Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I simply cannot wait until I can just FIND a reason to buy something else from your site. What a breath of fresh air! Love the selection, products and service. Hope you have a VERY blessed year!
    ~LaDonya - TX

    Class Of... Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

    Personalized Graduation Wooden Photo Album - 2337
    Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (46)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    grad gift
    By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, TX) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this photo album for my friend who just finished grad school. The personalization was correct and the shipping took only about a week. The album itself is the perfect gift for her, because she took pictures all year long! I'm happy with my purchase.
    Photo Album
    By Deanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for anyone looking for a hard to buy teenager. We were having a hard time finding something for our son graduating from high school. Then we found this and figured it was the perfect gift to go with his yearbook. He loved it. Now he has somewhere to put his prom and graduation pictures without worrying about loosing them.
    Awesome!
    By Kari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biddeford, ME) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out perfect and I am very excited to see the look on her face when she opens it!
    Wonderfull Grad Gift
    By Elvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

    The engraving is professionally done and the thickness of the wood covers are perfect. Can't wait to give it to my dauther. I recomend to give options of how many pictures can fit in the album
    quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, WV) - February 4, 2011
    love it! i got this for a client's senior pictures i took and his mom loved it! i actually just purchased another one for a different senior! its heavy, not some flimsy wood.
    Outstanding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - June 13, 2011
    My daughter cried when she opened it.

    Thanks for making her party so special.
    Thrilled Graduates
    By Colleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a couple of these Personalized Photo Albums and both of the girls I gave them to were thrilled with them. They both thought they were great and would hold up forever.
    Personalized picture album
    By Desiree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved this album. Great personalized gift and the quality is top notch!
    Awesome Workmanship
    By Eyvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my son so that he could keep pictures of his senior year all together. This photo album exceeded my expectations. It is BEAUTIFUL. It is classy and manly, and something I am sure will catch the eyes of his college buddies. I have not presented it to him yet, as it was purchased as an Easter present or graduation present. But the details and quality is exquisite!
    Great graduation gift
    By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't have been more pleased. The craftmanship was excellent. The wood is super smooth and feels good to the touch. The product came much earlier than I expected. It was a no hastle experience. I would recommend it highly.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved