Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Law Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Law Gifts:


    Search in Law Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    You guys have the best doormats. I receive compliments on every one I get and give. Keep it up! Thanks!
    ~Christina - DE

    The Law Office Engraved Business Card Holder customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Business Card Holder - Legal Design - 4115
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Engraved Business Card Holder
    By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again a superb job! This is a beautiful business card holder than anyone would be proud to display. It is sure to impress for any occassion!
    Very nice
    By Lakeitshia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't know what to expect so I was very pleased w/this item. Very good quality. Great gift for a co-worker.
    Absolutely fabulous!
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is more than I expected. It is heavier than I had anticipated and the etching was beautiful. More than I had hoped for and it will make a beautiful gift for the three attorneys I work for. I ordered this and it was shipped and received, all in less than a week! I will definitely shop here again!
    Great Gift Item
    By Gladys M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The business card holder was engraved perfectly and is a wonderful gift for anyone using business cards. It could also be used to hold post it notes on a teachers desk. Love it.
    Very pleased
    By Maryann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter who had just passed the bar and sent this to her as a gift. It is even more impressive when I saw it in person. She was thrilled with the gift. I will purchase from here again in the future.
    GORGEOUS ...
    By MELISSA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGE POINT, NY) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this for my fiance, and it is absolutely gorgeous. Very well made & heavy too.
    very professional
    By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for an attorney in our office. It is very good quality and very professional. it s a little heavier than I thought by the picture which made it even better. Absolutely fantastic.
    Engraved Business Card Holder
    By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very simple and elegant gift. Although it was given to a female, either sex would enjoy receiving it. We were almost as happy giving it away as the recipient was in receiving it. Great product.
    Nice Gift
    By Elisheba B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice card holder and the engraving is very well done. Pay attention to the dimensions because it was smaller than I was expecting. I brought it as a gift and I think my friend will be very happy with it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved