Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Personalized Business Card Holder customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Business Card Holder - 2370
Average Customer Review: (222 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Holds my cards nicely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 27, 2017
I purchased this to hold my business cards. Works nice and looks classy
Professional addition to the desk
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter. I am very pleased with the quality and elegance of the product.
Perfect Gift
By Charlayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifully made card holder. Excellent gift for anyone. It is flawless and has little rubber feet to protect a desk. The packaging was great and it arrive quickly. I can't say enough for PersonalizationMall, their products and service.
Business Card Holder ...
By Dontario H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and professionally designed...My wife loves it!!
well made
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived quickly and is well made. They have a very nice weight to them as well. Very pleased
Elegant business card holder
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter when she got a new job as a Sales Manager, She keeps it on her desk. It really is great because it is personalized with her name and business title. Everything I have ever ordered from this site has been well made and everything that I gave to family members loved them.
Great gift
By Janene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased two of these for gifts for my executives. They are well made and real classy looking on their desks. Highly recommend. They package it very well so the glass does not crack or break.
Our boss loved it!
By sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brinson, GA) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Higher quality that we even imagined. Fantastic product. Great company to buy from!
Was beautiful
By patrick N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuckerton, NJ) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone liked it. .everyone wanted to know where I got it. .I showed all you catalog. Great stuff
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shallotte, NC) - June 21, 2016
He absolutely loved this gift
Tip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - June 3, 2016
Very classy on my desk and people want to know where I got it constantly Also
Business card holder
By Meredith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and looks professional.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - May 6, 2015
We bought several of these business card holders for our office and are very happy with the quality. They are sturdy, the glass is quite clear so our cards show up well, and they look great. We got them without an engraving and plan to add our company's logo to the front. It would be very convenient if the engraving options offered were expanded so that PersonalizationMall could engrave company logos instead of just names/initials, but we are still perfectly happy with the product. It is not too difficult to have blank holders engraved locally.
Awesome
By john W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midland, GA) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great desk piece u get a lot of compliments
Exec Personal Business Card Holder - Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - December 27, 2014
I ordered a number of these for my bosses and one for my husband. They were done beautifully and everyone absolutely loved them.
beautiful and professional
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
All three of the engraved glass business card holders were done wonderfully. I am proud to give these gifts to my colleagues.
Business Card Holder
By Greg S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really stands out, especially when compared to store-bought generic card holders. Engraving is excellent.
Great Quality and Classy!
By Brigitte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched and searched for just the right business card holder and came upon this one. It is even more gorgeous in person, and is heavy and great quality. The best thing is that it came in less than 3 days! Etching was perfect and the price was WAY lower than other card holders that weren't even personalized. This would be a great gift idea and of course get one for yourself! Every customer that has sat at my desk complements it.
Excellent
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The business card holders are of great quality - heavy and well put together. The shipping was fast and they were very well packaged. Great product and great service!
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The executive personalized business card holder is beautiful! I ordered it as a gift for a family member who will be finishing law school soon and I was very pleased when it arrived. It was delivered in less than a week and I can't wait to give it to my relative. I hope it will serve to be a treasured, yet useful keepsake. Thanks again Personalizationmall.com for offering great gifts at very reasonable prices.
High Quality
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend who recently graduated from law school. I thought it would be a great holder for her business cards. This was a "deal of the day" when I bought it, so the price was great. The holder arrived very fast and was even nicer than I expected. It is very heavy glass which makes it seem like I paid a LOT more for it than I did, which is always a good thing. I haven't given it to her yet but I expect she will love it.
PERFECT
By Edith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la puente, CA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Business card holder. Very good high quality glass, sturdy, and the engraving was beautifully made. Thank you
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donnybrook, ND) - January 4, 2014
I am just so impressed by the quality of the products and the personalization on the products that I have ordered from your site! This was ordered as a gift for our son for his new office! It turned out so nice, excellent, impressive and he loved it! Thank you for such fine products and workmanship!!
The Perfect Gift
By Yolanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift to congratulate my sister on a recent promotion. She absolutely loves it. The quality is fantastic and it arrived on time. I love personalized items and would recommend this this company and will shop here again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 19, 2013
Looks BETTER in person - very happy with it.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 13, 2013
Quality was much more than I expected. Card Holder was beautiful. Shipping was fast. I will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again. Thank you.
Executive Personalized Business Card Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orwigsburg, PA) - December 13, 2013
We purchased the personalized business card holder for our son who was recently promoted to VP of Construction at his company. It arrived much quicker than I expected and is very nice. I know he'll be excited to place it on his desk with his business cards in it.
Classy
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The business card holder is very elegantly done. It is so classy and attractive, what a great present looks a lot more expense than the cost.
Exceeded my expectations
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the executive personalized business card holder... The quality was one in which exceeded my expectations. The delivery promise was also met your company... My rating overall is five stars.. Thank you and it was a pleasure doing business with you.
Wonderful - very nice
By Tonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great and wonderful gift, it's actually heavy, heavy enough to even be a paper weight! Great quality and I'm very satisfied to give this as a Christmas gift!!
Love It
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband. It is going to be a Christmas gift. It turned out beautiful. I love the quality of of the item.
Great Buy to dress up your business cards!!!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chauvin, LA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I work in a fire department and I recently just got married. I wanted something nice to replace not only my typical name tag on a plastic piece but as the cheap card holder. Now I have both in one and it is classy at the same time. Worth the buy.
Impressive
By Eva N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Appreciate the rubber feet to ensure secure placement on the desk and avoid damaging any surfaces.
These personalized card holders are being given as holiday gifts to clients. I am confident they will be well received.
Order process was easy - was able to chat with a rep and received answers to questions quickly and acurrately. Delivery was within the week! Great experience. Thanks - PersonalizationMall.com
Neat gift.
By R. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNNELLON, FL) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was gifted to a brand new lady lawyer..Wish item had carved flower! Item was VERY WELL rcvd!

Thank You, R.R.
Perfect Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem , MA) - January 23, 2012
What you see is what I got. Perfect.
No surprises No errors. No hassles
Heavy and Solid! Couldn't be happier!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2012
I bought this gift for a friend in my office who is moving to another state for a new position. She absolutely loved it! I just got her name on it, I did not add her company or title, and it looked great! Perfectly centered! It also has little plastic rounders on the bottom corners so that it will not slip or move on a desk. This is a classy gift for men or women, and I'm ordering mine soon :)
Amazing personalized business card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - February 24, 2012
I ordered and received my office personalized business card holders and loved them. My whole team was very impressed! The turn around time was amazing!!! What fast service.
Wow!
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a very close friend. I was so shocked first at how heavy it is. Very good quality. Then I see the engraving. It really looks so professional. Personalization Mall gets props for this item! :) Thank you so much!
Awesome
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice Quality..
Great Product
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this product, it was exactly as shown. Very quick delivery as well.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved