Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Executive Personalized Business Card Holder customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Business Card Holder - 2370
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
nice business card holder
By Mary Beth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the business card holder. Very nice quality, shipped fast and personalization was beautiful!
Farewell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 30, 2013
I brought this as a going away gift and I have to say I'm pleased with the outcome. The receipt loved it. Thank you!
Executive Personalized Business Card Holder
By Mechelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at this little gift. The craftmanship was excellent. It was heavier than I thought it would be. (Another plus) Makes a great gift for the boss or co-worker!
Very Styling..Really nice look
By deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brea, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice card holder, very classy looking. We just love it.
Very elegant.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - September 29, 2013
I bought this in advance for my husband's birthday. I cannot wait to give it to him. It looks very nice and elegant.
So impressed!!
By Joann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just had to write - I just received my order today and am so happy with it - It is so impressive and the personalization came out perfect! I would definitely recommend this as well as your company! I can't wait to order another item - love, love, love it!!! Thank you!
Perfect gift for boss
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is actually larger than I was expecting it to be. It turned out to be a great gift
Graduation (Masters Degree) Gift
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for a professional. Excellent quality.
Excellent quality & service
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product, heavy so it won't tip over easily; engraving is wonderful. We have been happy with everything we have purchased from Personalization Mall.
Love the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - May 19, 2014
I loved what I received. So much better than I expected. Won't shop anywhere else for my gifts.
Gorgeous!
By Cherie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was fast and the product came out beautifully! My boss loved it!
Wonderful pre-graduation/birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - June 4, 2014
When my friend's birthday was coming up I wanted to get him something special that would commemorate his upcoming achievement. When he opened his gift he absolutely loved it! I was very impressed with it myself. The card holder is made out of thick glass and the engraving was done marvelously.

I was so impressed that I ordered a second one as a thank you gift for my supervisor. Everyone in the office was complementing it and said it was a beautiful gift. I truly recommend this to anyone for the quality and price.
Very dignified and classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - May 19, 2014
This business card holder was well received by my "unflappable" boss! She liked it so much she was in tears! The paperweight is extremely well made! The item was received quickly, and the personalization was very professional! I definitely earned brownie points on this! :)
Very Elegant
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and very elegant, looks almost like lead crystal.
LOVE THESE
By Candice U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for all my employee's. It makes a nice gift and they love them
Very executive looking. He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - January 20, 2014
This business card holder, like so many other items I've purchased from PM, looks even better in person. Sturdy, and heavy glass style will fit perfect on any desk, especially an executive's.
Elegant Executive Business Card Holders
By Josephine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two executive business card holders for my son and his future wife who will be lawyers this coming year and I must say, they were elegant and beautifully made and the engraving was very professional. I was extremely pleased and impressed with the quality, price and delivery that I ordered another one for my daughter. I am sure she will love it also. Thank you!
great gift for a guy!
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was very happy to receive this unexpected gift. It's a unique & classy one. The engraving was real nice. delivered quickly too!
Very pleased
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and classy item for any business executive! My husband loved it. It was properly packed to avoid breakage and shipped out very quickly! I have been ordering from this company for years and have never been disapointed!
Great going away and promotion gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 30, 2014
This has been a "go to" item for me for years. People love it!
Classy and Timeless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 24, 2014
This business card holder is made of very heavy glass and the engraving came out beautiful. If you are unsure of the office decor, this is a perfect, timeless and classic gift. I would purchase it again. Absolutely lovely...
Exactly What I Asked For
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are fast and always exactly what I ask for.
Business Card Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - August 10, 2014
I was very pleased with how professional this came out!
Perfect
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Person loved their gift
Great quality
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 21, 2011
Good. Heavy duty product. Engraving showed up well.
Shopper in Durham N C.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 28, 2014
I was looking for a beautiful gift for someone that has done wonders for my health and this gift is GREAT for her business cards.
Elegant
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better in person..high quality !
Perfect
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairnont , WV) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cardholder for the cost .
Executive Business Card Holders
By fiona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these, needed a quick thank you gift & they turned out wonderful!
Good quality
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Has a lot of weight to it which makes it look expensive and classy. Love it...
Outstanding Quality!
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a friend -- turned out beautiful!
Business Card Holder
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for an executive in the real estate business. I am told -- I did not actually get to see the personalized business card holder -- that the card holder was beautiful, functional, and well made. What more could you want?
Great Graduation Gift for Business Majors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bamberg, SC) - June 19, 2011
This was a great graduation gift for the business major. It is very attractive looking and made with heavy glass. The monogram makes it perfect. My nephew loved it. I received it very promptly and was very impressed. I will be ordering again.
Business card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - July 22, 2011
This was my first purchase with Personalization Mall. I was VERY pleased with the quality of this item. The person who received it, (today actually) was quite happy. Your company will now be my "go to" place for anything personal. Oh, I had to call customer service with a question. They were extremely friendly, and courteous. So - a great experience. Thank you.
Executive Personalized Business Card Holder
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was an excellent choice for a man that is hard to please. I purchased this card holder and the picture on the website did not do it any justice. The card holder was elegant, heavy and wonderfully crafted. The personilization was an extra bonus. I highly recommend the gift for a man or woman.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - August 27, 2011
This product is very attractive on a desk. Gave to friend for her promotion. It is hard to read the text if you have white business cards behind it, but I still really liked it and would order it again as a gift.
Gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out beautiful. Looking foward to
giving this to a friend who just opened a resturant.
I am sure they will love it.
Husbands Business Card Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - December 24, 2011
This was a christmas gift for my husband. Looking at the picture, I thought it would be real light weight. Upon receiving the item, it is very heavy. I would be afraid of dropping it for causing a dent in my wood floors or cracking a tile it is so heavy. VERY PLEASED!
Extremely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 6, 2012
I was a bit hesitant to order this via mail order thinking it might be cheap looking, but I was most pleasantly surprised when I received it. It's just beautiful. The weight and overall look is terrific and the engraving is perfect. My thanks to Personalizataion Mall for such an outstanding item. My brother-in-law will be thrilled.
Business Card Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - October 15, 2012
I am pleased with the looks of the engraved business cards holder.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved