Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Class Of... Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Wooden Photo Album - 2337
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Graduation photo album
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how this turned out.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - May 24, 2016
Very nice photo album. Received in a timely fashion. Pretty nice quality for the price.
Personalized graduation photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 15, 2016
This is a great gift for a graduate!
Amazing gift!!
By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Photo Album was an amazing gift!! I was very happy to see how beautiful it was and the quality of the wood is so rich looking. The personalization was amazing too!! I would order it again and again when I'm in need of it.
Wonderful gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 2, 2014
I purchased two of these albums for my godchildren and they were so pleased. The albums are wonderful keepsakes for special memories. I'm sure I will buy another one in the future!
AWESOME!!
By Dena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERAL, KS) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this photo album! I ordered it for my grandsons graduation and filled it with photos showing his high school years. Its a wonderful memory book and very high quality! Couldn't believe how fast I received it! I would recommend this book to everyone! Thank-you!
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 13, 2012
I loved the item it was perfect, especially for men!
quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, WV) - February 4, 2011
love it! i got this for a client's senior pictures i took and his mom loved it! i actually just purchased another one for a different senior! its heavy, not some flimsy wood.
Awesome Workmanship
By Eyvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son so that he could keep pictures of his senior year all together. This photo album exceeded my expectations. It is BEAUTIFUL. It is classy and manly, and something I am sure will catch the eyes of his college buddies. I have not presented it to him yet, as it was purchased as an Easter present or graduation present. But the details and quality is exquisite!
Great graduation gift
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have been more pleased. The craftmanship was excellent. The wood is super smooth and feels good to the touch. The product came much earlier than I expected. It was a no hastle experience. I would recommend it highly.
Photo Album
By Deanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone looking for a hard to buy teenager. We were having a hard time finding something for our son graduating from high school. Then we found this and figured it was the perfect gift to go with his yearbook. He loved it. Now he has somewhere to put his prom and graduation pictures without worrying about loosing them.
Personalized photo album
By Merlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice loved this photo album I gave her for graduation. I'm sure she has it full by now.
grad gift
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, TX) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this photo album for my friend who just finished grad school. The personalization was correct and the shipping took only about a week. The album itself is the perfect gift for her, because she took pictures all year long! I'm happy with my purchase.
Great gift for grads!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 15, 2011
I have ordered this gift for at least 5 recent graduates from different colleges and universities. It is an elegant and thoughtful gift for college graduates, especially since you can customize the album with their name and school. Perfect quality!!
personalized pgoto album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, VA) - August 19, 2011
It Beautiful item very well constructed. Was very pleased with my purchase.
Cuban Lady
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It appears that graduates love this album. I have given it to both high school and college graduates. They both are females. I doubt the guys would want this kind of album. The albums are unique and beautiful.
Personalized picture album
By Desiree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved this album. Great personalized gift and the quality is top notch!
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - June 13, 2011
My daughter cried when she opened it.

Thanks for making her party so special.
Thrilled Graduates
By Colleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a couple of these Personalized Photo Albums and both of the girls I gave them to were thrilled with them. They both thought they were great and would hold up forever.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved