Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Personalized Business Card Holder customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Business Card Holder - 2370
Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
happy
By janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
happy with this item good quality
Thank you!
By Timur B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, very good quality and excellent service!
Nice business card holder
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice Father's Day gift this item was at our home.....nice, thick, perfectly personalized, I couldn't have asked for more. Plus, the shipping and packing was perfection! I would highly recommend this item!
Business Card Holder
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. It's beautiful. Will shop with you again.
Very Satisfied
By denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth junction, NJ) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the glass personalized business cardholder online on April 7 and received it within the next 48 hours. Amazing turnaround since it has to be monogrammed. Read other sites feedback whereas monogrammed was not centered and/or item purchased was scratched. This item was of good quality all away around with proper shipping packing!!! Will use this site again when needed.
Customer Service
By RICK O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIMAS, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was great. But more importantly, it’s really great when a company says they will deliver a product by a certain date and it actually arrives on that date. Every time I order from Personalization Mall – the product is delivered when promised. Appreciate
Impressive
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a co-worker very heavy weight glass looks thick and as always printing was perfect.
best gift for your boss
By BARBARA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERTH AMBOY, NJ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS AN ELEGANT GIFT FOR YOUR EXECUTIVE BOSS WITH A LIMITED STAFF AND MONEY IS A CONCERN.
THE DETAIL ENGRAVING IS RICH IN QUALITY- THE SERVICE DELIVERY WITHIN 2 DAYS IS RELIABLE AND THE BEST IS --- IT A BEAUTIIFUL GIFT WITHOUT THE HEADACHES RUNNING AROUND. WILL USE THIS SITE AGAIN WITH NO REGRETS!
Executive Card Holder--Excellent
By Tonia K. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, IL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great--the etching of the personalization is done so well--it is heavy in weight--and so will stay on a desk good--and should not tip over--excellent gift--it will match another item that I purchased for my son earlier this year--hope he enjoys displaying them both on his desk in the future. Continue the work--you have great products.
Personalized Business Card Holder
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was a lot nicer then the picture showed. I rate this excellent. I know my brother-in-law will love this gift.
Business Surprise!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband got a new job and works from home so I got this as a congratulations for him. He was so impressed. The quality is exceptional and the engraving looks wonderful. Even though only he'll see it on his desk, it makes him feel like he's at the office.
Professional and Great Quality
By Evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice corporate gift! My boss orders them non stop now!
Very Nice!!
By Deneb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We presented this to a colleague who was departing, and she loved it!! It was very nicely engraved and makes such a nice impression on any desk. I liked it so much I have bought one for my husband too.
Professional and Great Quality
By evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looks more expensive than what it is worth.
Item Review
By Blanky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present, and great personal touch!
Winderful gift!
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this and the name plate for our son...quality is very nice!
he loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIDGEWATER, NJ) - February 27, 2016
I gave it to my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it! It was heavy and sharp looking. The only thing I would do differently is have his name in all cap locks. But either way it's a great addition to his desk!
Classy and Timeless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 24, 2014
This business card holder is made of very heavy glass and the engraving came out beautiful. If you are unsure of the office decor, this is a perfect, timeless and classic gift. I would purchase it again. Absolutely lovely...
Great going away and promotion gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 30, 2014
This has been a "go to" item for me for years. People love it!
great gift for a guy!
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was very happy to receive this unexpected gift. It's a unique & classy one. The engraving was real nice. delivered quickly too!
Professional
By Carissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professional product. Was extremely satisfied with the quality of personalization.
Elegant business card holders
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 10 of these as gifts for my team leaders...really dresses up their offices and made them feel special.exactly what I wanted. Quality is perfect! Now I need to order one for myself
Excellent quality & service
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product, heavy so it won't tip over easily; engraving is wonderful. We have been happy with everything we have purchased from Personalization Mall.
Graduation (Masters Degree) Gift
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for a professional. Excellent quality.
Very pleased
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and classy item for any business executive! My husband loved it. It was properly packed to avoid breakage and shipped out very quickly! I have been ordering from this company for years and have never been disapointed!
Very Elegant
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and very elegant, looks almost like lead crystal.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - July 25, 2015
The business card holder is sturdy and looks very professional.
Perfect Gift for new Dr.!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this desk business card holder as well as a pocket business card holder for a friend who has recently completed his doctorate in clinical psychology. I was delighted at the speed with which I received them, overshadowed only by the look on his face when he opened them! I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. Thank you.
Perfect
By Leah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross lanes , WV) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is perfect. It looks like I spent a lot of money on this. My husband loved it for his office.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 26, 2013
Bought as Christmas gift. It arrived promptly and was in perfect shape. It was exactly as I ordered. I'm very happy with it.
GLASS WITH CLASS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 30, 2013
PRACTICAL, BEAUTIFUL, CLASSY! Heavy weight w/modern design. My son loved it and gave it a place of honor on his desk immediately upon receipt. Makes a great gift for boss and co-workers, too!
Card holder
By lynson M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Was a gift. The person truly loved it. Someone hard to pick for
Very executive looking. He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - January 20, 2014
This business card holder, like so many other items I've purchased from PM, looks even better in person. Sturdy, and heavy glass style will fit perfect on any desk, especially an executive's.
LOVE THESE
By Candice U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for all my employee's. It makes a nice gift and they love them
So impressed!!
By Joann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just had to write - I just received my order today and am so happy with it - It is so impressive and the personalization came out perfect! I would definitely recommend this as well as your company! I can't wait to order another item - love, love, love it!!! Thank you!
Elegant Executive Business Card Holders
By Josephine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two executive business card holders for my son and his future wife who will be lawyers this coming year and I must say, they were elegant and beautifully made and the engraving was very professional. I was extremely pleased and impressed with the quality, price and delivery that I ordered another one for my daughter. I am sure she will love it also. Thank you!
Perfect gift for boss
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is actually larger than I was expecting it to be. It turned out to be a great gift
office gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammond, IN) - April 7, 2015
The best in show! Blue ribbon! Consumer report would agree!!
Its one of the classiest card holder's I've could have ever imagined!
Way to go Personalization Mall!!
Excellent Quality
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these so far. The glass is thick and the quality is great. Ive ordered for my boss, husband, brother in law, and they all have been very impressed and loved it. Needless to say, I highly rec. Any recipient will love it. I also ordered with the name plate and both gifts combined add a beautiful touch to any desk.
Perfect
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairnont , WV) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cardholder for the cost .
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved