Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! I had no idea you had Christmas cards, great to find... I have been looking for the perfect card all day and came across it when I looked here!
~Breanna - ND

Class Of... Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Wooden Photo Album - 2337
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Kari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biddeford, ME) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfect and I am very excited to see the look on her face when she opens it!
Wonderfull Grad Gift
By Elvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

The engraving is professionally done and the thickness of the wood covers are perfect. Can't wait to give it to my dauther. I recomend to give options of how many pictures can fit in the album
quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, WV) - February 4, 2011
love it! i got this for a client's senior pictures i took and his mom loved it! i actually just purchased another one for a different senior! its heavy, not some flimsy wood.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - June 13, 2011
My daughter cried when she opened it.

Thanks for making her party so special.
Thrilled Graduates
By Colleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a couple of these Personalized Photo Albums and both of the girls I gave them to were thrilled with them. They both thought they were great and would hold up forever.
Personalized picture album
By Desiree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved this album. Great personalized gift and the quality is top notch!
Awesome Workmanship
By Eyvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son so that he could keep pictures of his senior year all together. This photo album exceeded my expectations. It is BEAUTIFUL. It is classy and manly, and something I am sure will catch the eyes of his college buddies. I have not presented it to him yet, as it was purchased as an Easter present or graduation present. But the details and quality is exquisite!
Great graduation gift
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have been more pleased. The craftmanship was excellent. The wood is super smooth and feels good to the touch. The product came much earlier than I expected. It was a no hastle experience. I would recommend it highly.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved