Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Love... Personalized Glass Treat Jar customer reviews

Personalized Candy Jar For Dad - 2374
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Just LOVE it!
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just LOVE it!
Cute gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - October 16, 2011
it is a cute present for someone who works in an office setting.
great product when it shows up not already broken.
By Katy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product is great. nothing bad to say at all.

however, the timely manner it took to get it was appalling. it took 3 different tries to send it to us ( the first and second times it was broken by the time it reached our front porch.)

personalizationmall needs to write FRAGILE on the box.

i guess we did get a lot of free candy out of it.

we did get it for our father for father's day and by the time we received the last unbroken one, it was two weeks later. kind of a bummer.
Arrives broken many times
By Katy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to have them resend it 3 times so far due to it arriving broken. Box wasn't marked fragile, but I can't imagine the quality of the product is too strong. Great customer service however in getting a new one sent out.
Nice personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 5, 2011
Purchased gift as part of a game and it added a lovely personal touch to the basket.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - June 28, 2016
Absolutely loved this jar. It was bigger than I thought it was gonna be so I was even more excited when I got it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 26, 2016
Perfect size candy jar! Great quality and worth the money! Fast shipping!
Nice candy Jar
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette Heights, IL) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out nice, Grandpa liked it. Overtime these words may wear off, but it looks nice now.
great little candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Michael, MN) - June 22, 2016
very timely delivery, nice little jar, only thing could be better would be the words on the jar, very hard to see what's written on it.
Father's day
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Glass jar with candy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 31, 2016
Very cute jar and it comes with candy. The only part I didn't care for was that I couldn't write anything I wanted. I made it work but I'd like to have the freedom to choose my own design and writing. I would order again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - June 30, 2015
I bought this for my 6 yr old to give to grandpa and it was a huge hit. He absolutely loved it and so did we! Looks beautiful too!
Candy Jar
By Naomi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmett, ID) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute! it will be a great memory of Grandkids love!
Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - June 21, 2015
Like it, but the top doesn't stay on that well.
My dad loved it!
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad moved away with my step mother to the USA a couple years back to be closer to his parents, so since last year I have bought his Christmas gift and his fathers day gift on this website! He has loved each gift. He especially liked how this personalized candy jar came with a supply of life savers, which are one of his favourite candies! He called me the very next day after receiving it and said he will treasure it always. He rated it five stars. :)
Great buy
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice gift. We bought this for my dad for Fatgers Day from the grand kids. It is much nicer than it looks in the picture.
Great Candy Jar
By Angelica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carsonc, CA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this jar for my kids step dad. It's sweet and simple, and something he can put at his desk. I know he's going to love it. The quality is great too.
It is great
By Marietta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recived it right away and it looks awesome
My Father in Law loves his candy!
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
And we love him! This was perfect for him. It is impossible to find things that say "Pop" as we call him, so I LOVE Personalization Mall! Plus we put all of our names on it.
Decent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 10, 2012
The candy jar was bigger than I expected, wish is a very good thing. The thing that i dont like about it is in the picture displayed, the carved lettering is bright and can read it. When I rec'd the item, the lettering is carved very faint. You have to really look at it to see what it says. Another very good thing is it does come with the lifesavers & they are wrapped individually. Saves time on filling the jar.
Great gift for candy thief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYSVILLE, KY) - August 2, 2012
When my dad comes to our home, he always dips into my 11 year daughter's stash of holiday candy. For his birthday, she decided to designate his own supply. We chose this jar and had it personalized. As always, the product came really quickly and to our surprise, it had a starter supply of candy included. It always amazes me how fast Personalization Mall can get a truly unique gift to us. I'm sure I'll be back.
Cute Grandpa gift
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave this to my father in law from my son. He liked it.
Product features I don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ATHENS, IL) - January 25, 2012
I was not pleased with this candy jar. It is hard to read the words and way over priced. Wish I could return it. Not happy. You show white lettering. Mine is clear lettering. Not good.
Nice Gift
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice as ize excellent quality personalization. The only drawback is that the lid fits but not snugly. And it did actually come with the candy which I do not think was clearly stated in the description.
Very Sweet Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 18, 2014
Bought this as a gift from the kids to their dad, great idea, can be refilled with treats all year round as a great memory!
ho-hum
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - June 4, 2014
The etching does not show up well when the candy is in the jar.
a bit pricey for what you get
By Stacie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Page, AZ) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
dont get me wrong, its really cool! ijust thought it would be bigger than it actually was. i wouldnt buy again as i could make this for under $10.00
Hard to read
By Shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing on this jar is hard to read.
Not the Quality I was looking for!
By Jimmy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing on the jar is not good quality. The white lettering is not as bright as it appears on the web site.
not too bad
By Leah R F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the only downside is it's kind of hard to see the wording. Maybe if it was colored, it would pop-out more. Maybe red or black would pop out more or personalize the coloring. After all, this is Personalization.
Life Saving jar
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice sturdy jar, engraving is a little light but very nice.
Candy Jar
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great size jar....just wish the lettering was darker.
Very Cute Gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked it very much!! The letters are a little lighter than I thought, but overall very nice gift!! Added Chocolate kisses so it made the letters look darker !!
Very pleased.
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized and ordered this as a gift for my mother from her grandkids. She was tickled with the candy jar. Thank you. Cheryl
Off at first, but they corrected it immediately!
By Jolynn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nicely done. However, the first one I received was engraved off center. When I contacted the company about it, and sent them a photo of how off center the engraving was, they immediately corrected the problem. Thank you for taking care of me so quickly and getting me a replacement out just in time for Christmas! Keep up the great work!
Perfect Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - June 18, 2013
My dad loved this for Father's Day! It was way better than I expected!
Perfect Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - June 18, 2013
My dad loved this for Father's Day! It was way better than I expected!
Great Quality Item, Actually Better in Person. Read Tip Though
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, CA) - December 4, 2015
This was a great item! Great size, great quality, and actually looked better than the photo. The only thing I would caution you on is what text you choose, It can be a little difficult to read.
Papaw's candy jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - June 13, 2016
Fun gift for Father's Day!
FATHERS DAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORNELIUS, NC) - June 15, 2015
THE CANDY JAR IS PERFECT, ESPECIALLY IF YOUR DAD IS A CANDY PERSON,
I FOUND THE CANDY JAR ON LINE, WHEN I HAD RECEIVED THE JAR, I LOVED IT
THEY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB, THANK YOU
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved