Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Personalized Business Card Holder customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Business Card Holder - 2370
Average Customer Review: (222 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Impressive
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a co-worker very heavy weight glass looks thick and as always printing was perfect.
Great Business card holder
By Georgiana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksboro, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from you and I have to say your products are awesome. I ordered the personalized business card holder nad name plate and they were so modern looking and stylish. The fact that you can preview your order is the best.

Thank you again. CYA soon
Special gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A special gift for the occasion of a promotion in business. Very attractive addition to the office decor as well as being very functional.
Great looking gift!
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a coworker who's leaving the office. Very nicely done with quick service.
Thank you!
By Timur B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, very good quality and excellent service!
Nice business card holder
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice Father's Day gift this item was at our home.....nice, thick, perfectly personalized, I couldn't have asked for more. Plus, the shipping and packing was perfection! I would highly recommend this item!
GREAT ARTICLE
By CESAR R. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL PESONALIZED CARD HOLDER...EXCELLENT SERVICE
Loved it!
By Marlyne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality and look!
Very Pleased
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua Tree, CA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a very important promotion.
I was very pleased as was the receiver of this gift.
Prompt delivery and beautiful work.
Very Nice!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized product and received within 3 days - I was thrilled with how it looked and the value for the money! You can't go wrong.
business card holder
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely engraving, nice size and shape, lovely clear glass. looks nice on the desk. Very happy with this card holder.
Beautiful product
By Leah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is simple and beautiful and the perfect gift for Boss' Day. The personalized engraving is flawless. Thank you.
An awsome gift
By Nancee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my son who recently began working as a full-time personal trainer at a leading chain gym. His business cards sitting in this holder is much more impressive that those of his co-workers. He was quite impressed.
Great Item!
By Theresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a coworker; I can't wait to give it to her! The quality of the card holder was much better than I had expected and came much quicker than I thought it would. Overall, it's a great gift!
Business Card Holder
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. It's beautiful. Will shop with you again.
Professional and Great Quality
By evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looks more expensive than what it is worth.
Professional and Great Quality
By Evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice corporate gift! My boss orders them non stop now!
Very Nice!!
By Deneb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We presented this to a colleague who was departing, and she loved it!! It was very nicely engraved and makes such a nice impression on any desk. I liked it so much I have bought one for my husband too.
best gift for your boss
By BARBARA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERTH AMBOY, NJ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS AN ELEGANT GIFT FOR YOUR EXECUTIVE BOSS WITH A LIMITED STAFF AND MONEY IS A CONCERN.
THE DETAIL ENGRAVING IS RICH IN QUALITY- THE SERVICE DELIVERY WITHIN 2 DAYS IS RELIABLE AND THE BEST IS --- IT A BEAUTIIFUL GIFT WITHOUT THE HEADACHES RUNNING AROUND. WILL USE THIS SITE AGAIN WITH NO REGRETS!
Item Review
By Blanky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present, and great personal touch!
Winderful gift!
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this and the name plate for our son...quality is very nice!
he love it!
By Leilani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my significant other for his first day of his new job. He loved it. He said the quality is beautiful. I will definitely buy from this site again.
Great Service
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent shopping experiance! Will definitly order from you again!
Very Satisfied
By denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth junction, NJ) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the glass personalized business cardholder online on April 7 and received it within the next 48 hours. Amazing turnaround since it has to be monogrammed. Read other sites feedback whereas monogrammed was not centered and/or item purchased was scratched. This item was of good quality all away around with proper shipping packing!!! Will use this site again when needed.
Customer Service
By RICK O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIMAS, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was great. But more importantly, it’s really great when a company says they will deliver a product by a certain date and it actually arrives on that date. Every time I order from Personalization Mall – the product is delivered when promised. Appreciate
happy
By janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
happy with this item good quality
Personalized Business Card Holder - Great Looking!
By Douglas G. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the Executive Personalized Business Card Holders for my staff. It is a very sharp looking item that can easily look good in any office environment. I have received very positive feedback from the one person I have already given it to - both in terms of overall look and in terms of the engraving. And, the "turn around time" on receiving the two holders was amazing. Great job! I definitely will be back to purchase other items.
Desktop Business Card Holder
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from you before, and every time I order, I have been very happy with the finished product! This time, I was ecstatic!!! Your personalized Business Card Holder was the perfect gift!
When my own son gets his PhD in June, I will be ordering one for him as well!
Beautiful!
By Holly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bacliff , TX) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this when my husband was promoted at his job and it turned out beautifully! I'm very pleased with the quality and sturdiness of the product. The personalized engraving came out just as I'd hoped. Thank you!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 14, 2015
This came out beautifully!! I loved it!!
Perfect Gift for new Dr.!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this desk business card holder as well as a pocket business card holder for a friend who has recently completed his doctorate in clinical psychology. I was delighted at the speed with which I received them, overshadowed only by the look on his face when he opened them! I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. Thank you.
Card holder
By lynson M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Was a gift. The person truly loved it. Someone hard to pick for
Perfect
By Leah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross lanes , WV) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is perfect. It looks like I spent a lot of money on this. My husband loved it for his office.
Love it
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss just legally changed her name back to her maiden name so I figured what better way to honor that chapter in her life than with a new business card holder. The detail on the glass was so pretty and I can't wait to give her this for Christmas.
Classy
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my brother. He loved it and said it looked very classy.
Gift for the Boss
By Janene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this last minute for the COO of the company I work for. I had run out of ideas and then saw this online. It is stunning in person. Heavy glass and beautifully etched. I highly recommend this company. I also received it in record time...I almost think they made it the day I ordered it. Beautiful piece and very reasonable price. Thank you!

Executive Personalized Business Card Holder
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Thick heavy duty glass. etching is excellent.
Great Quality & Fast Shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 23, 2015
I ordered this and received it, perfectly etched in 5 days! It's super heavy, great quality and my daughter is going to love it on her new desk!
Great gift
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully designed, My Boss loved it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - July 25, 2015
The business card holder is sturdy and looks very professional.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved