Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Physician's Oath Marble Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Physician's Oath Marble Plaque - 3452
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 16, 2011
I was disappointed with the scratches on the marble that the plaque was made of and inscribed. Other than that, the plaque and stand were a perfect pick for the gift I needed.
garbage
By donald G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indialantic, FL) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GARBAGE
The perfect gift for the new doctor in your family
By Ralph G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful plaque that any doctor would be proud to display. I presented it to my son at his graduation from Mercer University School of Medicine. Everyone who saw it was very impressed. It is a classy plaque and tastefully engraved. My son was so proud of it, he showed it to every classmate and all his professors. I have no doubt it will be displayed in his office for a very long time.
Just beautiful....
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Physician's Oath Plaque is just beautiful! It is often difficult to find something that truly is appreciated; but, this plaque was.
Had Potential
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - April 1, 2013
This product has the potential to be nice. However, it arrived with multiple scratches, and a white blemish, which is very apparent against the black background. It was well wrapped when it arrived, so the damage must have occurred at the facility. Such a shame.
Not quite what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lake, MI) - May 22, 2012
The plaque I received had what looked to be flaws. A line going right down the middle of the plaque, grey spots, and what looked to be a scuff on the bottom. I do realize that marble will have some things going through it but I was not happy with the quality of my product. Was given $10.00 off but I would like to have returned it. My Son only graduates from Med school once and I really wanted to give him something nice, not second hand quality.
marble plaque
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it except it had a mark on the marble
oath plaque
By jo ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kahului, HI) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
engracing was well done. would have preferred to have the marble more polished with less perfections in the stone (there were small scratches and smudges). except for that it was a good value for the money.
For every doctor's office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delano, CA) - January 29, 2012
The plaque is well-made and the quality of it is excellent.
Just what the Dr. Ordered!
By felicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort atkinson, WI) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I boght this plaque for my niece who just graduated. I searched alot of sites and this one had just what i was looking for so I'm am pleased.
First Class
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality marble plaque. Can be hung or use the attached metal stand.
Done very well. Makes a great gift.
plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrs, PA) - April 27, 2012
It is very nice. heavier than I thought it would be. Only bad thing is not enough space to list name of school (was more than 30 spaces)
It takes two!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - June 6, 2013
I ordered this item for my daughter who was graduating from medical school. When I received it there was a very obvious light white flaw diagonally from top corner to bottom corner. I was very disappointed even though I had read other reviews that had received the same item with a flaw in the marble. I had hoped I would be lucky enough to get one without an obvious flaw. But I was not. I had to give it to her anyway because there was not time to order another one before graduation. I ordered a second one because 4 years of medical school deserves a marble plaque without a large flaw in it. I received the second one a few days later and it was perfect! Unfortunately it cost me twice the amount. I have not asked this company to refund me for the first one because I imagine it was a chance I had to take. At least the second one was great.
Love it
By Wafaa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as nice as the photo on line. . Engraving was well done. The marble was nicely polished, very good value for the money.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved