Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say how impressed I am with the quality of your product and your prompt delivery. The recipient of this gift was very grateful and pleased with your product. Thank you. It's nice to...
~M.J. - MI

Good Doggy Personalized Treat Jar customer reviews

Personalized Good Doggy Treat Jar For Dogs - 2375
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Quality. Just perfect Gift.
By Jakeline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Jar is perfectly made and the personalization is beautiful!! Extremely fast shipping. Absolutely love this Jar. I highly recommend it. Thank you so much Personalization Mall!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 10, 2011
Very nice, cant wait to put some treats in it for him!
Cute gift for a pet lover!
By Rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom as a birthday present. She was really happy with the gift. She sent me a picture after she put some dog treats in it and it is cute, but pretty small. That didn't seem to bother her. I haven't seen it in person yet, but she's hard to shop for so it was worth the money to me.
Jar for puppy treats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 1, 2013
Jar works great for holding 1 bag of 8oz small size biscuit treats for good puppies!
Very Small
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not really pleased with this item because I didnt realize how small it was, they make it seem like its alot bigger. Guess i shouldve did a little better investigating before buying. Also, the sketched name on the container was very light and you cant really see it good until you put treats in it. Only good thing I can say was that it was a gift and the recipient liked it alot.
Great jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Short Hills, NJ) - December 28, 2012
Beautiful treat jar and the personalization was perfect!
Smaller than it appears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - December 22, 2012
The jar is very nice but the picture is misleading. The jar is actually pretty small. Otherwise very nice though.
Very Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenai, AK) - December 22, 2012
This item is cute however it is VERY SMALL. It does not appear real big in the picture but when I received the jar it was much smaller then I thought it was going to be. I would say it can hold maybe only a few treats or go with some very small treats in order to get more into the jar (it's not like the picture of a good amount in the jar). Other then that it is cute and the name is done nicely in it.
too cute
By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one as a gift, and now plan to get one for my own!
Great Gift for Dog Lover
By Debbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friend loved this also gave her personalized mat w/ dog theme. Fast shipment & Friendly service.
Sweet gift - a little smaller than I thought
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to put homemade treats in for a Christmas gift for a friend with a new puppy. It's a cute item and I'm sure they'll like it, only complaints are that it's smaller than I'd expected/thought it looked from the photos. Also, while the "preview" of the personalization WAS accurate, I was actually kind of hoping it would be better than it looked because for some reason, the dog's name, "Cash," looks like "cash" (no upper case) because of the font. Not the end of the world, but was hoping would be more like the "Fido" pictured.
Small jar, take out your ruler!
By Marissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I purchased the jar, I read the reviews stating that it was small. When it came in the mail, I agreed! Also, the glass etching of the name is a nice touch, but would be better if it was done in white. The name isn't very visible, especially when you put light colored treats in the jar. Nice product, but just a little too small and the name isn't very visible.
VERY SMALL and can barley see print
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , NC) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so disappointed in this, I got it as a gift for a girlfriend and was so sad to see it was not what I expected. Needs to be bigger and bolder, not worth the money
deceiving photo
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo of this product is deceiving. I thought it would be much bigger than what I got. Its only about 7 inches tall and maybe 4 inches diameter. I was expecting something much larger and with more white letters. The printing is an etched look. Its kind of clear. I'm disappointed.
Not crazy about this item, especially for my big dog
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely personalized but jar is very small. It looks bigger in the picture but in reality it cannot fit that many treats in it.
doggy treat jar
By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wall township, NJ) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is OK, a little hard to see the engraving, but its what my daughter wanted for her darling dog so I bought it.
Appears Larger in picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - December 21, 2012
The quality of the treat jar is fine - it just appeared to me that the jar was far larger in the picture than it actually is. There is no way possible you can fit all of those dog treats (pictured) in that jar.
Dog Jars
By Angie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!!!! Came a day early and was perfect when recieved!
Great gift for a pet owner!
By Aimee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to give as a gift to a pet owner. It turned out great! I am going to fill with some milk bone treats and its ready to give. The bow is a nice touch. Would recommend.
Happy
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very clean etching, heavy duty thick glass, very cute!
Pretty please treat jars
By Marsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar Beach,, FL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These sweet little treat jars are perfect for our two Maltese. Maddie got hers 2 years ago and now Gracie has her own, she became part of our family just 3 weeks ago tomorrow. She is 10 weeks old and Maddie just turned 2. I now keep one filled with their food and the other with treats. Great purchase, I recommend them highly. Tight sealed top keeps all fresh.
Enjoy!!!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - January 1, 2013
Such a great gift for a pet lover. Personalization was perfect. Shipped fast! Highly recommend.
Doggie Treat Jar
By Marlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many items from Personalization Mall, however, I was a little disappointed in this jar. It's very hard to read the dogs name, as it is etched in the glass. I took a permanent marker and went over all of the letters to make it show better.
Treat Jar
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and was pleased with it. The only thing that could have possibly been better, would be to print the name in black ink, so that you could see it better.
Great Buy-Fast Shipping
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized product on a Sunday and received it 2 days later on Tuesday. FAST, FAST, FAST production and shipping. Good quality, but keep in mind it is a small jar, I had hoped it would be a little bigger than it actually is. Still a good deal and you can find coupon codes online.
Doggy Treat Jar
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, KY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. If it was just a little bigger it would be a 5 star product for sure!
Small then you may expect
By katie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kings park, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
while this jar is smaller than you may expect, its nice quality and even includes the red bow! bought it for a friend who is a new puppy owner, filled it with dog treats - makes a great gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved