Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your company and your site. I think the best thing of all is the ability to preview everything, in all of the color options available, and changing things/editing things is so easy....
~Justin - PA

Class Of... Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Wooden Photo Album - 2337
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - May 20, 2014
Very happy with the purchase... Good quality, and an excellent graduation present.
Amazing gift!!
By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Photo Album was an amazing gift!! I was very happy to see how beautiful it was and the quality of the wood is so rich looking. The personalization was amazing too!! I would order it again and again when I'm in need of it.
Lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - June 20, 2013
I'm so happy with this purchase! The albums are much nicer than I anticipated. The cover looks exactly as pictured. The front and back cover are about 2/8" thick, so a nice, substantial album! Because I could personalize the school, I was able to order for high school and 8th grade graduations. Wonderful gift!
grad photo album
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is awesome. it came very quickly and looks exactly as the pic shows. the qualify is nice. i am thrilled w/ it.
love it ..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (robert , LA) - May 3, 2013
I ordered this for my little sister who is graduating in a few days. It looks great, came in on time.... no complaints here!
Class Of... Personalized Photo Album
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quickly as always and in perfect condition. I have ordered with them for many, many years and have always been very happy with their products. I would recommend them to anyone.
Excellent graduation gift!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, SD) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo albums are so unique and well worth the money!!! I even got one for my son who is graduating! It is a nice photo album and I was very impressed with the quality and speedy delivery--I received it in a matter of days! Excellent company to work with--I will get these every year for gifts.
Very Nice Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 16, 2012
Even for girls, this item is nicely made and does not look like something that's cheap or cheezy...
Great Little Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - March 30, 2012
This is a nice way to display your graduation photos
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 13, 2012
I loved the item it was perfect, especially for men!
Cuban Lady
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It appears that graduates love this album. I have given it to both high school and college graduates. They both are females. I doubt the guys would want this kind of album. The albums are unique and beautiful.
personalized pgoto album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, VA) - August 19, 2011
It Beautiful item very well constructed. Was very pleased with my purchase.
Great gift for grads!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 15, 2011
I have ordered this gift for at least 5 recent graduates from different colleges and universities. It is an elegant and thoughtful gift for college graduates, especially since you can customize the album with their name and school. Perfect quality!!
repeat buyer
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this album for my neice who was graduating high school- and yes she loved it and yes it looked great- once again the turn around time was great the price was great the the quality of the product was great. what can i say the company and their products are GREAT!!!!!!!!
Thrilled Graduates
By Colleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a couple of these Personalized Photo Albums and both of the girls I gave them to were thrilled with them. They both thought they were great and would hold up forever.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - June 13, 2011
My daughter cried when she opened it.

Thanks for making her party so special.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, IL) - June 7, 2011
Everyone takes pictures at special occasions. This is a beautiful unique gift idea that works for anyone on your list, boy or girl. The craftsmanship is remarkable. The most impressive feature is the speed in which you receive your order.
Personalized picture album
By Desiree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved this album. Great personalized gift and the quality is top notch!
Great graduation gift
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have been more pleased. The craftmanship was excellent. The wood is super smooth and feels good to the touch. The product came much earlier than I expected. It was a no hastle experience. I would recommend it highly.
Superb graduation gift!!
By Eric L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have tried other excellent items from PersonalizationMall, and this is one more example of quality item and incredible detail. It is big and sturdy enough to make it a good gift for a college student. Plus, the SUPER FAST personalization work and the SUPER FAST shipping AND! the availability of discounts and coupons, make this product and any other product from PersonalizationMall a good gift for many occasions.
Awesome Workmanship
By Eyvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son so that he could keep pictures of his senior year all together. This photo album exceeded my expectations. It is BEAUTIFUL. It is classy and manly, and something I am sure will catch the eyes of his college buddies. I have not presented it to him yet, as it was purchased as an Easter present or graduation present. But the details and quality is exquisite!
quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, WV) - February 4, 2011
love it! i got this for a client's senior pictures i took and his mom loved it! i actually just purchased another one for a different senior! its heavy, not some flimsy wood.
grad gift
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, TX) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this photo album for my friend who just finished grad school. The personalization was correct and the shipping took only about a week. The album itself is the perfect gift for her, because she took pictures all year long! I'm happy with my purchase.
Personalized photo album
By Merlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice loved this photo album I gave her for graduation. I'm sure she has it full by now.
Photo Album
By Deanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone looking for a hard to buy teenager. We were having a hard time finding something for our son graduating from high school. Then we found this and figured it was the perfect gift to go with his yearbook. He loved it. Now he has somewhere to put his prom and graduation pictures without worrying about loosing them.
Wonderfull Grad Gift
By Elvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

The engraving is professionally done and the thickness of the wood covers are perfect. Can't wait to give it to my dauther. I recomend to give options of how many pictures can fit in the album
Awesome!
By Kari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biddeford, ME) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfect and I am very excited to see the look on her face when she opens it!
What a gift!
By Kacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album came out absolutely wonderful. The burnt engraving is nicely done and the thikness of the wood is perfect; not too thin and not too thick. It was a hit!
Graduation Gift
By Joan P R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter for graduation and she absolutely loved it. I filled it with all the pictures I took at her graduation and it was the best gift ever. The cover of the book was beautiful. I didn't know what to expect but this was done very well. If you are in need of a gift for your graduate this is the one. It arrived in record time. Thank you!
FABULOUS GRAD GIFT!
By Kacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my much anticipated items in the mail and LOVE these photo albums! I ordered 2 and they are so much more than I imagined. The engraving is professionally done and the thickness of the wood covers are perfect. Can't wait to give them to the recipients!
Perfect gift
By Briget R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Belvieu, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received one of these when she graduated in 2007 and was extremely pleased so each year our special graduates have received one partially filled with photos of our memories of them. We would love to see this same size product but with full sheet inserts instead of 4x6 sleeves so we could do a little scrapbooking.
great graduation gifts
By Starla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wink, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality and uniqueness was great
makes a wonderful gift!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehall, PA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized albums for some of my students as graduation gifts, and they turned out to be really nice. The price was so reasonable and the shipping was prompt. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
very pleased
By Barbara Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. It came very soon after ordering. The personalization was perfect. A great product for the graduate. Thank you very much!
A wonderful gift
By YOLANDRA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed by the quality and artwork of this photo album. It makes a great graduation gift and the recipient will love it!!
Grad Gift
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a graduation gift to myself. This item came in within 3 or 4 days. Absolutly love it....
Graduation Gift to someone
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freer, TX) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it and was amazed that it said her name and the name of the school she attended!
Classic Album
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered an album like this before for our vacation and I just love it. My husband says, "I love how to take the time to personalize a gift for someone". If he only knew that it wasn't time consuming at all...Love it! This website makes it very easy.
A "Class Act" by PersonalizationMall.com
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed this order on a Monday and it was at my door 4 days later. Not only quick delivery, but the product was superb! I had no idea it would look so good....makes me want to enroll in a class so that I can get one. A wonderful gift and the price was very right! Thank you!!!!!
Great gift for Grad!
By ELAINE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENNSAUKEN, NJ) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was purchased for my niece for her graduation, she will love that I had her High School name put on it and all her pictures of her party will be there forever!!! Love it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved