Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Executive Personalized Business Card Holder customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Business Card Holder - 2370
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Winderful gift!
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this and the name plate for our son...quality is very nice!
he love it!
By Leilani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my significant other for his first day of his new job. He loved it. He said the quality is beautiful. I will definitely buy from this site again.
Great Service
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent shopping experiance! Will definitly order from you again!
Very Satisfied
By denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth junction, NJ) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the glass personalized business cardholder online on April 7 and received it within the next 48 hours. Amazing turnaround since it has to be monogrammed. Read other sites feedback whereas monogrammed was not centered and/or item purchased was scratched. This item was of good quality all away around with proper shipping packing!!! Will use this site again when needed.
Desktop Business Card Holder
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from you before, and every time I order, I have been very happy with the finished product! This time, I was ecstatic!!! Your personalized Business Card Holder was the perfect gift!
When my own son gets his PhD in June, I will be ordering one for him as well!
happy
By janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
happy with this item good quality
Personalized Business Card Holder - Great Looking!
By Douglas G. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the Executive Personalized Business Card Holders for my staff. It is a very sharp looking item that can easily look good in any office environment. I have received very positive feedback from the one person I have already given it to - both in terms of overall look and in terms of the engraving. And, the "turn around time" on receiving the two holders was amazing. Great job! I definitely will be back to purchase other items.
Executive Business Card Holders
By fiona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these, needed a quick thank you gift & they turned out wonderful!
Excellent Quality
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these so far. The glass is thick and the quality is great. Ive ordered for my boss, husband, brother in law, and they all have been very impressed and loved it. Needless to say, I highly rec. Any recipient will love it. I also ordered with the name plate and both gifts combined add a beautiful touch to any desk.
Perfect
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairnont , WV) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cardholder for the cost .
Business Card Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - August 10, 2014
I was very pleased with how professional this came out!
Excellent service and products!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - August 25, 2014
Arrived fast. Product was perfect.
Beautiful
By SYLVIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION HILLS, CA) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is as great as it looks. The etched details really pop out, making it easy to read
Great Product!
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for our real estate agent after we closed on the sale of our house AND purchase of a new one. It turned out great and I'm really happy with the finished product. The engraving is slightly less visible/smaller than pictured, but with business cards in it there shouldn't be a problem reading it. Great gift for the business professional (even one with a sense of humor, as we added our own personal touch to the bi-line below the name).
Great gift
By Dina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the card holder for my friend who passed the CPA exam. She really loved it and thought it looked nice.
Love it
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hard to find something my son likes, but this was one of the few successes.
Executive Personalized Business Cardholder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 31, 2014
It exceeded my expectations! It was a Christmas gift for someone and they loved it.
Perfect gift for boss
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is actually larger than I was expecting it to be. It turned out to be a great gift
Love the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - May 19, 2014
I loved what I received. So much better than I expected. Won't shop anywhere else for my gifts.
Graduation (Masters Degree) Gift
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for a professional. Excellent quality.
Very Elegant
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and very elegant, looks almost like lead crystal.
Excellent quality & service
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product, heavy so it won't tip over easily; engraving is wonderful. We have been happy with everything we have purchased from Personalization Mall.
Perfect
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Person loved their gift
Great quality
Shopper in Durham N C.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 28, 2014
I was looking for a beautiful gift for someone that has done wonders for my health and this gift is GREAT for her business cards.
Gorgeous!
By Cherie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was fast and the product came out beautifully! My boss loved it!
Very dignified and classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - May 19, 2014
This business card holder was well received by my "unflappable" boss! She liked it so much she was in tears! The paperweight is extremely well made! The item was received quickly, and the personalization was very professional! I definitely earned brownie points on this! :)
Wonderful pre-graduation/birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - June 4, 2014
When my friend's birthday was coming up I wanted to get him something special that would commemorate his upcoming achievement. When he opened his gift he absolutely loved it! I was very impressed with it myself. The card holder is made out of thick glass and the engraving was done marvelously.

I was so impressed that I ordered a second one as a thank you gift for my supervisor. Everyone in the office was complementing it and said it was a beautiful gift. I truly recommend this to anyone for the quality and price.
Great gift
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully designed, My Boss loved it
Executive Personalized Business Card Holder
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Thick heavy duty glass. etching is excellent.
Great Quality & Fast Shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 23, 2015
I ordered this and received it, perfectly etched in 5 days! It's super heavy, great quality and my daughter is going to love it on her new desk!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 14, 2015
This came out beautifully!! I loved it!!
Love it
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss just legally changed her name back to her maiden name so I figured what better way to honor that chapter in her life than with a new business card holder. The detail on the glass was so pretty and I can't wait to give her this for Christmas.
These are beautiful!! Much better in person
By Mina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 50 of these for a business event I was hosting. The guests (employees) were #2 in sales, so I added a number 2 in place of an initial, added their name and the name of the achievement they had placed. Instead of a trophy or plaque which are plenty in their business, these business card holders are a useful reminder of their achievement. These are made with similar heavy duty glass and engraving style that many glass plaques I have purchased from other companies are made of. Very high quality and professional. Everyone loved them!! I purchased the diy gift box as well. Although they seemed slightly pricey in comparison, I was very thankful that I did as the finished gifts looked very upscale. The boxes were easy to put together. I would recommend and purchase again. I received these 3 days after ordering!! Thank you
he loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIDGEWATER, NJ) - February 27, 2016
I gave it to my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it! It was heavy and sharp looking. The only thing I would do differently is have his name in all cap locks. But either way it's a great addition to his desk!
Great Product Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - February 15, 2016
Ordered 2 of these biz card holders. Excellent product quality and delivered on time. Makes a very nice gift!
Classy
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my brother. He loved it and said it looked very classy.
Gift for the Boss
By Janene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this last minute for the COO of the company I work for. I had run out of ideas and then saw this online. It is stunning in person. Heavy glass and beautifully etched. I highly recommend this company. I also received it in record time...I almost think they made it the day I ordered it. Beautiful piece and very reasonable price. Thank you!

Elegant business card holders
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 10 of these as gifts for my team leaders...really dresses up their offices and made them feel special.exactly what I wanted. Quality is perfect! Now I need to order one for myself
Professional
By Carissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professional product. Was extremely satisfied with the quality of personalization.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - June 28, 2015
Product was amazing and was delivered very quickly
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved