Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Law Office Engraved Business Card Holder customer reviews

Personalized Glass Business Card Holder - Legal Design - 4115
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exceeded Expectations
By Erik A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cardholder ("CH") online and was pleasantly surprised when it arrived sooner than expected. This CH looks so much more elegant and professional than wooden CHs or those that have personalized nameplates that are just glued to it (which I personally find to be tacky). This is a clean and classy item and it has good weight to it also.

I guess my old wooden CH will be relegated to the reception desk while this one will be prominently displayed on my office desk.
Engraved Business Card Holder
By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again a superb job! This is a beautiful business card holder than anyone would be proud to display. It is sure to impress for any occassion!
Very nice
By Lakeitshia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to expect so I was very pleased w/this item. Very good quality. Great gift for a co-worker.
Absolutely fabulous!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is more than I expected. It is heavier than I had anticipated and the etching was beautiful. More than I had hoped for and it will make a beautiful gift for the three attorneys I work for. I ordered this and it was shipped and received, all in less than a week! I will definitely shop here again!
Great Gift Item
By Gladys M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The business card holder was engraved perfectly and is a wonderful gift for anyone using business cards. It could also be used to hold post it notes on a teachers desk. Love it.
Very pleased
By Maryann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter who had just passed the bar and sent this to her as a gift. It is even more impressive when I saw it in person. She was thrilled with the gift. I will purchase from here again in the future.
GORGEOUS ...
By MELISSA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGE POINT, NY) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my fiance, and it is absolutely gorgeous. Very well made & heavy too.
very professional
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for an attorney in our office. It is very good quality and very professional. it s a little heavier than I thought by the picture which made it even better. Absolutely fantastic.
Engraved Business Card Holder
By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very simple and elegant gift. Although it was given to a female, either sex would enjoy receiving it. We were almost as happy giving it away as the recipient was in receiving it. Great product.
Nice Gift
By Elisheba B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice card holder and the engraving is very well done. Pay attention to the dimensions because it was smaller than I was expecting. I brought it as a gift and I think my friend will be very happy with it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved