Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Super Hero Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Sculpture for Dad - Dad Is A Superhero Message - 3260
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased.
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the company and the product. I ordered this on a Wednesday and got it by Saturday. It was a last minute Christmas gift and wasn't sure if it would arrive in time due to the personalization. Couldn't be more satisfied. I have told others about the website and service and quality of the products. I will be ordering other things as well. My husband loved this because he is a die hard superman fan and I haven't seen anything like this before.
My Boys thought this was perfect!!
By genie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erial, NJ) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to purchase a "cool" keepsake for my husband from our sons and when I saw this I knew it would be perfect! Not only did the boys feel so proud of it but it made my husband feel like superman as well! And It looked just as it did in the picture! I expected nothing less from personalization mall I love this store!!
Father's Day Gift
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Father's Day gift I purchased for my fiance. Engraving was perfect and I received it really fast on standard shipping. Very pleased.
Small but really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - February 3, 2013
My husband customized this for his boss, it came out really cool. Wish I had noticed the measurements before we purchased. It was much smaller than I had imagined. Looked really good though.
Nice Item
By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear Lake , PA) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my husband. It was beautiful and very well done. The only thing that I was very surprised about was the size. It was much smaller than I had expected.
Superman
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father's birthday. He really loved it and I do not have a bit of regret getting it for him...
Superman
By Sally P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club , MO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is a 2x Cancer survivor and we've named him "Superman". I saw this on "Live with Kelly" or "The View" and thought it perfect for my husband. Regretfully I didn't fully read the description and the item was much smaller than I thought it would be. However, the quality is excellent and my order was quickly processed. Although I ordered this on 12/14, it was delivered in plenty of time for Christmas. Thank you!
great but small
By Cathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Super Hero plaque I purchased is wonderful but even though it gave dimensions on the site, it seems much smaller than I thought it would be and for the price. I'm pleased with my purchase, though.
Just a little bigger please.
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was thrilled when I gave him this, but it is a bit too small and tends to get lost on the shelf compared to other knick-knacks.
Superman
By Lakendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item however I wish it had come just a bit bigger. I hope this is offered in bigger sizes in the future also hopes that color can be added as well
Superman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - June 15, 2013
Very Nice but expected for it to be a little bit bigger than what it was. There should be size optioning along with color.
Cute but a bit on the small side
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas present for my brother (which he never received coz it came late) because he is a HUGE Superman fan... it came SUPER late and i was expecting it to be a bit bigger than it really was... it's cute but the late shipping is what cause this item to receive 2 stars
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved