Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order, and I was just emailing to let you know how happy I was. Everything looked perfect and I loved the quality! Thank you for the very quick and amazing service. I always...
    ~Melissa - FL

    You're Our LifeSaver® Candy Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Candy Jar For Dad - 2374
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Sort reviews by:
    Just LOVE it!
    By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just LOVE it!
    Cute gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - October 16, 2011
    it is a cute present for someone who works in an office setting.
    great product when it shows up not already broken.
    By Katy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the product is great. nothing bad to say at all.

    however, the timely manner it took to get it was appalling. it took 3 different tries to send it to us ( the first and second times it was broken by the time it reached our front porch.)

    personalizationmall needs to write FRAGILE on the box.

    i guess we did get a lot of free candy out of it.

    we did get it for our father for father's day and by the time we received the last unbroken one, it was two weeks later. kind of a bummer.
    Arrives broken many times
    By Katy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had to have them resend it 3 times so far due to it arriving broken. Box wasn't marked fragile, but I can't imagine the quality of the product is too strong. Great customer service however in getting a new one sent out.
    Nice personal touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 5, 2011
    Purchased gift as part of a game and it added a lovely personal touch to the basket.
    My dad loved it!
    By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad moved away with my step mother to the USA a couple years back to be closer to his parents, so since last year I have bought his Christmas gift and his fathers day gift on this website! He has loved each gift. He especially liked how this personalized candy jar came with a supply of life savers, which are one of his favourite candies! He called me the very next day after receiving it and said he will treasure it always. He rated it five stars. :)
    Great buy
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a nice gift. We bought this for my dad for Fatgers Day from the grand kids. It is much nicer than it looks in the picture.
    Great Candy Jar
    By Angelica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carsonc, CA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this jar for my kids step dad. It's sweet and simple, and something he can put at his desk. I know he's going to love it. The quality is great too.
    It is great
    By Marietta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recived it right away and it looks awesome
    My Father in Law loves his candy!
    By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    And we love him! This was perfect for him. It is impossible to find things that say "Pop" as we call him, so I LOVE Personalization Mall! Plus we put all of our names on it.
    Decent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 10, 2012
    The candy jar was bigger than I expected, wish is a very good thing. The thing that i dont like about it is in the picture displayed, the carved lettering is bright and can read it. When I rec'd the item, the lettering is carved very faint. You have to really look at it to see what it says. Another very good thing is it does come with the lifesavers & they are wrapped individually. Saves time on filling the jar.
    Great gift for candy thief
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYSVILLE, KY) - August 2, 2012
    When my dad comes to our home, he always dips into my 11 year daughter's stash of holiday candy. For his birthday, she decided to designate his own supply. We chose this jar and had it personalized. As always, the product came really quickly and to our surprise, it had a starter supply of candy included. It always amazes me how fast Personalization Mall can get a truly unique gift to us. I'm sure I'll be back.
    Cute Grandpa gift
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    gave this to my father in law from my son. He liked it.
    Product features I don't like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ATHENS, IL) - January 25, 2012
    I was not pleased with this candy jar. It is hard to read the words and way over priced. Wish I could return it. Not happy. You show white lettering. Mine is clear lettering. Not good.
    Life Saving jar
    By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice sturdy jar, engraving is a little light but very nice.
    Very pleased.
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized and ordered this as a gift for my mother from her grandkids. She was tickled with the candy jar. Thank you. Cheryl
    Hard to read
    By Shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The writing on this jar is hard to read.
    Not the Quality I was looking for!
    By Jimmy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The printing on the jar is not good quality. The white lettering is not as bright as it appears on the web site.
    a bit pricey for what you get
    By Stacie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Page, AZ) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    dont get me wrong, its really cool! ijust thought it would be bigger than it actually was. i wouldnt buy again as i could make this for under $10.00
    Candy Jar
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a great size jar....just wish the lettering was darker.
    Very Cute Gift
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Liked it very much!! The letters are a little lighter than I thought, but overall very nice gift!! Added Chocolate kisses so it made the letters look darker !!
    Papa loved this candy jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - June 25, 2011
    i bought this for my sons to give to my Dad for Father's Day and he absolutely loved it!
    Excellent! Thank You!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aviston, IL) - June 24, 2011
    Excellent Transaction! Fast Del, etc... Very Happy w/candy jar..
    Great Father's Day Gift
    By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This jar is the perfect size and the quality is exceptional! My father and father-in-law loved the fact that you can put any name after "We Love" since neither of them go by 'grandpa.'
    Perfect Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - June 18, 2013
    My dad loved this for Father's Day! It was way better than I expected!
    Perfect Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - June 18, 2013
    My dad loved this for Father's Day! It was way better than I expected!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - June 13, 2012
    This Lifesaver jar was perfect for my Dad for Father's day. Not only can he use it to hold his candy he can use it for his peanuts.
    Perfect gift for Dad!
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always have the hardest time finding a gift for my Dad and this was just perfect. It was in my budget, yet it was a nice thoughtful gift. And it actually looks just as good as the picture. I will be using this website more often=)
    Great Gift
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this candy jar for my dad from our children for Christmas. He absolutely loved the candy jar, sharing little sweets with our boys is something he loves to do. And the jar even can filled with candy, which was a great bonus!
    ho-hum
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - June 4, 2014
    The etching does not show up well when the candy is in the jar.
    Grandpa loves it!
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for Father's Day from my kids to their grandpa, and he was so impressed! He just loves it and said now every time he reaches for a piece of candy from it, he thinks of my kids! So sweet!
    Great Father's Day Gift!
    By Kara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this gift for Grandpa for Father's Day and we can't wait to give it to him! Our kids especially love that their names are on the jar and they are excited that it arrived filled with candy. Definitely a sweet gift that will be treasured forever!
    my personalized candy jar
    By Kerry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch, MN) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got this for someone as a christmas gift I LIke it, I didn't know that It came with livesavers candy so what I did was took out the candy and put in some other and it filled the jar was very happy and the Love the red ribbon that made it more stylish

    will recommend to famliy and friends and will in the near future buy again
    thank you I am vety happy and satisfied with my peronalized candy jar,
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved