Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Law Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Law Gifts:


    Search in Law Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
    ~Jason - SC

    The Lawyer's Oath Engraved Marble Plaque customer reviews

    Engraved Marble Plaque - Lawyer's Oath - 3450
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (4)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    For Katie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, PA) - May 21, 2011
    The engraved plaque is absolutely beautiful!!!!!! I love the printing of her name and all. I know she will just love it.
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - June 11, 2013
    I purchased this as a Father's Day gift for my boyfriend and I love it! The only thing I would change is the font in which the lawyers name is engraved in. Other than that, it's a beautiful gift!
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 3, 2012
    I initially loved this gift because the weight of the plaque is great and the customization is nice (including the state and persons name). What I didnt like was some engraved words were deeper than others and the quality of stone had some flaws. Overall it is a nice gift worth getting.
    It's Nice - But Smallish
    By George N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the engraved marble plaque for my daughter, she was just sworn in as an attorney. The plaque is nice and it's a quality unit but it would have been more accurate to compare it to sheet of paper - which is bigger than the plaque - to show its true size.
    damaged
    By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the item but the plaque is all damage and scratched!!!! And I have no time to return it and get another.
    Office Gift
    By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Present! Heavier than it looks! the Parble isn't perfectly Black as shown in the Image so do freak of there is a white spot in the middle somewhere. THe font of the actual Oath is Courier New I'd prefer to have the choice of the font but it still looks great!
    Lawyer's Oath
    By EDWARD F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MEADE, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice for a gift and worth the reasonable cost. Heavy.
    first timer
    By gerard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    first timer ordering and pleasantly surprised at the quality and fast service. will use your company again . thank you
    gerard wolfe
    Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 13, 2014
    I think the graduate will like the Lawyer's Oath Engraved Marble Plaque. The personalization always makes it special. It shows that it was a thoughtful gift. It looks very professional and will be a wonderful remembrance of his special day!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved