Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Law Office Engraved Desk Nameplate customer reviews

Personalized Glass Desk Nameplate - Legal Design - 2378
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sophisticated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 20, 2011
The lettering, the ability to have three lines lines of text and the substantial, beautiful glass give this nameplate a very professional appearance. The holder is very nice - sophisticated yet substantial and I especially like the tightening screw to hold the plate firmly in place.
Name plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - March 3, 2012
I ordered a name plate for a friend who is a lawyer. I did the clear with Lady justince and her name. It turned out great, it looked really nice and profesional. I was worried it may look cheap but it didn't all. And my friend really loved it. So Idefinately give it 5 stars!
perfect gift at the perfect price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MI) - May 22, 2011
This is a perfect gift for my friend that just graduated from law school. The quality is great and she loved it. I was surprised at how fast it actually shipped. I will use this site again.
Very professional looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - August 30, 2011
I have purchased two of these nameplates as gifts now and both have turned out extremely professional looking. They are high quality made with heavy glass. It is a very nice gift for someone in the legal profession.
perfect gift-perfect timing
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to see the engraving on the item I ordered. That was the best part of buying this item. Then,I received the item a few days after ordering. It was well very well packaged! This item is just beautiful and I would not hesistate to order again.
Item Review
By Blanky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Touch of elegance. Great personalized present and quality.
Great Product
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product, all the female attys at my office have these on their desks.
Great addition to the office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - October 9, 2011
Very nice product that adds class and professionalism to the office.
Law clerk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - August 26, 2013
Beautiful name plate! Arrived quickly. Very satisfied, as I always have been with my purchases.
Excellent gift item for a lawyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2013
The desk nameplate was even more beautiful than I expected.
Engraved Desk Nameplate
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived quickly and was very beautiful. The etching is nicely done, etc.
Beautiful Nameplate
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this nameplate. It is heavy and made absolutely beautiful. My nephew loved it! As always, very pleased with my purchase.
Loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 30, 2012
I got this for my best friend when she graduated from law school. It was the perfect gift and is very high quality!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved