Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Lawyer's Oath Engraved Marble Plaque customer reviews

Engraved Marble Plaque - Lawyer's Oath - 3450
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(4)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 13, 2014
I think the graduate will like the Lawyer's Oath Engraved Marble Plaque. The personalization always makes it special. It shows that it was a thoughtful gift. It looks very professional and will be a wonderful remembrance of his special day!
For Katie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, PA) - May 21, 2011
The engraved plaque is absolutely beautiful!!!!!! I love the printing of her name and all. I know she will just love it.
Lawyer's Oath
By EDWARD F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MEADE, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for a gift and worth the reasonable cost. Heavy.
first timer
By gerard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
first timer ordering and pleasantly surprised at the quality and fast service. will use your company again . thank you
gerard wolfe
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - June 11, 2013
I purchased this as a Father's Day gift for my boyfriend and I love it! The only thing I would change is the font in which the lawyers name is engraved in. Other than that, it's a beautiful gift!
Office Gift
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Present! Heavier than it looks! the Parble isn't perfectly Black as shown in the Image so do freak of there is a white spot in the middle somewhere. THe font of the actual Oath is Courier New I'd prefer to have the choice of the font but it still looks great!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 3, 2012
I initially loved this gift because the weight of the plaque is great and the customization is nice (including the state and persons name). What I didnt like was some engraved words were deeper than others and the quality of stone had some flaws. Overall it is a nice gift worth getting.
It's Nice - But Smallish
By George N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the engraved marble plaque for my daughter, she was just sworn in as an attorney. The plaque is nice and it's a quality unit but it would have been more accurate to compare it to sheet of paper - which is bigger than the plaque - to show its true size.
damaged
By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the item but the plaque is all damage and scratched!!!! And I have no time to return it and get another.
Poor Quality and Not Like the Sample Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - September 29, 2014
The marble is completely black with this white smudge on one side. It does not look like a marble vein and it detracts from the beauty of the plaque. I know the nature of marble but this is not a marbling effect and looks unattractive. Also, the words should be left and right margins justified. The centering of each line is also unattractive on this type of plaque. The words on the sample shown are not how mine came out. On the plaque I received the words are sticking out of the margins.
The other pieces in my order are very nice quality and have a classy, professional appearance. However, this marble plaque is lacking in all three areas.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved