Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site and your company. I am happy with my order every time.
    ~Amy Jo - OH

    Class Of... Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

    Personalized Graduation Wooden Photo Album - 2337
    Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (46)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    repeat buyer
    By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered this album for my neice who was graduating high school- and yes she loved it and yes it looked great- once again the turn around time was great the price was great the the quality of the product was great. what can i say the company and their products are GREAT!!!!!!!!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, IL) - June 7, 2011
    Everyone takes pictures at special occasions. This is a beautiful unique gift idea that works for anyone on your list, boy or girl. The craftsmanship is remarkable. The most impressive feature is the speed in which you receive your order.
    Superb graduation gift!!
    By Eric L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have tried other excellent items from PersonalizationMall, and this is one more example of quality item and incredible detail. It is big and sturdy enough to make it a good gift for a college student. Plus, the SUPER FAST personalization work and the SUPER FAST shipping AND! the availability of discounts and coupons, make this product and any other product from PersonalizationMall a good gift for many occasions.
    Personalized Photo album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - May 20, 2014
    Very happy with the purchase... Good quality, and an excellent graduation present.
    love it ..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (robert , LA) - May 3, 2013
    I ordered this for my little sister who is graduating in a few days. It looks great, came in on time.... no complaints here!
    Perfect Grad gifts!
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grads love the gifts I find them on your site!!
    Okay
    By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The front of the book turned out great.
    I was just "okay" with the inside picture sleeves.
    Would have like a place to put the graduation announcement or at least a place to write something in the front.
    Wasn't the quality I would have liked to give as a gift.
    A wonderful gift
    By YOLANDRA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed by the quality and artwork of this photo album. It makes a great graduation gift and the recipient will love it!!
    Graduation Gift to someone
    By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freer, TX) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved it and was amazed that it said her name and the name of the school she attended!
    Grad Gift
    By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for a graduation gift to myself. This item came in within 3 or 4 days. Absolutly love it....
    very pleased
    By Barbara Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this product. It came very soon after ordering. The personalization was perfect. A great product for the graduate. Thank you very much!
    FABULOUS GRAD GIFT!
    By Kacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my much anticipated items in the mail and LOVE these photo albums! I ordered 2 and they are so much more than I imagined. The engraving is professionally done and the thickness of the wood covers are perfect. Can't wait to give them to the recipients!
    Graduation Gift
    By Joan P R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my granddaughter for graduation and she absolutely loved it. I filled it with all the pictures I took at her graduation and it was the best gift ever. The cover of the book was beautiful. I didn't know what to expect but this was done very well. If you are in need of a gift for your graduate this is the one. It arrived in record time. Thank you!
    Perfect gift
    By Briget R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Belvieu, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter received one of these when she graduated in 2007 and was extremely pleased so each year our special graduates have received one partially filled with photos of our memories of them. We would love to see this same size product but with full sheet inserts instead of 4x6 sleeves so we could do a little scrapbooking.
    makes a wonderful gift!
    By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehall, PA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these personalized albums for some of my students as graduation gifts, and they turned out to be really nice. The price was so reasonable and the shipping was prompt. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
    great graduation gifts
    By Starla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wink, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the quality and uniqueness was great
    GOOD QUALITY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercedita, PR) - March 28, 2011
    ITS A GREAT GIFT FOR GRADUATION
    Product good--Service not so good.
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this item several times as a graduation gift and it has been well received each time.

    Beware though of placing orders on the website. The site shut down during my ordering process so I placed the order again. I received confirmation emails for TWO orders. I immediately contacted the company by email--no phone number available--and explained the situation. They would NOT take back the second order even though THEIR web site kicked me off during the ordering process the first time.

    I don't need two personalized photo albums for the same person or the expense. I doubt I will use the site again.
    Great Graduation Gift!!
    By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Du Quoin, IL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First let me start by saying how fast and easy it is to order from your site. I ordered this album on a Tuesday and recieved it on Friday. The shipping was incrediblly fast. This was the first item I had ordered from personalization mall, and let me say I will be ordering more. The engraving work is outstanding and the overall apperance and quality are awesome. I can't wait to give this to my brother in-law for his graduation.
    Incredible Detailed "REAL WOOD" Album
    By Tracy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This album was beyond our expectations. The engraving is "etched" in not just pressed. You feel every letter & number deeply. It was done so well! No imperfections and we could smell the etched out wood work. It has this slight burned wood smell to let you know it's definitely real wood!! The wood is thick and not so delicate that it wood break or crack any time soon, this includes even if it were dropped. Great craftmanship and durability, our son love's it!!! We are 1st time customers but this is by far, not our last. The album was ordered Sunday standard shipping, we had it Tuesday!! This is the place to order anything you want personalized, TOP QUALITY and quick! Thanks a Million Personalizationmall.com

    Parents of a 2010 High School Senior
    Detroit, MI

    Personalized keepsake album
    By Tracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, LA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift
    Love it!!
    By Allison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is always hard to get a teenager something that they will actually like and use. This photo album is exactly what I wanted. It is great quality and the engraving was excellent. This is a great buy!!
    A "Class Act" by PersonalizationMall.com
    By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed this order on a Monday and it was at my door 4 days later. Not only quick delivery, but the product was superb! I had no idea it would look so good....makes me want to enroll in a class so that I can get one. A wonderful gift and the price was very right! Thank you!!!!!
    Classic Album
    By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered an album like this before for our vacation and I just love it. My husband says, "I love how to take the time to personalize a gift for someone". If he only knew that it wasn't time consuming at all...Love it! This website makes it very easy.
    Great gift for Grad!
    By ELAINE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENNSAUKEN, NJ) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was purchased for my niece for her graduation, she will love that I had her High School name put on it and all her pictures of her party will be there forever!!! Love it!
    Great Quality
    By Gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea. Wish someone gave me this for my graduation. Great Quality and well done. Shipped quickly as well.
    nice product
    By Geri-lyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great item-solid-shipped fast-good stuff!!
    What a gift!
    By Kacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The album came out absolutely wonderful. The burnt engraving is nicely done and the thikness of the wood is perfect; not too thin and not too thick. It was a hit!
    Great Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 13, 2012
    I loved the item it was perfect, especially for men!
    Great Little Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - March 30, 2012
    This is a nice way to display your graduation photos
    Cuban Lady
    By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It appears that graduates love this album. I have given it to both high school and college graduates. They both are females. I doubt the guys would want this kind of album. The albums are unique and beautiful.
    Great gift for grads!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 15, 2011
    I have ordered this gift for at least 5 recent graduates from different colleges and universities. It is an elegant and thoughtful gift for college graduates, especially since you can customize the album with their name and school. Perfect quality!!
    personalized pgoto album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, VA) - August 19, 2011
    It Beautiful item very well constructed. Was very pleased with my purchase.
    Very Nice Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 16, 2012
    Even for girls, this item is nicely made and does not look like something that's cheap or cheezy...
    Lovely gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - June 20, 2013
    I'm so happy with this purchase! The albums are much nicer than I anticipated. The cover looks exactly as pictured. The front and back cover are about 2/8" thick, so a nice, substantial album! Because I could personalize the school, I was able to order for high school and 8th grade graduations. Wonderful gift!
    Amazing gift!!
    By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Personalized Photo Album was an amazing gift!! I was very happy to see how beautiful it was and the quality of the wood is so rich looking. The personalization was amazing too!! I would order it again and again when I'm in need of it.
    grad photo album
    By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is awesome. it came very quickly and looks exactly as the pic shows. the qualify is nice. i am thrilled w/ it.
    Excellent graduation gift!
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, SD) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These photo albums are so unique and well worth the money!!! I even got one for my son who is graduating! It is a nice photo album and I was very impressed with the quality and speedy delivery--I received it in a matter of days! Excellent company to work with--I will get these every year for gifts.
    Class Of... Personalized Photo Album
    By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received quickly as always and in perfect condition. I have ordered with them for many, many years and have always been very happy with their products. I would recommend them to anyone.
    Personalized photo album
    By Merlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My neice loved this photo album I gave her for graduation. I'm sure she has it full by now.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved