Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that I'm so glad I stumbled upon your site. I LOVE it! I ordered a personalized puzzle for my husband and I am thrilled with the way it turned out! I've saved your site in my...
~Rachel - OK

Executive Personalized Business Card Holder customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Business Card Holder - 2370
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(121)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The business card holders are of great quality - heavy and well put together. The shipping was fast and they were very well packaged. Great product and great service!
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The executive personalized business card holder is beautiful! I ordered it as a gift for a family member who will be finishing law school soon and I was very pleased when it arrived. It was delivered in less than a week and I can't wait to give it to my relative. I hope it will serve to be a treasured, yet useful keepsake. Thanks again Personalizationmall.com for offering great gifts at very reasonable prices.
High Quality
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend who recently graduated from law school. I thought it would be a great holder for her business cards. This was a "deal of the day" when I bought it, so the price was great. The holder arrived very fast and was even nicer than I expected. It is very heavy glass which makes it seem like I paid a LOT more for it than I did, which is always a good thing. I haven't given it to her yet but I expect she will love it.
PERFECT
By Edith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la puente, CA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Business card holder. Very good high quality glass, sturdy, and the engraving was beautifully made. Thank you
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donnybrook, ND) - January 4, 2014
I am just so impressed by the quality of the products and the personalization on the products that I have ordered from your site! This was ordered as a gift for our son for his new office! It turned out so nice, excellent, impressive and he loved it! Thank you for such fine products and workmanship!!
The Perfect Gift
By Yolanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift to congratulate my sister on a recent promotion. She absolutely loves it. The quality is fantastic and it arrived on time. I love personalized items and would recommend this this company and will shop here again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 19, 2013
Looks BETTER in person - very happy with it.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 13, 2013
Quality was much more than I expected. Card Holder was beautiful. Shipping was fast. I will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again. Thank you.
Executive Personalized Business Card Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orwigsburg, PA) - December 13, 2013
We purchased the personalized business card holder for our son who was recently promoted to VP of Construction at his company. It arrived much quicker than I expected and is very nice. I know he'll be excited to place it on his desk with his business cards in it.
Classy
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The business card holder is very elegantly done. It is so classy and attractive, what a great present looks a lot more expense than the cost.
Exceeded my expectations
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the executive personalized business card holder... The quality was one in which exceeded my expectations. The delivery promise was also met your company... My rating overall is five stars.. Thank you and it was a pleasure doing business with you.
Wonderful - very nice
By Tonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great and wonderful gift, it's actually heavy, heavy enough to even be a paper weight! Great quality and I'm very satisfied to give this as a Christmas gift!!
Love It
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband. It is going to be a Christmas gift. It turned out beautiful. I love the quality of of the item.
Great Buy to dress up your business cards!!!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chauvin, LA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I work in a fire department and I recently just got married. I wanted something nice to replace not only my typical name tag on a plastic piece but as the cheap card holder. Now I have both in one and it is classy at the same time. Worth the buy.
Impressive
By Eva N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Appreciate the rubber feet to ensure secure placement on the desk and avoid damaging any surfaces.
These personalized card holders are being given as holiday gifts to clients. I am confident they will be well received.
Order process was easy - was able to chat with a rep and received answers to questions quickly and acurrately. Delivery was within the week! Great experience. Thanks - PersonalizationMall.com
Neat gift.
By R. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNNELLON, FL) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was gifted to a brand new lady lawyer..Wish item had carved flower! Item was VERY WELL rcvd!

Thank You, R.R.
Perfect Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem , MA) - January 23, 2012
What you see is what I got. Perfect.
No surprises No errors. No hassles
Executive Card Holder
By Dora F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a wonderful item. Great gift for any professional you might know!!
Great Business card holder
By Georgiana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksboro, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from you and I have to say your products are awesome. I ordered the personalized business card holder nad name plate and they were so modern looking and stylish. The fact that you can preview your order is the best.

Thank you again. CYA soon
GREAT ARTICLE
By CESAR R. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL PESONALIZED CARD HOLDER...EXCELLENT SERVICE
Business Card Holder
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. It's beautiful. Will shop with you again.
Customer Service
By RICK O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIMAS, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was great. But more importantly, it’s really great when a company says they will deliver a product by a certain date and it actually arrives on that date. Every time I order from Personalization Mall – the product is delivered when promised. Appreciate
Nice business card holder
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice Father's Day gift this item was at our home.....nice, thick, perfectly personalized, I couldn't have asked for more. Plus, the shipping and packing was perfection! I would highly recommend this item!
Thank you!
By Timur B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, very good quality and excellent service!
Very Pleased
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua Tree, CA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a very important promotion.
I was very pleased as was the receiver of this gift.
Prompt delivery and beautiful work.
Very Nice!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized product and received within 3 days - I was thrilled with how it looked and the value for the money! You can't go wrong.
business card holder
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely engraving, nice size and shape, lovely clear glass. looks nice on the desk. Very happy with this card holder.
Loved it!
By Marlyne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality and look!
Great Item!
By Theresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a coworker; I can't wait to give it to her! The quality of the card holder was much better than I had expected and came much quicker than I thought it would. Overall, it's a great gift!
An awsome gift
By Nancee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my son who recently began working as a full-time personal trainer at a leading chain gym. His business cards sitting in this holder is much more impressive that those of his co-workers. He was quite impressed.
Beautiful product
By Leah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is simple and beautiful and the perfect gift for Boss' Day. The personalized engraving is flawless. Thank you.
Great Product
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this product, it was exactly as shown. Very quick delivery as well.
Personalization Mall Regular
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - January 9, 2011
I've been happy with all the products I've purchased from Personalizationmall, including this business card holder. The engraving was accurate, clean, and precise. The glass felt substantial and of high quality with not apparent distortions. However, I don't appreciate the obtrusive advertising on the packaging and, for this particular product, another label discretely placed on the bottom of the business card holder itself.

We should have an option to request that advertising labels be omitted from products and packaging.
Great looking gift!
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a coworker who's leaving the office. Very nicely done with quick service.
Special gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A special gift for the occasion of a promotion in business. Very attractive addition to the office decor as well as being very functional.
Business Card Holder
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized gift. High quality and arrived in record time.
A quality product
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am proud to present this to a physician friend. Like most everything I purchase at Personalization Mall, this is a quality product, substantial and an upscale presentation. Thank you.
Wow!
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a very close friend. I was so shocked first at how heavy it is. Very good quality. Then I see the engraving. It really looks so professional. Personalization Mall gets props for this item! :) Thank you so much!
Awesome
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice Quality..
Graduation gift for adult
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - May 6, 2011
I bought this as a gift for an adult friend graduating
with a masters degree. Its the perfect gift for a career
person with business cards. I'm delighted with the
product. The personalization is crisp and contrasts nicely against the
glass. The glass has a slight green tint, but not objectionable and
doesn't detract from the overall appearance. Its a lovely gift.
The product came in less than a weeks time. Very responsive company!
Would definitely recommend.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved