Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Personalized Business Card Holder customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Business Card Holder - 2370
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(153)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Business Surprise!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband got a new job and works from home so I got this as a congratulations for him. He was so impressed. The quality is exceptional and the engraving looks wonderful. Even though only he'll see it on his desk, it makes him feel like he's at the office.
Executive Card Holder--Excellent
By Tonia K. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, IL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great--the etching of the personalization is done so well--it is heavy in weight--and so will stay on a desk good--and should not tip over--excellent gift--it will match another item that I purchased for my son earlier this year--hope he enjoys displaying them both on his desk in the future. Continue the work--you have great products.
Gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out beautiful. Looking foward to
giving this to a friend who just opened a resturant.
I am sure they will love it.
Gorgeous!
By Cherie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was fast and the product came out beautifully! My boss loved it!
Awesome
By jan A. (Raleigh, NC) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this business card holder for my son's law office. The ordering process was easy, with a selection of graphics to choose from. The preview popped right up. Processing was amazingly speedy, and shipping as well, even though I chose standard shipping. The item was as pictured, of excellent quality, has a nice weight to it. I ordered the gift box, which was nice as well. Only recommendations- a selection of fonts to choose from, and including the gift box, or reducing the price of the gift box a bit. Over all, an impressive experience and product. I don't take the time to write a lot of product reviews, but this one compelled me to do so!
Aweseome card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 26, 2013
Nice weight. Great engraving. This will look nice on any desk.
Perfect
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Person loved their gift
Great quality
Wonderful pre-graduation/birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - June 4, 2014
When my friend's birthday was coming up I wanted to get him something special that would commemorate his upcoming achievement. When he opened his gift he absolutely loved it! I was very impressed with it myself. The card holder is made out of thick glass and the engraving was done marvelously.

I was so impressed that I ordered a second one as a thank you gift for my supervisor. Everyone in the office was complementing it and said it was a beautiful gift. I truly recommend this to anyone for the quality and price.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northvale, NJ) - December 22, 2013
I bought this for my husband who just started a new job, and i couldn't be happier with item. It is made from a sturdy glass and the writing is beautiful. Great gift for anyone starting a new position or just dressing up their old office.
recipient pleased with item
By Charles T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have no issue with item,however next time another shipping service will be used 6 days in Mesquite Texas is ridiculous,Delivered to Allen Texas on 12/12/13
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - December 16, 2013
I ordered this item as a gift for a co-worker. Quality
Is excellent. I would definitely recommended. Very nice.
Executive Personalized Business Card Holder
By Mechelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at this little gift. The craftmanship was excellent. It was heavier than I thought it would be. (Another plus) Makes a great gift for the boss or co-worker!
nice business card holder
By Mary Beth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the business card holder. Very nice quality, shipped fast and personalization was beautiful!
AWESOME gift
By Nathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother as a groomsman gift because he doesn't drink and I got everyone else a personalized bottle opener. This business card holder looks GREAT and it will look perfect on his table at comic book conventions.
Shopper in Durham N C.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 28, 2014
I was looking for a beautiful gift for someone that has done wonders for my health and this gift is GREAT for her business cards.
Exactly What I Asked For
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are fast and always exactly what I ask for.
Very elegant.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - September 29, 2013
I bought this in advance for my husband's birthday. I cannot wait to give it to him. It looks very nice and elegant.
Very Styling..Really nice look
By deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brea, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice card holder, very classy looking. We just love it.
The quality of this product surpass my expectations
By J.ROGER G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift for my daughter on her Graduation day, and I loved the way she smile when she open the box (I will not recommend the $5 dollar charge to have it box)
Farewell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 30, 2013
I brought this as a going away gift and I have to say I'm pleased with the outcome. The receipt loved it. Thank you!
great gift for a guy!
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was very happy to receive this unexpected gift. It's a unique & classy one. The engraving was real nice. delivered quickly too!
Excellent quality & service
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product, heavy so it won't tip over easily; engraving is wonderful. We have been happy with everything we have purchased from Personalization Mall.
LOVE THESE
By Candice U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for all my employee's. It makes a nice gift and they love them
Graduation (Masters Degree) Gift
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for a professional. Excellent quality.
Very Elegant
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and very elegant, looks almost like lead crystal.
Very pleased
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and classy item for any business executive! My husband loved it. It was properly packed to avoid breakage and shipped out very quickly! I have been ordering from this company for years and have never been disapointed!
Classy and Timeless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 24, 2014
This business card holder is made of very heavy glass and the engraving came out beautiful. If you are unsure of the office decor, this is a perfect, timeless and classic gift. I would purchase it again. Absolutely lovely...
Great going away and promotion gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 30, 2014
This has been a "go to" item for me for years. People love it!
Very executive looking. He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - January 20, 2014
This business card holder, like so many other items I've purchased from PM, looks even better in person. Sturdy, and heavy glass style will fit perfect on any desk, especially an executive's.
GLASS WITH CLASS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 30, 2013
PRACTICAL, BEAUTIFUL, CLASSY! Heavy weight w/modern design. My son loved it and gave it a place of honor on his desk immediately upon receipt. Makes a great gift for boss and co-workers, too!
Very dignified and classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - May 19, 2014
This business card holder was well received by my "unflappable" boss! She liked it so much she was in tears! The paperweight is extremely well made! The item was received quickly, and the personalization was very professional! I definitely earned brownie points on this! :)
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 26, 2013
This product is made of heavy weight glass and the personalization is beautifully etched! I'm very pleased with this purchase!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 26, 2013
Bought as Christmas gift. It arrived promptly and was in perfect shape. It was exactly as I ordered. I'm very happy with it.
So impressed!!
By Joann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just had to write - I just received my order today and am so happy with it - It is so impressive and the personalization came out perfect! I would definitely recommend this as well as your company! I can't wait to order another item - love, love, love it!!! Thank you!
Elegant Executive Business Card Holders
By Josephine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two executive business card holders for my son and his future wife who will be lawyers this coming year and I must say, they were elegant and beautifully made and the engraving was very professional. I was extremely pleased and impressed with the quality, price and delivery that I ordered another one for my daughter. I am sure she will love it also. Thank you!
Love the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - May 19, 2014
I loved what I received. So much better than I expected. Won't shop anywhere else for my gifts.
Perfect gift for boss
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is actually larger than I was expecting it to be. It turned out to be a great gift
Business Card Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - August 10, 2014
I was very pleased with how professional this came out!
Elegant
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better in person..high quality !
Husbands Business Card Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - December 24, 2011
This was a christmas gift for my husband. Looking at the picture, I thought it would be real light weight. Upon receiving the item, it is very heavy. I would be afraid of dropping it for causing a dent in my wood floors or cracking a tile it is so heavy. VERY PLEASED!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved