Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Executive Personalized Business Card Holder customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Business Card Holder - 2370
Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Professional and Great Quality
By evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looks more expensive than what it is worth.
Great Service
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent shopping experiance! Will definitly order from you again!
Very Satisfied
By denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth junction, NJ) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the glass personalized business cardholder online on April 7 and received it within the next 48 hours. Amazing turnaround since it has to be monogrammed. Read other sites feedback whereas monogrammed was not centered and/or item purchased was scratched. This item was of good quality all away around with proper shipping packing!!! Will use this site again when needed.
Customer Service
By RICK O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIMAS, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was great. But more importantly, it’s really great when a company says they will deliver a product by a certain date and it actually arrives on that date. Every time I order from Personalization Mall – the product is delivered when promised. Appreciate
happy
By janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
happy with this item good quality
Personalized Business Card Holder - Great Looking!
By Douglas G. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the Executive Personalized Business Card Holders for my staff. It is a very sharp looking item that can easily look good in any office environment. I have received very positive feedback from the one person I have already given it to - both in terms of overall look and in terms of the engraving. And, the "turn around time" on receiving the two holders was amazing. Great job! I definitely will be back to purchase other items.
Desktop Business Card Holder
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from you before, and every time I order, I have been very happy with the finished product! This time, I was ecstatic!!! Your personalized Business Card Holder was the perfect gift!
When my own son gets his PhD in June, I will be ordering one for him as well!
Excellent Quality
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these so far. The glass is thick and the quality is great. Ive ordered for my boss, husband, brother in law, and they all have been very impressed and loved it. Needless to say, I highly rec. Any recipient will love it. I also ordered with the name plate and both gifts combined add a beautiful touch to any desk.
Love it
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hard to find something my son likes, but this was one of the few successes.
Executive Business Card Holders
By fiona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these, needed a quick thank you gift & they turned out wonderful!
Excellent service and products!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - August 25, 2014
Arrived fast. Product was perfect.
Perfect
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairnont , WV) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cardholder for the cost .
Great Product!
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for our real estate agent after we closed on the sale of our house AND purchase of a new one. It turned out great and I'm really happy with the finished product. The engraving is slightly less visible/smaller than pictured, but with business cards in it there shouldn't be a problem reading it. Great gift for the business professional (even one with a sense of humor, as we added our own personal touch to the bi-line below the name).
office gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammond, IN) - April 7, 2015
The best in show! Blue ribbon! Consumer report would agree!!
Its one of the classiest card holder's I've could have ever imagined!
Way to go Personalization Mall!!
Beautiful
By SYLVIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION HILLS, CA) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is as great as it looks. The etched details really pop out, making it easy to read
Executive Personalized Business Cardholder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 31, 2014
It exceeded my expectations! It was a Christmas gift for someone and they loved it.
Great gift
By Dina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the card holder for my friend who passed the CPA exam. She really loved it and thought it looked nice.
Love the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - May 19, 2014
I loved what I received. So much better than I expected. Won't shop anywhere else for my gifts.
Very dignified and classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - May 19, 2014
This business card holder was well received by my "unflappable" boss! She liked it so much she was in tears! The paperweight is extremely well made! The item was received quickly, and the personalization was very professional! I definitely earned brownie points on this! :)
Perfect gift for boss
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is actually larger than I was expecting it to be. It turned out to be a great gift
Excellent quality & service
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product, heavy so it won't tip over easily; engraving is wonderful. We have been happy with everything we have purchased from Personalization Mall.
Graduation (Masters Degree) Gift
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for a professional. Excellent quality.
Shopper in Durham N C.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 28, 2014
I was looking for a beautiful gift for someone that has done wonders for my health and this gift is GREAT for her business cards.
Business Card Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - August 10, 2014
I was very pleased with how professional this came out!
Perfect
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Person loved their gift
Great quality
Wonderful pre-graduation/birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - June 4, 2014
When my friend's birthday was coming up I wanted to get him something special that would commemorate his upcoming achievement. When he opened his gift he absolutely loved it! I was very impressed with it myself. The card holder is made out of thick glass and the engraving was done marvelously.

I was so impressed that I ordered a second one as a thank you gift for my supervisor. Everyone in the office was complementing it and said it was a beautiful gift. I truly recommend this to anyone for the quality and price.
Gorgeous!
By Cherie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was fast and the product came out beautifully! My boss loved it!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - April 21, 2015
My daughter just changed positions at work and now has her own business cards. In her previous position she did not, so I ordered this as a gift and to surprise her. She loves it and I was deeply impressed with how quickly we received my order after placing it. I would strongly recommend this business for any personalized products that you need.
Classy
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my brother. He loved it and said it looked very classy.
Gift for the Boss
By Janene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this last minute for the COO of the company I work for. I had run out of ideas and then saw this online. It is stunning in person. Heavy glass and beautifully etched. I highly recommend this company. I also received it in record time...I almost think they made it the day I ordered it. Beautiful piece and very reasonable price. Thank you!

Executive Personalized Business Card Holder
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Thick heavy duty glass. etching is excellent.
Great Quality & Fast Shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 23, 2015
I ordered this and received it, perfectly etched in 5 days! It's super heavy, great quality and my daughter is going to love it on her new desk!
Great gift
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully designed, My Boss loved it
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - May 23, 2016
I bought this for a friend who received her Masters of Divinity. I wasn't sure how she would like it but she loved it! I took a shoppers advice from a review and used all caps for the name and it looked so much more professional and high end (heavy clear glass, clean etching, easy to read). This is definitely something that I would buy again. I usually don't write reviews but because reading the reviews was very helpful to me in making my decision to buy I wanted to return the favor in hopes that someone will find this review helpful.
Classy design
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter who was recently promoted in her job. She will have her own office and I thought this would look nice on her desk. Very simple but classy design. The item came exactly as expected and timely shipping.
he loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIDGEWATER, NJ) - February 27, 2016
I gave it to my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it! It was heavy and sharp looking. The only thing I would do differently is have his name in all cap locks. But either way it's a great addition to his desk!
Great Product Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - February 15, 2016
Ordered 2 of these biz card holders. Excellent product quality and delivered on time. Makes a very nice gift!
These are beautiful!! Much better in person
By Mina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 50 of these for a business event I was hosting. The guests (employees) were #2 in sales, so I added a number 2 in place of an initial, added their name and the name of the achievement they had placed. Instead of a trophy or plaque which are plenty in their business, these business card holders are a useful reminder of their achievement. These are made with similar heavy duty glass and engraving style that many glass plaques I have purchased from other companies are made of. Very high quality and professional. Everyone loved them!! I purchased the diy gift box as well. Although they seemed slightly pricey in comparison, I was very thankful that I did as the finished gifts looked very upscale. The boxes were easy to put together. I would recommend and purchase again. I received these 3 days after ordering!! Thank you
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - July 25, 2015
The business card holder is sturdy and looks very professional.
Card holder
By lynson M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Was a gift. The person truly loved it. Someone hard to pick for
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved