more. Plus, the shipping and packing was perfection! I would highly recommend this item!
Very Satisfied
By denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth junction, NJ) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the glass personalized business cardholder online on April 7 and received it within the next 48 hours. Amazing turnaround since it has to be monogrammed. Read other sites feedback whereas monogrammed was not centered and/or item purchased was scratched. This item was of good quality all away around with proper shipping packing!!! Will use this site again when needed.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 20, 2011
Great Purchase for my coworkers. Quality is excellent and will be a nice Christmas gift.
Customer Service
By RICK O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIMAS, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was great. But more importantly, it’s really great when a company says they will deliver a product by a certain date and it actually arrives on that date. Every time I order from Personalization Mall – the product is delivered when promised. Appreciate
Looks great
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are room for plenty of business cards in this holder. The glass is nice. Wish it could have also had a symbol in the monogram, instead of a lettter.
Special gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A special gift for the occasion of a promotion in business. Very attractive addition to the office decor as well as being very functional.
Great looking gift!
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a coworker who's leaving the office. Very nicely done with quick service.
GREAT ARTICLE
By CESAR R. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL PESONALIZED CARD HOLDER...EXCELLENT SERVICE
Graduation gift for adult
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - May 6, 2011
I bought this as a gift for an adult friend graduating
with a masters degree. Its the perfect gift for a career
person with business cards. I'm delighted with the
product. The personalization is crisp and contrasts nicely against the
glass. The glass has a slight green tint, but not objectionable and
doesn't detract from the overall appearance. Its a lovely gift.
The product came in less than a weeks time. Very responsive company!
Would definitely recommend.
Great Business card holder
By Georgiana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksboro, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from you and I have to say your products are awesome. I ordered the personalized business card holder nad name plate and they were so modern looking and stylish. The fact that you can preview your order is the best.

Thank you again. CYA soon
Excellent Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - March 23, 2012
I ordered personalized thank you cards and labels. Both of the products arrived in a speedy and efficient manner. The products are high quality, professional and classy. I am so thankful I found Personalization Mall. I plan to utilize them for all occasions. People enjoy receiving personalized gifts. Keep up the fantastic job.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 14, 2015
This came out beautifully!! I loved it!!
Love it
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss just legally changed her name back to her maiden name so I figured what better way to honor that chapter in her life than with a new business card holder. The detail on the glass was so pretty and I can't wait to give her this for Christmas.
Beautiful!
By Holly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bacliff , TX) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this when my husband was promoted at his job and it turned out beautifully! I'm very pleased with the quality and sturdiness of the product. The personalized engraving came out just as I'd hoped. Thank you!
Perfect
By Leah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross lanes , WV) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is perfect. It looks like I spent a lot of money on this. My husband loved it for his office.
Perfect Gift for new Dr.!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this desk business card holder as well as a pocket business card holder for a friend who has recently completed his doctorate in clinical psychology. I was delighted at the speed with which I received them, overshadowed only by the look on his face when he opened them! I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. Thank you.
Great Quality & Fast Shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 23, 2015
I ordered this and received it, perfectly etched in 5 days! It's super heavy, great quality and my daughter is going to love it on her new desk!
Gift for the Boss
By Janene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this last minute for the COO of the company I work for. I had run out of ideas and then saw this online. It is stunning in person. Heavy glass and beautifully etched. I highly recommend this company. I also received it in record time...I almost think they made it the day I ordered it. Beautiful piece and very reasonable price. Thank you!

Great Product Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - February 15, 2016
Ordered 2 of these biz card holders. Excellent product quality and delivered on time. Makes a very nice gift!
Classy
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my brother. He loved it and said it looked very classy.
Great gift
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully designed, My Boss loved it
Executive Personalized Business Card Holder
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Thick heavy duty glass. etching is excellent.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved