Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Personalized Business Card Holder customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Business Card Holder - 2370
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(137)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Boss Gift !
By Geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very impressive, great deal for the money, very heavy and sturdy. Holds ALOT of cards to. Thanks PM.com you guys do an awesome job !!
great gifts
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything I order at your company when I get it is great. I never have 1 item that I didnt like. The quality of the items is also great. I recomend your company to everyone I no.
Amazing Gift!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Orange, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Glass Business Card Holder for a friend who just got a promotion! It was an excellent choice. Looks beautiful, came in no time flat and I know it will be noticed on her desk! Thanks for the great product! I'll be shopping again at Personalizationmall.com!
Ge=reat gift for Dads, Boss, Docters..ect...
By Evelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Father for his birthday. It was nice to wirte out his credentials in spanish. I had previously got the Executive© Glass Personalized Nameplate for fathers day and her love it..Adding this to his desck to match his maneplate is a nice touch...It looks so elegant and classic. You can't go wrong with this gift.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 9, 2011
Really nice!
Classy
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Queen B of the Office! Thick glass, yet very elegant.
classy looking gift for our bosses.
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, IA) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always loved the items that I have purchased in the past so i didn't hesitate to order Christmas gifts for our Administrators. The business card holders are heavy and yet elegant. I know it will mean a lot to them to know that we took the time to order something personalized for them. can't wait to give the crystal holders to them!
Very Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - October 25, 2011
Purchased these for boss's day and we loved the way they looked. The glass is very thick and elegant looking. For the price, we all thought it was a very good deal!
Professional looking business card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - May 25, 2011
I actually bought this as a replacement for one I had given my son that SOMEBODY knocked off his desk and damaged. However, it is the nicest I have ever seen and is quite impressive.
Beautiful!
By Aimee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coaling, AL) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this product for Administrative Professionals Day gift. Very heavy and etched personalization is flawless - would highly recommend!
beautiful and professional
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
All three of the engraved glass business card holders were done wonderfully. I am proud to give these gifts to my colleagues.
Business Card Holder
By Greg S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really stands out, especially when compared to store-bought generic card holders. Engraving is excellent.
Great Quality and Classy!
By Brigitte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched and searched for just the right business card holder and came upon this one. It is even more gorgeous in person, and is heavy and great quality. The best thing is that it came in less than 3 days! Etching was perfect and the price was WAY lower than other card holders that weren't even personalized. This would be a great gift idea and of course get one for yourself! Every customer that has sat at my desk complements it.
Excellent
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The business card holders are of great quality - heavy and well put together. The shipping was fast and they were very well packaged. Great product and great service!
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The executive personalized business card holder is beautiful! I ordered it as a gift for a family member who will be finishing law school soon and I was very pleased when it arrived. It was delivered in less than a week and I can't wait to give it to my relative. I hope it will serve to be a treasured, yet useful keepsake. Thanks again Personalizationmall.com for offering great gifts at very reasonable prices.
High Quality
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend who recently graduated from law school. I thought it would be a great holder for her business cards. This was a "deal of the day" when I bought it, so the price was great. The holder arrived very fast and was even nicer than I expected. It is very heavy glass which makes it seem like I paid a LOT more for it than I did, which is always a good thing. I haven't given it to her yet but I expect she will love it.
PERFECT
By Edith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la puente, CA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Business card holder. Very good high quality glass, sturdy, and the engraving was beautifully made. Thank you
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donnybrook, ND) - January 4, 2014
I am just so impressed by the quality of the products and the personalization on the products that I have ordered from your site! This was ordered as a gift for our son for his new office! It turned out so nice, excellent, impressive and he loved it! Thank you for such fine products and workmanship!!
The Perfect Gift
By Yolanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift to congratulate my sister on a recent promotion. She absolutely loves it. The quality is fantastic and it arrived on time. I love personalized items and would recommend this this company and will shop here again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 19, 2013
Looks BETTER in person - very happy with it.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 13, 2013
Quality was much more than I expected. Card Holder was beautiful. Shipping was fast. I will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again. Thank you.
Executive Personalized Business Card Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orwigsburg, PA) - December 13, 2013
We purchased the personalized business card holder for our son who was recently promoted to VP of Construction at his company. It arrived much quicker than I expected and is very nice. I know he'll be excited to place it on his desk with his business cards in it.
Classy
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The business card holder is very elegantly done. It is so classy and attractive, what a great present looks a lot more expense than the cost.
Exceeded my expectations
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the executive personalized business card holder... The quality was one in which exceeded my expectations. The delivery promise was also met your company... My rating overall is five stars.. Thank you and it was a pleasure doing business with you.
Wonderful - very nice
By Tonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great and wonderful gift, it's actually heavy, heavy enough to even be a paper weight! Great quality and I'm very satisfied to give this as a Christmas gift!!
Love It
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband. It is going to be a Christmas gift. It turned out beautiful. I love the quality of of the item.
Great Buy to dress up your business cards!!!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chauvin, LA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I work in a fire department and I recently just got married. I wanted something nice to replace not only my typical name tag on a plastic piece but as the cheap card holder. Now I have both in one and it is classy at the same time. Worth the buy.
Impressive
By Eva N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Appreciate the rubber feet to ensure secure placement on the desk and avoid damaging any surfaces.
These personalized card holders are being given as holiday gifts to clients. I am confident they will be well received.
Order process was easy - was able to chat with a rep and received answers to questions quickly and acurrately. Delivery was within the week! Great experience. Thanks - PersonalizationMall.com
Neat gift.
By R. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNNELLON, FL) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was gifted to a brand new lady lawyer..Wish item had carved flower! Item was VERY WELL rcvd!

Thank You, R.R.
Perfect Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem , MA) - January 23, 2012
What you see is what I got. Perfect.
No surprises No errors. No hassles
Loved it!
By Marlyne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality and look!
Great looking gift!
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a coworker who's leaving the office. Very nicely done with quick service.
An awsome gift
By Nancee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my son who recently began working as a full-time personal trainer at a leading chain gym. His business cards sitting in this holder is much more impressive that those of his co-workers. He was quite impressed.
Disappointed
By Jake G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Springs, MS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with my recently purchased personalized business card holder. The writing on the glass was printed so light that you could barley even tell anything was written on the glass at all. Wouldn't recommend
Beautiful product
By Leah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is simple and beautiful and the perfect gift for Boss' Day. The personalized engraving is flawless. Thank you.
Nice business card holder
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice Father's Day gift this item was at our home.....nice, thick, perfectly personalized, I couldn't have asked for more. Plus, the shipping and packing was perfection! I would highly recommend this item!
Thank you!
By Timur B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, very good quality and excellent service!
Business Card Holder
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. It's beautiful. Will shop with you again.
Special gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A special gift for the occasion of a promotion in business. Very attractive addition to the office decor as well as being very functional.
Great Business card holder
By Georgiana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksboro, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from you and I have to say your products are awesome. I ordered the personalized business card holder nad name plate and they were so modern looking and stylish. The fact that you can preview your order is the best.

Thank you again. CYA soon
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved