Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You're Our LifeSaver® Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Candy Jar For Dad - 2374
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
great product when it shows up not already broken.
By Katy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product is great. nothing bad to say at all.

however, the timely manner it took to get it was appalling. it took 3 different tries to send it to us ( the first and second times it was broken by the time it reached our front porch.)

personalizationmall needs to write FRAGILE on the box.

i guess we did get a lot of free candy out of it.

we did get it for our father for father's day and by the time we received the last unbroken one, it was two weeks later. kind of a bummer.
Papa loved this candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - June 25, 2011
i bought this for my sons to give to my Dad for Father's Day and he absolutely loved it!
Excellent! Thank You!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aviston, IL) - June 24, 2011
Excellent Transaction! Fast Del, etc... Very Happy w/candy jar..
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is the perfect size and the quality is exceptional! My father and father-in-law loved the fact that you can put any name after "We Love" since neither of them go by 'grandpa.'
Grandpa loves it!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Father's Day from my kids to their grandpa, and he was so impressed! He just loves it and said now every time he reaches for a piece of candy from it, he thinks of my kids! So sweet!
Great Father's Day Gift!
By Kara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gift for Grandpa for Father's Day and we can't wait to give it to him! Our kids especially love that their names are on the jar and they are excited that it arrived filled with candy. Definitely a sweet gift that will be treasured forever!
Nice personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 5, 2011
Purchased gift as part of a game and it added a lovely personal touch to the basket.
my personalized candy jar
By Kerry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch, MN) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for someone as a christmas gift I LIke it, I didn't know that It came with livesavers candy so what I did was took out the candy and put in some other and it filled the jar was very happy and the Love the red ribbon that made it more stylish

will recommend to famliy and friends and will in the near future buy again
thank you I am vety happy and satisfied with my peronalized candy jar,
Perfect gift for Dad!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always have the hardest time finding a gift for my Dad and this was just perfect. It was in my budget, yet it was a nice thoughtful gift. And it actually looks just as good as the picture. I will be using this website more often=)
Great Gift
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this candy jar for my dad from our children for Christmas. He absolutely loved the candy jar, sharing little sweets with our boys is something he loves to do. And the jar even can filled with candy, which was a great bonus!
ho-hum
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - June 4, 2014
The etching does not show up well when the candy is in the jar.
My Father in Law loves his candy!
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
And we love him! This was perfect for him. It is impossible to find things that say "Pop" as we call him, so I LOVE Personalization Mall! Plus we put all of our names on it.
Cute Grandpa gift
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave this to my father in law from my son. He liked it.
Cute gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - October 16, 2011
it is a cute present for someone who works in an office setting.
Life Saving jar
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice sturdy jar, engraving is a little light but very nice.
Candy Jar
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great size jar....just wish the lettering was darker.
Very Cute Gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked it very much!! The letters are a little lighter than I thought, but overall very nice gift!! Added Chocolate kisses so it made the letters look darker !!
Decent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 10, 2012
The candy jar was bigger than I expected, wish is a very good thing. The thing that i dont like about it is in the picture displayed, the carved lettering is bright and can read it. When I rec'd the item, the lettering is carved very faint. You have to really look at it to see what it says. Another very good thing is it does come with the lifesavers & they are wrapped individually. Saves time on filling the jar.
a bit pricey for what you get
By Stacie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Page, AZ) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
dont get me wrong, its really cool! ijust thought it would be bigger than it actually was. i wouldnt buy again as i could make this for under $10.00
Hard to read
By Shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing on this jar is hard to read.
Not the Quality I was looking for!
By Jimmy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing on the jar is not good quality. The white lettering is not as bright as it appears on the web site.
Product features I don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ATHENS, IL) - January 25, 2012
I was not pleased with this candy jar. It is hard to read the words and way over priced. Wish I could return it. Not happy. You show white lettering. Mine is clear lettering. Not good.
Arrives broken many times
By Katy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to have them resend it 3 times so far due to it arriving broken. Box wasn't marked fragile, but I can't imagine the quality of the product is too strong. Great customer service however in getting a new one sent out.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved