Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Executive Personalized Business Card Holder customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Business Card Holder - 2370
Average Customer Review: (160 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(143)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Excellent quality & service
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product, heavy so it won't tip over easily; engraving is wonderful. We have been happy with everything we have purchased from Personalization Mall.
Great going away and promotion gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 30, 2014
This has been a "go to" item for me for years. People love it!
Very pleased
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and classy item for any business executive! My husband loved it. It was properly packed to avoid breakage and shipped out very quickly! I have been ordering from this company for years and have never been disapointed!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northvale, NJ) - December 22, 2013
I bought this for my husband who just started a new job, and i couldn't be happier with item. It is made from a sturdy glass and the writing is beautiful. Great gift for anyone starting a new position or just dressing up their old office.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 26, 2013
This product is made of heavy weight glass and the personalization is beautifully etched! I'm very pleased with this purchase!
recipient pleased with item
By Charles T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have no issue with item,however next time another shipping service will be used 6 days in Mesquite Texas is ridiculous,Delivered to Allen Texas on 12/12/13
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - December 16, 2013
I ordered this item as a gift for a co-worker. Quality
Is excellent. I would definitely recommended. Very nice.
So impressed!!
By Joann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just had to write - I just received my order today and am so happy with it - It is so impressive and the personalization came out perfect! I would definitely recommend this as well as your company! I can't wait to order another item - love, love, love it!!! Thank you!
Elegant Executive Business Card Holders
By Josephine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two executive business card holders for my son and his future wife who will be lawyers this coming year and I must say, they were elegant and beautifully made and the engraving was very professional. I was extremely pleased and impressed with the quality, price and delivery that I ordered another one for my daughter. I am sure she will love it also. Thank you!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 26, 2013
Bought as Christmas gift. It arrived promptly and was in perfect shape. It was exactly as I ordered. I'm very happy with it.
GLASS WITH CLASS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 30, 2013
PRACTICAL, BEAUTIFUL, CLASSY! Heavy weight w/modern design. My son loved it and gave it a place of honor on his desk immediately upon receipt. Makes a great gift for boss and co-workers, too!
Perfect
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairnont , WV) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cardholder for the cost .
Executive Business Card Holders
By fiona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these, needed a quick thank you gift & they turned out wonderful!
Business Card Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - August 10, 2014
I was very pleased with how professional this came out!
Excellent service and products!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - August 25, 2014
Arrived fast. Product was perfect.
Executive Personalized Business Cardholder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 31, 2014
It exceeded my expectations! It was a Christmas gift for someone and they loved it.
Great gift
By Dina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the card holder for my friend who passed the CPA exam. She really loved it and thought it looked nice.
Excellent Quality
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these so far. The glass is thick and the quality is great. Ive ordered for my boss, husband, brother in law, and they all have been very impressed and loved it. Needless to say, I highly rec. Any recipient will love it. I also ordered with the name plate and both gifts combined add a beautiful touch to any desk.
Love it
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hard to find something my son likes, but this was one of the few successes.
Love the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - May 19, 2014
I loved what I received. So much better than I expected. Won't shop anywhere else for my gifts.
Very dignified and classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - May 19, 2014
This business card holder was well received by my "unflappable" boss! She liked it so much she was in tears! The paperweight is extremely well made! The item was received quickly, and the personalization was very professional! I definitely earned brownie points on this! :)
Graduation (Masters Degree) Gift
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for a professional. Excellent quality.
Perfect gift for boss
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is actually larger than I was expecting it to be. It turned out to be a great gift
Perfect
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Person loved their gift
Great quality
Shopper in Durham N C.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 28, 2014
I was looking for a beautiful gift for someone that has done wonders for my health and this gift is GREAT for her business cards.
Wonderful pre-graduation/birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - June 4, 2014
When my friend's birthday was coming up I wanted to get him something special that would commemorate his upcoming achievement. When he opened his gift he absolutely loved it! I was very impressed with it myself. The card holder is made out of thick glass and the engraving was done marvelously.

I was so impressed that I ordered a second one as a thank you gift for my supervisor. Everyone in the office was complementing it and said it was a beautiful gift. I truly recommend this to anyone for the quality and price.
Gorgeous!
By Cherie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was fast and the product came out beautifully! My boss loved it!
Awesome
By jan A. (Raleigh, NC) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this business card holder for my son's law office. The ordering process was easy, with a selection of graphics to choose from. The preview popped right up. Processing was amazingly speedy, and shipping as well, even though I chose standard shipping. The item was as pictured, of excellent quality, has a nice weight to it. I ordered the gift box, which was nice as well. Only recommendations- a selection of fonts to choose from, and including the gift box, or reducing the price of the gift box a bit. Over all, an impressive experience and product. I don't take the time to write a lot of product reviews, but this one compelled me to do so!
Great Product and ship time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - January 16, 2012
This is a great custom product and the ship time was very efficent.
Heavy and Solid! Couldn't be happier!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2012
I bought this gift for a friend in my office who is moving to another state for a new position. She absolutely loved it! I just got her name on it, I did not add her company or title, and it looked great! Perfectly centered! It also has little plastic rounders on the bottom corners so that it will not slip or move on a desk. This is a classy gift for men or women, and I'm ordering mine soon :)
Husbands Business Card Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - December 24, 2011
This was a christmas gift for my husband. Looking at the picture, I thought it would be real light weight. Upon receiving the item, it is very heavy. I would be afraid of dropping it for causing a dent in my wood floors or cracking a tile it is so heavy. VERY PLEASED!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 27, 2011
Looked sleek and professional - makes a wonderful gift!
Excellent Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - March 23, 2012
I ordered personalized thank you cards and labels. Both of the products arrived in a speedy and efficient manner. The products are high quality, professional and classy. I am so thankful I found Personalization Mall. I plan to utilize them for all occasions. People enjoy receiving personalized gifts. Keep up the fantastic job.
Executive Personalized Card Holder
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a much appreciated and admired gift for a newly licensed professional. Quality excellent and lots of heft. I am proud to give everything I purchase from Personalization Mall. Exceptional quality and fast service. Thank you.
Amazing personalized business card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - February 24, 2012
I ordered and received my office personalized business card holders and loved them. My whole team was very impressed! The turn around time was amazing!!! What fast service.
No Disappointments
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Believe it or not I bought this as a 2012 Christmas Present. I know it is going to be a hit - so elegant looking just like the receiver.
Gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out beautiful. Looking foward to
giving this to a friend who just opened a resturant.
I am sure they will love it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - August 27, 2011
This product is very attractive on a desk. Gave to friend for her promotion. It is hard to read the text if you have white business cards behind it, but I still really liked it and would order it again as a gift.
Outstanding Quality!
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a friend -- turned out beautiful!
Business card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - July 22, 2011
This was my first purchase with Personalization Mall. I was VERY pleased with the quality of this item. The person who received it, (today actually) was quite happy. Your company will now be my "go to" place for anything personal. Oh, I had to call customer service with a question. They were extremely friendly, and courteous. So - a great experience. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved